Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI BANK FASTAG

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI BANK FASTAG

P.SUBRAMANIAM
 
May 20, 2020

Tag not received

My Fast Tag not received till now. I pay online payment for the past 3 months before. Please Send the Tag at once. My Vehicle No.TN 39 BU 5776. and My ID.12428699. My Contact No.9865156664.
P.SUBRAMANIAM
 
May 20, 2020

Tag not received

I have made online payment ICICI Fast Tag. My user ID 12428699. I am not received Tag Till Now. My Vehicle No.TN 39 BU 5776. My Contact No.9865156664, Please send Tag at once.
Jeevaponnarasan
 
May 9, 2020

Dedited Amount not yet added

Sir/Madam,
My car number is TN30 BW 1253, I have an account of ICICI fastag, On 20.04.2020 i have recharge my fastag account for Rs.300/-via Net banking, Unfortunately the above said amount has been deducted and not added into my fastag account. No acknowledgment received on that day. Kindly consider my requisition and furnish the problems and credit the amount to my account.
Ponnarasan
Jeevaponnarasan
 
May 9, 2020

Recharge amount not yet added in Fasttag account

Sir/Madam,
I was recharged my Fastag account on 20.04.2020 for sum of Rs.300/- via net banking,But unfortunately that the mentioned amount not added in my fastag account. I am not able to failed to get acknowledgement on that day. Please furnish the problems and credit the amount to my fast tag account. I am sorry to registered here, So many times i loose the money due to your bad service.
Ponnarasan

My Vechicle Number : TN30 BW 1253
Recharge amount Debited: Rs.300/-
Rechare Date: 20.04.2020
meevai
 
Mar 17, 2020

refund not received after rigorous follow ups of 4 months

FRAUD happening at Toll Plaza with the help of ICICI fast tag.

People and managers sitting in ICICI fast tag customer service team are pathetic with 0% commitment and ownership of resolving customer's issue.
After rigorous follow up from last 4 months i am still struggling to get the refund of my hard earned money which got debited from my icici fast tag account without even using the toll plaza on 19-Nov-2019. When asked for the CCTV footage i was given the image of some random car not owned by me.

After calling and speaking to almost 30 so called excellent people (including Team Leaders) in icici fast tag customer service team and raising more than 5 complaints, level of commitment given to customer for call back and resolving the issue is ZERO.

Every time when asked to transfer the call to seniors i was being informed that management is not available in office. Really scarred from where these people are operating.

Regards
Vaibhav Arora
7838333830
[email protected]
 
Mar 16, 2020

Double charges deducted icici fastag

Icici fastag deducts double charged in surrounding local toll plaza
tejasghadge
 
Mar 16, 2020

3 Months completed TAG Not Received

It's been 3 months now but i have not yet received my TAG. I have called multiple times and getting same answer i.e. your request has been forwarded. My contact number is 9820995838.



CMP000000004203106

CMP000000004284876

CMP000000004359879

CMP000000004522166

CMP000000004587164

CMP000000004657224

CMP000000004657322
inderjit.singh
 
Mar 12, 2020

ICICI Fastag

I have purchased ICICI fastag two months back but first time used it on 8th March and it was under blacklist category. There was enough balance available in fastag account. I called customer care, it was told me that problem will be solved in 24hrs but problem was not solved. I called many times on 11th March but problem still not solved and am continuously wasting time calling them again and again and waiting in toll lanes.

My fastag customer ID is : 12025956
Mannatmanan
 
Mar 7, 2020

Mobile no not change

I want change my mobile no in my fastag id. And I am trying from last 3months and customer care daily tell me when I call that your no will be update in48 hrs. But they did no do change. What can i do.
My fastag I'd is 10688573.
And my new no is 6364248675.which I want change
Samitsingh
 
Mar 1, 2020

Very poor customer support service

I have changed my mobile number because of personal reasons so i was not able to recharge my fastag that is from icici. So i raised a request to change my registered mobile number but even after four, '4' complains and three '3' months they were not able to resolve my problem so i gave up I just don't understand if these customer support service worth anything or they are just doing time pass and we are wasting our time relying on them and in return what we get it sir just 72 hours and your problem will be solved may be they mean 72 hours for 72 times before they actually take your request into consideration...... Really worst service ever.

