Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI BANK FASTAG

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI BANK FASTAG

Aditya Kaw
 
Feb 17, 2020

Vehicle number updation

I have been trying to get my vehicle number update but from last 15 days the only response from call centre i am getting is it will get by update soon please wait for 1 day, But nothing has been happened. The worst ever response and working i haven seen till date is from ICICI call centre. Half of the time their systems are on updation and rest of time they said they will get it done.
Below are the complaint number which i have received but unfortunately nothing has been done against them.
CMP000000004363653,
CMP000000004363700,
CMP000000004378730,
CMP000000004417497,
CMP000000004417557,
CMP000000004443522,
CMP000000004467442,
,
[email protected]
 
Feb 3, 2020

Fast Tag_Amount debited from Fastag also cash taken at Toll

Hello ICICI Team,

My ICICI Bank FASTag Serial No 1110339840 for Vehicle Number: MH01CT7540 and Tag Account Number 22737107.
on 2nd Jan 2020 amount is directly debited from my fast tag account, still i have not pasted Fastag on my vehicle.
Actually i paid cash at below Toll naka's, still amount is debited from my Fastag account.
Requesting you to please refund mu amount at the earliest, Refer below transaction details:

02/02/2020 - 15:01:12 - TRIPPOST - Rs. 95.00 deducted for Toll at Khed-Shivapur Toll Plaza, Tag Serial No. : 1110339840, Licence Plate No. : MH01CT7540

02/02/2020- 14:05:21 - TRIPPOST - Rs. 65.00 deducted for Toll at Anewadi Toll Plaza, Tag Serial No. : 1110339840, Licence Plate No. : MH01CT7540

Sandeep (8983060260)
Sunil_Jain
 
Jan 31, 2020

Complaining from past 4 months but ICICI Fastag not replaced

Multiple tag replacement request have been placed in past 4 months but till date no response received from ICICI Fasttag Department.
First we have to waste half an hour to get connected to executive on toll free no. then they give unsatisfactory response.

They are harassing me and I feel like being tortured. Till date I have wasted many hours of my precious time standing in toll plaza just because of your harassment.

Either you solve this issue within 48 hours of else I'll be forced to escalate this issue to concern authority.

Fastag Account No. 20624655
Contact No. 9810018890
GSARAVANAN555
 
Jan 31, 2020

AMOUNT NOT REFLECTED IN MY FASTAG ACCOUNT

Dear Fastag Management,
I have deposited Rupees 2,750/- to my Fastag ID 11467370 on 30.11.2019 Amt. Rs1000/-Bank Ref. no. RHMP8252650294, Rs.500/- on 23.12.2019 Ref.No. RHMP8335380984 and Rs.550/- on 23.12.2019 Ref. No. RHMP8335424000 and Rs.700/- on 19.01.2020 Ref.No. RHMP8432620156 ( Total Rs.2,750/-).

In these above mentioned deposited amount not reflected in my ID 11467370. But amount was debited in my bank account. Kindly Credit to my account above mentioned amount or return back my amount in my Bank account.

I have tried your call center number. but no one not pick call. So please do my favour.

Regards

G. SARAVANAN +91 7305013834
vka4032
 
Jan 27, 2020

Non redressal of complaints even after 20 days

ICICI Fastag I'd 10278883 complaints on line duly recorded on site dated 6.1.2020 still pending. Very sorry state of affairs.
jo6361zxcv
 
Jan 22, 2020

Fastag Purchased - But not useful

Fastag Customer ID: 11562848
Vehicle No : TN10 AD 4061
Fastag sl No : 1110084017

I have Purchased the Fastag through ICICI almost one month back. But I could use it only Two times in National Highways.
i am every day travelling through NH.

The card is not readable in all the times. I am paying only cash. My account Balance is 1850. Till today (23-01-2020) I am unable to use my card.

ICICI call centre is always busy even 24 Hours, which is no way useful.

