Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

hungama tv

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about hungama tv

[email protected]
 
Aug 20, 2019

Changing timing of pokemon

You have to show Pokemon at 8 pm or 8:30 pm we cannot see it on 9:30 pm plz change the timing
Sam00031
 
Jul 1, 2019

Bad Shows

Stop showing shit shows like vir the robot boy inspector chingum selfie with bajrangi etc . They are not liked by anyone in my area . Bring anime. Hungama tv is becoming unpopular day by day . These shows are bringing down hangama tv . Bring anime as they are liked by every one . Just see people watch shin chan and doraemon than any other show . It is hard to bring anime in India due to India's censor board but you can bring comedy anime which do not contain any inappropriate things . I know you all have worked alot on these shows but they are not like by anyone . As i have heard from people they really dont like these shows they turn off the tv or switch channels . I am sure you will get this feedback from every child or person . Please try to bring anime in India . They are getting popular in the whole world so they will be popular in India too.
omgsinger
 
Jan 3, 2019

Not coming Properly

Hungama TV is not coming properly. The audio comes but the video stucks a lot. I had a talk with my DTH operator but he said that everyone is suffering from the same problem maybe the supplier has the problem. All the channels are coming all right only hungama tv is not. Please resolve this problem soon.
Parduman0301
 
Dec 13, 2018

Bring the kochikame back

Please please please bring back kochikame in air with the perfect timing of 4 to 5 pm please Hungama TV
sharadmobile
 
Jun 15, 2018

doraemon

A humble request to hungama that please play awosome programmes a few example like doraemon and kitrshu perman etc plz add on your hungama tv please stop shinchan please and add doraemon please play on doraemon
Amit yaadav
 
Jun 12, 2017

detective conan

please bring back back detective conan we miss it so much i have seen some episodes me and my 5 year old brother like it very much so please bring back please i beg you please
Mihir Moolchandani
 
Oct 28, 2016

Request

Please start detective Conan,kochikame and kitretsu in India.These are my favourite show.
Detective mihir
 
Oct 28, 2016

Boring serial

There are so many boring seial on hungama tv.please start serials like detective Conan,kitretsu,Naruto and other good serials.
Aman Samadhiya
 
Sep 6, 2016

Pokemon plz

Sir why are you not showing Pokemon anymore I know you have shifted it to your sister channel disney xd but they are showing it from season 1 and keeps on repeating the same episodes . Can you tell me will disney xd will continue Pokemon with new episodes and will show new season to? Plz I request you to make your reply so that we can be satisfied .

And plz if you can tell me then plz mail me at [email protected]
Vishav Preet
 
Jul 7, 2016

3rd class shows should stoped

Don't start 3rd class shows like ". chai chai "
plzz start Pokemon new series. just like. pokemon xy
Pokemon x
plzz I
req hungama channel be cool don't start 3rd class shows

3rd class shows should stoped

Kartik Bharti
 
May 30, 2016

Please bring back the show

Please bring back the pokemon show and repeat all episodes by starting indigo league series and repeat episode 4 times in a day
Nithin Jangid
 
Feb 1, 2016

to launch pokemon and detective conan

please, we request you to that launch new episodes of pokemon and also launch detective conan and dragon ball z on hungama channel.Also threw out doremon from the channel.
kevil'99
 
Jul 7, 2015

why are you not airing pokemon

Hey you hungama tv , what happened to you huh ? Why did you ban pokemon ? I mean this show rase your trp so, why do you do this ? Instead you are airing previous episodes of it . Tell me if you are going to air the rest of the episodes and seasons or not and tell me the reasons also . You are disappointing tons of Pokémon fan . Nobody will going to watch your channel again . you stupid peoples
arceus123
 
May 28, 2015

pokemon

Please tell pokemon x and y timings.
arceus123
 
May 28, 2015

pokemon

Please tell pokemon x and y timings.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username