Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibus indore

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibus indore

Sonipriti
 
Apr 16, 2019

Money issue and behaviour of Ticket counter employees

Hello Team,

This side Priti Soni, I always travel by ibus from Palasia to MR9. And I m facing so many problems at ticket counter everyday or I see many persons to facing trouble at ticket counter due to delay of ticket, behaviour of your employees (they are talking to each other and not responding us many times), they give us wrong ticket as I travel to MR9 only, but i get ticket of Scheme No. 74 on daily basis. Just becoz of this the ticket detector machine never accept my ticket and i get late for my office daily.

They don't give us change as they have change of money and we can see this (Note of 100, 200 etc), but they don't give.

Due to this conversation our bus passes away in front of us and we have to wait for second bus.

I saw there are too many complain already register against these people.

I hope our complain would get resolved ASAP.

Kindly be strict for your employees bcoz this is a city which known for safe and good heart.

Plz don't ruin it due to some issues.

Regards,
Priti Soni
Anjalit84
 
Apr 9, 2019

Ibus card error

Your card working wrong this is second time happen with me . Exit on not detected but my money has been deducted but no entry has been encounter so for a next day I have to exits before entry of enter for that u guys taken 5 rupees. I simple word I want my money back I m not liable to pay for ur fault. Kindly encounter this asap
Sharmaswati
 
Mar 15, 2019

Money fraud nand wrong ticket

I am a daily updowner from industry house to holkar subway. Today i handed a 50rupee note to the employee and asked him to give me a holkar subway ticket. He was busy on his phone, he handed me a wrong ticket of geeta bhawan and didnt returned me the change. When i asked him to give my change, he denied that i gave him the 50 rupee note. I called on the helpline number too bit the executive denied to help me. If this will be the attitude of the ibus employee. The customers will find and alternate option. The i have seen many times that the employee misbehave with the customers and do money fraud.
Raman0402
 
Mar 6, 2019

About the mr9 station

It was 10:20 when we reached the mr9 station and the counter was closed
And after us 2 buses but they don't have the ticket
Gautam Rajwani
 
Jan 8, 2019

Wrong Stop Ticket Given

Dear Sir,

Good Noon,

We are a daily up downer from Bhanwarkuan to Schem no 78 in Ibus. this accident are repeat with us in second time. First time we have ignore that as know for human typo error. but today it was very panic for us. We bought our routing ticket from Bhanwarkuan Ticket counter. But, When we reached 78, The Journey Token was not working in exit point. After discussion with 78 Counter operator my Journey token Mapped to Bhanwarkua to Vijay Nagar and he told me without correct ticket we are unable to open the exit point. Then we request him and show my last day up down slip to counter operator for more clarity. He agreed with me and co-operate with me first and last time. and told me please check your ticket and token detail before travel. As per rules he is right.

My concern is we are job person and maximum time and Due to Office Timing issues we are miss to check our ticket on the real time. So requesting you to please look this matter and guide to your ticket counter operator to print and map correct destination on token and ticket it will be very helpful for us.

We Understand that this is human error. But, We can minimize it with some personal efforts and experience.

Requested kind your support.

Thanks and Regards,
Gautam Rajwani
Gautam Rajwani
 
Jan 8, 2019

Wrong Stop Ticket Given

Dear Sir,

Good Noon,

We are a daily up downer from Bhanwarkuan to Schem no 78 in Ibus. this accident are repeat with us in second time. First time we have ignore that as know for human typo error. but today it was very panic for us. We bought our routing ticket from Bhanwarkuan Ticket counter. But, When we reached 78, The Journey Token was not working in exit point. After discussion with 78 Counter operator my Journey token Mapped to Bhanwarkua to Vijay Nagar and he told me without correct ticket we are unable to open the exit point. Then we request him and show my last day up down slip to counter operator for more clarity. He agreed with me and co-operate with me first and last time. and told me please check your ticket and token detail before travel. As per rules he is right.

My concern is we are job person and maximum time and Due to Office Timing issues we are miss to check our ticket on the real time. So requesting you to please look this matter and guide to your ticket counter operator to print and map correct destination on token and ticket it will be very helpful for us.

We Understand that this is human error. But, We can minimize it with some personal efforts and experience.

Requested kind your support.

