Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI BANK FASTAG

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI BANK FASTAG

mahesh989
 
Feb 13, 2019

fast tag not received

I have purchased FAS tag with ICICi BANK on JAN for my car RJ14CY9435. but still not received.may time i was keep calling customer care but i am getting the same response saying we have send the resend request to next department.But till now i have never received the tag. Literally they are lying to us saying we have delivered again but returned back by Blue dart. But they don't have a basic sense that for each delivery customer will receive a dispatch code from Blue dart. Even i have asked them the Blue dart Dispatch code but they don't have an answer for this.I never expected a worst customer support By ICICI. They were not able to delivery a single TAG for past 1 months.Is there any Next level escalation contact for this.I relay want to escalate this at top level.
my complaint number is CMP000000002201679
FASTAG ACCOUNT NO 21345780

ICICI BANK FASTAG SERVICE IS VERY VERY BAD
VERY VERY BAD
VERY VERY BAD
VERY VERY BAD
dssrreddy
 
Jan 21, 2019

Dispute amount

On Hyderabad ORR ,26TH DEC 140₹ deducted instead of 20, raised complaint same day.. still not yet resolved. Called around 20 times to customer care But no use. Lots of wrong dedications on ORR. No email id for ICICI fastag
dssrreddy
 
Jan 21, 2019

Dispute amount

On ORR 26th December deducted 140 rs instead of 20₹. Raised complaint on the same day.. still not resolved. No email id for ICICI FASTAG. WROST SERVICE
psnkumar
 
Jan 17, 2019

Extra amount debited at toll on card

I am a regular commuter to my office through Hyderabad ORR between exit No.18 and Nanakramguda exit.
Today I was charged on my Fastag card Rs.70 instead of Rs.10 on my trip No.248485794.
Request you to reverse the excess amount of Rs.60 to my fastag account.

Regards
PSN Kumar
tn07bf3388
 
Jun 19, 2018

Nirmall Raj: FASt tag not delivered

Hi ,

I have purchased FAS tag with ICICi BANK on October fro my car TN07BF3388. First time they delivered it but that time i was in office and the returned back the tag.From the time i was keep calling customer care but i am getting the same response saying we have send the resend request to next department.But till now i have never received the tag. Literally they are lying to us saying we have delivered again but returned back by Blue dart. But they don't have a basic sense that for each delivery customer will receive a dispatch code from Blue dart. Even i have asked them the Blue dart Dispatch code but they don't have an answer for this.I never expected a worst customer support By ICICI. They were not able to delivery a single TAG for past 8 months.Is there any Next level escalation contact for this.I relay want to escalate this at top level.

Customer ID:10227521

CASE No 1:CMP00000000097014 Raised on 19th FEB 12:14 PM

Case no 2:CMP00000000104696 March 12th 11:57 AM

Case3: CMP000000001141582

Called again on 05/April 2018 at 6:00 PM


Mail ID :[email protected]

Thanks
Nirmal Raj
ReGe Engredea Pvt. Ltd.
 
May 27, 2018

Fastag not working

Dear Sir,
I commute daily through the Panthangi Toll Plaza. The scanner there doesn't recognise the bar code sticker on the vehicles for 75% times. We again have to take the adjacent lane and wait in queue for scanning the bar code using a manual machine. Kindly look into the matter & see if you can change the scanner.
Murugavelramasamy
 
May 14, 2018

Fast tag not received

Asked for additional fast tag for my new car from my existing account on 24.04.2018. Tollfree guys said that I will receive the tag in 7 working days ie.. on 3.05.2018. But the tagnot received. On 4.05.2018 while contacting the tollfree number, they told me my tag reached Blue drat courier and doc number will be sent thro sms and tag will reach by 07.05.2018. But tag not reached me.

Today the tollfree guys are telling me to visit the nearest branch. I feel the your guys are telling lot of lies to end the customer calls. I want to know when I will receive the additional tag for my account no: 10142127

My contact no: 98422 29291
icicibankcare
 
Feb 6, 2018

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer,(sharma7456.ss)

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected] Please mention the UID (a4rd1c) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
sharma7456.ss
 
Feb 4, 2018

Fastag customer login site not working

I m a fastag customer with vehicle registration number PB12AA5567
Today i wanted to recharge my monthly pass from my fastag account but the site was not working at all.
I even contacted their customer support on 18002100104 and told them about the problem but tgey said that there is no problem from our side and thus issue was coming earlier in punjab region but is solved now.
I tried again but the site didnt work. Today i wanted to cross the toll(kurali toll plaza) for which i had to recharge my monthly pass from that site failing which my account will be deducted for crossing toll. They even said that the amount will also not be refunded.
What's the fault of customer if the site is not working. Why he has to suffer and pay the price. I am very dissapointed with their services.

Fastag customer login site not working

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username