Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Vaibhav bhagavan shingade
 
Apr 4, 2018

sir review my interview score card please

Sir my interview is Marathi and all questions Ans are true but my score interview in 11 i feal is 0.74 and mains 25.75
But I not received list so I request sir review my interview score
Name Vaibhav bhagawa shingade
Cast OBC
Registration ID 1620056960
Birthday 9-3-1994
Gmail shingade1994.vb@gmail.com
jithina s
 
Mar 13, 2018

Payment problem

Sir,
I have applied for RRBCHENNAI 2/2018 , during application fee payment some server slow problems
they displayed technical error ,but transaction is send to INR 500.00 on 12-march-18 *############**MOPSRRBBL_.

Please refund earlier or pay application fee



Thank you
jithina s
 
Mar 13, 2018

Payment problem

i payed 500 for RRBCHENNAI 2/2018. and transaction completed and debit 505 from my account. but the rrb site couldint loaded and cant go to next page. still the payment page running.. what can i do?
aravindhan1996
 
Feb 28, 2018

Payment not received

Sir,
I have applied for ALP technician , during application fee payment some server slow problems
they displayed techinical error ,but transaction is send to INR 500.00 on 27-Feb-18 12:02:33 *RRBBGLOTHDRCARD/Mumbai .

​Transaction from KVB (Ref.No:############)
Please refund earlier or pay application fee

​my registration no 410113685
​ password. 14061996

Thank you
Bibhu@28
 
Feb 12, 2018

Request for change of examination date / slot falling on 25th Feb' 2018.

SUBJECT:
Request for change of examination date / slot falling on 25th Feb' 2018.

I wish to bring kind notice that Indian Air Force is conducting AFCAT EXAM on 25th feb' 2018. And your this recruitment exam for Syndicate Bank is also scheduled to be held on said date i.e "25th feb' 2018". During this age of unemployement & as both the above exams are falling on the same date & same time. I will be deprived of appearing of your recruitment exam for Syndicate Bank.

I request you kindly shift the date of examination to any other date preferably after 25th feb' 2018 or shift the slot from 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM on 25th feb'2018.
ABHISHEK BADNI
 
Feb 10, 2018

TWO PAPERS IN SAME DAY AT SAME TIME IN DIFFERENT PLACES

SIR MY AFCAT PAPER IS ON 25/2/2018 AND I ALSO HAVE MY SYNDIATE BANK PAPER ON THE SAME DAY AND AT SAME TIME. PLEASE I REQUEST YOU TO CHANGE THE TMING OR THE DATE OF EXAMINATION.
ivikasbhartiya
 
Feb 9, 2018

Lost Roll No of Rbi Attendent

Sir/Madam
I have lost both soft and hard copy of my RBI Office Attendent Exam .
Please help me by the procedure to know my Roll no. so i could check my result ..
Thank You
Basant goswami
 
Feb 7, 2018

wrong adhar number and wrong pin code of address in application form of IBPS CRP RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT VI

sir/mam

i made a mistake in my application form of IBPS CRP RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT VI. sir i enter wrong adhar number and wrong pin code of my address..and i am selected provisionally for IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT VI..sir any problem occur during document verification of IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSISATNT VI...please sir give your suggestions in my

email- basantgoswami1993@gmail.com

i hope you understand my problem..

thank you
Basant goswami
 
Feb 7, 2018

wrong adhar number and wrong pin code enter in application form of IBPS CRP RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT VI

sir/mam

i made a mistake in my application form of IBPS CRP RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT VI. sir i enter wrong adhar number and wrong pin code of my address..and i am selected provisionally for IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT VI..sir any problem occur during document verification of IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSISATNT VI...please sir give your suggestions in my

email- basantgoswami1993@gmail.com

i hope you understand my problem..

thank you
Basant goswami
 
Feb 7, 2018

wrong adhar number and wrong pic code enter in application form of IBPS CRP RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT VI

sir/mam

i made a mistake in my application form of IBPS CRP RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT VI. sir i enter wrong adhar number and wrong pin code of my address..and i am selected provisionally for IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT VI..sir any problem occur during document verification of IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSISATNT VI...please sir give your suggestions in my

email- basantgoswami1993@gmail.com

i hope you understand my problem..

thank you
Basant goswami
 
Feb 6, 2018

reprint application form of ibps rrb office assistant VI

SIR/MAM

I Have lost print of my application form of IBPS CRP RRB office assistant VI..And i am provisionally selected for ibps rrb office assistant VI..SIR please kindly share a link regarding to reprint of my application form of ibps rrb office assistant VI..

THANK YOU
I hope you will accept my request regarding to reprint of application form of ibps rrb office assistant VI.

REG.NO.- 1551473571
ROLL. NO.- 3140506166
NAME- Basant Giri Goswami
DOB- 08 april 1994
Email- basantgoswami1994@gmail.com
mobile no.- 7060660307
kasars
 
Jan 15, 2018

unable to view so result

I am unable to view my results in CRP SPL-VII - RECRUITMENT OF SPECIALIST OFFICERS and getting error "Inavlid Credentials".
Can you please resolve this issue.

