Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

i process services(india)pvt ltd

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about i process services(india)pvt ltd

Sachindev sharma
 
Jun 13, 2019

Offer letter

Dear sr my name is Sachin Dev sharma my interview is done on 4.6.2019 and I am waiting for my offer letter I call tha hr team but they are don't response..
Sr plzz help me for my joining...
Mahesh Wankhade
 
May 16, 2019

Experience certificate

Repeated sir
I Mahesh Wankhede farmer employee of iprocess india pvt ltd having employee code C98642. I have worked in icici talegaon(pune) branch as Senior sales Executive in credit card department. Due to family problems i have left job.
Recently I am searching for job and for this purpose i want leaving certificate or experience certificate. I request to you that please give me experience certificate
I am Looking forward to hear from you
Thank you
[email protected]
 
May 15, 2019

Joining

Dear sr my name is Rajan Kumar my interview is done on 3.05.2019 and I am waiting for my offer latter I call tha hr team but they are don't response..
Sr plzz help me for my joining...
Pk16324
 
Jan 13, 2019

FNF C70305

Dear team
Pls verify any pendancy for process FNF for EMP I'd C70305 , I all ready submitted hand written resignation to and company I'd card also submitted on I process office on given add ...
705,706,707 vishwa sadan janakpuri district center New Delhi 110058. My reporting manager also mail NOC( KAKUL GUPTA 272158)
PLS CONFIRM ANY PENDENCY FROM MY SIDE OR NOT....
Deepak Soni
 
Oct 17, 2018

salary not received

August month salary not received

Dear sir/mam
I am working in I process since 2 years .I am send all details nd my FPR send mail but not response HR nd team please process my salary
august month salary I didn't receive till now so I have humble request to you please provide my August salary.

Regards
Name -Deepak soni
Emp - C87463
Department - Farm equipment
Designation - Executive
DOJ - 05/10/2016
Sachin k Sharma
 
Oct 11, 2018

Jokeing

Hello Sir, my name is Sachen Kumar Sharma. Sir, on September 10, in my interview area 50 Noida. He said that I process Ind. Pvt. Ltd. Go to Janakpuri West Distorted Center, go to New Delhi, your documents will be examined. I went there on September 14, sitting in the morning from 10:00 to 5:45 in the morning, he said that if you go home you will call us. Call for a few days, I did not know that I had come there, he said that the call will come in one or two days but it did not happen. After a few days, I called on 011 42505811, but he said that call 01142505888 and called him, he talked for a few days again. But in the last few days, they stopped lifting my call. Now you just say that it is right to say that.
Narendra khatri 433
 
Oct 1, 2018

Relieving Letter & Last 6 Months Salary Slip not Received

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I WAS WORKING WITH I-PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD, AT MUMBAI IN THE MONTH OF 07 DECEMBER 2017. I RESIGNED FROM MY POST AND I WILL PAY MY RECOVERY AMOUNT OF FULL & FINAL SETTLEMENT AMOUNT. BUT I NEED MY RELIEVING LETTER & LAST 06 MONTHS SALARY SLIP. I ALREADY SENT A MAIL FOR THE SAME BUT UNFORTUNATELY I DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE.

IN THIS SITUATION I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SENT MY RELEIVING LETTER & LAST 06 MONTHS SALARY SLIP AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ON MY MAIL ID.


MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

NAME- NARENDRA KISHOR KHATRI
EMPL CODE- C93898
COMPANY NAME- I PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD
DATE OF JOINING- O7/04/2017
DEPARTMENT- HOME LOAN
DESIGNATION - COUNSELLER
LOCATION- NAVI MUMBAI
THANKS & REGARDS,
NARENDRA KISHOR KHATRI
7039559864
rohit C68107
 
May 4, 2018

FNF(C 68107)

Dear sir
I have resigned on 6th mar 2018 from I process services India pvt. ltd. I have submitted all the required docs at time of resigine at Janakpuri Delhi office .
and my Rm (Niyamat Ali) also send the f n f mail to your registered mail id .please issue my f n f amount its already too late please check and take necessary action i call you many time on your landline no. (01244763402) but there is no response . they never pic my call please take needful action .
Thanks
Rohit ( c 68107)
mob no. 9711975649
c81099
 