Thanks and Regards,
Gautam
Rahil patel
 
Jan 2, 2019

Money froud

Sir I am ibus's daily traveler to bhawarkuan from industry house today I went to buy to tickets that fare 30 rupees for 2 tickets (me and my friend) I gave 200 hundred rupees to one of your employees he first returned me 160 rupees when I said that this amount is less then he had taken whole money and recounted them and returned me only 110 rupees

He had taken my 50 rupees take a strict action plz🙏🙏🙏because he is all time mischief for everyone
Jivesh dethliya
 
Nov 24, 2018

Money froud

Sir I am ibus's daily traveler to geeta bhavan from industry house today I went to buy to tickets that fare 10 rupees I gave 500 hundred rupees to one of your employees he first returned me 480 rupees when I said that this amount is less then he had taken whole money and recounted them and returned me only 290 rupees

He had taken my 200 rupees take a strict action plz🙏🙏🙏
Avinash Daultani
 
Oct 31, 2018

MONEY FRAUD

Sir whenever i give rs 100 or 500 to i bus ticket generator employee of satyasai he always return lesser money after deduction of ticket money the man keep some amount of money to himself and he does 3 to 4 times same thing until we shout at them..So i request you to take action against such fraud employees
Priyanka Mehar
 
Oct 4, 2018

ibus ticket coumter employees complaint

Please change atal ibus service employess and take action against them otherwise we'll file police complaint against the employees. Employees do not return money properly.
Priyanka Mehar
 
Oct 4, 2018

ibus ticket coumter employees complaint

Please change your employess and take action against them otherwise we'll file police complaint against your employees. Employees do not return money properly.
Ankitvirang5
 
Aug 29, 2018

For misbehave

I m anup aur me aj sham 6 bje ke aas pass aapke vijaynagar I bus stop par Mene apke ticket executive ko 100 rs . Ka note Diya ..to mene Jo ticket Liya uski amount thi 10 rs .only to usne mujhe only 70 rs hi return kiye , to mene usko bola ki tumne paise kam diye he to bolta he ki phir to change do 10 rs ke ..nahi to change nahi he mere pass ..ye le lo ..to mene usko bola ki tumhare pass change nahi he to mana kar Dena chahiye ...to bolta he ki mene to Sahi paise diye he tumne hi rakh liye honge..jabki paise to mere haath me hi the us time .aur mene mere haath ticket counter pe hi the ..to mujhe bolta he jisse bolna he bol de Dinah kharab mat kar samjhe chup chap nikal le ...mene bola me tumhari complaint karunga ...to Hans kar bolta he waha pehle se puri complaint box bhara pada he tu kya Kar lega ....

My name anup hotel
Vijay Nagar to g.p.o ka ticket Liya tha mene

Ap aise fraud logo ko job se hataoo...pls
Ticket executive name- Mahesh Gujjar
Date 29/08/2018
Ankitvirang5
 
Aug 29, 2018

For misbehave

I m anup aur me aj sham 6 bje ke aas pass aapke vijaynagar I bus stop par Mene apke ticket executive ko 100 rs . Ka note Diya ..to mene Jo ticket Liya uski amount thi 10 rs .only to usne mujhe only 70 rs hi return kiye , to mene usko bola ki tumne paise kam diye he to bolta he ki phir to change do 10 rs ke ..nahi to change nahi he mere pass ..ye le lo ..to mene usko bola ki tumhare pass change nahi he to mana kar Dena chahiye ...to bolta he ki mene to Sahi paise diye he tumne hi rakh liye honge..jabki paise to mere haath me hi the us time .aur mene mere haath ticket counter pe hi the ..to mujhe bolta he jisse bolna he bol de Dinah kharab mat kar samjhe chup chap nikal le ...mene bola me tumhari complaint karunga ...to Hans kar bolta he waha pehle se puri complaint box bhara pada he tu kya Kar lega ....

My name anup hotel
Vijay Nagar to g.p.o ka ticket Liya tha mene

Ap aise fraud logo ko job se hataoo...pls
Ticket executive name- Mahesh Gujrat
Date 29/08/2018
Suhanijain
 
