Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI BANK FASTAG

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI BANK FASTAG

vinod1472
 
Sep 3, 2019

no response for the complaints raised

have already changed the tags 4 times in the past and it has never worked. I have 2 other cars with fastag from paytm which work perfectly well. the customer care number is manned by people who can't speak English and most of the time they just say you are not audible 5 times and hang up. I am unable to go with other service providers since I am not able to unregister from icici fast tag.
yogjag
 
Sep 1, 2019

Wrong charges of ICICI FASTAG

Kindly note on 30th August i had driven to pune though express highway. at khalapur toll naka i had paid Rs 230/- in cash for toll to pune vide transaction no. 190830010900827 at 13:21:45 hrs.at gate no 4.of Yashwantrao chavan expressway.
Unfortunately also been debitted on ICICI FASTAG Linked MA3EXMG1S00325381 for Rs 138 /- for toll charges with trip no 357470436 at khalapur toll plaza .
I definately have been cheated by toll authority , by paying double toll for my trip.
when contacted on customer care , the feedback is hopeless , as they are unable to trace the transaction or able to give proper reply.
I would never in future go ahead of recharging my fastag balance , as the online system is good for cheaters & not useful for end users.
amit.rawat358
 
May 27, 2019

Mobile Number Update

Hello Team,

My Mobile number update is pending since last 1 month. I have raised 2 ticket for this CMP################ & CMP000000002926393 but till now Its pending.

Customer care executive told then don't give a date when it will done. No time limit.

Customer Id: 10872427


Thanks
Amit
kalekurthigopi
 
Apr 13, 2019

CAR no Updation pending

Hi team,

I have raised the request to update my CAR Registration no against my FASTAG Customer ID: 10979234 vide ticket no's : CMP000000002607052&CMP000000002220749 but till date not done and when i call to customer care there response is worst and they are not treating like customers and some thing else, I didn't expect this type of response from ICICI team.

pls look into this & do the needful.

With warm regards
GOPAL
9849802758
rkalidindi68
 
Apr 10, 2019

Incorrect Amount Deducted

Vehicle number AP29BR4144, Date of travel 08/04/2019, ICICI Fastag customer ID - 10222258. Traveled on Hyderabad ORR between exit 5 & exit 6. Charge should have been Rs 20, but was charged Rs 70. Took the return trip the same day after 30 minutes and was charged the correct Rs 20 amount. This seems to be a common occurrence based on other complaints here. Also, return travel discount is unavailable while using Fastag. I paid Rs 30 today for travel between exits 5 & 6 and return back (each was is Rs 20) by going through regular lanes instead of Fastag lane.

Besides this, I got a message that discount has been reduced to 2.5% effective April 1st, 2019. Vehicles without Fastag enter into Fastag lanes causing delays. Excessive amounts being charged. Same day return discount not available. Reduced discount for using Fastag. With all these negatives, seems like using Fastag is more of a hassle than a convenience.

Raghu
ohmprakkhash
 
Mar 31, 2019

Closing initiated without my knowledge

Suddenly I received one msg your vehicle fast tag account closing was initiated,
I called customer care , they are telling someone initiated closing from some point of sale,
I asked how they can close my vehicle fast tag without my knowledge
There answer was if some one initiated we will close the account,
I asked this not safe, some one can miss use my vehicle number,
Icici answer was very irresponsible ,
This is worst,
How to make official complaint
Nalveena Prabhawati
 
Mar 20, 2019

Cosing of Fastage ID No-10458877 & return of diposite amount Rs 1003/- to my Axis Bank sving A/c -10458877

उपरोक्त विषय में लेख है कि मेरे द्वारा दिनांक 27 /01 /2019 को मेरी मारुती सुजुकी की बलेनो कार एमपी-04सी.यू. को विक्रय कर दिया गया जिसके सम्बन्ध में मैंने अपनी फास्टैग आई. डी क्रमांक-10458877 को बंद करते हुए उसमें जमा रकम रु. 1003/- मेरे एक्सिस बचत खाता क्रमांक 916010055111024 आई. एफ. एस. कोड - यूटीआईबी 0002976 में जमा किये जाने हेतु अनुरोध किया था साथ ही सम्बंधित सभी दस्तावेज एप्लीकेशन के साथ अपलोड भी किया गया था इसके बाद मेरे द्वारा लगातार इस सम्बन्ध में दिनांक 13 /02 /2019, दिनांक 26 /02/2019, दिनांक 01/03/2019, दिनांक 03/03/2019, दिनांक 19/03/2019 तक बार बार मेरी फास्टैग आई. डी क्रमांक-10458877 को बंद करते हुए उसमें जमा रकम रु. 1003/- मेरे एक्सिस बचत खाते में आपकी टॉल फ्री नम्बर 18002100104 काल कर जानकारी और रकम जमा किये जाने के सम्बन्ध में कहा गया किन्तु आज दिनाक तक न ही मेरी रकम मेरे खाते में वापस जमा की गई और न ही मुझे किसी भी तरह की जानकारी ही दी गई है मेरे पूछे जाने पर बार बार सिर्फ यही रिप्लाई दी जाती है की देरी होने का मुझे खेद है
आपसे मेरा पुनः अनुरोध है की मुझे सही जानकारी से अवगत कराने अवं मेरी फास्टैग आई. डी क्रमांक-10458877 में जमा रकम रु. 1003/- को तत्काल मेरे उपरोक्तानुसार मेरे एक्सिस बचत खाते में वापस किये जाने का कष्ट करें
नलवीना प्रभावती सिंह
9926989049
[email protected]
mahesh989
 
