Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Humsafar Matrimony

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Humsafar Matrimony

Aartiverma888
 
Jul 20, 2017

Fraud people

I pay them 2000 in Jaipur branch. Fraud people. Employees seems to be from call centre. Didn't get back to me after payment. Even not picking call. Profile they gave is also fraud. It's better to go for shaadi.com and Jeevansathi.com. Complaint board take an action, otherwise it's no use for us. Stop these kind of sites for users. Take strict action against all of them. Girl who contacted me is Monika from Jaipur with number 9214014081 from jaipur
Ankita.singh93
 
Jul 1, 2017

No proper response from the representatives after making the user registered with them

I registered Humsafar matrimonial Patna to get a good profile that would make easier for me to search a groom for my daughter. Bt the response I got from here is very poor. I didn't get any real profile ...the profiles that were sent to me already got married year or 2 year ago.
Everyday on my enquiry one of the representative "Julee"&"Anjali" just say that u will be provided with the profile in next 24 hrs. Bt I didn't get it yet..
This is just a fool making idea .they are least concerned about their work .I am really unsatisfied from this and they are just fraud .
baadalsings
 
Jun 30, 2017

Service girls work as a call girl

I have received a call from your ghaziabad regarding marriages. She told her name Ms. Ankita (real name Preeti Chauhan). She told me that she is handling my profile. When I didnt get good profiles then I asked her not to call becuase the profiles she has suggested were not accroding to me. So, she was insisting that she will provide good profiles and she has also shared her personal number with me. She used to talk to me during day and night and that she was doing so that i can become paid member in Humsafar Matrimony. This kind of behaviour is really shocking to me. Please improve your service.
mmmskaundal
 
Mar 25, 2017

Humsafar matrimony

Yes i am also. We had the same experience. We are searching bride for myself and suitable match was given by her on watsup. But after paying the money she dint give me any number, it was a created match which wasn't exist, a women namely Priyanka was on the other side. And before that Ranju Kumari membership fee of Rs.4000/- and thereafter, she became Mr.India and not even picking up the phone.

I just wanted to ask all the people, can we all go together and take action against them. We all are again and again appealing to the Government, but to no avail and these fraud people continuing their fraud business. Please, we need some strong against them coz they are not only taken money by fraudulently but also threatened us when we asking for return of our money.
yuuvraj bhardwaj
 
Feb 28, 2017

fraud site.. .don't ragistretion in this site

Kamini sen the biggest fraud she always promise to provide grooms profile for my sister but she never provide and I have paid 6000/ for ragistretion..but I can't see my sister profile in this site... .I Am completely fed up.. ..now I am going to Bhilai S P and I am launch a complain against humsafer matrimonial....
Jewel Acharyya
 
Nov 21, 2016

Wrong Commitment

I m Sumitra Sen, my daughter has Registered (HS380300) From humsafarmatrimony.com of Fee Rs 4,000- for one year validity. but after got registered. These people used to call me every day to register as per my experience is concerned with humsafar matimony..Before taking the membership I had been followed day and night ,so many times I got call from humsafar matrimony,
tellling that they have so many contacts and even some of the family liked the profile and it is our responsibility to provide the desired contacts for your profile.But after taking the membership not a single call I get,even I have to follow so many times to the Jamshedpur branch for providing the right contacts.But the contacts provided by calling so many times are worthless since in those profiles most of the contacts can't be reachable ....so please stop making public fool .when i call them to send them to provide some profile details of the groom they give new excuse every day.

I request to everyone donot take membership from this website.....they are just making public fool.red,.
Jewel Acharyya
 
Nov 21, 2016

Wrong Commitment

I m Sumitra Sem, my daughter has Registered (HS380300) From humsafarmatrimony.com of Fee Rs 4,000- for one year validity. but after got registered . These people used to call me every day to register. But after making payment, no body called me and nobody provided any profile. From my experience I would request to take a strict action against these people. Whatever he has committed for taking registration in his websites, but not provided any services after we have got registered,.
uttam11
 
Nov 20, 2016

Humsafarmatrimony.com

Hi Guys,

My name is Uttam Sharma .One employee from Humsafarmatrimony.com is calling me again and again to pay 4000 for membership. Her name is Sharda mishra and she work in jamsedpur office . Please advice me what I do , should i take membership or not . Is Humsafarmatrimony.com give good service ?
nileranjan
 
Oct 16, 2016

humsafar matrimony bloody cheater

i am writing this review after one month of joining humsafar matrimony. I got a call from Komal (08092815534), as my surname is kushwaha she told "mai bhi kushwaha hu" she sent me some very good perfect matching profile, i liked tow of them she asked me for payment for farther process i paid 4000, after that she send me some other profile which is not suitable for me. mai jis profile ko panand kar ke payment kiya uska mobile no pucha she send same no for two profile jo ki pahala switch off ata hai aur dusra koi receive nahi karta, payment ke pahe Komal kushwaha boli dono family se baat ho gyi hai unhe apka profile panand hai jaldi se payment kro to unka no mai dungi, payment se pahle mai pucha review accha nahi hai internet pe kaise trust karu? komal kushwaha boli today morning dono family se bat hui hai trust kijiye wo case kanpur ke ek family ke sath hua tha. gues after payment no any response.

