Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Kucchuswami
 
May 8, 2019

Filled Wrong Category

i have filled wrong category i.e. EWS instead of General category while submitting the form for recruitment of junior superintendent in Central Warehousing Corporation... please help
Fateh18
 
Apr 15, 2019

IBPS CRP CLERKS-VIII wrongly filled permanent address

Sir I have worngly filled permanent address in ipbs clerk application form. Does it affect in appointment or joining at the time of document verification plz help me regarding this ASAP

Email - [email protected]
Shivakumar1341
 
Jan 2, 2019

Wrongly filled stream of study In ibps online application

I have filled wrong stream/graduation in online application during online application filling. I have been selected as ibps rrb clerk. I am a graduate of "Engineering" but I have filled my graduation as "management".. Should I take an affidavit or is it going to make any problem during joining formalities..

Plz do reply

My email id: [email protected]
Shivakumar1341
 
Jan 2, 2019

Wrongly filled stream of study In ibps online application

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have been selected as ibps rrb clerk, but the problem is I have filled stream/grad as "Management" whereas I am a graduate of "Engineering"..

Will "affidavit" suffice to make this mistake correct.

Plz do reply..

Email: [email protected]
prabhakard098
 
Dec 12, 2018

wrongly entered mother name

sir,
i have wrongly entered my mothers name in ibps new India assurance application and paid money . Is there any problem if i register
with same mail and number .
please help.
mail [email protected]
prabhakard098
 
Dec 12, 2018

wrongly entered mother name

sir,
i have entered wrongly my mother's name and submitted my application. please tell me what to do . is there any problem if register again with same mail and number
email id; [email protected]
dineshmaruthu
 
Dec 4, 2018

WRONG DOB FILLED IN CANARA BANK PO PGDBF

Dear sir/mam,
i have filled wrong dob in canara p[o pgdbf ..my dob 23 NOV 1992 but by mistake i have filled 22 NOV 1994.
i have done payment also..
please tell me what should i have to do,,
my [email protected]
Abhisr71
 
Nov 15, 2018

Filling of wrong details in Canara bank PGDBF online form

I have mistakenly filled wrong date of graduation and submitted the form.Is there anything that can be done to correct it?.Will it Create an issue afterwards ? Please revert me on [email protected]
rahatesachin
 
Nov 14, 2018

Mistale in name

Hi

I have enter my grandfather's name in the field of surname. Is affidavit is solution for this problem at the time of exam and document verification?

E.g. My name is SACHIN WAMAN RAHATE
but i entered SACHIN WAMAN SHANKAR

Please help me.

Email id- [email protected]
Aswinc
 
Nov 14, 2018

Wrong date of birth

I have filled my date of birth wrong in the canara bank po registration. Actually it is 11-01-1997, i unknowingly filled it as 11-02-1997, please tell me what to do.

My mail id : [email protected]
Abhilekh sinha
 
Nov 12, 2018

WRONG DOB FILLED IN CANARA BANK PO PGDBF

Dear sir/mam,
i have filled wrong dob in canara p[o pgdbf ..my dob 28 jan 1994 but by mistake i have filled 27 jan 1994.
i have done payment also..
please tell me what should i have to do,,
my [email protected]
VINAYA94
 
Nov 7, 2018

Mistakenly added last name initials in the first name and filled the same in last name also

I have mistakenly added the last name initials in the first name also filled the initials in the last name too.
Ex :- VINOD K K instead of VINOD K.

I have already paid the fees , what shall i do now. Is this application ok?
Latasha saini
 
Oct 9, 2018

Wrong date of birth filled

Dear sir /madam
I have wrongly filled my date of birth incorrect, it was filled as 21-07-1995 instead of 20-07-1995..
What should i have to do now and i have already submitted fees..
Your regards
Latasha
Email:[email protected]
vishnum135
 
Oct 3, 2018

Wrong employment details

sir, i have missed by present employer in employment category. Now i have made the payment for ibps clerk VIII. How can i rectify it?pls reply
email- [email protected]
Registration No-1690514521
vishnum135
 
Oct 3, 2018

Wrong employment details

sir, i have missed by present employer in employment category. Now i have made the payment for ibps clerk VIII. How can i rectify it?pls reply
email- [email protected]
1680738963
 
Sep 1, 2018

Wrong Date of birth

Hi sir,
I have filled wrong dob ( 06-06-1993 instead of 06-05-1993)

Sir please reply me what I have to do for further processing of my application with correct date of birth.Is i am not eligible for preliminary exam for IBPS PO 2018.