What I have to do now
T Joseph
9566072697
[email protected]
vikaskgupta3983
 
Jan 17, 2020

Blacklist removal

Dear team,
I have make my dues payment of v no. DL2CAE8262 ON 13 Jan 2020 but it is still blacklisted. Have tried to call helpdesk at 1800 2100 104 but it keeps me on wait for indefinite time. Please remove from the blacklist .
Sunil1991samota
 
Jan 16, 2020

Regarding Black list remove

Dear team,
I have make my dues payment of of v no. RJ14GB4791 ON 26 November 2019 but and I have also make complaints on toll free number but the issue is the same please do needful on urgent basis and please remove the blacklist .
Sunil1991samota
 
Jan 16, 2020

Regarding Black list remove

Dear team,
I have make payment of my dues of v no. RJ14GB4791 on 26-nov.-2019. i have also made so many compliments on tol free no but still not resolve the issue please do needful on urgent basis
padas6
 
Jan 8, 2020

Fastag not received

Hi Team,

I have purchased fastag through ICIC Bank on 7th Dec 2019, one time it has returned back , not sure the reason, still now I have not received it. Please re dispatched at the earliest.

Customer ID: 11829344
Complained No : CMP000000004205152

Thanks & Regards,

Pankaj Das..
SPS Vains
 
Jan 6, 2020

Fasttag

Have been issued ID 12119960 and A/C no 22604318 on 03 Jan and my a/c has been debited but no confirmation has been received
nitesh_270478
 
Jan 4, 2020

Deactivation of Fastag

My fastag was deactivated on 03-Jan-19 due to last transaction has been done from security amount.

Now i have recharged again my account but still it is deactivated.

No response from customer care. it is waste of time.

Regards
Nitesh
Hs2632m
 
Jan 2, 2020

Money debited from bank account, but not credited to my fastag account number

I have purchased ICICI fastag no.22070959, customer ID:11634791 vehicle no.PB65AD4966,Tag No.607417-009-0968197, I tried to recharge the fastag on 29/12/2019 with an amount of Rs.500/- A message was sent to me by bank that the abovementioned amount was debited from my bank account, and credited to the above said fastag account. But after passing 5 days, the amount is still not credited to my fastag account.
Sanjan1708
 
Dec 24, 2019

Fastag not working

Customer ID 11419913
I have FASTag and also balance amount, but I could not go through ETC lane. How do I get my FASTag checked/ rectified to see whether it is active or not?
I have been trying to contact the Fastag customer care number since tha last 7 days but hearing a response that "all our executive are busy on another call" so please don't reply with " kindly call customer service"
Kindly solve the issue.
[email protected]
chaitanya84
 
Dec 24, 2019

Unable to activate ICICI bank Fastag

I purchased ICICI bank fastag, however my registered number entered in System is incorrect. So at the time of Fastag activation it ask for OTP (which goes on wrong number), blocks me to proceeds.
Related to this wrong data entry is registered complaint using ICICI Fastag customer care center.

Complaint details are as follows -
Compaint date: 11/29/2019
Complaint number: CMT000000003984474

However till date it is not resolved and every time they told me to wait for 2 more days. Very pathetic service, almost wasted more than 6-8 hours in a month to take follow on issue.
eharis
 
Dec 23, 2019

Fast Tag not received

if ICICI cannot ensure delivery of fast tag in a city like Gurgaon.. an not sure what they have set up to get this right.. this is very painful. Have now wasted more than 2 hours being on hold with them. Its like we have nothing else in life. Please arrange for call back.. and respond properly on email.. not saying call us... Pathetic...
TAG NO. 22373201

Please arrange for expedited delivery...
eharis
 
Dec 23, 2019

did not receive fast tag

if ICICI, cannot get delivery right in a city like gurgaon its really pathetic. Have been on hold wioth these idiots on their number for more than 2 hrs now... Their email response is a standard copy paste... Tired of doing this... very pathetic service.. Pathetic...
viresh.venna
 
