Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Gaurav Verma
 
Dec 5, 2017

Rechecking of maths paper

Sir/Madam

I want to recheck my score for the CWE RRB Vl- Main Examination for Officers scale l held on 05.11.17 as I am not satisfied with the numbers given by IBPS. I have scored 0.00 marks in maths paper but i attempted 11 question in main examination I expect atleast 05 marks in maths.

I want to request to recheck my answers as it is very important for my career at the moment, please take my request into consideration, my details are as follows.
thanking you

Name- Gaurav verma
Roll no. - 3631160352
Reg. No. - 1560070443
Category - General
Email- gauravverma0013@gmail.com
palluashu
 
Nov 27, 2017

cannot download th admit card

when i download my admit card it can show the error "Invalid login cardidentals". please help me to download the admit card.
Registration no.-1590977882
password-BDL498EK
date of birth-16/05/1988
SHIVA PRAKASH139
 
Nov 25, 2017

Invalid login credentials

Invalid Login Credentials Problem
Sir,
I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk 2017 .Every time when am trying to login it showing "Invalid Login Credentials". Please help me how to get my admit card.

SHIVA PRAKASH

Registration no. - 1590030087

password - 3KE63FMR

DOB - 22-09-1991
Suchitra Sinha
 
Nov 20, 2017

Invalid Login Credentials Problem

Sir,
I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk 2017 .Every time when am trying to login it showing "Invalid Login Credentials". Please help me how to get my admit card.

SUCHITRA SINHA

Registration no. - 1590498333

password - 9FB3FD2R

DOB - 02-12-1987
vanya k s
 
Nov 20, 2017

IBPS CWE-CLERKS-VII PRELIMS ADMIT CARD

I'm not able to take CWE-CLERKS-VII prelims exam admit cars,if i type my correct password and register no it shows like invalid details provided.what should i do ?exam dates are out but we couldn't have admit card.plese consider it and give the solution soon.

NAME:VANYA K.S
DOB:18/06/1993
REG.NO:1590038763
PASSWORD:8Z3EN3WT
CAT:GENERAL
STATE:KARNATAKA
CENTER:MANGALORE

FOR FURTHER INFO GET ME THROUGH,....
E-MAIL: vkudukuli70@gmail.com
Vijaya naga uthra
 
Nov 18, 2017

Unable to see my score PO Prelims Result

Dear Sir / Madam,
I am unable to see my po prelims score details ,when i am trying to login each time with correct details,i get invalid login credential error, please help me to see my prelims score ,,,


Reg No :1581154067
password:13-04-1995
Sidha964
 
Nov 17, 2017

Unable to download my clerical cadre VII call letter

I cant download my call letter it shows that the details are invalid
Sidha964
 
Nov 17, 2017

Unable to download my clerical cadre VII call letter

I cant download my call letter it shows that it is invalid
Arulselvi
 
Nov 17, 2017

ADMIT CARD DOWNLOAD PROBLEM

SIR,
I am unable to login , for downloading admit card CWE VII, my registration no nd password is correct , after filling the reg no and password it says Invalid Login Credentials .
how can i download my admit card?
reg no : 1591176375
dob: 27-11-1990
rastogi.madhur87
 
Nov 16, 2017

Invalid Login Credentials Problem

Sir,
I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk 2017 .Every time when am trying to login it showing "Invalid Login Credentials". Please help me how to get my admit card.
Reg no.=1590156025
DOB=06/02/1996
Prasanna565
 
Nov 16, 2017

Unable to download IBPS Clerk 2017 Prelims Admit card

Dear Sir/Madam

I am unable to download IBPS Clerk Prelims Admit card. When I tried to login for download, it is showing "Invalid Login Credentials". Please help me how to get my admit card.


Thank You
Ponmani Raj
 
Nov 16, 2017

Admit Card

Sir,
I applied the post of clerk VII cadre. But i didn't download my call ticket for prelims. Instead of i put my correct details but always shows login credentials.

Registration Number: 1590308228

Password: P6VWLV97
Name: P PONMANI
Date Of Birth: 05-07-1994
Category: OBC
Arjala Deepika
 
Nov 15, 2017

Invalid login credentials

I am unable to login.I am entering correct details.Please help me.



Name : Arjala Deepika
Registration No. : 1590273579
password: 7KBK6KP9
E mail id : deepikamurthyarjala@gmail.com
drishyaash
 
Nov 15, 2017

IBPS CWE CLERK ADMITCARD

Dear Sir,

I have applied for CWE CLERKS -VII under Reg No: 1590759557 and password: KFW4AH23 successfully. But i am not able to download admit card. Whenever i try it is showing invalid credential. Can you please help me resolve this.
drishyaash
 
Nov 15, 2017

IBPS CWE CLERK ADMITCARD

Sir i am unable to download my admit card. It is showing invalid credential even though i did my application perfectly. Can you please resolve this issue.

