Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HYDERABAD CENTRAL MALL

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HYDERABAD CENTRAL MALL

Central Mall
 
Sep 23, 2019

RE : Worst experience at Customer service

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly drop your feedback at [email protected] and our team will provide you with the assistance.

Regards,
Central
Neena84
 
Sep 21, 2019

Worst experience at Customer service

Hello,

We went to the shopping at Punjagutta Central today evening i.e. on 21st Sept,19. Our bill amount was 11k and we were given the offer of the American tourister 3in1 set. We were given few color options during billing at ground floor , we chose blue. O lu, after getting the confirmation that the resp color is available , we decided to avail the offer and paid the amnt (18k). Firstly, we were asked to wait for sometime and then upon checking, they asked to collect the same from 4th floor. When we went to the CS desk, we were told that the said color is not available. Upon enquiring further, one of the staff member (Vijay) started to get into tensed argument. And the worst part, he took our phone and was ready to get into physical brawl.
This is a worst experience ever for us!
Luckily, the other staff member handled the situation calmly and handed the required product to us.


Please do look into the matter and make sure customers are not treated in that way.
Central Mall
 
Jul 30, 2019

RE : Heel broke off within 15 days

Dear Sir,

It concerns us to know about your unpleasant experience. We would like to address your issue. Please share your contact number, store location and the bill number at [email protected] Our team will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Customer Care - Central Mall
Skk10
 
Jul 24, 2019

Heel broke off within 15 days

I have brought heel sandals from ROCIA brand in central on 9 th july 2019. I didnt even use it thrice, the heel came off from the sandal. It is just fixed with the screws and gum. It costed me 1700 rs. How can I get refund or replace it.
Central Mall
 
Jul 5, 2019

RE : Don't believe the offers they cheat

Hi Manoj,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We would like to address your concern. Help us with your contact number and store location at [email protected] We will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Customer Care - Central Mall
Manoj0719
 
Jun 29, 2019

Don't believe the offers they cheat

I went for shopping at Hyderabad central punjagutta where there was an offer on their anniversary in the month of May of getting rupees 400 cashback for 10 months if you shop for rupees 4000.i shopped for rupees 12000 and split the bill Into 3 an gave 3 future pay number details. But till date I. Have not received any money as cash back in my future pay account. I tried calling them but they don't talk properly and they are like they don't even remember the offer .They stop picking the call afterwards.please never ever believe their offers.They can go to any ends to sell and cheat.
Central Mall
 
May 6, 2019

RE : Worst service at billing

Hi Krish,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We strive to provide the best shopping experience to our customers. Help us with your details at [email protected]

Regards,
Customer Care - Central Mall
Krish here
 
Apr 30, 2019

Worst service at billing

Feeling worst to come and shop at Hyd.central

Got coupons but to redeem them always worst to be in big lines of queue and billing guys used to make it for hours for one bill.


I would not buy anything again here if I see the billing counters not moving.

I am not hesitating to say it's a big Shame on the management
Central Mall
 
Mar 5, 2019

RE : Worst service by central- Future pay

Dear Amar,

That’s definitely not the experience we want you to have. Please allow us to look into this. Share your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Customer Care - Central Mall
[email protected]
 
Feb 28, 2019

Worst service by central- Future pay

The worst service by Central team.. I bought 16K worth cloths & Paid 8 K + on Jan 2018. They said they will give back Half Money through Future Wallet. I have a problem regarding Future pay I am trying to explain my problem to her which i did not received Money as u Promised. when i asked her at cus care team on 28 Feb 19. She is not even listening.. She is saying we are correct and our process is correct go and speak with Future Pay. i told i don't know who is Future pay i know only central i paid to you and u r the responsible for this you have to coordinate with them.. I told her i will prove that ur process in not correct what you will u do are you ready accept challenge. i asked her to connect to her manager , she said i m the Manager of this central no one is here...
Simply cheating and not even listening any thing if any one ask you are attacking aggressively ... Plz remove the lady from central and give the client wt u are promising
[email protected]
 
Jan 19, 2019

Hyd Central ready to cheat u always.. Cheaters

I have shopped yesterday for the amount of 19500...it was a offers day n I have to get 50% as a cash back. If I split the bill into 2 parts, I can get 9000 as cash back. I asked the same with the billing Counter person, he said, he is doing the same.

When the final bill came,,he made it as a single bill. N said, we can't cancel the bill, it's not in our hands, please consult customer care tomorrow and u will get the full cash back.

My mistake is I believed him. When I approached customer care, they are very reckless n treating the customers as beggers.