Dec 18, 2017

Relieving letter

I resign from I process on 05/09/2017 and my last working date was 04/10/2017 and I also send all required documents for fnf to F&F department then also I have not received my relieving letter till date so please guide me what I have to do
Name- Mehulbhai Prajapati
Emp id- C81099
kharmarevishal
 
Nov 16, 2017

regarding PF

hello sir
I AM VISHAL KHARMARE ,I WAS WORKING WITH i-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD AT MUMBAI MY EMPL CODE WAS C89555 I HAVE ISSHU ABOUT MY PF PLZ FIND MY PROBLEM
loksain
 
Jun 11, 2017

for promotion increment issues

Sir my name is LOKESH SAIN. I am working at Jaipur as on post team leader at present. My promotion have been nov 2016 but i do not understanding that my reting
Came 5 so Salary increment 1000 ok but my promotion slave increase only 500/ only. Then i remamber that my location jaipur and band B catagr.
And B band team leader slave basic pay 15500/ not only 11500.so i want to know that how incries my salary what band category. Because i am working in chanchannel sales of credit card as on post team leader.
My emp. Id C -61273
Mob. 9610555534
Mail id [email protected]
So pl tell me about this matter.
Sonu vishwakarma
 
Sep 6, 2016

update salary a/c.

Dear i Process.

This is SONU R VISHWAKARMA My EMP.NO C65100 Working In Iprocess Kalyan(ICICI BANK LTD HOME LOAN) department from 22/SEP/2014 still i am Geeting Late Salary by Cheque .
Alredy I Was submitted My All required Documents In Iprocess But Still My salary A/c.Does Not Updated .

I Have World With Neha Supriya She was Telling A/c. has been Updated But Still
Its was Not Update.


Request To updated My Salary A/c.

ICICI BANK a/c.no.: ############
IFSC code: icic0000004
Branch:Nariman Point Mumbai.



Thanks,
Sonu Vishwakarma .
8286472008
p selladurai
 
Jun 8, 2016

Reliving Letter Not Received

I WAS WORKED WITH I-PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD, AT SALEM. IN THE MONTH OF JULY 2015 I RESIGNED FROM MY POST OF PERSONAL LOAN TEAM LEADER.I RECEIVED MY FULL & FINAL SETTLEMENT AND PF AMOUNT. BUT NO RELIVING LETTER OR EXPERIENCE LETTER NOT RECEIVED.

NOW I SELECTED COMMERCIAL LOAN AT ( CREDIT OFFICER) TEAM AT JUNE 2016. BUT MY JOINING FORMALITIES NOT EXCEPTING HR TEAM IN BANGALORE.

IN THIS SITUATION I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY FOLLOW MY RELIVING LETTER. PLEASE SEND ME REPLAY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY MAIL ID.

NOTE: DEAR SIR ALREADY REPEATED MAIL TO ALL DOCUMENTS SUBMITTED BUT NO RESPONSE PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AND
MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

NAME- P.SELLADURAI
EMPL CODE- C50238
COMPANY NAME- I PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD
DATE OF JOINING- 15/06/2013
DEPARTMENT- PERSONAL LOAN
DESIGNATION - TEAM LEADER
LOCATION- COIMBATORE (SALEM)


LOOKING FOR A LINE OF REPLY FROM YOUR END


REGARDS
P.SELLADURAI
9790108663
[email protected]
Santosh kumar dhir
 
Feb 4, 2016

ful and final settlement

dear sir,
i santosh kumar dhir emp code-c68992 .i have already resine on dated 23 dec 2015 and submitted all needful doc in i process services india pvt ltd ,park street kolkata ,office for Full and final settlement and pf withdwawn .i have not any status.

so plz provide status for full and final and pf.
with regards
santosh kumar dhir
emp code-c68992
mob no-9090439852
[email protected]
Jamal.ahmad
 
Jan 18, 2016

Full and final and pf status

Dear Team

This is jamal ahmad emp.id c53473 i want to know my status of pf and ful and final plz revert me as soon as possible.


