Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

kasars
 
Jan 15, 2018

unable to view so result

I am unable to view my results in CRP SPL-VII - RECRUITMENT OF SPECIALIST OFFICERS and getting error "Inavlid Credentials".
Can you please resolve this issue.

Registration No : 1620136525
Roll No : 2371004266

Email : sujatajagdale73@gmail.com
DOB : 30-05-1992
Pavithra Sri
 
Jan 13, 2018

Unable to view my results

Hi Sir/ Madam,

I am unable to view my results in CRP SPL-VII - RECRUITMENT OF SPECIALIST OFFICERS and getting error "Inavlid Credentials".
Can you please resolve this issue.

Registration No : 1620059862
Roll No : 2791000716
Password : 33866802
Email : pavithra9321@gmail.com
DOB : 21/10/1993
vidhyaraj
 
Jan 9, 2018

Improper photo in clerical mains exam

Sir

The photo which was printed in clerical mains call letter is not clear. i faced an issue earlier in prelims because of this.So kindly help me to sort out this issue.

reg. 1590338969

Roll No-2791035183

dob-08/10/1990

mail- s.vidhya810@gmail.com
unil
 
Jan 6, 2018

ibps clerk score it shows invalid credintials

reg.no:1590461713
password:29-08-1995
email:unil4869@gmail.com
alanajixin
 
Jan 6, 2018

ibps clerk wrong score card

I did 30 questions of reasoning, 23 of quant, 21 of english. My obtained score is 27.25 for reasoning , 27.5 for quant and 8.50 for english. How is it possible. I need my correct score card.


REG NO: 1590191428
D.O.B: 01-04-95
e-mail: alanajixin@gmail.com
love bansal
 
Jan 4, 2018

ibps clerk 7 pre result showing invalid credentials

reg. number 1590692708
dob 25-05-1996
love bansal
email love.bansal087@gmail.com
roopa28
 
Dec 30, 2017

IBPS CLERK RESULT

It shown invalid credentials

reg no:1590247230
dob:28-12-94
email:roopasai2829@gmail.com
Swapan Sharma
 
Dec 29, 2017

Clerk Admit Card Lost

I have lost my admit card for IBPS Clerk 2017 and could not find it in my mail id or message inbox. Please help me to recover my roll no. or registration ID.

Email: Sharmaswapan2@gmail.com

DOB: 15-02-1997
ajitsingh6712
 
Dec 29, 2017

Call letter for IBPS CLERK VII

I am not able to download CWE for recruitment of Specialist Officers in Participating Organisations (CWE-SPL-VII) admit card ,it is showing error message "Invalid Login Credentials".

REG NO : 1620315954
ROLL NO : 2001006271

ibps Customer Care Number 7851956430

EMAIL : rashmikhavekar@gmail.co
Rasharan
 
Dec 25, 2017

Unable to download IBPS SO VII call letter

I am not able to download CWE for recruitment of Specialist Officers in Participating Organisations (CWE-SPL-VII) admit card ,it is showing error message "Invalid Login Credentials".

REG NO : 1620315954
ROLL NO : 2001006271

DOB : 01-06-1990

EMAIL : rashmikhavekar@gmail.com
aditilanger
 
Dec 23, 2017

Did not see my RBI score card

I did not see my RBI Assistant score card before the closure date as i was unaware of the closure date. How can i see my score csrd now?
kanishkasm
 
Dec 22, 2017

CALL LETTER

u can type the date of birth in this manner 12-06-95

so that u can download the call letter
kanishkasm
 
Dec 22, 2017

CALL LETTER

U can type the date of birth in this manner 12-06-95.

so that u can download the call letter
swapnil318
 
Dec 21, 2017

Unable to download hall ticket

Unable to download IBPSso hall ticket

unable to download rbi assistant admit card
I am not able to download CWE for recruitment of Specialist Officers in Participating Organisations (CWE-SPL-VII) admit card ,it is showing error message "Invalid Login Credentials".

