Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HUNGAMA CHANNEL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HUNGAMA CHANNEL

Prithvimaan
 
Oct 17, 2019

Restart shin chan in daytime

Pls restart shin chan in daytime ...dont want to see selfie with bajrangi and inspector chingam
Prithvimaan
 
Oct 17, 2019

Restart shin chan in days

Dont want to see selfie with bajrangi.....pls start shin chan
Karan0Ahuja1
 
Oct 15, 2019

We Don't Want To See Crap Cartoons

Hello Team ,
We don't wanna watch shitty shows now on hungama tv like 'Selfie With Bajrangi' , Inspector Chingum etc.

Please Bring Back The Legendary Anime 'Kochikame'.
Give Us Our Childhood Back.
shiyanshu
 
Oct 10, 2019

perman

Sir
Perman is very popular animation among Indian subcontinent. Please restart perman new episodes and movies again. Stories of perman was very enjoyable. Till now perman is very popular among Indians.
shiyanshu
 
Oct 10, 2019

restart

Sir
Perman is very popular animation among Indian subcontinent. Please restart perman new episodes and movies again. Stories of perman was very enjoyable. Till now perman is very popular among Indians.
shiyanshu
 
Oct 10, 2019

start perman

please. Start perman. On hungama tv. Perman is my favorite cartoon
Aerobics
 
Oct 9, 2019

#WeWantAnime

Now india needs Anime shows indian youth are done with old Ancient cartoon like Doraemon , shinchan we need a change pretty much whole world watch anime. why we can't. We Want Anime



Thanks for understanding Us.
Aerobics
 
Oct 9, 2019

#SayNoToBajrangi

This show is Crap !
Aerobics
 
Oct 9, 2019

#SayNoToBajarangi

Im done with this !!
Ramanuja08
 
Oct 7, 2019

Shinchan

Please reduce selfie with bajarangi and show some new episodes of shinchan and kochikame please fed up of shits
tfyf
 
Oct 7, 2019

Say no to selfie with bajrangi please stop this show

I am frustrated bu this TV show I am a fully grown-up man but my child is always complaining about why isn't Shinchan playing please stop broadcasting this cringy show "selfie with bajragi" please bring back all Japanese tv-shows
LALIT KUMAR RAJPOOT
 
Oct 6, 2019

KOCHIKMAE

HUNGAMA CHANNEL ,,,,
I AM REQUST TO YOU .. YOU CAN START KOCHIKAME AGAIN IN HUNGAMA
IT IS MY FAVORATE ANIME IN HUNGAMA CHANNEL.
EggPool
 
Oct 5, 2019

Stop showing shit and please increse frequency of shinchan.

Dear Hungama. Please stop showing shit like selfie with bajrangi and please increase the frequency of shinchan and bring back doraemon. We people com hungama to watch shinchan, doraemon not indian shits.
GOKUK T
 
Sep 27, 2019

Adds

Please stop the adds.adds continuesly 30 minutes..it's so irritating
GOKUK T
 
Sep 27, 2019

Adds

Please stop so much of adds ...adds comes continuesly 30 minutes..it's so irritating
Techspot723
 
Sep 26, 2019

We want doraemon

Please don't show this cartoon in disney channel. We all love doraemon so much and we all are watching it in only on hungama tv.please show this cartoon on your channel. We don't want to see this on disney channel.And also bring kiteretsu on your channel .
Diven yadav
 
Sep 26, 2019

Hungama tv bring back our old shows

This is a very humble request to you to bring old and informative shows like kochikame, shinchan,doremon,luckyman,perman etc.please remove garbage like selfie with bajrangi
Diven yadav
 
Sep 26, 2019

Hungama tv bring back our old shows

Plzzz remove that pile of garbage like selfie with bajrangi that dumb show .pllzzz plzzz plzz bring back shiws like kochikame shinchan lukyman kitretsu perman plz plz plz plz plz plz this is humble request to u plz plz plz plz
Blossomstuti
 
Sep 26, 2019

#SAY NO TO BAJRANGI

We need to preserve our childhood. We don't wanna see those shitty cartoons like bajrangi and inspector chingam whatever. Children see cartoons to enjoy,We need to preserve our childhood. We don't wanna see those shitty cartoons like bajrangi and robo boi whatever. Children see cartoons to If you want to give some other message through this cartoons we don't care. We need a break and refreshments from our studies when we open humgama and disney. We wait almost 30 min for the advertisements to finish and what we achieve is these rotten cartoons. We highly demand for Shin Chan, Doraemon and kiteretsu (new episodes.
Perman1
 
Sep 25, 2019

Restart Perman Programme

Sir
Perman is very popular animation among Indian subcontinent. Please restart perman new episodes and movies again. Stories of perman was very enjoyable. Till now perman is very popular among Indians.
rickrocks777
 
Sep 12, 2019

bring japanese shows back (espicially kochikame)

Listen, those shitty cartoons i.e selfie with bajrangi, oye golu and other same type shows are hated by the children. Please remove all those indian cartoons and add original japanese anime. Kiteretsu and Kochikame are the two best japanese anime i grew up watching and the dubbing is also nearly perfect. The anime which are already running i.e Doraemon and Shin Chan should also be updated with new episodes regularly. So if you are connected with the channel and watching this please take it into consideration.
Kochikame is one of my favourite anime and it is also being liked by all as it has good dubbing and it makes us laugh. Please bring back kochikame.
Also add other shows like asahi chan, atasinchi, ninja boys rantaro, robotan and also Lucky Man.
Thank You
Abubakkar700
 
Sep 11, 2019

I want shinchan in Tamil

Please add shinchan in Tamil, no Hindi and no Telugu
Please please please 🙏 my biggest request Tamil is best language Tamil please
Kk Shah
 
Sep 3, 2019

Animation

Perman upcoming movie and sumire perman uncompleted love story complete any updates movie in future
ASHISH KOSHY
 
Sep 3, 2019

POKEMON TIMINGS

Please make timings of pokemon appropriate and dont show any last season exept diamond and pearl. SOppose u start from ep 1 from mon and end on ep 6 on fri and show ep2 on saturday. No problem; but when monday comes why do you continue sat-sunday series and show ep3 on monday , please ,
I hope u will understand
nobitachan
 
Aug 31, 2019

complaint about hungama tv in telugu

hungama tv in telugu is always a problem why it mutes in telugu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username