Registration No : 1620136525
Roll No : 2371004266

Email : sujatajagdale73@gmail.com
DOB : 30-05-1992
Pavithra Sri
 
Jan 13, 2018

Unable to view my results

Hi Sir/ Madam,

I am unable to view my results in CRP SPL-VII - RECRUITMENT OF SPECIALIST OFFICERS and getting error "Inavlid Credentials".
Can you please resolve this issue.

Registration No : 1620059862
Roll No : 2791000716
Password : 33866802
Email : pavithra9321@gmail.com
DOB : 21/10/1993
vidhyaraj
 
Jan 9, 2018

Improper photo in clerical mains exam

Sir

The photo which was printed in clerical mains call letter is not clear. i faced an issue earlier in prelims because of this.So kindly help me to sort out this issue.

reg. 1590338969

Roll No-2791035183

dob-08/10/1990

mail- s.vidhya810@gmail.com
unil
 
Jan 6, 2018

ibps clerk score it shows invalid credintials

reg.no:1590461713
password:29-08-1995
email:unil4869@gmail.com
alanajixin
 
Jan 6, 2018

ibps clerk wrong score card

I did 30 questions of reasoning, 23 of quant, 21 of english. My obtained score is 27.25 for reasoning , 27.5 for quant and 8.50 for english. How is it possible. I need my correct score card.


REG NO: 1590191428
D.O.B: 01-04-95
e-mail: alanajixin@gmail.com
love bansal
 
Jan 4, 2018

ibps clerk 7 pre result showing invalid credentials

reg. number 1590692708
dob 25-05-1996
love bansal
email love.bansal087@gmail.com
roopa28
 
Dec 30, 2017

IBPS CLERK RESULT

It shown invalid credentials

reg no:1590247230
dob:28-12-94
email:roopasai2829@gmail.com
Swapan Sharma
 
Dec 29, 2017

Clerk Admit Card Lost

I have lost my admit card for IBPS Clerk 2017 and could not find it in my mail id or message inbox. Please help me to recover my roll no. or registration ID.

Email: Sharmaswapan2@gmail.com

DOB: 15-02-1997
ajitsingh6712
 
Dec 29, 2017

Call letter for IBPS CLERK VII

I am not able to download CWE for recruitment of Specialist Officers in Participating Organisations (CWE-SPL-VII) admit card ,it is showing error message "Invalid Login Credentials".

REG NO : 1620315954
ROLL NO : 2001006271

ibps Customer Care Number 7851956430

EMAIL : rashmikhavekar@gmail.co
Rasharan
 
Dec 25, 2017

Unable to download IBPS SO VII call letter

I am not able to download CWE for recruitment of Specialist Officers in Participating Organisations (CWE-SPL-VII) admit card ,it is showing error message "Invalid Login Credentials".

REG NO : 1620315954
ROLL NO : 2001006271

DOB : 01-06-1990

EMAIL : rashmikhavekar@gmail.com
aditilanger
 
Dec 23, 2017

Did not see my RBI score card

I did not see my RBI Assistant score card before the closure date as i was unaware of the closure date. How can i see my score csrd now?
kanishkasm
 
Dec 22, 2017

CALL LETTER

u can type the date of birth in this manner 12-06-95

so that u can download the call letter
kanishkasm
 
Dec 22, 2017

CALL LETTER

U can type the date of birth in this manner 12-06-95.

so that u can download the call letter
swapnil318
 
Dec 21, 2017

Unable to download hall ticket

Unable to download IBPSso hall ticket

unable to download rbi assistant admit card
I am not able to download CWE for recruitment of Specialist Officers in Participating Organisations (CWE-SPL-VII) admit card ,it is showing error message "Invalid Login Credentials".

REG NO : 1620020690
Password : D6ZT6C8W
ROLL NO : 2331000578

DOB : 31/08/1993

EMAIL : swapniljain318@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hero fin corp - Installment paid in advance but bouncing charges added
    This is the worst finance I have never seen the service...
    CMWSSB - NO WATER SUPPLY
    My Name is L.Natarajan,I am residing in...
    Micromax Yu yureka plus - Yureka plua restart
    My yureka plus is restarting again and again,if I plug...
    Hugecash - Not refund
    I applied loan in hugecash company. He send me mail u...
    Regional passport office - Passport Pending under print
    dear sir i have applied for a fresh passport from Delhi...
    Rafiq husain mirza - Forgot user name and password
    I have forgotten my username and password. Please reset my...
    CMWSSB - NO WATER SUPPLY
    My Name is L.Natarajan,I am residing in...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud Call asking SBI ATM card details
    Got a Fake call from number - +91-9654504630, asking...
    Spam callers - Unauthorized callers
    Sir/Madam Today I received a call from 9004086488...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username