Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Jayasudhan
 
Jul 19, 2018

Unable to download the call letter

Hi,

I cant able to download the call letter for IBPS RRB scale 1 officer prelims exam. Its telling that "INVALID LOGIN CREDENTIALS" ,kindly look into that issue.

Registration number : 1660024285
Jayasudhan
 
Jul 19, 2018

Unable to download the call letter

Hi,

I cant able to download the call letter for IBPS RRB scale 1 officer prelims exam. kindly look into that issue.

Registration number : 1660024285

Password : SYL4WA98
rishu21042001
 
Jul 5, 2018

wrong filled aadhar number

I have filled wrong aadhar number and had also done the payment of IBPS RRB officers scale 1. Please help me to resolve my problem.
rishu21042001
 
Jul 5, 2018

wrong filled aadhar number

I have filled wrong aadhar number and had done the payment also for ibps rrb scale 1. Now please help me how i can resolve the problem.
ikrishnanamburi
 
Jul 3, 2018

regarding login credentials of sbi po admit card

I am unable to download sbi po admit card it says invalid login credentials.

Registration number 1640804988
Password H63UP3BK

Please help me regarding this and mail me at ikrishnamail112@gamil.com
jaisri95
 
Jun 27, 2018

unable to download hall ticket

unable to download my hall ticket I have entered my reg no and pswd / DOB but it is showing invalid credentials

REG NO - 1640862186

PSWD - 66STE5NE
Sourav Pathak 6
 
Jun 19, 2018

SBI PO 2018 prelims admit card isn't downloading

I am unable to download my SBI PO 2018 admit card. The login page shows "Invalid login credentials".

REGISTRATION NUMBER - 1641161119

PASSWORD - 7E9UAT5W OR 18-07-94

E-mail ID- sourav18j@gmail.com
Sourav Pathak 6
 
Jun 19, 2018

SBI PO 2018 prelims admit card isn't downloading

I ain't able to download my SBI PO 2018 prelims admit card. The login page is showing "Invalid Login Credentials".

REGISTRATION NUMBER - 1641161119

PASSWORD - 7E9UAT5W or 18-07-94

E-mail ID- sourav18j@gmail.com
Gouthamreddy
 
Jun 18, 2018

Sbi po prilms admit card

Sir/madam,
I am unable to download my admit card for sbi po prilms exam please help me to download it.
Registration number :1641192712
Password :LCN22M4G
Email id :venkatagouthamkumarreddy@gmail.com
shuwarkari95@gmail.com
 
Jun 14, 2018

issue in downloading sbi po hall ticket 2018

i put regi nos and passward but msg apear invalid credential .
my
Registration Number: 1640067044
Password: 5CLD76ZL
email id :- shuwarkari95@gmail.com
DOB: 28-02-1995
sidkot
 
Jun 14, 2018

Invalid login Credentials

I am unable to download admit card, even after putting correct credentials. It is constantly giving error as "Invalid login Credentials"

Relevant details are as below:

Registration number: 1631914381

Password: 97VTAH7A

DOB - 10-04-91

Email id: kotharisiddharth@live.com

Please help resolve the issue
priyanka manhas
 
Jun 13, 2018

cannot able to download my admit card for Junior Associate 2018

cant able to download my admit card for junior associate 2018
Registration ID: 1630766687
Password: D3M3M5TY
Thanking you
Priyanka Manhas
email id priyankamanhas37@gmail.com
nganji
 
Jun 12, 2018

UNABLE TO DOWNLODE ADMMIT CARD

DEAR SIR
I AM UNABLE TO DOWNLODE MY ADMIT CARD CAN YOU HELP REGARDING THAT
Registration Number: 1640042244

Password: 44UMZ6MS
Shripad Shet
 
Jun 9, 2018

unabe to download admit card for sbi clerical

i cant able to download admit card plz help me.
reg no-1632074523
password-5P6A8WPD
manasbiswas92
 
Jun 8, 2018

Unable to download admit card

I have been trying to download my admit card but that site :http://ibps.sifyitest.com/sbijacsjan18/clpoea_jun18/login.php?appid=65b27b478120dbd58657ba8b2d3d8564 is not opening. Plz help me.

Reg. ID: 1630728748
akashdoon
 
Jun 7, 2018

unable to download sbi junior associates admit card 2018

I am unable to download "SBI Junior Associates (Customer Support & Sales)" Admit card. Although my credentials are right but It gives error as "Invalid Login Credentials". Could you please help me out.

Registration no- 1630978510
Password - 69PYGT8S
EMAIL ID - akashdoon0707@gmail.com

Please resolve this ASAP
akashdoon
 
Jun 7, 2018

unable to download sbi junior associates admit card 2018

I am unable to download "SBI Junior Associates (Customer Support & Sales)" Admit card. Although my credentials are right but It gives error as "Invalid Login Credentials". Could you please help me out.

Registration No. - 1630978510
Password - 69PYGT8S

Please resolve this ASAP.

Thank you
Akash Bhatt
Chitra Acharya
 
Jun 6, 2018

admit card download issue

i have applied for RECRUITMENT OF JUNIOR ASSOCIATES (CUSTOMER SUPPORT & SALES) in State Bank of India ADVERTISEMENT NO. CRPD/CR/2017-18/10 .
Dear B M CHITRA,

Provisional Registration Number: 1630106390

Password: 2UYAD8G8
iam unable to download my admit card as it is showing invalid credential . i already paid fees for the same .
Saikiran
 
Jun 6, 2018

invalid login credentials

I have applied for Junior Associate(Customer Support and Sales).I am unable to download my Admit Card for the Pre-Exam even after entering the correct Registration Number and password provided by SBI.I have duly paid the examination fees.
Reg no-1630964068
Password-H87EM3SM
vaibahv meraiya
 
Jun 6, 2018

invalid login credentials

I have applied for Junior Associate(Customer Support and Sales).I am unable to download my Admit Card for the Pre-Exam even after entering the correct Registration Number and password provided by SBI.I have duly paid the examination fees.
Reg no-1630674314
Password-LA5S28TK
vaibahv meraiya
 
Jun 6, 2018

invalid login credentials

Unable to download my sbi clerk admit card 2018. I entered right login credentials but still it is showing invalid login credentials. Please look after this as soon as possible
Registration Number: 1630674314
password- LA5S28TK
pls solve this asap
shreshtha23
 
Jun 6, 2018

invalid login credentials

Hi,

I am not able to download my sbi clerical admit card even after filling the correct details in the form.I am enclosing my details below.Please do revert me back as soon as possible.

mail:shreshthasharma2392@gmail.com

login: 1591321656

pass: 23-12-92
shreshtha23
 
Jun 6, 2018

invalid login credentials

I am entering correct login details for downloading the sbi clerical prelims admit card but its showing invalid credentials.I am enclosing below the details for your reference.Please do update me on my mail id.

mail: shreshthasharma2392@gmail.com

login: 1591321656

password: 23-12-92
Sampada Tiwari
 
May 31, 2018

Login Credential Invalid

Hi Team,

I'm not able to download my admit card. While login it shows that I'm using Invalid Login Credentials. I have paid than only i received user id and password now its not letting me download. Please help me with the same.

Registration Number: 1630517750
emailid- sampada_tiwari@yahoo.com

Looking for a prompt response.
amitraj737
 
Mar 10, 2018

Encountering Login Issue

Hi Team,

I am not able to download my admit card even with correct credentials what I received through email.

Could you please do the needful as today is the last date for it.

Below are details:
Emailid-amit.raj737@gmail.com
RegistrationID-1630405641


Regards,
Amit

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username