Thanks
Jamal ahmad
8285629231
Emp id c53473
[email protected]
Vikashkumarsingh
 
Oct 11, 2015

Full & final settlement

Dear sir/maam


I vikash kumar singh,emp code - c67080 . I have already resine aprox 2 month & submitted all needful doc. In your jandawalan office for full & finel settlement and pf withdrawn. I have not any status. 

So plz provide status for full & final  and pf .



With regards


Vikash kumar singh

Emp. Code - c67080

Mob. No. - 9958726310

Email - [email protected]
narinder matta
 
Sep 23, 2015

full and final and NOC

Dear Team,

I Narinder Matta employee code c51441 resigned from iprocess on 10 th of march and last day of working is 31st march 2015 and submitted my all docunment on 15th april 2015
and still not get any positive revert on mails kindly do needful and provide my F& F and NOC

Regards
Narinder Matta
7206619995
C51441
[email protected]
N.CHANDRA MOHAN
 
Sep 10, 2015

Re-Joining

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I WAS WORKED WITH I-PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD, AT BANGALORE. IN THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER 2014 I RESIGNED FROM MY POST OF AUTO LOAN SR.EXECUTIVE.I RECEIVED MY FULL & FINAL SETTLEMENT AND PF AMOUNT. I GOT EXPERIENCE LETTER ALSO.

NOW I SELECTED HOME LOAN AT PAVAN KUMAR( BRANCH SALES MANAGER) TEAM AT AUGUST 2015. BUT MY JOINING FORMALITIES NOT EXCEPTING HR TEAM IN BANGALORE.

IN THIS SITUATION I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY ACCEPT MY JOINING. PLEASE SEND ME REPLAY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY MAIL ID.


MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

NAME- N. CHANDRA MOHAN
EMPL CODE- C53385
COMPANY NAME- I PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD
DATE OF JOINING- 10/10/2013
DEPARTMENT- AUTO LOAN
DESIGNATION - SR.EXECUTIVE
LOCATION- BANGALORE


LOOKING FOR A LINE OF REPLY FROM YOUR END


REGARDS
N.CHANDRA MOHAN
[email protected]
+918123275383
shijujacob
 
Jun 17, 2015

employ password

Sir iam working at icici bank thiruvalla as a personal loan exicutive at last 1 year.I need my employ password very urgentaly so pls send me my employ pasword to my email id or [email protected]
Ph 9544586475
Please forwd to me

Jacob mathew
C63072
Ph 9544586475
Ankit Acharya
 
May 23, 2015

Experience Letter & Last Three Months Salary Slip not Received

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I WAS WORKING WITH I-PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD, AT DELHI, IN THE MONTH OF JAN 15 I RESIGNED FROM MY POST AND RECEIVED MY FULL & FINAL SETTLEMENT AMOUNT. BUT I NEED MY EXPERIENCE LETTER & LAST 03 MONTHS SALARY SLIP. I ALREADY SENT A MAIL FOR THE SAME BUT UNFORTUNATELY I DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE.

IN THIS SITUATION I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SENT MY EXPERIENCE LETTER & LAST 03 MONTHS SALARY SLIP AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ON MY MAIL ID.


MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

NAME- ANKIT ACHARYA
EMPL CODE- C56522
COMPANY NAME- I PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD
DATE OF JOINING- 21/12/2013
DEPARTMENT- AUTO LOAN
DESIGNATION - CPA MANAGER
LOCATION- DELHI


LOOKING FOR A LINE OF REPLY FROM YOUR END


REGARDS
ANKIT ACHARYA
[email protected]
+91 8791352876
bhupen Shekhawat
 
May 12, 2015

April 2015 salary

Dear sir
I am working in I process and I have not received my last month salary so please provide my salary
C58751
9782888380
With warm regards
Bhupendra Singh
bhupen Shekhawat
 
