Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Meghana M M
 
Nov 2, 2017

Invalid login credentials

Sir/Madam
I am getting login credentials error while checking CWE PO/MT-VII - Recruitment Of Probationary Officers/ Management Trainees
result.
Registration No: 1581209242

Name: MEGHANA M M

Roll no.: 2001628758

PASSWORD : 40249421

email-id: meghanamonnappa@gmail.com

PLEASE HELP ME
priyanka.g28
 
Oct 29, 2017

application form

I had applied for clerk 7 , but i have forgotten to download this form for my future reference.
please mail my application form to priyanka.govindraj@yahoo.com.

Reg no 1590094873
Password 8ZYR8PK8
itsmejha96
 
Oct 16, 2017

scorecard pre rrb office assistant

sir my marks in reasoning section is totaly unexpected drasticaly low, i think definitly something worng with my marks sir please review it. RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT(RRBS-CWE-V1) 2017

registration no. -1550013628
roll no.-1410708368
PASSWORD-WD49RK5R
D.O.B-02/10/1994
itsmejha96
 
Oct 16, 2017

scorecard of rrb office assistant

sir my marks in reasoning section is totaly unexpected drasticaly low, i think definitly something worng with my marks sir please review it. RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT(RRBS-CWE-V1) 2017

registration no. -1550013628
roll no.-1410708368
PASSWORD-WD49RK5R
D.O.B-02/10/1994
nargis khan 11
 
Oct 12, 2017

marks are not shown

sir please send my result with marks of ibps rrb po 6 2017

ROLL NO: 3001110494

NAME :imtiyaz khan

DOB: 04/05/1993
nargis khan 11
 
Oct 12, 2017

not showing marks

sir ,
i show my result of "ibps rrb po 6" but they tell us that the marks is show within a 7 days but i checked all 7 days but my marks are not shown ... please sir i really want to known my marks...
rafeya
 
Oct 12, 2017

result

unable to log in to see the results

registration no. 1560306973
dob-28-01-1996
rafeya
 
Oct 12, 2017

reault

sir i am unable to see my result

please mail me my result
registration no. -1560306937
and dob is - 28-01-1996
Sarita Singh
 
Oct 11, 2017

unable to check result of CWE RRB-VI OFFICE ASSISTANT 2017

Its showing INVALID LOGIN CREDENTIAL.Therefore, i am unable to check my result of office assistant CWE RRB-VI.
Reg. no.- 1550707299
roll no.-1290700105
password-16663388

email- singhsarita374@gmail.com
neelamd
 
Oct 10, 2017

not able to see my result

i have give ibps rrb clerk VI ....i am not able to see my result ..
showing invalid credential
reg no.-1551273485
pass-74936375
dob-04-12-92



email id- neelamdhami224@gmail.com
simranjeet singh aulakh
 
Oct 8, 2017

invalid login credentials

not getting my result for cwe rrb 6 ,2017 officers scale 1

details
name ; simranjeet singh
d.o.b; 26.8.1992
reg no.;1560054069
roll no;2551160942

waiting for response
thank you.
nunhlima
 
Oct 8, 2017

INVALID LOGIN

Sir i can't login to my account for my result of po result of officer scale I
MY reg no-1560753210
User ID-2411061067
email id-nunhlimachawngthu@gmail.com
Debasis4521
 
Oct 6, 2017

Forgot registration no & roll no

Sir, I forgot my registration no & roll no of IBPS RRB po scale -1 , in our centre invigilator take out our admit card, now how can I , see my result..centre - bcet college , Balasore, Odisha.. I beg to u sir, please help me for my future .. Name - DEBASIS MOHANTY, PH-7008921495, AT- SHIBAPURA, PO- BAHANAGA, DIS-BALASORE, PIN-756042, D-O-B 13-04-1996
Disha Mirani
 
Sep 20, 2017

Invalid Login Credentials

Respected Sir,
I AM UNABLE TO LOGIN TO IBPS CWE PO/MT VI 2016 TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD FOR PRELIMS IT SHOWS INVALID LOGIN CREDENTIALS. I TRIED MANY TIMES BUT I DIDN'T GET .KINDLY HELP ME OUT.

My Details:

Name :MIRANI DISHA
Reg No:1580324733
DOB: 07 AUGUST 1993

Email.Id :- thakkardisha7893@gmail.com
Kirancrp8291
 
Sep 2, 2017

Rrb scale 1

I have not able to download the call letter of rrb officers scale 1 , i have entered valid registration number and password but it shows invalid credinals please resolve the problem NAME-KIRAN CN,REGISTRATION NUMBER- 1561015956,PASSWORD- P92A2ZYS
ajay00005
 
Jul 28, 2017

Father's name

Sir,while filling the form of IBPS RRB 2017 Officer scale 1, it is displaying "invalid value for father's name". I have the correct name which is in my degree and certificates, so why this problem is occuring.
Kindly provide me a solution for this as soon as possible.

