Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HUNGAMA CHANNEL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HUNGAMA CHANNEL

tokasshubham21
 
Nov 19, 2018

start airing of kochikame

hello sir,
its a sincere request to please start airing kochikame episodes and also please dub the other episodes as well . It was a nice memory of my childhood and i want to relive it . Not just for me but there has been a heavy need of it among indian people .
Waiting for your respond . If convenient please email me the results at tokasshubham21@gmail.com
thanking you
Vijay logesh
 
Nov 19, 2018

Request to telecast

Please telecast Vicky & vetal show in Tamil again I really miss those
Obiick
 
Nov 18, 2018

Perman

PLZ SHOW PERMAN 1hours per a day
Obiick
 
Nov 16, 2018

I want perman all 526 episodes to telecast

Hello Sir,
Most of the teenager are fan of perman. My all friends are still addicted in this program. I dont like doremon,ninja or others cartoon. But perman is abounded with love,fight,moral and everythings. Please telecast this
Vishnu k. C.
 
Oct 22, 2018

Why cutting too many scenes and voices

Sir , please act on my complaint . You are cutting too much scenes and voices in your cartoons and all the old fun has gone completely . Please don't cut scenes and voices it's my humble request 😭😭😭😯😕
Vishnu k. C.
 
Oct 20, 2018

Cutting too much scenes and voices

Sir , please act on my complaint . You are cutting too much scenes and voices in your cartoons and all the old fun has gone completely . Please don't cut scenes and voices it's my humble request 😭😭😭😯😕
Raj Kumar
 
Oct 20, 2018

Tamil shin chan

Now a day shin chan voice is very worst in Tamil.

The new voice is not good. So I stop to watch this program.

The same feed back request by my friends also.
Due to old voice only the shin chan program get more famous is Tamil people.
Kamalkharka85@gmail.com
 
Oct 14, 2018

Perman

Hello sir my request for you sir,i am 14 year old and I only like to watch perman because perman is my favorite show and for all children and other person complaint for watch perman, I will request you sir please telecast perman in hangama for all perman lovers please sir, you do something. Thanks it is my requested..
cartoonfan
 
Oct 12, 2018

Show Doraemon less on Disney and more on Hungama

I’m not asking doraemon to be removed completely from Disney but is doraemon a Disney character? Disney india’s social pages always talk about Disney stuff so you expect the DISNEY CHANNEL to show Disney programs but all you get is doraemon 13 hours a day. At least they should reduce the timings maybe 4 hours a day, put other programs like Star vs Forces of Evil, Big City Greens, Milo Murphy’s Law instead of all at night. Doraemon should be aired with those shows as well not all day!

Hungama is Disney India’s own channel and despite the bad schedule they can put whatever they want on there. Show doraemon longer there but Disney channel should focus more on Disney programs.

I have hated Disney India a lot in my childhood not because of showing doraemon but for showing it 15 hours every day for the last 7 years. I thought Disney would shut down in India. I really hope Disney gets their act together but due to high TRP I feel there will never be any improvement.

Btw this complaint board is not official nor there is any official Facebook page for Hungama TV.
Masterking
 
Oct 9, 2018

Not telecast old programs

Dinji Acharays is right we want old cartoon like punchman kitresu and doreamon so plzzzzzzzz telecast the old cartoons back specially kitresu and doreamon.
Masterking
 
Oct 9, 2018

Not telecast doraemon

Hungama tv should show doraemon again in hungama tv it should be show in both disney channel and hungama I want doraemon back in both doraemon is my favorite cartoon I want to watch doraemon in both
Biggest fan
 
Oct 6, 2018

New episodes and movies of perman

Please telecast perman with new episodes and movies , do not telecast other shows like bola kompong , upin and ipin . These worst shows . Please telecast perman and do not telecast shin Chan whole day children get more now with it . Now children is having a great interest towards perman.
Perman fans you have a good news that perman movie will telecast on 7 October.
Yeeeeeeaaaaaaah!
Sir please give this type of love to Perman
Thank you
The biggest fan
cartoonfan
 
Oct 3, 2018

Doraemon is on Disney Channel

To everyone complaining about no Doraemon on Hungama, this channel is owned by Disney. And since January 2018 they have decided to stop the show on Hungama as Disney Channel is airing it for long durations. So just switch to Disney Channel to watch Doraemon.