gyes fact is that payment se pahle jo accha wala profile bhejenge wo fake hota hai. you can serch facebook linked in no where you will get detail of that profile. never trust on this gues bloody cheated. i have all mail conversation.

payment detail which the sent.
AC Name- Matrimonial Consultant Services
AC No- 34971844765
IFS Code- SBIN0012616
Branch Code- 12616
Branch Name- Baradwari, Jamshedpur
SANA..AFROZE
 
Oct 13, 2016

FRAUD

I...SUBMITTED..AMOUNT...3500.ON..10-OCT-2016
TILL..TODAY..NO..RESPONSE..
NAME....NIKITA....AND..HER...MOBILE..NUMBER...9214014084...JAIPUR...HUMSAFAR..MATRIMONY..BRANCH
varsha yadavanshi
 
Oct 8, 2016

humsafar is fraud

mera aap sabse nivedan hai ki ish humsafr and jodi.com ye kisi bhi prakar ka sampark na kre ye fraud hai . in se bache ke rhe . hum inke chakkr se bache gaye humne inka add newspapr se pada aur no. milaya ladki ne khob achi pics bheji aur bas paisa jama kara do jama kara do yhi rat rhi ti. and uske baad se humlogo pe bht idr udr se shaadi ki unknw calls aane lagi plz aap sabse nibedan hai inse bache and police me jaroor cmplnts kre.
M. Sharma
 
Sep 22, 2016

HUMSAFAR MATRIMONY

Not pick up call..... and I submit rs 3500. That girl name was anu sharma .And they are total fraud. Before registration she call every time they have many girl.. And send different -different photos of girl .......... after registration they could not attend phone.........
Geeta10
 
Jul 30, 2016

Duped by humsafar matrimony jaipur

A person named Uma Shankar from humsafar matrimony Jaipur called us several times that he has good some really good profiles based on our criteria..he sent us the profiles on our WhatsApp and mail too and promised us that he has spoken to the groom's parents and they are interested in our profile and convinced us to pay Rs 4000...after payment the person told us that he couldn't find those numbers and all non sense shitty things...they didn't have us a profile I'd too....they should definitely be arrested for fraud n playing with somebody's feelings...will file an fir on them..
newmember2016
 
Jun 6, 2016

Humsafar Matrimony is a fake company

This is indeed an absolute fake website and Humafar Matrimony group is duping customers by fraud profiles. We are going ahead with a complain to the police to get our money back. And, I would very strongly advise other customers who have been duped to not only put complaints on online forums like this one but also to go ahead and file complaints with the local police of the town where the Humsafar Matrimony team contacted you from. Only with official complaints will these cheats learn, otherwise they will keep duping people. Absolute fraudsters.
Singh.
singhnp
 
Jun 2, 2016

fraud humsafar Matrimony site

I read the ad in amar ujala newspaper sunday for groom for my daughter and call on givien mob. no.8871857444 an employee of humsafar matrimony miss sapna give respose and contaced 6 7 times in a day for the registration and told that she will provide till you get the perfect match after membership. I had deposited 3500/- in Bank a/c no.07342000005239 of HDFC in favour humsafarmatrimony.com IFSC code HDFC0000734 on 30/05/2016 dt. which was provided by miss Sapna through her mobile no.8871857444.she confirmed also it.after deposited the membership fees there is no response on call and did not provide any login ID. She is now not picking up the call and giving unreasonable excuses. she provides the groom's numbers either unreachable or fake. She even told the name of contacted person. it is very bad experience with fraud indore hamsafarmatrimony.com.it is for information either provide membership no.or refund our money or i will lodge FIR against this fraud website.
Anjum f pathan
 
May 2, 2016

Fraud Co.

Beware of customer care salma khan and Manish from humsafar they cheat people and extract money
Shahbaz Sid
 
Apr 17, 2016

Humsafar Matrimony Fraud, Cheater, Tout.

Humsafar Matrimony is a fraud company, Here they have made lots of fake IDs and employee working their are totally fraud and they change their name as per customer surname and their cats and religion suppose any Brahmin (Pandit) call them so to attract them to cheat they become Pandit, Any Thakur, Srivastava , Aggarwal, Gupta and any of the person Either Hindu or Muslim or any of person call then they change their name accordingly and cheat. Once you pay them they start ignoring your calls and leave you. And get busy to cheat new one. I am going to lodge FIR against them next week in Jabalpur (MP) police station and you innocent people please do not hesitate and file FIR in your city nearest Police station as Police is also waiting for complaint against them to take sharp action.
For any help regarding Police complaint you can call me on 9818448982.