There they said we can't do any thing. Do what ever u want.

Now I understand that, they all in a well planned manner cheating the customers. Billing counter n customer care people r cheating the customer to not to get benefits as they advertise in a big manner.

Big malls cheat in big ways...
[email protected]
 
Jan 19, 2019

Hyd Central ready to cheat u always.. Cheaters

I have shopped yesterday for the amount of 19500...it was a offers day n I have to get 50% as a cash back. If I split the bill into 2 parts, I can get 9000 as cash back. I asked the same with the billing Counter person, he said, he is doing the same.

When the final bill came,,he made it as a single bill. N said, we can't cancel the bill, it's not in our hands, please consult customer care tomorrow and u will get the full cash back.

My mistake is I believed him. When I approached customer care, they are very reckless n treating the customers as beggers.

There they said we can't do any thing. Do what ever u want.

Now I understand that, they all in a well planned manner cheating the customers. Billing counter n customer care people r cheating the customer to not to get benefits as they advertise in a big manner...

Big makes cheat in big manner.... Bloody hell...
SanjanaReddy
 
Dec 21, 2018

"YOU CHEATER F***"

"THIS IS THE WORST SHOP I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE.
COZ THESE PEOPLE CHEAT LIKE HELL".
In the month of july I went to city central mall in panjagutta.At that time I shopped for 20,000 INR.So I have got 4 number coupons and for each number I will get 250 cash back per month.At that time I was informed as its enough if we tell the mobile numbers while we shop in the next months.So we went few days back to the shopped for 8,200.so we thought to do 4 bills such that we can use our four numbers for the deduction of the amount.But then lady in the counter was literally "IGNORING" our words.My mother was standing in the line for asking that while billing then the counter lady just said"MAM I DON'T KNOW.YOU WILL ONLY KNOW THAT".Then I had to go to another person .so he said you can do it by just numbers .Then we again went there and atlast we literally installed apps for two numbers ."EVEN AFTER INSTALLING APPS WE COUDN'T USE OUR VOUCHERS".In the app also we didn't get money.They asked us to go somewhere and ask and didn't even directed us where that will be.So finally we decided to shop for one more 1,800.so we did the shopping then they said that the gift of shopping 10,000 will be given after 21 days.after listening this my mother got frustated and just took off the 1,800 worth dresses and then we came out of the shop."THIS IS DISGUSTING".
"PLEASE GIVE OFFERS IMMEDIATELY AND WORTHYLY.PLEASE MENTION THE TERMS AND CONDITIOND PROPERLY."

"PLEASE REMEMBER COSTUMERS ARE LIKE YOUR GUESTS.WE DON'T NEED ANY RESPECT.BUT ATLEAST
DON'T CHEAT US."
Pranayreddy444
 
Dec 2, 2018

Cheaters - these people cheat you a lot.

I went to central mall and purchased a shirt and t-shirt on 2nd December 2018. I asked the person at the billing counter that a coupon of 500 that they gave me will apply or not, she told that it will apply and after payment of amount. I saw the bill and i paid full amount no coupon was applied on it, and she took the coupon and refused to give me, when i contacted their customer care there was reckless reply no one givave me any Support. There are full of cheaters in central mall.
johned
 
Sep 10, 2018

Poor Customer Service - Hyderabad Central

Hello Sir,

My Name is John,Got a chance to shop yesterday night at Hyderabad Central.

Firstly, There is lot of wrong information was communicated in tracking the right place to shop and then we can hardly expect any response from the Sales persons.

Ive had 20k Hyderabad Central Cards out of which was only allowed to spend 9k only. (Please go though the CC cameras for more info).
With Just 1 salesperson on sunday evening on the whole floor,we had to leave our shopping without retaining1,000 rupees Cashback.

Note: We will publish this poor feedback on Social medias and Press, Cos i had this bitter experience on our hard earned money.


--
Thanks
John
johned
 
Sep 10, 2018

Poor Service - Hyderabad Central - Panjagutta

Hello Sir,

My Name is John,Got a chance to shop yesterday night at Hyderabad Central.

Firstly, There is lot of wrong information was communicated in tracking the right place to shop and then we can hardly expect any response from the Sales persons.

Ive had 20k Hyderabad Central Cards out of which was only allowed to spend 9k only. (Please go though the CC cameras for more info).
With Just 1 salesperson on sunday evening on the whole floor,we had to leave our shopping without retaining1,000 rupees Cashback.

Notes: We will publish this poor feedback on Social medias and Press, Cos i had this bitter experience on our hard earned money.

