Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

icai

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about icai

Shivshresta
 
Jan 21, 2020

Problem with articleship registration process

Sir,
I'm facing problem with articleship registration process.
I have done my registration through offline mode in march 2019 and sent all the required documents along with DD to ICAI bhawan channai address.
DD has been encashed, and payment details are being shown in my ssp portal also, but registration process is not yet completed.
I'm contacting ICAI but there is not proper response.
They are asking me to wait for few days or asking me to come after two days every time.
Now it has been 10 months
On Saturday when i went to ICAI bhawan they asked me to call to a number on Monday.
On Monday when i called to that number he was very seriously asking me who gave me his number. And i sai my problem with registration process.
He said he was not in the office and asked me to call after two days.
I'm feeling like they can't help me.
And I'm not understanding whom to contact.
I'm very much worried about the issue and unable to concentrate on my studies and work.
Please help me to solve this problem.
My Registration number is SRO0489375.
Mail id. [email protected]
Phone number: 9963102712.
Please help me sir.
Thanking you.
Shruthi.
Lakshmi99
 
Aug 10, 2018

Conversion confirmation not received

Sir, I have converted from IPCC to Intermediate( New Syllabus) on 30/07/18 and also submitted all the required documents to Hyderabad branch of SIRC on 04/08/18, but I haven't received any confirmation yet. Also I have not received my CDS username and password without which I cannot get my study material.

Kindly look into it.

Email id : [email protected]
Ph no : 9032817249
Darling Jagadesh
 
Feb 26, 2018

Articleship Registration - Pending

SRO0543710
P.JAGADEESH.

Respected Sir,
My Final registration under new scheme has been registered on 22.02.2018, but my articleship registration is still pending.I has been posted my Articleship form (102&103) to Hyderabad ICAI office on 25.09.2017. So,kindly register my articles as early as possible.





Phone number: 8187858684

Articleship Registration - Pending

pooja dukhiya
 
Apr 16, 2017

unable to register with icai as astudent

dear sir/madam
i am a cpt student going to appear for june 2017 examination
my registration number is SRO0588837
i am not able to register with icai as a student just loading occurs without any confirmation message
please help me out on this as soon as possible
thank you in advance.....
Payal Agrawal
 
Mar 29, 2016

NOt saved the Acknowledgement Number of CPT form

I have filled the CPT registration form and made payment of Rs.6100. After payment I just got 1 html file which got expired before I could take print out. I don't have acknowledgement number. I did get any message or mail as an acknowledgement of the money paid. How should I know the acknowledgement number? Please help.
Name: Payal Agrawal
Phone: 8374254221
Email :[email protected]
m nikhilesh
 
Jul 12, 2014

After making online payment also i dint recived my Acknowledgement no.

Hello sir

I payed online payment of 6100 /- but i dint get Acknowledgement no.

please find the attachment below for the reference of my online payment

kindly provide me my Acknowledgement no as soon as possible

Thanking you
M MANISH
9642440016

After making online payment also i dint  recived my Acknowledgement no.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username