Regards,
Shahbaz Siddiqui
megadeath11
 
Mar 31, 2016

Bustard Matrimony

Guys ,don't become member of this website.They are completely Fraud.My 2000/- get sink due to these bustard.
They will call you many times and send you good looking profile.But all are false.
If they call you just slap from my side also.
Trust me i am victim of this website.
ajitraj
 
Mar 4, 2016

share fake id and poor service

I have very bad experience with Humsafar patna services they shared fake id of girl initially and when paid the amount , no response has come from them never pic any call - I am going to complain about this in consumar court....for all their fraud and poor services and cheating people money.
Dr.vishaldubey
 
Feb 15, 2016

Fraud or not

My self dr.vishal Dubey I'm searching a medico girl on these sites..mr.ankit from hamsafar used to contact m 3-4 times a day..he provide me some good id and even made a conference call with the Girls mother..I'm not sure the conference he made is fake or not..if any one hv such experience pls let Mei know

Dr.Vishal Dubey
9045644300/9719971014
niyara
 
Dec 15, 2015

Froud and Fake

Hi.. I am looking for a groom for my sister and so like everyone else I use to browse the websites as well as the newspaper. In the leading newspaper Dainik Bhaskar. As we liked one such ads,we called the number provided in the ad and found that it was of the humsafarmatrimony.com office in Bilaspur. I told the person (Kavya) to provide me with the details of the profiles. In response he requested me to take the membership of 4500/-. I told him that I will think and get back to him. As the pressure of finding a suitable groom was much, I called again the Bilaspur office and this time I spoke to a guy named Ankit and paid up the membership fee of 4500/-. In response, I got details of few of the profiles but I found them unsuitable as the profiles were of age far less than what I had requested. I took the membership in Dec 2015 and apart from the few underage unsuitable profiles, I have got nothing in return from the Humsfarmatrimony.com guys based in Bilaspur. (full chutiyapa and bullshit)
s kumar
 
Dec 14, 2015

not repling ,made all frod promices for marrige

Such a very pathetic experience with humsafar matrimony....for me that day was black day when i made payment for this marimony.....please dont beleave on the words of this matrimony employee......all r making false promices to take money only after that they never called you........
PujaJ
 
Nov 23, 2015

Humsafar matrimony is fraud

All the contacts provided by humsafar matrimony are unreacheable and fake.

A person named shraddha srivastava called me number of times before i registered, but once i registered i had to follow up number of times and the contact details she shared were always unreachable.
The number from which she called up are:############ and 8109099413and the email id from which the fake biodata was shared is: rkshri1200@gmail.com
They charged 4500 from me as a registeration fee and gave details of two fake profiles. Beware of such calls.
They cheat the customers by making fake calls and fake telephonic contacts to collect money.
a111
 
Sep 23, 2015

Fraud

Hamsafar is a fraud matrimony website.
All employees Sweta ,sonia and other team member and there manager working are fraud.
please beware of Sangeeta Verma 7489168646. she only cheats not gives service
They dont receive calls neither call back.And not given me ID and password
They charged me 3500/- .These people call thousand times before registration and after receiving money they dont entertain us.
FRAUD PEOPLE and FRAUD WEBSITE.I want strick action of all emlpoyee of humsafar matrimony in jaipur branch
They should be taken to the court.
Dont go for this matrimony eve
HS237193
 
Aug 31, 2015

fraud

hi....i am also a member of this fucking humsafar matrimony...initially,they told me that the plan will last till u get married.....bt, nw they r telling me dat i need to upgrade my membership....they jus dnt knw hw to talk....gawaars and losers as well.....bt the fact is....until we make a complaint,nothing will change....they will cheat many others like u and me.....so,i think evrybody shud together make a complaint against these losers....this complaint board will be of no use unless and until some action is taken.....n as we can see....dey r least affected and continue to cheat ppl......so.....i request all of you top come together and take action against them........

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TASMAC - Charges more than MRP, NO BILL
    I have one doubt regarding liquor bought from any TASMAC...
    Ibps - less marks in pre
    Sir I have attempted 61 question 40 reasoning and 21...
    BOB BANK - DONOT REFUND MY CASH
    DONOT REFUND MY CASH i have used BOB Debit card for...
    UKSRTC bus service - worst condition of bus and missbehave of conductor
    Dear concern, I am travelling in UKSRTC AC bus from...
    MSEB-Mahavitran - Open power dp
    In garibacha wada , dombivali west there open pole light...
    paytm - Payment done by other with using my net banking
    Today i analysis my bank statement there is two...
    Make My Trip - MOBILE APP
    MMT IS LAUNCHED MMT BLACK SCHEME I REGISTERS IN THIS...
    HDFC Bank - Employ want bribe
    Respected sir My name is...
    Dish TV - Wrong Number Rechage
    My VC/RMN -01516382826 Wrong VC/RMN...
    DNA - Not working and bed service
    I am daily call and mail but not slove my problem
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username