Aug 28, 2018

Loud music

Its morning 8am and the music is quite loud
DEEPIKA PAREK
 
Jun 23, 2018

fraud and steal money by window tickt distributer

afternoon me mene gpo to vijaynagar ka ek ticket kharida. mene two hundred ka note diya then ticket distributer ne mujhe only one eighty rupees return kiye then mene sbi note ko two times count kre or jisme ten rupee kum the. mene window pr kha ki ten rupee kum hai. then us distributer ne mujhse mere sare money le li or mere samne count kri then tbi bhi ten rupees kum the . then ek swiper woman mere pass jhadu lagane lagi to thoda side me hatne ke liye mene nazar hatai jitne me ticket distributer ne wo note ki gadi change kr li mere un noto me se or note kum kr diye or ye bat tickrt check krne wale ko bhi pta chal gai thi usne dhire se ka check kr lo bt mene fir pucha kuch kha apne bt unhone koi jawab nhi diya or meri bus aane wali thi so me wo sb jaldi se le kr bus me chali gai but mere place pr pauch kr mene wo note check kiye to mujhe only one hundred ten rupees hi diye mujhe pure eighty rupees kum diye. mujhe bhut dukh hua becoz mere pass already bht kum amt bachi thi . but agar is trh se ye log chori karenge to kaise kam chaega . agar koi jb jaldi me rahte hai iska means ye to nhi ki wo sb unki majburi ka fayda uthaye . ye bat 23/06/2018 ki time 12:25 se 12:45 ke bich ki hai GPO bus stop pr. mere sath aisa kra or kitno ke sath aisa hota hoga . ye public ko lut rahe hai. kiske vishwas ka fyda uthate ja rahe hai. so aapse request hai ki us distributer ke against immidately hard action lijiye . taki aage se wo kisi ke sath fraud naa kre. ye ek person ki galti pure system ko bura bnati hai. i hope aap puri bat samjh gaye hai or aap jald hi distributer ke against action loge.

thanks
Himanshu1010
 
Jun 13, 2018

Denied the 10 rupee at vishnupuri ibus stop.

When I was giving 10 rupee note to the ticket distributor he denied to accept the note. The ticket was in good condition. His I'd no. Is TI-850. And 2 times in past the person did the money fraud, at different stop.Take some action.

Denied the 10 rupee at vishnupuri ibus stop.

Preetamrathore7
 
Jun 8, 2018

Misbehaving and Using Abusing words at ticket counter

On 08.06.2018 timing 12:30PM
At Bhawarkua iBus stop 2 employees of AICTSL using abusing words to the the customers. I gave him 100 rupee for ticket to palasiya, they give only 70 rupee as 10coins of 5rupees and 2 coins of 10rupee. I told him to give me 50rupee note but he refused that doing arguments with me and then using using abusing and try to fight with me.
I request you to do strict action with them, today he did with me next time he will do with another and customer and this will harm your reputation. Please help us.
shivchi gautam
 
May 11, 2018

misbehaviour and money fraud

ek bujurg 62 year ke..unse 100 ru lekar ticket diya aur kewal 10 ru diye esa bolkar baki paise wapas nai kiye..paise wapas magne par unhe bahar aakar marne ki bat boli aur ma ki galiya di..ye beiman log ek virus ki tarah badh rahe hain plz do something paise ke liye nai but ek bujurg ki ijjat ke liye...is incident par koi action nai liya jayega i know,,but jo kuch maine morning me dekha wo sahi nai guyz..aap log jab bhi esa dekhe uska virodh kre plzz PLACE INDORE MR9..MORNING SHIFT 9 AM TICKET WINDOW
Kookie10
 
Apr 24, 2018

Super rash drving

25th April, 2018
Bus no. MP09 FA 6023
At about 08.50 am, near the Industry house bus stop, the said bus was inches away from barricading into the BRTS railings. The driver of the said bus continues driving in a very rash manner even after the close call of an accident. Applying of very sudden brakes, raising the acceleration suddenly. Please see to it.
I was one of the standing people in the bus, and I almost made contact with the windshield.
Either the driver improves his driving or some measures are taken to resolve this.
Hopefully and sincerely,
Daily ibus traveller
09:06 am
Kookie10
 
Apr 24, 2018

Super rash drving

25th April, 2018
Bus no. MP09 FA 6023
At about 08.50 am, near the Industry house bus stop, the said bus was inches away from barricading into the BRTS railings. The driver of the said bus continues driving in a very rash manner even after the close call of an accident. Applying of very sudden brakes, raising the acceleration suddenly. Please see to it.
I was one of the standing people in the bus, and I almost made contact with the windshield.
Either the driver improves his driving or some measures are taken to resolve this.
Hopefully and sincerely,
Daily ibus traveller
09.06 am
Devika Garg
 
Sep 17, 2017

Bus closing the doors without any indication and unnecessarily carrying passengers more than its capacity

Today , i was stuck in between the door of the ibus in palasia stop as there was huge rush and the door suddenly started to close. Fortunately, i did not get any injury but such things may lead to great accidents. The buses also carry large number of passengers beyond its capacity again playing with the lives of the people. I request the Ibus authorities to ensure the the buses do not overload themselves and also they give indication before closing the doors.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username