Kalpana Singh
Customer 🆔 -10999658
SKJMKS
 
Mar 1, 2020

Fastag renewal

I am having fastag I'd no 10342898 I am not able to recharge the fastag despite having user name and password. I talked to your customer care person but he was helpless and casually answered do it after some time. It's very hopeless

Sunil Kumar Jain
9779584433
Aditya Kaw
 
Feb 17, 2020

Vehicle number updation

I have been trying to get my vehicle number update but from last 15 days the only response from call centre i am getting is it will get by update soon please wait for 1 day, But nothing has been happened. The worst ever response and working i haven seen till date is from ICICI call centre. Half of the time their systems are on updation and rest of time they said they will get it done.
Below are the complaint number which i have received but unfortunately nothing has been done against them.
CMP000000004363653,
CMP000000004363700,
CMP000000004378730,
CMP000000004417497,
CMP000000004417557,
CMP000000004443522,
CMP000000004467442,
,
[email protected]
 
Feb 3, 2020

Fast Tag_Amount debited from Fastag also cash taken at Toll

Hello ICICI Team,

My ICICI Bank FASTag Serial No 1110339840 for Vehicle Number: MH01CT7540 and Tag Account Number 22737107.
on 2nd Jan 2020 amount is directly debited from my fast tag account, still i have not pasted Fastag on my vehicle.
Actually i paid cash at below Toll naka's, still amount is debited from my Fastag account.
Requesting you to please refund mu amount at the earliest, Refer below transaction details:

02/02/2020 - 15:01:12 - TRIPPOST - Rs. 95.00 deducted for Toll at Khed-Shivapur Toll Plaza, Tag Serial No. : 1110339840, Licence Plate No. : MH01CT7540

02/02/2020- 14:05:21 - TRIPPOST - Rs. 65.00 deducted for Toll at Anewadi Toll Plaza, Tag Serial No. : 1110339840, Licence Plate No. : MH01CT7540

Sandeep (8983060260)
Sunil_Jain
 
Jan 31, 2020

Complaining from past 4 months but ICICI Fastag not replaced

Multiple tag replacement request have been placed in past 4 months but till date no response received from ICICI Fasttag Department.
First we have to waste half an hour to get connected to executive on toll free no. then they give unsatisfactory response.

They are harassing me and I feel like being tortured. Till date I have wasted many hours of my precious time standing in toll plaza just because of your harassment.

Either you solve this issue within 48 hours of else I'll be forced to escalate this issue to concern authority.

Fastag Account No. 20624655
Contact No. 9810018890
GSARAVANAN555
 
Jan 31, 2020

AMOUNT NOT REFLECTED IN MY FASTAG ACCOUNT

Dear Fastag Management,
I have deposited Rupees 2,750/- to my Fastag ID 11467370 on 30.11.2019 Amt. Rs1000/-Bank Ref. no. RHMP8252650294, Rs.500/- on 23.12.2019 Ref.No. RHMP8335380984 and Rs.550/- on 23.12.2019 Ref. No. RHMP8335424000 and Rs.700/- on 19.01.2020 Ref.No. RHMP8432620156 ( Total Rs.2,750/-).

In these above mentioned deposited amount not reflected in my ID 11467370. But amount was debited in my bank account. Kindly Credit to my account above mentioned amount or return back my amount in my Bank account.

I have tried your call center number. but no one not pick call. So please do my favour.

Regards

G. SARAVANAN +91 7305013834
vka4032
 
Jan 27, 2020

Non redressal of complaints even after 20 days

ICICI Fastag I'd 10278883 complaints on line duly recorded on site dated 6.1.2020 still pending. Very sorry state of affairs.
jo6361zxcv
 
Jan 22, 2020

Fastag Purchased - But not useful

Fastag Customer ID: 11562848
Vehicle No : TN10 AD 4061
Fastag sl No : 1110084017

I have Purchased the Fastag through ICICI almost one month back. But I could use it only Two times in National Highways.
i am every day travelling through NH.

