Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

Shahk15
 
Apr 24, 2018

Money not refunded from past 3years

We were traveling for our honeymoon on Feb 2015,on the return the flight was canceled to Ahmedabad. The flight from cochin was till Mumbai and from Mumbai we had to take train.
Our money over 7000/- has not been refunded till date no msg or call from their end too..

Regards
Mrs Bhatt
Arunav Mohanty
 
Apr 23, 2018

Money refund

Made an online payment of Rs 441 (sbi Internet banking) through dominos.co.in.. I didn't receive any message from dominos.. But I receive a message from sbi as below

" Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for IBIBO Web Private Limited transaction of Rs. 441.0 from A/c ending 6359 on 22-Apr-18 at 22:01 is IGADJPYFE0."
jeelani313
 
Feb 26, 2018

unsuccesful reduction

I made a payment of RS 2570 for nios exam and the same deducted from my account.But the payment details of NIOS portal remain in "not payment mode".I request to refund my amount to my account.
GajendraRJ
 
Feb 15, 2018

Money deducted

I Added 1500rs from bank to Airtel Payment Bank and suddenly my get deducted by Ibibo web seems fraud company...I am going to case agains this company at cyber crime.If you can do plz.. refund my money in wallet asuch possible.

Money deducted

mahajan786
 
Jan 28, 2018

payment not refund for Online Payment

Dear Sir

I done Online Payment on Dated : 26/12/2017. for online Form and message shown payment Failure but payment not refund in my account

Payment Detail is Shown Below.
1
26/12/2017
ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/71091943/fee
S83383249
-
260.62 28,125.21

2
26/12/2017
ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/71092190/fee
S83392954
-
260.62 27,864.59

So please do the needful

Regards

Dipak Anil Mahajan
9558003570
mahajndipak4@gmail.com
Bank A/c No.-582102010007618
Shweta Singh Sengar
 
Jan 18, 2018

30000 रू. मेरे ट्रेडिंग अकाउंट मे नही आना

सर,
मेरा ट्रेडिंग अकाउंट KOINEX मे खुला हुआ है मैने 16/01/2018 को 30000 रू (तीस हजार रुपये ) यूनिअन बैक से
नेट बैकिंग द्वारा इस KOINEX ID - R4KBOF ट्रेडिंग अकाउंट मे जमा किया लेकिन जमा नही हुआ

पेयमेंट डिटेल निम्न लिखित है
मेंरा पेयमेंट डिटेल नीचे दया गया है, जो 30000 रू. मेरे ट्रेडिंग अकाउंट मे नही आया है,
Transaction Description ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/71966375/

Transaction Details
Account Number 581002010011915
Transaction Date 16/01/2018
Transaction Amount INR 30,000.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/71966375/Sssnn
Panku1996
 
Dec 5, 2017

AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM ACCOUNT

Dear Sir,

I initaited to pay my bill of Rs. 480.00 Dated 22/11/2017 from the Tapzo app for which i choose Net banking Option of my bank (Union Bank of India A/c no 645802120001992) and the amount deducted by IBIBO Web pvt. ltd. from my bank account. However my Bill payment had not been succesfull.
I complaint regarding this problem to my banker but they told me that the amount has been deducted from your side and not further initiated.
I requested you to please refund my amount of Rs.480.

Warm regards
Pankaj

Transaction ID NO.- S-2841910
Ref Id no. - 69650595
Account for refund:- 645802120001992 { Union Bank of India}
Sherpur Branch
IFSC code :- UBIN0564583
Sheffz
 
Nov 29, 2017

Refund initiated but didn't get the refund yet

I have purchased a spectacle from lenskart.com and i have done the payment from my federal bank netbanking through ibibo web pvt ltd. gateway.then i am forced to cancel my order because of wrong eye power submission.the lenskart agents cancel my order as per my request and refund initiated.but didn't get the refund yet.its about 7 days.usually it takes only 3-5 days to claim the refund.please help me
Amount-2886
Federal bank a/c-17350100062868
Ifsc-FDRL0001735
TRIVANDRUM KALLARA BRANCH
bharat singhal
 
Nov 21, 2017

illegal deduction by ibibo web

recently i have added money in my airtel payment bank of 468 and the same amount is deducted by ibibo web without my permission and for the same this is my complaint transaction id was 296458982 refund the same amount to my airtel payment bank account as soon as possible or i am going to raise an fir for the same and to cybercrime cell as well regarding this matter
Nagaraja Naidu
 
Oct 20, 2017

Nagaraja - 9731300867

863 ibibo May 2017
660 ibibo June 2017
1330 ibibo july 2017 74056637234

deducted wrongly hence refund amount
Yesha.shah
 
Sep 7, 2017

Unnecessary Amount Debited From Account Several Times

I am having account with HDFC bank. Many times my account has been debited with different different amount under the title "POS Debit IBIBO Web Privat". Till now in total 1285 Rs. has been debited without transacting anything. I need resolution for this urgently.
Hreby, providing details of amt debited on respective dates. Kindly check it out.
15/04/2017 - Rs. 244
30/04/2017 - Rs. 240
07/05/2017 - Rs. 176
19/05/2017 - Rs. 288
28/07/2017 - Rs. 337.60
Total - 1285.60

Even not intimating about this debited amount. I want all my wrongly debited amount back as soon as possible. Continuously amt is being debited without transacting even. Pls refund all amount. Kindly explain the reason of happening this. Is this only happening with HDFC bank customer or with everyone without any reason. I will forward. the same mail to HDFC bank as well as consumer court, if I'll not get my amount back.