Reg No : 1590759557
Password : KFW4AH23
satinderjit kaur
 
Nov 15, 2017

Invalid Login Credential

Respected Sir

I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk 2017 .Everytime when am trying to login it showing "Invalid Login Credentials". Please help me how to get my admit card.

Registration No:1591470437
Password:DM6U3LK2
Name : Satinderjit kaur
Email-id : heersatinder1995@gmail.com
D.O.B : 01-11-1995
satinderjit kaur
 
Nov 15, 2017

Invalid Login Credential

Respected sir,
I have unable to login,in the system of downloading admit card of CWE CLERK VII, but i have correct registration and password.and after fill all details it says that "Invalid Login Credentials"Please help me how to get my admit card.


Thank You

Registration No - 1591470437
Password - DM6U3LK2
DOB - 01-11-1995
NAME - SATINDERJIT KAUR
esha.dhir
 
Nov 14, 2017

Invalid Credentials

Hello,
I'm facing the same issue as most of the candidates here! I am getting the "Invalid Credentials" error when I try to login to download to the admit card.

Please let me know how to resolve the same!
Thanks in advance.
sneha.shiralikar
 
Nov 14, 2017

Unable to download admit card

Dear Sir
I've applied for the ibps cwe clerk vii successfully but now I'm unable to download the admit card.Kindly look into the matter and get it resolved so that I can appear in the exam. Please do the needful.

Thanking You.


Registration Number: 1590712161

Password: FAS8K8N8

DOB: 19-04-1990
Ayushi Sengar
 
Nov 14, 2017

unable to download admit card CWE clerks vii

Dear Sir
I've applied for the ibps cwe clerk vii successfully but now I'm unable to download the admit card..
kindly look into the matter and get it resolved so that I can appear in the exam.
I'll be highly grateful to you.

Thanks


Registration Number: 1591185097
Password: 7E99YDPZ
Name: AYUSHI SENGAR
Date Of Birth: 16-06-1993
DeePanshu ShaRma
 
Nov 13, 2017

CANT DOWNLOAD IBPS CLERK ROLL NO

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am unable to download my Admit Card for IBPS CLERK Exam.I am getting "Invalid Login Credentials" error each time when i am trying to login even with my correct details.Please help me how can i get my admit card.

Thank You

Registration Number: 1590439654
vaishnavi19
 
Nov 13, 2017

Unable to login for clerk vii

Dear Sir
I've applied for the ibps cwe clerk vii successfully but now I'm unable to download the admit card..
registration no: 1591013836
password: G6WK3EK8
kindly look into the matter and get it resolved so that I can appear in the exam.
I'll be highly grateful to you.

Thanks
vaishnavi19
 
Nov 13, 2017

Unable to login for clerk vii

Dear Sir
I've applied for the ibps cwe clerk vii successfully ,but now I'm unable to download the admit card..
kindly look into the matter and get it resolved so that I can appear in the exam.
I'll be highly grateful to you.

Thanks
amanmaheshwari0302
 
Nov 12, 2017

unable to download call letter of cwe clerk vii exam

Dear Sir,
I am unable to download the call letter of cwe clerk vii exam, actually when i was download it ,its give me invalid login credential problem.
so will please help us to download the call letter ,my detail given below

Name : Aman Maheshwari
Reg.No: A6E7S2YB
email id: amanmaheshwari0302@gmail.com
SHUBHAM81
 
Nov 11, 2017

Unable to download admit card

Dear Sir
I've applied for the ibps cwe clerk vii successfully but now I'm unable to download the admit card..
kindly look into the matter and get it resolved so that I can appear in the exam.
I'll be highly grateful to you.

Thanks


Registration Number: 1590757569
Password: YMEK262B
Name: SHIVANI SAHU
Date Of Birth: 07-07-1995
Category: OBC
State Applied For : Uttar Pradesh
Centre: Varanasi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - UP TET Result marks not showing
    Respected sir, I Savitri Gupta maked a mistake on my omr...
    Artha Property - non issuance of original sale deed
    I had booked a villa at Brick fields Sarjapur for RS 55...
    SANTHOSH KUMAR S P - Backdoor fraudster
    HI job seekers, If you need job pl work hard and get...
    OPPO - Mobile phone stolen
    My mobile was stolen from enquiry counter of platform 1 of...
    NIOS BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    UAN (EPF) - Created an UAN account by mistake
    While trying to link aadhar,unknowingly I had hit...
    BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    Vodafone - Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile
    Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile Everyday...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username