--
Thanks
John
mishradeepak1991
 
Mar 8, 2018

IDEE Sunglasses

I bought an IDEE sunglass from central kukatpally on 2nd Sept 2017 and was informed that for any defects including manufacturing the product would be fixed / replaced. I went to Central Visakhapatnam, Hyderabad thrice to get the screw fixed because it was coming out again and again. Even though i told the sales member that the frame may be lost because of the loose screw in it, they didn't take the case seriously and again the screw came out of the frame and right side frame has been lost. Would this be my fault even though repeatedly giving complain about the product and no serious action being taken?
Now i'm being asked to pay half of the price of product just to get the right side frame fixed even though the product is in warranty.
I want someone to take necessary action on this or my faith on central would be completely lost.
mishradeepak1991
 
Mar 8, 2018

IDEE Sunglasses

I bought an IDEE sunglass from central kukatpally on 2nd Sept 2017 and was informed that for any defects including manufacturing the product would be fixed / replaced. I went to Central Visakhapatnam, Hyderabad thrice to get the screw fixed because it was coming out again and again. Even though i told the sales member that the frame may be lost because of the loose screw in it, they didn't take the case seriously and again the screw came out of the frame and right side frame has been lost. Would this be my fault even though repeatedly giving complain about the product and no serious action being taken?
Now i'm being asked to pay half of the price of product just to get the right side frame fixed even though the product is in warranty.
I want someone to take necessary action on this or my faith on central would be completely lost.

one of the worst service providers in india , never ever buy any products in central. charminar ka saman bechte ye log.
prasanna dusi
 
Feb 12, 2018

Didn't get the coupon codes

we have purchased some products yesterday which the bill is around INR 6000. we are authorized to get two types of coupons. One is regarding "After Shopping" and another one is "Romance in Paris". When we went to the customer service lounge they said that coupons are not available now and they took our mobile number and said they will send coupon details to our mobile number. Still I didnt get any update from them. we purchased the products at Gachibowli Central,Hyderabad. It is not at all good to decieve your customers like this. We all done the bill above INR 5000, so that we will get those 2 coupons. But before the avail time only they are saying that coupons are not available and the way they responded is not at all good. Very bad service from your side guys. I didnt expect this type of behaviour and reponse from your Central Mall. Dont deceive the customers by showing these type of offers and promoting your Mall. It is not at all fair.
Shiva Kumar G
 
Nov 13, 2017

Exchange is not accepting in Hyderabad central in Forum mall

I have Purchased a leather jacket worth Rs. 3999, which has a discount of 500, hence I paid 3499. Among 3499, I had a discount vouchers of 1500Rs and future pay wallet worth 600Rs. Hence I paid Rs.1399. Now when i decided to exchange, they are not accepting the exchange saying that discounted garments are not exchangeable. They are saying that if I exchange they will refund only Rs.1399 which i have paid in cash. They are saying that Rs.2100 vouchers will go in vain. This is insane. Why the hell are they not accepting vouchers in exchange? Don't they think vouchers as money? I believe vouchers will be treated as money. I am a regular customer to central and this had disappointed me. I am asking again why the hell vouchers are not treated as money and unexchangeable? Hoping to hear from you soon with a positive reply.
Pratimis
 
Oct 9, 2017

Recepit got damaged in rain wanted to return product bought 9 days back

Hello,
How can i exchange the kurta and salwar pair bought 9 days ago as receipt damaged due to heavy rain in hyderabad.please let me know other way.

Regards,
Pratibha
taduri.chandan
 
Jul 22, 2017

i need a refund of my purchased kurtha

i have purchased a kurtha today but i am not happy with the stripes as it looked odd on me,tried for a suitable colour and unable to find it.
parulh
 
Oct 28, 2016

exchange a shirt

need to exchange this shirt....not worn ,tags intact, but your policy of exchange within a month is a setback . was unable to come earlier and 35 days have elapsed since i bought it.....
is there a way i can still exchange it?
please help.
loks
 
Mar 21, 2016

PARKING CHARGE

I had visited hyderabad central mall on 20 Mar 2016 at 1401hrs. Despite lots of news that commercial complex are not to charge parking fee from customers, they are still following the same. I was also charged parking fee vide ticket no-00184 on 20/03/2016 at 14:01:18. When asked the security about the parking charges he said 'I DONOT KNOW WE HAVE BEEN ASKED BY THE AUTHORITY TO TAKE'.
Pl take necessary action against the authorities if its in contraventions of existing rules and penality be imposed on the authority and subsequently refund to all.

lokesh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username