May 12, 2015

April 2015 salary

Dear sir/mam
I am working in I process since fourteen month and my last month salary I didn't receive till now so I have humble request to you please provide my April 2015 salary.
With warm regards
Bhupendra Singh
Ankit Acharya
 
May 4, 2015

Experience Letter & Last Three Months Salary Slip not Received

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I WAS WORKING WITH I-PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD, AT DELHI, IN THE MONTH OF JAN 15 I RESIGNED FROM MY POST AND RECEIVED MY FULL & FINAL SETTLEMENT AMOUNT. BUT I NEED MY EXPERIENCE LETTER & LAST 03 MONTHS SALARY SLIP. I ALREADY SENT A MAIL FOR THE SAME BUT UNFORTUNATELY I DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE.

IN THIS SITUATION I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SENT MY EXPERIENCE LETTER & LAST 03 MONTHS SALARY SLIP AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ON MY MAIL ID.


MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

NAME- ANKIT ACHARYA
EMPL CODE- C56522
COMPANY NAME- I PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD
DATE OF JOINING- 21/12/2013
DEPARTMENT- AUTO LOAN
DESIGNATION - CPA MANAGER
LOCATION- DELHI


LOOKING FOR A LINE OF REPLY FROM YOUR END


REGARDS
ANKIT ACHARYA
[email protected]
Ankit Acharya
 
May 4, 2015

Experience Letter & Last Three Months Salary Slip not Received

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I WAS WORKING WITH I-PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD, AT DELHI, IN THE MONTH OF JAN 15 I RESIGNED FROM MY POST AND RECEIVED MY FULL & FINAL SETTLEMENT AMOUNT. BUT I NEED MY EXPERIENCE LETTER & LAST 03 MONTHS SALARY SLIP. I ALREADY SENT A MAIL FOR THE SAME BUT UNFORTUNATELY I DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE.

IN THIS SITUATION I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SENT MY EXPERIENCE LETTER & LAST 03 MONTHS SALARY SLIP AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ON MY MAIL ID.


MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

NAME- ANKIT ACHARYA
EMPL CODE- C56522
COMPANY NAME- I PROCESS SERVICES(INDIA)PVT LTD
DATE OF JOINING- 21/12/2013
DEPARTMENT- AUTO LOAN
DESIGNATION - CPA MANAGER
LOCATION- DELHI

PF NO-MH/47808/12556


LOKING FOR A LINE OF REPLY FROM YOUR END


REGARDS
BRIJ KUMAR TEWARI
[email protected]
PIYUSH JOSHI
 
Dec 6, 2014

FULL AND FINAL NOT SATTLED AND PF NOT RECEIVE

I HAVE ALL READY RESIGN I PROCESS SERVICE INDIA (C/O ICICI BANK RAJKOT BRANCH) BUT TILL DATE NOT RECEIVE MY FULL AND FINAL AND NOC,

I HAVE RESIGN THIS COMPANY AT MARCH 2013, AND I HAVE 3 TIMES SEND F & F KIT BUT STILL NOT RECEIVE NOC AND F&F,

I HAVE OBSERVED I PROCESS (HR( EMPLOYEE NOT INTERESTED ABOUT EX EMPLOYEE, EVEN NEW JOINED EMPLOYEE. EVEN I HAVE CALL MANY TIME BUT CALL BUSY AT 10.30 TO 5.30 AND AFTER 5.30 CALL WILL BE FORWARDED AUTOMATIC MACHINE,

PHONE NO - 01123505800 ALL TIME BUSY
OTHER NO - 01123505883 NOT PROPER ANSWER BY MADAM SHE IS ASK PLS CALL 01123505800 BUT THIS NO ALL TIME BUSY, WE HAVE COMPLAINT FOR ICICI BANK MY REPORTING MANAGER MIRAL VAKHARIYA, SHE WILL BE CALL BUT NOT REPLY AT THIS COMPANY,

WE NEED TO TAKE ACTION FOR THE SAME,
ALL EX EMPLOYEE OF ICICI BANK (I PROCESS) KINDLY HELP OTHER EMPLOYEE,

Pls. call if interested - 9824465095

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username