Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HUNGAMA CHANNEL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HUNGAMA CHANNEL

Aman Mahendia
 
Sep 29, 2020

TRP

We have a complaint about hungama TV you are not giving a same time to telecast perman on TV and if you telecast it you you show old episodes and then repeat them again and again and most disturbing thing you give the intro of perman after 2 episodes and 2 intros we don't want intro we want perman episodes not old new episodes we only want perman but you always shows shin Chan,Doraemon and other cartoon if you show that cartoon how the perman get it's TRP plzzzzzzz give us our perman back plzzzzzz plzzzzzzz


#wewantperman #indianeedsperman #indiawantsperanback #permanlover
Esha Risha
 
Sep 27, 2020

Change Timing of Miraculous

Dear Hungama team,

Thanks for telecasting Miraculous but please change the timing. It is very late for kids and also teenagers to watch the show at this time and Miraculous fans are not able to watch it. So this is my humble request to change from midnight to afternoon or evening. Please. Please. Please πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜Š
Soma Halder
 
Sep 26, 2020

Add Anime

Dear hungama TV
Please add more anime
Such as

Naruto

One punch man

Dragon Ball z
Soma Halder
 
Sep 26, 2020

Add Anime

Dear hungama TV
Please add some anime
Such as

One punch man

Naruto

Dragon Ball z
Ankit175
 
Sep 23, 2020

Show perman daily

Increase perman timings.
Ankit175
 
Sep 23, 2020

SHOW PERMAN DAILY

Show Perman on a daily basis.
Its my request on behalf of all perman fansπŸ™
Ankit175
 
Sep 23, 2020

SHOW PERMAN DAILY

Show Perman on a daily basis and increase the timing also.
Don't play with feelings of perman fan.
Its my humble request on behalf of all perman fansπŸ™
Ankit175
 
Sep 23, 2020

SHOW PERMAN DAILY

Why u guys are playing with feelings of perman fans.
I know there are less fans of perman than doraemon
But Please listen to our request..Show perman on daily basis and set a fixed timing...Atleast telecast perman 2 hours a day.πŸ™
[email protected]
 
Sep 23, 2020

Perman

we want want perman in india with new season and new movie dubbed version in hindi or english
Aditi nair
 
Sep 21, 2020

reduce the time of advertising

dear sir,
please i request you to reduce the time of the ads if you can 't stop showing it please
Aditi nair
 
Sep 21, 2020

stop showing hagemaru

dear sir ,
please stop showing hagemaru . everybody hates that, and that is not at all entertaining.
thejes
 
Sep 16, 2020

shinchan

shinchan not coming in telugu
thejes
 
Sep 16, 2020

shinchan

shinchan is not coming in telugu so please solve my problem quickly
Jason1jack
 
Sep 14, 2020

Shinchan (Lots of adds)

Hi Team,
I really love watching Shinchan. But i get irritated, Frustrated and Hyper angry when this bloody Ads come in between for very very long time. For an example, if Shinchan gets telecast for 1 hour 40 minutes will be breaks and ads. This makes our family gets angry. And also in between telecasting you guys run ads for 20mns to 30 mins and episodes only for 5mns.

I raise a complain to telecast show more and ads less. I understand that people pay for telecasting advertisement but it will be repeatative ads which makes us frustrated with the channel people.

i sincerely request you all to look into it and please limit the telecast of ads.

Thank you
Varun
Prayag Dhariwal
 
Sep 13, 2020

Please bring back kochikame

Sir madam, please bring back kochikame, it will be total success in india and your trp will become no 1 in india , please bring Back kochikame
shubh anime fan
 
Sep 10, 2020

add anime

you should add anime in india please add some anime just like Naruto dragon Ball z Pokemon Black and white or Pokemon XY series we are bored of repeated episode of shin Chan so you should add shin Chan new episodes
Mohan Anime Fan
 
Sep 8, 2020

Don't censor

Why the hell you censor the love scenes, do the younger generation don't have the rights to love.

Why you are muting the word gun is it a bad word

Why are you censoring fighting scenes

Please make a Anime channel for 18+ guys
Jyothi.....jyo
 
Sep 7, 2020

Telecast more doreman episodes

Telecast more doreman episodes in hungama
I really really love it
When telecast more doreman episodes we will can't change the channel only saw hungama
Shantosh23
 
Sep 3, 2020

Shin shan

dear Hungama TV telecasting shin Chan episodes old shin Chan episodes but I want new shin Chan episodes please telecast new shin Chan episodes
Galivedu venu gopal
 
Sep 1, 2020

Doreamon episodes and movies

Please telecast doreamon episodes and movies for more time in hungama tv in telugu
venomisop1234
 
Aug 29, 2020

perman

plss hungama plsss insteadof that useless ads , pls telecast new episodes of perman .
Gopalakrish
 
Aug 27, 2020

I need Tamil language

All programs going on Telugu I need Tamil language changed pls
Saitej.jalli
 
Aug 19, 2020

Shinchan

Pls telecast shinchan .....
Saitej.jalli
 
Aug 18, 2020

Shinchan

Please telecast shinchan more episodes.
Please don't retelecast the shinchan, doremon movies.
Please convey my regards.......
Dextremus
 
Aug 17, 2020

Perman

Please bring back Perman I request to you hungama for this. Please show more episodes of perman than those freaking advertisements in given time. Please also make new perman episodes as it is uncompleted because our perman loves pako and it needs an happy ending.

#Indiawantsperman #permanlovespako

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username