The card is not readable in all the times. I am paying only cash. My account Balance is 1850. Till today (23-01-2020) I am unable to use my card.

ICICI call centre is always busy even 24 Hours, which is no way useful.

What I have to do now
T Joseph
9566072697
[email protected]
vikaskgupta3983
 
Jan 17, 2020

Blacklist removal

Dear team,
I have make my dues payment of v no. DL2CAE8262 ON 13 Jan 2020 but it is still blacklisted. Have tried to call helpdesk at 1800 2100 104 but it keeps me on wait for indefinite time. Please remove from the blacklist .
Sunil1991samota
 
Jan 16, 2020

Regarding Black list remove

Dear team,
I have make my dues payment of of v no. RJ14GB4791 ON 26 November 2019 but and I have also make complaints on toll free number but the issue is the same please do needful on urgent basis and please remove the blacklist .
Sunil1991samota
 
Jan 16, 2020

Regarding Black list remove

Dear team,
I have make payment of my dues of v no. RJ14GB4791 on 26-nov.-2019. i have also made so many compliments on tol free no but still not resolve the issue please do needful on urgent basis
padas6
 
Jan 8, 2020

Fastag not received

Hi Team,

I have purchased fastag through ICIC Bank on 7th Dec 2019, one time it has returned back , not sure the reason, still now I have not received it. Please re dispatched at the earliest.

Customer ID: 11829344
Complained No : CMP000000004205152

Thanks & Regards,

Pankaj Das..
SPS Vains
 
Jan 6, 2020

Fasttag

Have been issued ID 12119960 and A/C no 22604318 on 03 Jan and my a/c has been debited but no confirmation has been received
nitesh_270478
 
Jan 4, 2020

Deactivation of Fastag

My fastag was deactivated on 03-Jan-19 due to last transaction has been done from security amount.

Now i have recharged again my account but still it is deactivated.

No response from customer care. it is waste of time.

Regards
Nitesh
Hs2632m
 
Jan 2, 2020

Money debited from bank account, but not credited to my fastag account number

I have purchased ICICI fastag no.22070959, customer ID:11634791 vehicle no.PB65AD4966,Tag No.607417-009-0968197, I tried to recharge the fastag on 29/12/2019 with an amount of Rs.500/- A message was sent to me by bank that the abovementioned amount was debited from my bank account, and credited to the above said fastag account. But after passing 5 days, the amount is still not credited to my fastag account.
Sanjan1708
 
Dec 24, 2019

Fastag not working

Customer ID 11419913
I have FASTag and also balance amount, but I could not go through ETC lane. How do I get my FASTag checked/ rectified to see whether it is active or not?
I have been trying to contact the Fastag customer care number since tha last 7 days but hearing a response that "all our executive are busy on another call" so please don't reply with " kindly call customer service"
Kindly solve the issue.
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CPONEASSIS - Deduction of Rs. 1899 from My HDFC Account
    WITHOUT INTIMATION DEBITRED FROM MY ACCOUNT OF...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Deducted money without my permission
    Ravi kumar May 28 , 2020 Deducted money without my...
    nsh.kolkataairport - Delay in Package
    My Consignment reached Kolkata on 24th May. Till now...
    HDFC Bank - Deduction of Rs. 1899
    Dear A amount of Rs 1899 is being deducted from my...
    GTPL - NO RESPONSE FROM TEAM
    Not once, not twice, GTPL Hathway Ltd. gave me 3 worst...
    ACT BROADBAND - Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    paytm - Payment not received
    I made A payment of Rs 3400 at 5:39 pm on 23 rd May 2020...
    Icici Bank/Auto loan - Forgot password
    Forgot password Name: Jaiganesh S Employer I'd:...
    Videocon d2h setup box - Delivery information not received
    Dear Customer(D.P. Gupta), Thanks for writing to us....
    Videocon D2H - Recharge not done
    Dear Piyush, Thanks for writing to us. Please share...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username