Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HUNGAMA CHANNEL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HUNGAMA CHANNEL

Biggest fan
 
Sep 8, 2018

Not telecasting

Please telecast perman again
sadik khan s
 
Aug 24, 2018

bring back doremon

sir,
iam raian sadiq
i daily watching you're channel hungama tv.
its my favorite cartoon channel.
And i request you that please bring back doremon.
please sir.
i can't without doremon.
it's my favorite and first cartoon in my life.
that's why i can't live without doraemon.
hungama tv my favorite channel because you're channel broadcast doremon cartoon.
sir i request you sir please please please please please please please bring back doremon.

thank you
sadik khan s
 
Aug 23, 2018

bring back doremon

Bring back doraemonIam a die hard fan of doraemon plz ..bring back Doraemon old episodes on hungama...other wise i stop watching your chnl..
Plz,plz,plz
plzz plzz plzz plzz.
please broadcast old episodes...

doremon cartoon is my life .
i cant live without doremon.
please sir
pandey.fss
 
Aug 20, 2018

Shinchan issues

We are not paying fees only to watch shinchan so please undersatand our problems and change the program with time to time. I am fed up off from your chinchan cartoon we are totally bored from this program
Omkar Awachat
 
Aug 17, 2018

Why Shin Chan is censored

I hate your shin chan censoring because we can't enjoy our favorite cartoon with silly cutting, cropping any scenes ,blurring and censoring any words example :- Hamburger and etc. Please Stop doing these...
soumik saha tatai
 
Aug 13, 2018

Stop telecasting UPIN IPIN

stop telecasting upin ipin.....most worse cartoon
soumik saha tatai
 
Aug 13, 2018

Stop telecasting UPIN IPIN

Most worst cartoon i had ever seen. It should be banded . Low grade bad cartoon.

thank you
Divyarth
 
Aug 12, 2018

Pokémon movie

I am biggest fan of pokemon and shinchan I love both I request plz show Pokémon movie in a week plz sir
kswapnil1907.84
 
Aug 10, 2018

Night episodes of shinchan

Me and my wife are a huge fan of shinchan(specially new episodes). My wife is a daily viewer of shinchan.. We request you to re-telecast night episodes of shinchan. We would love to watch the show at night also. And also request to stop telecasting other programmes like Bola Kampong, upin & ipin, Grami's circus show as they are worthless.
Jai mata
 
Aug 6, 2018

Not telecasting Perman

I am the biggest fan in the world of perman but our stooped telecasting perman . What is the problem with you sir or madam pls telecast perman because most of the children are waiting for perman. I accept that the children also like to watch shinchan but they also want to watch perman . It's my humble request to you start telecasting Perman
Thank you
Ram
Prince sharma8474
 
Jul 31, 2018

Bring back doraemon

Iam a die hard fan of doraemon plz ..bring back Doraemon old episodes on hungama...other wise i stop watching your chnl..
Plz,plz,plz

Bring back doraemon 🤤
SamKhan85279
 
Jul 29, 2018

Perman

Why are you not telecasting Perman. It is a very good show. Please start it again we all want it back on tv
SamKhan85279
 
Jul 29, 2018

Perman

Last time I watched a show on your channel was Perman.. Uh said goodbye to Perman.. We are saying goodbye to Hungama Channel.. Sick of your channel :/
Tanuja g
 
Jul 28, 2018

Please telecast shin Chan and ur channel in telugu

Please telecast your shows in Telugu please I'm missing shin Chan very much please kids are enjoying very much not only kids adults also it's my serious request
Niilima
 
Jul 27, 2018

Perman

Sir please restart PERMAN episode we love all the episode of perman but you telecasting very worst cartoon like upin ipin bola kamung etc sir it is humble request to you restart PERMAN episode with movie and new episode.sir we permission fans allso make YouTube channel on perman you can also check .we love perman Cartoon sir please restart the perman episode
Bishal Mondal
 
Jul 26, 2018

Perman

Please Bring Back Perman Anime show........ It's very great story that teach us what is friendship..... so i dont say anything...... but plzz take back PERMAN NEW EPISODES TILL TO END
Vishnu k. C.
 
Jul 25, 2018

Take the fun back

Dear sir
Are you listening us you are cutting toooooo Manny scenes from the sinchan please don't do this take back real fun with sinchan as it is only show that I love in hungama
Please sir
Akshaykumar Tamhankar
 
Jul 24, 2018

Detective Conan

We want Detective Conan on Hungama again.
Amaan Bakhsh
 
Jul 18, 2018

Bring back the real fun

Hello. I am an avid fan of cartoons. I have been watching this channel since fifteen years.

Please I beg you to bring back the old shows like Kochikame, Ninja boy Rantaro, new episodes of shin Chan, ojarumaru, anpanman, power rangers, lucky man, monster boy, beyblade, gon the stone age boy , kitretsu.

These shows presented real humor, real fun and connected with us kids. The programmes you guys show today are not only devoid of humor but also irritating and cringy. Pls listen to me. I'd also like it if you start DBZ and Pokemon new episodes.
Thanks
- A loyal anime fan.
Nilesh17
 
Jul 10, 2018

Retelecast the "Doraemon "show and stop Upon and Join ,Bola Kam... Show

Our child loved and enjoying to watch Doraemon, understanding it well.
But u had stop telecasting of Doraemon show,In Summer. Vacation there is no special cartoon for our child .
Stop Upon and upon,bola kamp... Shows which was very boring and poor quality of anime.
Nilesh17
 
Jul 10, 2018

ReTelecast of Doreamon and some good quality of cartoon

Firstly stop telecast 'upin and ipin,bola kamp...'
Very boring and poor quality of cartoon.
Please telecast Doraemon , because our child simply understand aand enjoyed that
,they are very upset because of stop telecast of doraemon
Harwinder Singh Tasimbly
 
Jun 29, 2018

upin and ipin pls stop this programme about Sikh character

upin and ipin please stop this programme about the Sikh character or change this character.
Pratham Kathi
 
Jun 29, 2018

Complaint

*When i was a kid i used to watch shin Chan all the time but now if i watch it mainly all the comedy is killed. To make the show children friendly it has been done but let me tell you as a kid i could understand everything which didn't affect my life. I understood many adult things which every kid know even if you censor it. Everything you do ruins the show. I request you to please don't ruin our joy of watching the show. Don't censor the jokes and scenes*
Jai mata
 
Jun 27, 2018

Perman new episode

Respected Sir/Mam Iam big fan of perman. Love to watch your channel with perman but after 25 may you stopped telecasting perman after one month you started telecasting but the timing and time period is wrong. Please telecast perman in original timings that is 3:30 pm to 5:00. Please also telecast perman with new episode
Divyarth
 
Jun 25, 2018

Perman

Plz don't start perman very boring show sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username