Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

Nagaraja Naidu
 
Oct 20, 2017

Nagaraja - 9731300867

863 ibibo May 2017
660 ibibo June 2017
1330 ibibo july 2017 74056637234

deducted wrongly hence refund amount
Yesha.shah
 
Sep 7, 2017

Unnecessary Amount Debited From Account Several Times

I am having account with HDFC bank. Many times my account has been debited with different different amount under the title "POS Debit IBIBO Web Privat". Till now in total 1285 Rs. has been debited without transacting anything. I need resolution for this urgently.
Hreby, providing details of amt debited on respective dates. Kindly check it out.
15/04/2017 - Rs. 244
30/04/2017 - Rs. 240
07/05/2017 - Rs. 176
19/05/2017 - Rs. 288
28/07/2017 - Rs. 337.60
Total - 1285.60

Even not intimating about this debited amount. I want all my wrongly debited amount back as soon as possible. Continuously amt is being debited without transacting even. Pls refund all amount. Kindly explain the reason of happening this. Is this only happening with HDFC bank customer or with everyone without any reason. I will forward. the same mail to HDFC bank as well as consumer court, if I'll not get my amount back.

Waiting for your revert.

Regards,
Yesha Shah
Jamnagar, Gujarat.
monishs20
 
Apr 20, 2017

Incorrect Charges

An incorrect transfer occurred while I was paying my water bills.Please refund the money as soon as possible.
Thank you.

TRANSACTION DETAILS

Account Number : 414902010006191
Transaction Date : 20/04/2017
Transaction Amount : INR 413.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/60991872/Four

Incorrect Charges

Balaji M G
 
Apr 6, 2017

Incorrect charges

24/02/2017 : IBIBO WEB PVT LTD, GURGAON - INR 449

The above is an entry in my HDFC Credit Card statement. However I have not made this purchase from IBIBO. This appears to be an incorrect charge. Please refund my money.


Balaji Mudaliar
93206 44558
Rajendra Parikh
 
Apr 2, 2017

Wrong Debit in HDFC Bank credit card account

Ibibo Web Pvt Ltd Gurgaon has wrongly debited my account for ₹400 on 28.02.2017. I never transacted with the company and hence shocked to see this fake debit.

I hope this company is not fraudulent as stated by many in this review panel. I am hopeful of getting the amount back immediately.

My contact number is 9821586480.

- Rajendra Parikh
LokeshGanji
 
Mar 22, 2017

Fake entry in HDFC credit card

I have not made any transaction on that day , but I found an fake entry in my cc of 100/-

Please find attachment of screenshot

Regards,
Lokesh Ganji

Fake entry in HDFC credit card

ajaykacker
 
Mar 21, 2017

Wrong transactionby IBIBO on HDFC bank CC

Dear Mr, Ms

Two incorrect transactions on 24 Feb 17 have been made on my HDFC Credit Card given below

Transaction Date Amount Merchant Name
24-Feb-2017 941.00 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IND
24-Feb-2017 246.00 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IND

I have not made any transactions with your company on 24th or any other day.

Please share the details of the transactions and revert the money back to my credit Card

Ajay Kacker (9717149330)
Ram Prakash
 
Mar 21, 2017

Unknown transaction without authorization by HDFC Credit Card

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have neither authorized nor participated in the below transaction:

19/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 5,000.00

So , refund this amount which is deducted by unknown transaction without my authorization.

with regards,

Ram Prakash Bhardwaj
9540018528
Akhil Gangwar
 
Mar 21, 2017

illegal transaction by Hdfc credit card

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Without authorization and information deducted amount of INR 1000.00 on 23.02.2017 by illegal transaction to IBIBO WEB PVT LTD by HDFC Credit Card.

Kindly make necessary arrangement to refund the amount.

regards,

Akhil K. Gangwar
9910725258
Akhil Gangwar
 
Mar 21, 2017

h

jh
Arnav Sen
 
Mar 20, 2017

Amount deducted by Hdfc credit card by ibibo web pvt. ltd

Rupee 500 has debited from my HDFC credit on 22/02/2017 by ibibo web pvt. ltd. Gurgaon which have not done please refund my money other wise I will do fir....!!
Regarded by Arnav Sen Gupta
Mail id-arnavsen00@gmail.com
Mob-9415983086
9565551555
prathyusha.hny@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2017

Unknown Transaction by IBIBO

Rs.3000 has been debited from my HDFC credit card with below transaction details which I haven't made. Please refund the amount asap.

