Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HUNGAMA CHANNEL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about HUNGAMA CHANNEL

Richad gaming
 
Oct 17, 2020

Show perman

Show new episodes of perman on a regular basis.Why are u not showing.
Richad gaming
 
Oct 6, 2020

Lack of anime and power rangers

Pls bring back old power rangers like spd dino thunder ninja storm mystic force jungle fury
Sivabhi
 
Oct 1, 2020

Beyblade

Please change the timing of Beyblade,which is currently being telecasted at a morning schedule. We are unable to show our love towards the show specifically due to it's timing. We waited long enough for the show to come back and now we are facing more troubles to even watch the show. We plead to you to change the timing of the show to evening slot. It would be even better for us fans to show our love and support!
Ankit175
 
Sep 23, 2020

Show perman daily

Increase timings of perman and stop showing doraemon movies everyday
Abishek115
 
Dec 6, 2019

Annoying episodes

Selfie with bajrangi and perman show are very boring and make me irritated. Please remove this shows. Play 24/7 Shinchan. Kindly advise you to remove such kind of annoying shows.
SAIYAN GOKU
 
Oct 29, 2019

Sinchan

Please lower down the telecast of selfie with bajarangi,,and retelecas the sinchan....I am biggest fan of sinchan
SAIYAN GOKU
 
Oct 29, 2019

Getting bored of watching selfie with bajarangi

Sir I am bored of watching selfie with bajrangi , please kindly retelecas the sinchan
Tirthendu Saha
 
Apr 18, 2018

We wan't perman

For a short time for perman and all day shinchan it's not fair 😤😤😤😤😤 .
We want perman episode for a large time of a day.
Adnansid
 
Aug 25, 2016

To start old cartoons

Hungama why u are showing doraemon whole day I beg u to restart Pokemon,Kochikame,beyblade
salman00001
 
Jul 6, 2016

hungama become dabba in public eye

hungama bas do cartoon ke karan chal raha hai
1.doremon
2.shimshan
warna hangama dabba ho chuka hai sare faultu shows bhar rakhe hai
acche show to kab ke band hi kar diye hai,..............

jaise hagimaru
kochikame
abhi bhi thodi saram bhachi hai to start kar do ye so
ya charche hote hi rahege
#####@dabba hai dabba hungama channel dabba######
Desi Kids Zone
 
Jun 22, 2016

Bring Back Kochikame and Lucky Man

Bring Back Konchikame and Lucky Man please it was my favourite cartoon of childhood

Bring Back Kochikame and Lucky Man

Ishu Saxena
 
Jun 16, 2016

shinchan

Why u show doraemon full day its time for shinchan u show shinchan much less why show shinchan full day and we want old episodes of shinchan please it request
go xy
 
Jun 2, 2016

Pokemon xy

We all are tired begging to you to bring pokemon xy back will you will neve bring pokemon xy back? Pls we all want pokemon back air it this saturday and show it on 4pm

Pokemon xy

Pranav
 
Jun 2, 2016

Pokemon

Hungama channel plz bring pokemon andvance adventures and pokemon xy back Plz
Chandan Syal
 
Apr 22, 2016

pokemon shitty dubbing

You have ruined all the fun in Pokemon by introducing some new shitty dubbing...
I can't even watch the episode without slowing the volume...
Why are you guys doing this?
New dubbing isn't fun and it will decrease your popularity -_-
Plz stop this dubbing and bring the old one back
Priyanka Midya
 
Apr 16, 2016

repeat pokemon

Please repeat pokemon as we can't watch it on 6:30 pm. At least repeat the episodes once..so that we can watch it.
Priyanka Midya
 
Mar 4, 2016

pokemon

we all the students request you to repeat pokemon at least one time at 3:00 or 4:00 pm so that we can watch it. Your channel is losing popularity. Please look into the matter.
Payal Midya
 
Mar 2, 2016

POKEMON TIMINGS

We want a repeat telecast of pokemon at 3:30 or 4:00 pm. it is not possible to watch it everyday at 6:30 pm. we have our tutions and exams. minimise DORAEMON, it is just irritating to watch it all the time. There must be pokemon at least two times..so that we can watch it. Your channel is becoming boring. REPEAT POKEMON.
Priyanka Midya
 
Mar 2, 2016

Repeat pokemon

Me and my friends are a huge fan of pokemon. but we can't watch the latest episodes everyday due to our exams and tuitions. There must be a repeat telecast of it at 3:30 or 4:00 pm, so that all the students can watch it instead of Doraemon that is running all the time.Your channel is gradually losing popularity. So please look into the matter.
Harish Goenka
 
Feb 4, 2016

Pokemon

Thanks a lot for airing pokemon again but 6:30 tution and coaching can't let to see pokemon so pls pls make it 4 or 4:30
Your,s thankfully
amazing
 
Sep 16, 2015

pokemon

please put pokemon advance at 4pm , please dont dissapoint us hungama we love pokemon and hungama channel
kartikey tyagi
 
Jul 7, 2015

Idiot and insane channel

What the hell are you up to.Why have you stopped airing new episodes of POKEMON MASTER QUEST.If you don't want to spoil your channel's TRP then you better start showing the new episodes of pokemon master quest.You fools!!!
Hamza Qasem
 
Jun 17, 2015

new epiosdes

Sir I would like you care about our feelings we are very interested in Pokemon and we expect to see new episodes of Pokemon daily but please don't show those old and boring episodes and if watchers of Pokemon in Hungama channel will not get to watch new episodes they will stop seeing in your channel and please don't ignore our complaints we complain with by heart and i expect you not to delay airing the advanced generation series as everyone will accept your channel everyday i check on the Wikipedia and see that it is getting delayed please don't do that.With utmost concern I request you to accept my complaint.Thank You
Hamza Qasem
 
Jun 6, 2015

Pokemon chronicles

I would you to show some episodes of Pokemon Chronicles after completing Pokemon Master Quest and there only few episodes of Pokemon Chronicles.So I request you to show before starting Advanced Generation Series.Thank You.
Hamza Qasem
 
Jun 5, 2015

Pokemon X & Y timings

I would like to mention that hungama Channel is showing in the advertisement that Pokemon X & Y will be shown at 4pm every Saturday but in the TV schedule is it showing Doraemon at 4:07 pm.I would request hungama channel to give correct timing pokemon episodes in the Pokemon X & Y advertisements.Further more please show some 2 nd Generation Pokemon movies.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username