Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HUNGAMA CHANNEL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HUNGAMA CHANNEL

Tanujp
 
Jun 15, 2019

Inspector chingum is shit

why are you see worst indian cartoon like inspector chingum it is a very worst cartoon ever in the history.Please don't show chingum.your trp is decreased when you telecast inspector chingum.
illegal2468
 
Jun 14, 2019

Please bring YU-Gi-Oh! Back

Instead of showing useless content please telecast animes like dragon ball super, YU-GI-Oh!, Duel masters and naruto. And please bring Kiteretsu and kochikame back.
illegal2468
 
Jun 14, 2019

I want YU-GI-OH! back

Stop showing useless shows and start telecasting animes like YU-GI-OH!
Neel Shrimali
 
Jun 10, 2019

Perman hindi movies

perman ki hindi me movies to dubing start karo ane perman na new episode pn telecast karo please perman india me sb dekh te hai perman ko 2 hours hi tv pe dikha te ho tum 5 hours dikha vo new episode saath please my reaquat
Neel Shrimali
 
Jun 10, 2019

Perman movies hindi

perman ki hindi me movies to dubing start karo ane perman na new episode pn telecast karo please perman india me sb dekh te hai perman ko 2 hours hi tv pe dikha te ho tum 5 hours dikha vo new episode saath please he my reaquat start new episode and movies hindi telecast.
Ranju sinha
 
Jun 3, 2019

stop selfie with bajrangi

stop selfie with bajrangi . This is very worst show , so please stop this show .
Or replace this show with perman , doraemon or shin chan
Rajput Devraj
 
May 30, 2019

Pokemon XY

Hello Sir,
Please Upload Pokemon XY I am Watching Hungama With 9 Years So I Only Watch One Show in Hungama It is shinchan But please 🙏 Upload Pokemon XY I Too. And You Thinking Of Trp So You Be Tenson Free Because pokemon is Best and famous in India Too. So Sir PLEASE upload Pokemon Episode in Hindi.
SD Addi
 
May 29, 2019

Requesting for add a show (Pokemon XY)

Hello sir,
I am watching Hangama for long. And from the past 5 years I always watched only one show that is my favorite Shinchan.
But I have a request to add Hungama's former show Pokemon XY. This is my heart core request to add it again. But if you think that the rate of TRP is not gonna be much on Pokemon XY, so just give a little long good advertisement for Returning of Pokemon XY like as Hungama is showing advertisement on inspector chingam. And if you take action on my case, so specially add the scenes of Ash Vs Alan's fight, it's will make more interesting and also be helpful for increase the TRP.
It's all sir.
I hope you would be kind enough to take action on this case.
No more this time.
Razi 19
 
May 28, 2019

Please bring naruto and dbz

Sir/Madam,
I kindly request you to bring back one of the most successful anime series NARUTO SHIPPUDEN which is the sequel of the popular series NARUTO.I don't know the reason why you are not telecasting it in India but I urge you to bring it back.
Niharika.90
 
May 25, 2019

shin chan

We like shin-chan chan plz put another new episode and plz stop selfie with Bajrangi shin chan is vry funny cartoon in japanese then in japanese new episodes i saw in you tube thn put new episodes And moviesin hungama timings like @2 to 6 clock put shin chan thn after 6clock put selfie with Bajrangi
Aquib Hussain
 
May 25, 2019

Perman

Please bring perman back to your tv channel we love to see perman
rao8520
 
May 21, 2019

Please bring back animes

It's a request from deep of my heart
Please bring back the old animes like
1- KOCHIKAME
2-, Yu gi oh
3-Kitretsu
And many more but please show us some gud cartoon my hole childhood is gone on animes and it's a wonderful time for us but today's children their watching nothing plz bring back the old thing and I am sure it will raise your TRP
Rahul rathid
 
May 19, 2019

Perman telecasting

Why are you stoping perman telecasting
Only one channel telecasting perman
It your channel
So please restart perman
And also perman movie
Ananyajoshi
 
May 15, 2019

Better shows

Please buy the rights for mob psycho 100 and dub it in Hindi it will be very profitable
Ananyajoshi
 
May 15, 2019

Same boring shows all day

Hungama shows only shinchan and vir the robot boy that’s pretty boring if you guys want to make money and keep kids entertained start bringing genuinely good shows from outside India like mob psycho and dub it in Hindi kids will have a lot of fun and you can also profit from it please consider doing this do not ignore requests the requests are never fulfilled hopefully they will be now.
Dinij Acharya
 
May 14, 2019

Kitretsu

Kitretsu is one of my favourite cartoon. I have seen it from my childhood. So as I requested you haven't shown doraemon,pokemon but please I beg you to start kitretsu please plz
Joseph Vishwa
 
May 12, 2019

Pokemon X Y

Actually before 2 years I saw Pokémon X and Y in hungama.But nowadays always shinchan and some other cartoons.Please show Pokémon X and Y in Tamil.This is my request.
Bitchiestbitch
 
May 10, 2019

For ### sake

Stop these absurd shows like inspector chingum (what the ###). Restart old shows instead if u r that devoid of good material. These ### up shows lack humour and animation. Reair Kochikame, Yu gi oh , detective conan like shows or air new japanese anime. Pls for ### sake stop this shit like selfie with bajrangi and all.
sathvik singh
 
May 3, 2019

ABOUT LATE TELECAST VIR-THE ROBO

please telecast it in morning time.children have lots of fun while watching this serial.
sathvik singh
 
May 3, 2019

about telecasting serial

sir,
My child is huge fan of your serial vir-The robo boy.But it's time is not proper it is coming at 10o'clock.which is not suitable for him because in morning he goes to school.Thats why I am requesting to u please telecast it in morning time.
please concern my request.
Regards,
Shivangi Singh.
Hitesh901643
 
Apr 28, 2019

Channel containt

I have buy your channel subscriptions for the watching the cartoon so instead of that why you showing me the cricket?? Change the containt of channel.
Rahul rathid
 
Apr 27, 2019

Perman 526 ep and all movies

I request to hungama tv to complete
All ep of perman and his all movies
We want perman
This best cartoon
Pleas
Rahul rathid
 
Apr 27, 2019

Perman

It humble request to hungama channel
To complete perman all ep and movies
Please please please please
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese
Rahul rathid
 
Apr 25, 2019

Perman

Please upload all Hindi ep of perman
Neel Shrimali
 
Apr 25, 2019

Perman restart

Please hungama perman restart please is my request
Perman is my favoriute show.perman new episode and new movies telecast please. india ko perman ki jarurt hai perman ko 1day 1 hours to dikhao.
Please hungama tv my all friead this show watch.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username