Feb 13, 2019

fast tag not received

I have purchased FAS tag with ICICi BANK on JAN for my car RJ14CY9435. but still not received.may time i was keep calling customer care but i am getting the same response saying we have send the resend request to next department.But till now i have never received the tag. Literally they are lying to us saying we have delivered again but returned back by Blue dart. But they don't have a basic sense that for each delivery customer will receive a dispatch code from Blue dart. Even i have asked them the Blue dart Dispatch code but they don't have an answer for this.I never expected a worst customer support By ICICI. They were not able to delivery a single TAG for past 1 months.Is there any Next level escalation contact for this.I relay want to escalate this at top level.
my complaint number is CMP000000002201679
FASTAG ACCOUNT NO 21345780

ICICI BANK FASTAG SERVICE IS VERY VERY BAD
VERY VERY BAD
VERY VERY BAD
VERY VERY BAD
dssrreddy
 
Jan 21, 2019

Dispute amount

On Hyderabad ORR ,26TH DEC 140₹ deducted instead of 20, raised complaint same day.. still not yet resolved. Called around 20 times to customer care But no use. Lots of wrong dedications on ORR. No email id for ICICI fastag
dssrreddy
 
Jan 21, 2019

Dispute amount

On ORR 26th December deducted 140 rs instead of 20₹. Raised complaint on the same day.. still not resolved. No email id for ICICI FASTAG. WROST SERVICE
psnkumar
 
Jan 17, 2019

Extra amount debited at toll on card

I am a regular commuter to my office through Hyderabad ORR between exit No.18 and Nanakramguda exit.
Today I was charged on my Fastag card Rs.70 instead of Rs.10 on my trip No.248485794.
Request you to reverse the excess amount of Rs.60 to my fastag account.

Regards
PSN Kumar
tn07bf3388
 
Jun 19, 2018

Nirmall Raj: FASt tag not delivered

Hi ,

I have purchased FAS tag with ICICi BANK on October fro my car TN07BF3388. First time they delivered it but that time i was in office and the returned back the tag.From the time i was keep calling customer care but i am getting the same response saying we have send the resend request to next department.But till now i have never received the tag. Literally they are lying to us saying we have delivered again but returned back by Blue dart. But they don't have a basic sense that for each delivery customer will receive a dispatch code from Blue dart. Even i have asked them the Blue dart Dispatch code but they don't have an answer for this.I never expected a worst customer support By ICICI. They were not able to delivery a single TAG for past 8 months.Is there any Next level escalation contact for this.I relay want to escalate this at top level.

Customer ID:10227521

CASE No 1:CMP00000000097014 Raised on 19th FEB 12:14 PM

Case no 2:CMP00000000104696 March 12th 11:57 AM

Case3: CMP000000001141582

Called again on 05/April 2018 at 6:00 PM


Mail ID :[email protected]

Thanks
Nirmal Raj
ReGe Engredea Pvt. Ltd.
 
May 27, 2018

Fastag not working

Dear Sir,
I commute daily through the Panthangi Toll Plaza. The scanner there doesn't recognise the bar code sticker on the vehicles for 75% times. We again have to take the adjacent lane and wait in queue for scanning the bar code using a manual machine. Kindly look into the matter & see if you can change the scanner.
Murugavelramasamy
 
May 14, 2018

Fast tag not received

Asked for additional fast tag for my new car from my existing account on 24.04.2018. Tollfree guys said that I will receive the tag in 7 working days ie.. on 3.05.2018. But the tagnot received. On 4.05.2018 while contacting the tollfree number, they told me my tag reached Blue drat courier and doc number will be sent thro sms and tag will reach by 07.05.2018. But tag not reached me.

Today the tollfree guys are telling me to visit the nearest branch. I feel the your guys are telling lot of lies to end the customer calls. I want to know when I will receive the additional tag for my account no: 10142127

My contact no: 98422 29291
icicibankcare
 
Feb 6, 2018

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer,(sharma7456.ss)

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected] Please mention the UID (a4rd1c) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
sharma7456.ss
 
Feb 4, 2018

Fastag customer login site not working

I m a fastag customer with vehicle registration number PB12AA5567
Today i wanted to recharge my monthly pass from my fastag account but the site was not working at all.
I even contacted their customer support on 18002100104 and told them about the problem but tgey said that there is no problem from our side and thus issue was coming earlier in punjab region but is solved now.
I tried again but the site didnt work. Today i wanted to cross the toll(kurali toll plaza) for which i had to recharge my monthly pass from that site failing which my account will be deducted for crossing toll. They even said that the amount will also not be refunded.
What's the fault of customer if the site is not working. Why he has to suffer and pay the price. I am very dissapointed with their services.

Fastag customer login site not working

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username