Thanking You

Yours
Ajay Kumar
Gorakhpur (U.P.)
273003
govindram vishvakarma
 
Apr 26, 2017

want to change date of exam

Respected authority

Roll No:2102056107
Reg. No:147041793
Email id:govindramv@gmail.com

most respectfully i want to say that there is marriage function of my sister on 6th of may 17. Due to which i am unable to attend the examination. Kindly allot me a different exam date.

I will be highly obliged to you.
Mohit Singh
 
Apr 7, 2017

Forgot my registration number and roll number

Hello sir,.
Mujhe mail aaya thaa kuch din phle ki "congratulations, you are shortlisted for ibps clerk exam final results"
But ibps clerk v ka exam mene 2015-2016 wala diya thaa, so mujhe apna roll number and registration number nahi pata isliye me apna result nahi dekh sakta. Abhi clerk exam ki DV list bhi aa gayi ....plzz sir kya aap provide kara sakte h mujhe mere registration number.
Name - MOHIT SINGH
FATHER NAME- CHIRANJIV SINGH
DOB- 25-03-1995
EMAIL- msmohitsingh1994@gmail.com
Mobile number- 8561066924
vamshi66
 
Mar 4, 2017

Due to preliminary exams, many talented and serious people are leaving their hopes of getting into banking sector

Due to preliminary exam, many talented people are unable to qualify at this stage even though they are able to crack main exam and interview easily. Qualifying in prelims exam is getting tough day by day, and those prelims marks also wont be considered in final stage. So, what is the use of conducting this prelims exam

Due to this reason many people are not even applying to these exams because they know that they cant crack prelims exam and that is leading to leaving their hopes of getting into banking sector.
snehal panchal
 
Feb 14, 2017

irrelevant or wrong score

Dear sir/mam

IBPS SO VI 2017

I attempted 8 question in english section and it is unexpected for me to get score card of 0.50 marks in english section.I appeared for several IBPS exams and always cleared cut off with good margin. please re-evaluate my english answer sheet and revert back me to asap and accordingly reconfirmed my eligibility for interview.

Registration NO: 1530098913

Roll NO: 2102091654

DOB: 4-12-91

DATE OF EXAM-29/1/2017

TIME:9:0 AM
Mail ID:- snehalpanchal151@gmail.com
shreya.ray
 
Jan 22, 2017

SBI PROMOTION TEST

The objective paper conducted by IBPS. Shows irrelevant No.s of incorrect answers for only mine paper amongst a group of 77. The no. Of incorrect answers is impossible to attain and they are just playing with my career giving no scope of review or proper reevaluation. Please help me get a proper evaluation done.My career being at stake here.
Shreya Ray
User id -2107642814
nikhilrane
 
Jan 13, 2017

About exam centre

Dear sir,
I applied for ibps so exam and got my call letter today,but i got kolhapur as avenue for the test.Originally i am from Satana,Nashik and Kolhapur is approximately 600km and travelling is also not possible for me.Also I prefered Pune or Mumbai for exam centre.Please help me and change my exam venue.Its my genuin request to you.My details of application are as given below

Registration Number: 1530268716
Name: Nikhil Shirish Rane
Date Of Birth: 31-12-1994
Category: OBC
Post: I.T. Officer (Scale-I)
Centre: Pune
qwere
 
Jan 3, 2017

FINDING OUT OF REGISTERATION NO. OR ROLL NO.

unfortunately i have forgotten my registration no./ roll no. of IBPS RRB IV by which i should know my name in the list of provisionally selected candidate.
thank you.
pooja..
 
Jan 2, 2017

irrevelant result

i am 100% sure about my rbi assistant pre result that it is wrong .kindly take some action against it as soon as possible.
coz people who are not attending a single question are getiing qualified and marks also .how is it possible?
roll no.-1390700904
centre-darbhanga
time-4.30-5.30
date 24th dec
plz go through it once again.
email id-pooja.xeny@gmail.com
bhavani bhusurapalli
 
Jan 2, 2017

Invalid login credentials

I am unable to see my ibps rrb scale 2 exam score, its shows invalid login, kindly help me..

my registration id is- 1500013278
my roll number is- 2833090952
Password - 67245016
my D.O.B. is- 05-08-1987
my name is- Bhavani Bhusurapalli

Thanks,
Bhavani.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username