Waiting for your revert.

Regards,
Yesha Shah
Jamnagar, Gujarat.
monishs20
 
Apr 20, 2017

Incorrect Charges

An incorrect transfer occurred while I was paying my water bills.Please refund the money as soon as possible.
Thank you.

TRANSACTION DETAILS

Account Number : 414902010006191
Transaction Date : 20/04/2017
Transaction Amount : INR 413.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/60991872/Four

Incorrect Charges

Balaji M G
 
Apr 6, 2017

Incorrect charges

24/02/2017 : IBIBO WEB PVT LTD, GURGAON - INR 449

The above is an entry in my HDFC Credit Card statement. However I have not made this purchase from IBIBO. This appears to be an incorrect charge. Please refund my money.


Balaji Mudaliar
93206 44558
Rajendra Parikh
 
Apr 2, 2017

Wrong Debit in HDFC Bank credit card account

Ibibo Web Pvt Ltd Gurgaon has wrongly debited my account for ₹400 on 28.02.2017. I never transacted with the company and hence shocked to see this fake debit.

I hope this company is not fraudulent as stated by many in this review panel. I am hopeful of getting the amount back immediately.

My contact number is 9821586480.

- Rajendra Parikh
LokeshGanji
 
Mar 22, 2017

Fake entry in HDFC credit card

I have not made any transaction on that day , but I found an fake entry in my cc of 100/-

Please find attachment of screenshot

Regards,
Lokesh Ganji

Fake entry in HDFC credit card

ajaykacker
 
Mar 21, 2017

Wrong transactionby IBIBO on HDFC bank CC

Dear Mr, Ms

Two incorrect transactions on 24 Feb 17 have been made on my HDFC Credit Card given below

Transaction Date Amount Merchant Name
24-Feb-2017 941.00 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IND
24-Feb-2017 246.00 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IND

I have not made any transactions with your company on 24th or any other day.

Please share the details of the transactions and revert the money back to my credit Card

Ajay Kacker (9717149330)
Ram Prakash
 
Mar 21, 2017

Unknown transaction without authorization by HDFC Credit Card

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have neither authorized nor participated in the below transaction:

19/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 5,000.00

So , refund this amount which is deducted by unknown transaction without my authorization.

with regards,

Ram Prakash Bhardwaj
9540018528
Akhil Gangwar
 
Mar 21, 2017

illegal transaction by Hdfc credit card

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Without authorization and information deducted amount of INR 1000.00 on 23.02.2017 by illegal transaction to IBIBO WEB PVT LTD by HDFC Credit Card.

Kindly make necessary arrangement to refund the amount.

regards,

Akhil K. Gangwar
9910725258
Akhil Gangwar
 
Mar 21, 2017

h

jh
Arnav Sen
 
Mar 20, 2017

Amount deducted by Hdfc credit card by ibibo web pvt. ltd

Rupee 500 has debited from my HDFC credit on 22/02/2017 by ibibo web pvt. ltd. Gurgaon which have not done please refund my money other wise I will do fir....!!
Regarded by Arnav Sen Gupta
Mail id-arnavsen00@gmail.com
Mob-9415983086
9565551555
prathyusha.hny@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2017

Unknown Transaction by IBIBO

Rs.3000 has been debited from my HDFC credit card with below transaction details which I haven't made. Please refund the amount asap.

23/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IN 3000.00 Dr

Credit Card Ending: 9550
Prathyusha Dhulipala
prathyusha.hny@gmail.com
anurag.edlabadkar
 
Mar 9, 2017

Thieft bibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank

Hello Team,

Today, I checked my Credit Card Statement of Month of FEB-17 and found two unknown transaction. Theft. Theft. Theft.

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 2238.00
27/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 1999.00
4,237.00
Surprisingly for these two transaction I didn't received any alert from HDFC Bank.

I also observed at least 100 complaint of same nature (ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank) on http://www.complaintboard.in/ (subject: Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.)

Is it a joint venture between ibibo web pvt. ltd. & HDFC Bank?

Requested to revert those transactions asap.

Have a Nice Day.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Anurag Arun Edlabadkar
09890781832
anurag.edlabadkar
 
Mar 9, 2017

ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank

Hello Team,

Today, I checked my Credit Card Statement of Month of FEB-17 and found two unknown transaction. Thief. Thief. Thief.

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 2238.00
27/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 1999.00
4,237.00
Surprisingly for these two transaction I didn't received any alert from HDFC Bank.

I also observed at least 100 complaint of same nature (ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank) on http://www.complaintboard.in/ (subject: Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.)

Is it a joint venture between ibibo web pvt. ltd. & HDFC Bank?

Requested to revert those transactions asap; else I need to put police complaint.

Have a Nice Day.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Anurag Arun Edlabadkar
09890781832
ANUPAM KUMAR GUPTA
 
Mar 9, 2017

FAKE ENTRY DEDUCTION

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX0086
deduction detail are

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 450.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible

Regards,
ANUPAM KUMAR GUPTA
9313388523
ANUPAM KUMAR GUPTA
 
Mar 9, 2017

PAYMENT WITHOUT ANY TRANSITION

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX5880
deduction detail are

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 450.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username