About Upin Ipin and Boboiboy, these shows also air on Disney Channel Asia
sandyk4808
 
Oct 2, 2018

Shinchan New Episodes And Moives

show new episodes and movies like legend of dance,alien shiri,kung fu-2018 movie
sandyk4808
 
Oct 2, 2018

Shinchan New Episodes And Moives

Plz cast new epsiodes and also show new movies of shinchan like alien shiri,kung fu,Legend Of Dance 2018 movies in hindi also show horror shows of shinchan
Dinij Acharya
 
Sep 30, 2018

Show the old cartoon

Why do you stop showing the old shows like one punch man , kitretsu,doraemon,? please answer me sir or mam. I can't live without those cartoon. Those cartoon always made me to remember my childhood. Please I am again saying that please please restart those shows and please show the new episode of sinchanand stop those shity shows like bola kampung,upin and ipin. You had always shown doremon please don't stop it.

Thank you
Xbadboy
 
Sep 30, 2018

Language

Can you please telecast in telugu. All of our kids are having a problem in understanding so please telecast in telugu
Babablack sheep
 
Sep 27, 2018

Don't show Shinchu add

Why do you want to show Shinchu add where its not relevant for kids to know about him please go forward to please remove that add soon as its not relevant to show a mad man that has a bad history behind on cartoon channel where kids don't need to see that stuff
Dinij Acharya
 
Sep 24, 2018

Doraemon

Please show doraemon cartoon. I can't live without doraemon.when will you broadcast doraemon tell me? It have gone 8 months that doraemon haven't came on your channel. Please telecast it and its movie.
Rahul_ram
 
Sep 22, 2018

We want pokèmon

Why are you not telecasting Pokèmon new episodes and new movies ? Why ? Before 2 to 3 years you will be telecasting Pokèmon new x and y episodes then after some months new movies then no Pokèmon even there is shin chan . Hungama is not whole . Even in shin chan no new episodes . Plz telecast Pokèmon new episodes , new Pokèmon movies , and shin chan new episodes . If you telecast Pokèmon hungama will be whole . Plz telecast Pokèmon episodes(new),new movies of Pokèmon(new), and shin chan new movies and new episodes. I am both Pokemon and shin chan fan . Fullfill my wish
Biggest fan
 
Sep 8, 2018

Not telecasting

Please telecast perman again
sadik khan s
 
Aug 24, 2018

bring back doremon

sir,
iam raian sadiq
i daily watching you're channel hungama tv.
its my favorite cartoon channel.
And i request you that please bring back doremon.
please sir.
i can't without doremon.
it's my favorite and first cartoon in my life.
that's why i can't live without doraemon.
hungama tv my favorite channel because you're channel broadcast doremon cartoon.
sir i request you sir please please please please please please please bring back doremon.

thank you
sadik khan s
 
Aug 23, 2018

bring back doremon

Bring back doraemonIam a die hard fan of doraemon plz ..bring back Doraemon old episodes on hungama...other wise i stop watching your chnl..
Plz,plz,plz
plzz plzz plzz plzz.
please broadcast old episodes...

doremon cartoon is my life .
i cant live without doremon.
please sir
pandey.fss
 
Aug 20, 2018

Shinchan issues

We are not paying fees only to watch shinchan so please undersatand our problems and change the program with time to time. I am fed up off from your chinchan cartoon we are totally bored from this program
Omkar Awachat
 
Aug 17, 2018

Why Shin Chan is censored

I hate your shin chan censoring because we can't enjoy our favorite cartoon with silly cutting, cropping any scenes ,blurring and censoring any words example :- Hamburger and etc. Please Stop doing these...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO - PF delayed
    I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the...
    Shree Keshav Associate - pos machine issue
    my account your sbi bank is in no is 61288821399 the pos...
    India bulls dhani personal loan - 18-112018 Paid the 1416/-
    Dear sir/My name is Ramasaidulu, Iam India Bulls dhani...
    Axis Bank - Experience in closing my account
    Hi,  My name is Parul Christian. My Axis bank account...
    Vadodara Traffic Police - Harassing people and taking money
    I parked my bike in parking zone of lb complex mandvi...
    TEZ APP - Tez app failed transaction related
    Unified Payment Interface holds the top speed in the...
    SOC Men Cotton blend jacket- Blue - Wrong Product received
    I have shopping from Paytmmall, Order No: 6524260417, I...
    Indiaideas@icici - Upi transaction issues Indiaideas@icici wrong payment
    Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username