23/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IN 3000.00 Dr

Credit Card Ending: 9550
Prathyusha Dhulipala
prathyusha.hny@gmail.com
anurag.edlabadkar
 
Mar 9, 2017

Thieft bibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank

Hello Team,

Today, I checked my Credit Card Statement of Month of FEB-17 and found two unknown transaction. Theft. Theft. Theft.

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 2238.00
27/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 1999.00
4,237.00
Surprisingly for these two transaction I didn't received any alert from HDFC Bank.

I also observed at least 100 complaint of same nature (ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank) on http://www.complaintboard.in/ (subject: Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.)

Is it a joint venture between ibibo web pvt. ltd. & HDFC Bank?

Requested to revert those transactions asap.

Have a Nice Day.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Anurag Arun Edlabadkar
09890781832
anurag.edlabadkar
 
Mar 9, 2017

ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank

Hello Team,

Today, I checked my Credit Card Statement of Month of FEB-17 and found two unknown transaction. Thief. Thief. Thief.

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 2238.00
27/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 1999.00
4,237.00
Surprisingly for these two transaction I didn't received any alert from HDFC Bank.

I also observed at least 100 complaint of same nature (ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank) on http://www.complaintboard.in/ (subject: Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.)

Is it a joint venture between ibibo web pvt. ltd. & HDFC Bank?

Requested to revert those transactions asap; else I need to put police complaint.

Have a Nice Day.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Anurag Arun Edlabadkar
09890781832
ANUPAM KUMAR GUPTA
 
Mar 9, 2017

FAKE ENTRY DEDUCTION

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX0086
deduction detail are

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 450.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible

Regards,
ANUPAM KUMAR GUPTA
9313388523
ANUPAM KUMAR GUPTA
 
Mar 9, 2017

PAYMENT WITHOUT ANY TRANSITION

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX5880
deduction detail are

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 450.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible
navindoo
 
Mar 4, 2017

Amount deducted fro HDFC Credit Cars

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX0086
deduction detail are

13/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 2,000.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible

Regards,
Navindoo Saxena
09219539490
email navindoo@gmail.com
navindoo
 
Mar 4, 2017

Deduction from my HDFC credit Card

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX0086
deduction detail are

13/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 2,000.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible

Regards,
Navindoo Saxena
09219539490
email navindoo@gmail.com
rohit abnsal
 
Mar 2, 2017

illegal deduction through my credit card

Dear Maam/sir
I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct my balance through credit card
deduction detail are
16/02/2017 78.98
04/02/2017 560
refund these deduction as soon as

name rohit bansal
mb no 7879261234
email rohitbansal@sistec.ac.in
johnson.t
 
Feb 28, 2017

Deduction my card

Hi
I am (Johnson david) have not done any transactions with this company. still My account is debited by 4800/- on 12th February 2016. Please let me know why this is debited? and refund my money as soon as possible.

Contact: 9884357267
email: johndavid_chennai@yahoo.co.in
Fatema Nadir
 
Dec 24, 2016

Refund of cash

Refund of cash
Refference no.is CCADLIAPC157IGAAKDVSN5
Amount deducted but ticket not issued
Fatema Nadir
 
Dec 24, 2016

Refund of cash

Refund my money as soon as possible
I booked tickets frm red bus on dated 9/12/2016.
Amount was deducted by you but ticket not generated for the same.
Refference no.is
Kindly refund it immediately..
Eshwar babu
 
Dec 23, 2016

Amount deducted from my bank

Un necessorly 1500 has been deducted from my account please refund my money
simsim
 
Dec 16, 2016

Amount deducted for unknown reason

On November 16th 2016, Amount of 14,939.55 has been deducted
from by Federal Bank account for unknown reasons.


Transaction Details follows.

Transaction Date : 16-11-2016
Amount Type : Dr.
Amount : INR 14,939.55
Nature Of Transaction : FN/SHP/5917195635/5917195635/IBIBO WEB Pvt, Ltd.

I am not using any of the services of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
Kindly make necessary arrangements to refund the Amount.



Regards,

Bose.
e-mail : simonsgraphics@gmail.com
Dilip Prajapat
 
Dec 8, 2016

Refund money

Refund money as soon as possible.
I was book ticket on date 19/10/16 so amount was deducted by your company but ticket not generate on that time.
Reference number is CCADK2AMW590.
Immediately refund to my account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username