Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICC MOBILE DRAWS ---live.co.uk

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICC MOBILE DRAWS ---live.co.uk

bannu4466
 
Oct 25, 2017

ICC MOBILE DRAWS ---live.co.uk

My number is 9505150381...i got a message that i won 4crore inr and ...i got a call from Mr.George... he is saying that he was waiting at delhi airport and he asked amount of 24,000 rs ./..so that he can release my prize money from customs ... IS THIS ALL TRUE PLEASE RPLY FAST?
Rahul
 
Oct 3, 2017

WON 2CRORE 50LAKH & GALAXY S8 IN PEPSI-ICC CRICKET ANNUAL AWARD-FOR CLAIMS

Dear sir
I have won WON 2CRORE 50LAKH & GALAXY S8 IN PEPSI-ICC CRICKET ANNUAL AWARD-FOR CLAIMS send a masage from my so please confirm next prosse of claim please reply my masage
ammujanu
 
Sep 14, 2017

ICC Mobile draw

Dear sir,
I have received an sms from the number 8754####57 that I have won 5,65,000.00GBP in the ongoing ICC Cricket promo. Is it true or false.it true is tell how to receive the amount.
ammujanu
 
Sep 14, 2017

ICC mobile draw

Dear sir,
I have received an SMS from the number 8754####57 that i have won £5,65,000.00GBP in the ongoing ICC Cricket promo.is it true or false.It true is tell how to receive the amount.
Uttkarsh saini
 
Jul 16, 2017

Icc cricket mobile draw

Dear sir

A message came YOUR MOBILE HAVE WON £1,000,000.00 GBP IN ONGOING 2017 ICC CRICKET MOBILE-DRAW HELD IN UK,TO CLAIM IT SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,NUMBER TO:icccricket78@outlook.com
Name = jaipal singh
Address = village and post jhabrera dist= haridwar u.k.
Mobile = 8433236820
Jayanta ghosh01234
 
Jul 11, 2017

Mobile draw

sir,
iI have recieved a massage that i am a winner of ICC CRICKET M0BILE DRAW .It is true or fake i just want to know.

my name is Jayanta Ghosh ,My phone no. is 9800438931. if you please tell it is true or not i will be highly obliged.
sshahbaz shaikh
 
Jul 4, 2017

icc cricket

My nu 7318137223
I am lucky winner
True or false
Syed navaid
 
Jun 26, 2017

Winning in the 2017 international cricket promo

I have received SMS you win $99000000 usd in the 2017 international cricket promo I am claim please give me a money I don't know it's real but it's real please give me a money and my name is Syed Muhammad navaid and my mobile number 03333381167 and my email is navaid_70@ Yahoo.com
Ram chandra reddy
 
Jun 12, 2017

Regarding lottery

I have received a message to my phone no. That I have won the lottery but I don't know how to receive it.so if any can tell me hoelw to receive it please.
My email:- ramchandra54321098 @gmail.com
Aslam Jawedan
 
May 17, 2017

Prize Claim

Dear Sir

I have received an SMS from the Nunber +91 9312462241 that i have won $ 500,000.00 GBP in the ongoing ICC World Cup. Is it true or false. If true, pls tell how to receive this amount.

My E-mail ID is - ali.ahmad0083@gmail.com

Mobile Number - +91 9334337368

I am sending the mail that i have received from your side is given below :


CONGRATULATIONS!!! FOR WINNING FUND OF £500,000 .00 GBP

Winner Ref Number: C.C.UK/04567, Batch No: C.C.UK/004412010

Dear Lucky Winner: - KIMI. We are glad to inform you that you have Been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the Headquarters of the INTERNATIONAL ICC CRICKET COUNCIL, A DRAFT has been issued in your name and Handed over to our processing manager Diplomat (MR. JONNY PACKERS) in charge of ZONE 3 of The processing unit who will be leaving to India tomorrow and to assist You in the processing of your winning of £500,000.00GBP worth (Four Crore Twenty Eight Lakhs India Rupees) to you and make sure that the funds is remitted into your nominated Account without any delay or hindrances.
Your parcel has just be dispatched to your home address and I am using this medium to congratulate you once again for been a winner of this lottery, However, the processing officer will be arriving India on the MAY 08/05/2017 (10:30:00AM) India time. You should take note of any mail coming from INTERNATIONAL ICC CRICKET COUNCIL with a sign on it given ® this will allow you to know a true mail coming from this organization, So if you can be able to follow with our procedures carefully you will be able to receive your amount without any complain that our winner could not receive his/her funds.

Note: THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL ARRIVE INDIA ON THE MAY 08/05/2017, ALL COURIER CHARGE AND INSURANCE OF YOUR PARCEL HAS BEEN PAID BY THE LOTTERY ORGANIZATION WHILE YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE (CUSTOM CLEARING CHARGES) WHICH MAY OCCUR DURING THE DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO THE DIPLOMAT.

PARCEL CONTENT
One copy of Endorsed Eligibility Winning Certificate.---0.20kg
One Box Of parcel Worth Five Hundred thousand Pounds(cc)----0.30kg
Affidavits of Certificate--------------------- 0.10kg
Copy of Proof of ownership--------------------- - -- 0.10kg
Color of parcel: -------------------------- Brown.

PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR IDENTIFICATION : So that by the time the diplomatic agent arrives your country he will be able to recognize you so you send this documents of your photo as identification purpose WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS Email

Once again congratulations from The INTERNATIONAL ICC CRICKET COUNCIL do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP. Dr. Craig Williams

NOTE: You are advised to keep top secrete of your winning until you have received your complete winning amount successfully to avoid any double claiming of wining fund.

INTERNATIONAL CRICKET COUNCIL
Sudbury Suffolk CO10 2PG
UNITED KINGDOM-LONDON [BR]
Fax Number:+448445899614
E-mail : iccworlduk@gmail.com
Sachin sahadev pawar
 
Feb 12, 2017

Regarding prize amount icc cricket world cup award

Sir,on 6 February I have got a message that I have won 3 crore 75 lakhs Indian rupees.They also written that Mr.philip mill will call me;but nobody called me.can you tell me is it really or fake? If it is real then how can I get that winned prize.I would like to get that, please help me.
Sachin sahadev pawar
 
Feb 12, 2017

Regarding prize amount of ICc cricket world cup award pramotion

Sir,on 6 February 2017 I have got message that I have won 3 crore 75 lakhs Indian rupees.They also written that Mr.philip mill will call me;but nobody called me.can you tell me is it really or fake?if it is real then how can I get that winner prize.I would like to get that please help me.
Deepak Balhara
 
Feb 2, 2017

ICC Award message

Its all fake. Dont fall in their trap
SAaINATHREDDY
 
Jan 20, 2017

RECEIVE MESSAGE

HELLO HIII ..........
I RECEIVED MESSAGE FROM ICC CRICKET PROMO UK ....REGARD I OWNED 565000 USD .PLEASE TELL ME ITS FAKE OR REAL....WHETHER ITS REAL HOW WILL TO CLAIMED THIS AMOUNT.
Bhagwan das jatav
 
Nov 19, 2016

Claim for my prize

Hello l have a message today by 01:44pm that my mobile no.has own 500000GBP towards lcc mobile promo please inform me on my phone number is 9630432735
kkkaalla
 
Nov 18, 2016

for imfomation about sms received

I received your SMS of ICC GB@ outlook.com that I won't 50000that it is right my name is kailash dhakar my no.is 9630301601. please let me inform
Swatadu
 
Nov 18, 2016

Ongoing ICC cricket mobile promo

Hello l have a message today by 9 am that my mobile no.has own 500000GBP towards lcc mobile promo please inform me on my phone number 8237875570
Swatadu
 
Nov 18, 2016

To know about the 500000 GBP claim

Today by 9am I got one message from DM-56000 that my mobile no. Has own 500000 GBP in the on going ICC cricket mobile promo. Is this a true statement , let me know, by mobile no. 8237875570
Swetymad
 
Nov 18, 2016

Won 500,000 GBP

As he says,
Your mobile number has won 500,000 GBP in the ongoing ICC
Cricket Mobile Promo. To claim, send us your Name, Phone No, Add
via: intl.cricketcouncil@outlook.com
sagar borah
 
Nov 10, 2016

500000won

awarded
NAME- SAGAR BORAH
ADDRESS- PHULBARI, P.O&P.S- MORIGAON, DIST- MORIGAON (ASSAM)
PIN NO- 782105.
AGE-30
MOBILE NO- 9401091877
raisali
 
Nov 3, 2016

awarded

Name ayyub
Age 44
Tel 9838268843
Job bussenes
Sharan751
 
Sep 25, 2016

Icc award

YOUR GSM NUMBER HAS WON 4CRORES,65LAKH RUPEES ON ICC CRICKET PROMO 2016 UK,TO CLAIM UR PRIZE, SEND YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, SEX, AGE, AND GSM NO TO icc.c@yahoo.com sir this msg coming on my mobile say to won a prize this is right or wrong pls tell mee
kamani kishore
 
Sep 12, 2016

regarding prize ammount

Sir 2 days back I have got a message that my mobile no. Has won 4 .2 crore indian ruppes ,today the person called me and told me that he came to newdelhi and said me to pay 12200 indian rupees for allowing him to come to Hyderabad ,but I didnt pay the amount and he not called me further ,is it real or fake? If it is real then how can I get that winned prize ,I would like to get that
Mohammad Jahid Hasan
 
Aug 3, 2016

Won 990,000.00 GB Pounds In 2016 International

Sir a Message come from:  +8801992236152at 3 August 16    Your Mobile Number has Won 990,000.00 GB Pounds In 2016 International Cricket Promo. To claim,send your Name/Age/phone number.                                                        to: iccukredeem@outlook.com    sir please inquiry this mobile draw is true or false? If it's true. How I get this winning fund? Please sir help me. My address:  a.Full name jahid hasan.b.Age.18 c. Current Contact Address :  s.uddin mansion . Uttar khan mazar,Dhaka 1230.Bangladesh Mobile Number: +8801990261360      sir I give all details which 
Mohammad Moniruzzaman
 
Jul 27, 2016

lottery

No benefit to complaints here. They don't send any inquiry report. I mind they don't inquiry any complaint.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Change Caste in SSC Application - Change Caste in SSC Application
    Sir I want to change my caste from general to sc in ssc...
    JOININDIANARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD. I have registered my...
    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username