Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Akshaym44
 
Jul 6, 2020

Advertise between Tarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chashma show

Dear sir,
Tarak Mehata ka Ulta chashma is the best show ever on television which never gets boared even if we are watching repeat episodes.
It gives us laughter and it is an important part of everyone's lives.
During these Covid days, you are showing this serial full day and hence staying at home is simple and home environment is so active.
However the Advertise between two parts of episode is too much which is creating disinterest in watching show. Request to telecast shows with minimum and very short breaks.

This serial has started in 2008. So we have now plenty of episodes. The best way is to telecast shows from start, will definitely feel happy.

Thank you and hope you understand and this would be implemented as soon as possible.
Dipanjam
 
Jul 5, 2020

Money deducted twice while filling up the form

Sir, my money was deducted twice while filling up the form of IBPS Office Assistant.
Transaction ID: ############
and
Transaction ID: SSM28966288608
Kindly take some action as soon as possible.
Regards, Dipanjan Mondal.
[email protected]
 
Jan 3, 2018

Cannot see my result

I cannot see my IBPS Clerk result even I am giving right input,Everytime it's showing wrong credentials.
Roll no-3001011234
Password-39768908
डॉली साहा
 
Jan 2, 2018

invalid login credential

Sir, I am unable to see my IBPS CWE VII results as it is always shown invalid credential. But I type it as it is written in my admit card. Kindly solve the problem.I am also uploading my admit picture. My credentials are as follows:

Registration no. : 1590303115
Roll No./User ID : 3171001451
Password : 74934703

Thanks.

invalid login credential

mukul kumar ray
 
Dec 2, 2016

Unable to download CWE CLERKS-VI Admit card

Unable to download CWE CLERKS-VI Admit card
Sir tommorow is my exam plz send my admit card to my e-mail id.
Reg no:1480725230
roll.no:3170706419
D.O.B.:05-01-1994
E-mail:[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Nov 5, 2016

server disturbance in examination center

server is not working properly , save & next button is not working smoothly....so much delay. in a center of burdwan town, namely : BIDYASAGAR INSTITUTE , TOWN HALL PARA,BEHIND M BAZAR,WEST BENGAL,713101, VENU CODE : O 19368

server disturbance in examination center server disturbance in examination center server disturbance in examination center

shila Routh
 
Oct 2, 2015

change of examination date

My registration no is-1410486742 n roll no-3181301480
Sir, with due respect I am Writting this letter to inform u that on
3-10-2015 election will be conducted in Asansol and on this date I will not
able to attend my exam in Durgapur because no bus or auto are allowed to
run on this date...
So I request you sir plz change my date of examination.....n shift it on 10
or after 10....
Hope you will understand my problem n will try to change it as soon as
possible.....
pradyut
 
Nov 23, 2014

Lost I the Application form of IBPS PO

Dear Sir / Mam

I have applied for IBPS CWE PO/MT 2014 and got selected in interview process. but i have lost my application form which i saved already . so kindly please help me out in getting my Application form . so please guide me out in getting my application form . I have given my details along with this.

I will be very grateful to you .

Thanking you

Name Pradyut Roy
Mail :[email protected]
Registration Number: 1331692308


DOB 06-07-1989
Mob 8820844058

thanks in advance
Saptarshi Choudhury
 
Sep 5, 2014

Forgot to download application form of bank po

Sir/Ma'm
I am Saptarshi Choudhury, want to state that I have successfully registered myself for IBPS PO 2014 exam. But unfortunately forgot to download or reprint the application form. Now I don't know what to do. Please help me to get the application form and if possible please send me details on my email id.
Registration no.: 1330129251
Password: 2RT96SSP
Mobile: 9635728957
Email ID: [email protected]
Thanking you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username