REG NO : 1620020690
Password : D6ZT6C8W
ROLL NO : 2331000578

DOB : 31/08/1993

EMAIL : swapniljain318@gmail.com
swapnil318
 
Dec 21, 2017

Unable to download hall ticket

Unable to download ibps so hall ticket

I am not able to download for CWE for recruitment of Specialist Officers in Participating Organisations (CWE-SPL-VII) ibps so 2017 admit card ,,it is showing error message "Invalid Login Credentials".

REG NO : 1620020690

Password : D6ZT6C8W

ROLL NO : 2331000578

DOB : 31/08/1993

EMAIL : swapniljain318@gmail.com
bvaj3722
 
Dec 19, 2017

Unable to download hall ticket

Unable to download ibps so hall ticket
Reg.no.1620103071
DOB.05-08-1995
sharathshiva
 
Dec 18, 2017

admit card for prelims exam

i am unable to download the admit card of rbi post of assistant please help me with this
Anshk28
 
Dec 17, 2017

unable to check scorecard of rbi office assistant

i am unable to check scorecard of rbi office assistant
roll- 3051000017
dob 28 02 97
Reshma Kadukar
 
Dec 17, 2017

not able to download rbi assistant prelim exam score card 2017

it is showing invalid credentials , even after putting correct roll no and password

ROLL NO. : 2301019258
Password : 64546927
Raadi
 
Dec 15, 2017

Unable to print score cards of RBI assistant prelims 2017

Unable to download RBI assistant pre score cards as it shows invalid login credentials...


Registration no-1600083715
Roll no-1501031602
Password-80218311
bikash74242
 
Dec 2, 2017

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD

sir, i am unable to download admit card due to server down.
my registration no. is 1590878588
please help me
bikash74242
 
Dec 2, 2017

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD

Sir, I am unable to download my admit card due to server down
my registration no. is 1590878588
please help me
pritimayee sahoo
 
Dec 2, 2017

unabe to download admit card

I can not download my call letter for ibps clerk preliminary exam.my reg no is 1591048591 dob is 23-07-1987 email id is pritimayee.sahoo@yahoo.com please help me.today is my exam.send it through my email id
pritimayee sahoo
 
Dec 2, 2017

ibps clerk call letter

I can not download my call letter for ibps clerk preliminary exam.today is my exam.please send through my email.reg no 1591048591 dob is 23-07-1987 email id is pritimayee.sahoo@yahoo.com
naterahul
 
Dec 2, 2017

Unable to download hall ticket

Respected sir

I am unable to download IBPS clerk 2017 admit card.it shows the error message "Invalid Credentials" .Please help to download my admit card. My details are as follows


Reg No : 1590610754

DOB : 1-11-1986

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ambala RMS (CRC) - item not recvied deliverd
    Dear Sir, Please find attached the...
    INDIAN ARMY - Disability pension document 2001
    From Ex NK Sasidharan Pillai C No....
    UTI SENIOR CITIZEN UNIT PLAN - mediclaim amount not yet paid
    Dear Sir /Madam Mediclaim for the Senior Citizens...
    PAN NSDL - OTP NOT RECEVIED
    Token number:0018532527 payment successful O.T.P not...
    Amr Infrastructure - Breech of contract
    I have paid 15 lacs to amr in 2011 but they are neither...
    aksara infotech - Job satisfection
    Hi Im Subha Roy doing job in aksara Infotech for 1.5...
    Jio - Not recharged
    I recharged my jio mobile no.8639068385 via phone pe by...
    Tagore polytechnic - Frauding
    This college is frauding with students by putting much...
    Singapore Post (Ali Express) - NO SHIPPING UPDATE
    I ORDERED WIFI GLASSES FROM TOPTOM APP . INFO I GOT IT IS...
    Star Health Insurance - Scamming money form senior citizens
    I bought Senior Citizen Red Carpet policy for my Dad. Now...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username