Email id - [email protected]
Sathish13b
 
Aug 31, 2018

Filled wrong category

I have filled wrong category can I fill again or should I fill a new application from
Padmashini
 
Aug 20, 2018

ibps po

Wrongly entered the previous attended IBPS exam details
I have wrongly entered previous attended IBPS P.O as CWE-P.O/VII instead of NO . Will it affect my Preliminary exam and future Procedures?
Kindly reply
Email ... [email protected]
Nakullaxman
 
Aug 16, 2018

Wrongly entered the previous attended IBPS exam details

I have wrongly entered previous attended IBPS P.O as CWE-PO/I instead of CWE-P.O/VII . Will it affect my Preliminary exam and future Procedures?
Kindly reply
Email ... [email protected]
Nakullaxman
 
Aug 16, 2018

Wrongly entered previous IBPS exam attended details

I have entered previously attended exam details as CWE-PO/ I instead of CWE-PO/VII. Will this affect for my preliminary exam and also all other process ?
Kindly reply
Email : [email protected]
vnayvnu
 
Jul 27, 2018

Wrong Date Of Birth

Sir,

I have filled wrong Date of birth (instead of 31-08-92 I filled 30-08-92) in RRB PO, please tell me what to do, should I register a Complaint or get it correct.

And advise it there are any other way round to submit any NOC or affidavit.

Please reply soon :[email protected]

Thanks in Advance.
Vinay
vnayvnu
 
Jul 27, 2018

Wrong Date Of Birth

Sir,

I have filled wrong Date of birth (instead of 31-08-92 I filled 30-0-92) in RRB PO, please tell me what to do, should I register a Complaint or get it correct.

And advise it there are any other way round to submit any NOC or affidavit.

Please reply soon :[email protected]

Thanks in Advance.
Vinay
Gresika upadhyay
 
Jun 28, 2018

Mother last name wrong fill in ibps rrb 2018

I, gresika upadhyay fill wrong last name of my mother. Can is it problem in recruitment
harshit jaiswal
 
Jun 24, 2018

wrong percentage

sir maine wrong percentage bhr dia hai usse koi problem hogi...
sia1
 
Jun 20, 2018

submission of wrong stream in form

Respected sir/ madam

I have selected science stream instead of B.Tech i.e. engineering. Can i do something about it? I am really worried and can't even concentrate on my studies. Kindly tell me whether i should go for a new registration or not as the last date for submission is approaching.

my email id is- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Railways UTS WALLET - Money not credited in the R- wallet
    I used netbanking to reacharge wallet by Rs.100, the...
    little app - I didn't get refund of my cancelled order
    I didn't get refund of my cancelled order. I...
    star vijay - We want Radha Krishna
    Please telecast Radha Krishna serial..Unga channel la...
    UP BEd - Fee Refund
    Dear Sir, I had been allotted college but due to some...
    HP laptop 15T - No delivery
    Sir my package is not delivered my order ID is 20190701....
    dental council of india - Dental Negligence, Wrong Treatment
    I am writing to formally complain about the professional...
    Thane Municipal Corporation - Dengue - prevention
    Dear Sir/madam, Multiple cases of dengue are reported...
    Flipkart.com - Flipkart cheats me
    I have place order of a glass card and suddenly on that...
    municipal corporation karimnagar - Very low pressure municipal water coming
    Very low pressure municipal water coming in muncipal park...
    Videocon DTH - Recharge
    Dear Umesh, We apologize for the inconvenience caused....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username