Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Sujith raju
 
Jan 15, 2022

Ibps clerks XI showing invalid credentials

Ibps clerks XI showing invalid credentials

Registration number : 2040334166
Roll number : 2061000877
Password : 85672999
Email : [email protected]
Mobile number : 9847244074
mditcalicut
 
Nov 8, 2017

Reprint of IBPS RRB Office Assistant 2017 Application form

Sir,
I was unaware about the reprinting of Application form before a specified date. Now I couldn't access the form as the time has expired. I apologize for my mistake and I request you to kindly provide me with the RRB Office Assistant application form 2017 by mail or reactivate the link for reprinting the application form.

Thank You

Reg No:1550226420

Email-id: [email protected]
ASree
 
Aug 29, 2017

Invalid Login Credentials

Hi,

I am unable to download call letter for the examination " Common Recruitment Process for RRBs (RRBs- CWE-VI) for Recruitment of Group 'B'-Office Assistants (Multipurpose)-Pre-Examination " as the received login credentials are giving "Invalid Login Credentials" error. My reg number is : 1551266282

Please do the needful.
arun.mcc
 
Aug 13, 2015

FORGOT TO TAKE PRINTOUT OF APPLICATION OF TWO EXAM

Forgot to take the printout of application of two exam.
Request for e-receipt and application form for following 2 exams
Office Assistants in Participating RRB

Registration Number: 1430803275
Password: 4C6KZTF3

Officers Scale - I in Participating RRB

Registration Number: 1440616423

Password: WD674ETN

please send it to [email protected]
arun.mcc
 
Aug 13, 2015

Forgot to take the printout of application of two exam.

Request for e-receipt and application form for following 2 exams
Office Assistants in Participating RRB

Registration Number: 1430803275
Password: 4C6KZTF3

Officers Scale - I in Participating RRB

Registration Number: 1440616423

Password: WD674ETN

please send it to [email protected]
Vysakh91
 
Feb 6, 2015

Application form

Sir, I have lost my application form due to some system malfunctions. Please help me retrieve the same as my interview is scheduled on 13feb. My details being:reg no:1351243068, roll no.:2150505114,dob:06/03/91
sarath mohan
 
Jun 7, 2014

i cannot print sbi po call letter

i have registered for the sbi po exam but when I tried to print call letter it showed invalid login please help

name: Sarath Mohan

register no:1281306385

password:5PY82WRD

email:[email protected]
sarath mohan
 
Jun 4, 2014

unable to print call letter for sbi po exam

sir/madam

I have registered for the sbi po exam but when I tried to take a print out of the call letter it shows invalid login

please help

name :sarath mohan

register no:1281306385

password:5PY82WRD

email address:[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username