Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

hungama tv

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about hungama tv

StellaMeredith
 
Nov 28, 2019

What Happened to pre-2010 Hungama TV

Whatever happened to the live-action shows and non-Japanese animations that used to air on Hungama TV?

Those shows may not have been as popular as Cartoon Network and Pogo, but they were still decent in their own right.

Disney probably now owns the rights to the UTV-dubbed versions of THOSE shows.

Why not bring them back to Hungama TV?

Examples:

Shisha
OVI
Jym And Jam
Pororo
Hip Hip Hurray
Titeuf
Gol Gol Gullam
Wheel Squad
Amit Kopiyaana
 
Nov 4, 2019

Selfie with Bajrangi

Why you are telecasting Selfie with Bajrangi so much. ONLY TELECAST SHINCHAN ON HUNGAMA OR I WILL UNSUBSCRIBE FROM DISNEY PACKS FROM ALL MY 3 TVs
shiyanshu
 
Oct 31, 2019

perman

perman
Sir
Perman is very popular animation among Indian subcontinent. Please restart perman new episodes and movies again. Stories of perman was very enjoyable. Till now perman is very popular among Indians.
shiyanshu
 
Oct 10, 2019

perman

Sir
Perman is very popular animation among Indian subcontinent. Please restart perman new episodes and movies again. Stories of perman was very enjoyable. Till now perman is very popular among Indians.
Prem7777p
 
Oct 10, 2019

Kiteretsu phir se chalu Karo ham hi aapke user he aap hamare bina kuch nahi hamari mange puri Karo

Kiteretsu phir se chalu Karo ham hi aapke user he aap hamare bina kuch nahi hamari mange puri Karo hamara phabrat show
Diven yadav
 
Sep 26, 2019

Bring back kochikame and other old shows

Plz bring back shows like kochikame, shinchan, luckyman and please remove garbage like selfie with bajrangi amd stuff related to these show no one is interested in these show . Please try ro understand us people are no more interested in these garbage like stuff
[email protected]
 
Aug 20, 2019

Changing timing of pokemon

You have to show Pokemon at 8 pm or 8:30 pm we cannot see it on 9:30 pm plz change the timing
Sam00031
 
Jul 1, 2019

Bad Shows

Stop showing shit shows like vir the robot boy inspector chingum selfie with bajrangi etc . They are not liked by anyone in my area . Bring anime. Hungama tv is becoming unpopular day by day . These shows are bringing down hangama tv . Bring anime as they are liked by every one . Just see people watch shin chan and doraemon than any other show . It is hard to bring anime in India due to India's censor board but you can bring comedy anime which do not contain any inappropriate things . I know you all have worked alot on these shows but they are not like by anyone . As i have heard from people they really dont like these shows they turn off the tv or switch channels . I am sure you will get this feedback from every child or person . Please try to bring anime in India . They are getting popular in the whole world so they will be popular in India too.
omgsinger
 
Jan 3, 2019

Not coming Properly

Hungama TV is not coming properly. The audio comes but the video stucks a lot. I had a talk with my DTH operator but he said that everyone is suffering from the same problem maybe the supplier has the problem. All the channels are coming all right only hungama tv is not. Please resolve this problem soon.
Parduman0301
 
Dec 13, 2018

Bring the kochikame back

Please please please bring back kochikame in air with the perfect timing of 4 to 5 pm please Hungama TV
sharadmobile
 
Jun 15, 2018

doraemon

A humble request to hungama that please play awosome programmes a few example like doraemon and kitrshu perman etc plz add on your hungama tv please stop shinchan please and add doraemon please play on doraemon
Amit yaadav
 
Jun 12, 2017

detective conan

please bring back back detective conan we miss it so much i have seen some episodes me and my 5 year old brother like it very much so please bring back please i beg you please
Mihir Moolchandani
 
Oct 28, 2016

Request

Please start detective Conan,kochikame and kitretsu in India.These are my favourite show.
Detective mihir
 
Oct 28, 2016

Boring serial

There are so many boring seial on hungama tv.please start serials like detective Conan,kitretsu,Naruto and other good serials.
Aman Samadhiya
 
Sep 6, 2016

Pokemon plz

Sir why are you not showing Pokemon anymore I know you have shifted it to your sister channel disney xd but they are showing it from season 1 and keeps on repeating the same episodes . Can you tell me will disney xd will continue Pokemon with new episodes and will show new season to? Plz I request you to make your reply so that we can be satisfied .

And plz if you can tell me then plz mail me at [email protected]
Vishav Preet
 
Jul 7, 2016

3rd class shows should stoped

Don't start 3rd class shows like ". chai chai "
plzz start Pokemon new series. just like. pokemon xy
Pokemon x
plzz I
req hungama channel be cool don't start 3rd class shows

3rd class shows should stoped

Kartik Bharti
 
May 30, 2016

Please bring back the show

Please bring back the pokemon show and repeat all episodes by starting indigo league series and repeat episode 4 times in a day
Nithin Jangid
 
Feb 1, 2016

to launch pokemon and detective conan

please, we request you to that launch new episodes of pokemon and also launch detective conan and dragon ball z on hungama channel.Also threw out doremon from the channel.
kevil'99
 
Jul 7, 2015

why are you not airing pokemon

Hey you hungama tv , what happened to you huh ? Why did you ban pokemon ? I mean this show rase your trp so, why do you do this ? Instead you are airing previous episodes of it . Tell me if you are going to air the rest of the episodes and seasons or not and tell me the reasons also . You are disappointing tons of Pokémon fan . Nobody will going to watch your channel again . you stupid peoples
arceus123
 
May 28, 2015

pokemon

Please tell pokemon x and y timings.
arceus123
 
May 28, 2015

pokemon

Please tell pokemon x and y timings.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Boat Basshead - Replacement unit not being delivered even after 15 days of...
    Sir, i claimed the warranty on my boat basshead 225...
    Slicepay - Money not settled
    I got my refund 2 month ago but slicepay said that that...
    EPASS KARNATAKA - Aadhar link
    So many people's doesn't know Last date to link...
    Indian army transport parcel department - Olx car
    Sir i see 02/12/2019 olx and he put add maruthi alto 800...
    honda activa 3G - Compliant from Unsatisified Customer
    To The Manager, Honda Consider either this as a...
    GHMC Property Tax - I have paid my property tax but not update your records
    Dear sir, I have paid my property tax in 2017-18...
    Future pay - No cashback given in wallet on shopping
    No cashback received on shopping from ganguly bagan big...
    Ajay panjabi - Log out permanently
    Plz stop all my transaction some one is miss used my...
    Vian Infrastructure Ltd, Haridwar - Vian Ganga, Haridwar
    I have booked one plot in Vian Ganga, Haridwar & paid...
    Future pay - No cashback received on purchasing several offer...
    No cashback given by future pay on purchasing goods from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username