Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Gresika upadhyay
 
Jun 28, 2018

Mother last name wrong fill in ibps rrb 2018

I, gresika upadhyay fill wrong last name of my mother. Can is it problem in recruitment
harshit jaiswal
 
Jun 24, 2018

wrong percentage

sir maine wrong percentage bhr dia hai usse koi problem hogi...
sia1
 
Jun 20, 2018

submission of wrong stream in form

Respected sir/ madam

I have selected science stream instead of B.Tech i.e. engineering. Can i do something about it? I am really worried and can't even concentrate on my studies. Kindly tell me whether i should go for a new registration or not as the last date for submission is approaching.

my email id is- ishi1rao@gmail.com
rnitin14
 
Jun 17, 2018

IBPS RRB

Sir actually i put wrong category after submission what should i do can i refill... plzz help me as possible
rnitin14
 
Jun 17, 2018

IBPS RRB

SIR I PUT WRONG CATEGORY WHAT SHOULD I DO AFTER SUBMITTING... CAN I REFILL PLZZ HELP ME AS POSSIBLE
Snehilkashyap
 
Feb 20, 2018

I filled wrong dob in canara bank pgdbf form

Sir
I wrongly filled the date of birth 05/11/1990 instead of 05/12/1990 in IBPS po application form.
Sir please tell me what should i do?
My mail snehilkashyap@gmail.com
lakshmikar reddy
 
Feb 10, 2018

WRONGLY MENTIONED PECENTAGE OF MY MTECH

sir, i wrongly mentioned my mtech percentage as 73.9 insteas of 72.7, this happened due to conversion of cgpa into percentage. Now i selected as a office assistant in kaveeri grameena bank, will it effect my selection during the certificate verification, please help me sir.
Email:lakshmikar1992@gmail.com
2131pk
 
Feb 6, 2018

AMOUNT DEDUCTED TWICE

Amount has been deducted from my account for failed payment. Kindly help me out. In first attempt it shows error bt amount deducted again i tried second time payment and it got successfull. Kindly refund the amount of unsuccessful transaction.

My account number is ############

For details please reach me on 8686072894

AMOUNT DEDUCTED TWICE AMOUNT DEDUCTED TWICE

Kapil Soni
 
Feb 6, 2018

worng subject stream select in sbi clerk 2018

Respected sir/ madam

I have select science stream instead of engineering stream and which I afraid will affect in my career. i would like to know that shoul i go for new registration or not? please reply fast the last date of filling form is 10 feb 2018.

my email id is- soni.kapil55@gmail.com
SONI VIKRAM
 
Feb 3, 2018

entered wrong dob in applications form

Dear sir
m filled wrng dob in applications form of rrb clrk.. bow exm passed out. m filled 09.02.1989
bt as per docs. 9.02.1995.
now wht should i do
9316455777
vikramverma7017@gmail.com
nikhil.c.k
 
Jan 31, 2018

wrong dob

Sir
I wrongly filled the date of birth 19/08/1990 instead of 20/08/1990 in IBPS po application form.
Sir please tell me what should i do?

email:chouhan.nikhil45@gmail.com
nikhil.c.k
 
Jan 31, 2018

wrong date of birth

Sir,
I have filled wrong Date of birth (instead of 20-08-90 I filled 19-08-90) in ibps po, please tell me what to do.

email: chouhan.nikhil45@gmail.com
sowmya17041994
 
Jan 23, 2018

Wrong Date of birth in IBPS PO

Sir,

I'm visually impaired person i have filled wrong Date of birth (instead of 17-04-94 I filled 07-04-94) in IBPS PO, please tell me what to do, should I register a Complaint or get it correct.

and advise it there are any other way round to submit any NOC or affidavit as my interview is scheduled at 30-01-2018.

Please reply soon :sowmya17041994@gmail.com

Thanks in Advance.
Sowmya
Trinetra Dev
 
Jan 12, 2018

Wrong DOB in ibps po

Sir,
I have filled wrong Date of birth (instead of 14-07-92 I filled 14-06-92) in ibps po, please tell me what to do, should I register a Complaint at https://cgrs.in/ please help me.

trinetradelta@gmail.com
Pradeep piplaj
 
Dec 27, 2017

Wrong date of birth

Sir i wronlgly filled the date of birth 06/09/1992 instead of 06/08/1992.
Sir please tell me what should i do?
Registration no.- 162004642

Email- pradeeppiplaj143@gmail.com
nishithachoudary
 
Dec 22, 2017

Name in the Application

hello sir,

When I filled my application, it accepted only "Nishitha" in the name column but on my ID proofs name is given as "nishitha choudary". Will there be any issue regarding my application or is it ok?
please give solution.

Registration No: 1620075657
thanking you
email id: nishithachoudary1996@gmail.com

thanking you
nishithachoudary
 
Dec 22, 2017

NAME ON APPLICATION

Hello sir,

When I filled my application, it accepted only NISHITHA in the name column,I dnt entered last name in application form. but on my ID proofs name is given as NISHITHA CHOUDARY. Will there be any issue regarding my application or is it ok?

Registration No: 1620075657

thanks & regards
C.Nishitha

email : nishithachoudary1996@gmail.com
satendra4018
 
Dec 18, 2017

Wrong date of birth

Sir, I have filled wrong date of birth i.e. 19/11/1992 instead of 04/11/1992.

Sir please reply me what I have to do for further processing of my application with correct date of birth.
Registration No. 1560453223

Please reply

Thank you

e-mail id: 1992satendra4018@gmail.com
satendra4018
 
Dec 18, 2017

wrong date of birth

I am selected for RRB PO SCALE I OFFICER interview but by mistake I have fill wrong date of birth.
I filled 19-11-1992 instead of 04-11-1992, will it affect my interview. If I will make an affidavit for this, then it will help me or not?
Please guide me.....


mail id- 1992satendra4018@gmail.com
gollaumesh92
 
Dec 16, 2017

wrong date of passing

Dear sir/madam,


I was qualified for rrb po interview.In my application i entered date of passing wrongly as 15-5-2014 instead of 15-06-2014.I want to know it will effect my candidature during interview.So please help me to sort this issue.
my email id: gollaumesh92@gmail.com

thanking you
Raja066
 
Dec 6, 2017

Wrong date of birth

Sir
I'm Rajapandian. I have qualified for rrb po-6 interview. But I had entered wrong date of birth as 02-01-1994 instead of 02-02-1994. Will it affect my interview process. What should I do? Please give me solution.
tsselvi
 
Dec 5, 2017

percentage of mark wrongly entered

I have cleared ibps rrb officer scale 1 but i wrongly entered my percentage as 80.05% .it is my cgpa score...I had a confusion between cgpa and percentage of mark while filling the application.My correct percentage of mark is 76.5%.still i am qualifing the eligible criteria of rrb.....but i affraid a lot about my mistake..is this impact my candidature??
Nandhin
 
Dec 2, 2017

Mistake of percentage in appl form

Dear sir/Mam,
While applying for IBPS clerk form,I made a mistake on degree percentage. I don't know what's the solution for this . . Plz suggest me solution
Aditibose
 
Nov 29, 2017

Wrong post applied

Hi
I want to apply for IT officer scale 2 by mistake I entered scale 1 .How can I change it? Please help.

Aditi Bose
aditi.basu7@gmail.com
Ayush aggarwal
 
Nov 24, 2017

I have mistype my Date of birth.

Sir, I have mistype my DOB, the actual DOB is 17/12/1994 but i have typed 19/12/1994. What can i do? Please guide me sir as the last date 27/11/2017 is near. Please sir.

Email Id - ayush.aggarwal357@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username