Dec 21, 2019

Fasttag not received

I have applied for ICICI Bank Fasttag on 23.11.19 and the fasttag account was opened with 21995323 and Tag I'd is 11552468. But till today 21.12.19 I gave not received the tag. I have reported the same in their portal and also customer care also many times but no solution.
Very poor service of ICICI bank.
SARANSRI
 
Dec 17, 2019

FASTAG Didn't Received

Dear Sir, I had applied fastag three months before and it activated. My ID is 11293059 till now I didn't receive the card. I complaint customer care on 30th November 2019 they promised within a week the card should be received. I am waiting a lot of months the card didn't receive. I don't know what is the status of my card. Kindly take your speedy action and deliver the card immediately. The customer care number also presently didn't connect. How can I know the status of the card? The charges also deducted. I have banking also in your organization for the past 15years. Kindly do the necessary action immediately.
Thanking you
By
Saravanan MS
Chidambaram
Email: [email protected]
SARANSRI
 
Dec 17, 2019

FASTAG Didn't Received

Dear Sir, I had applied fastag three months before and the charges were debited from my saving account. My fastag id is 11293059 and it has been activated. Till now I didn't receive the fastag card. I informed the customer service on 30th November 2019, they promised within a weak card should be delivered. But I am waiting for more than 20days the didn't receive. Please issue my card immediately, how much time I am waiting? I need your fast service in the future. The customer service both contact number is presently not connected. Take the necessary speedy action is required.
By
Saravanan MS
[email protected]
narendrajinger
 
Dec 17, 2019

ICICI Fasttag

I had applied icici fasttag on20/11/2019. My account number is Tag Account No is - 21957318 & Serial no is - 190550303.But I didn't received my fasttag.

I have also complain on web portal with tracking ID - with Ticket No. : CMP000000004019114 & it is long pending.

Also customer care number is not connecting.
dkawte
 
Dec 17, 2019

ICICI Fastag Delivery

Hi All,
My Customer ID : 11779307 for Fastag.
Almost past one week I am trying to call the customer care support and never got connected. Raised 2tickets to know about the Fast tag sticker status but as on now no response. With out fast tag stickers simply they created the account. What is the use?

CMP000000004065624 Complaint TAG Related N/A 14/12/2019 13:42:05 Opened 14/12/2019 17:42:05 Fastag Delivery :CMP000000004049188

CMP000000004049188 Enquiry New TAG N/A 11/12/2019 14:26:26 Opened 12/12/2019 10:26:26 Fast Tag Delivery

Want to Know where should I need to connect.

Thanks.

Regards,
Dhananjay Kawte
sjothi68
 
Dec 17, 2019

cutomer care no icici fast tg

icici fast tag customer care phone no 18002100104 no response, nobody attend call ,time waste, times tried, very worst service by icici fast tag
customer a/c no 220513315 tag customer no id 11615223 more than 20days not received tags so far.
aashish1707
 
Dec 16, 2019

FASTag

I have lost my FASTag a/c number and i am trying to call the so called customer care, but they never pick the call even at night 2 am. Horrible service. Any suggestion on how can i get my a/c number
Pankaj63
 
Dec 16, 2019

Fastag

Dear Customer, your ICICI Bank FASTag Serial No 190857275 for veh. no. MH47W8127 has been assigned to your Tag Acc no. 22053717 on 15-12-2019 06:58:03.

FASTAG NOT RECEIVED , EITHER NO RECEIVED ANY CONFIRMATION OF DESPATCH

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garena free fire - My free fire id is ban please unban
    My free fire account is ban,i not hack that was bug ...
    MCD -Mahavir Enclave - rain water being diverted in latrin gutter
    I am resident of E5(B) Mahavir Enclave New Delhi 45. My...
    HCL PF Help Desk - PF Settlement
    Hi Team I have raised request on feb 2nd and till now...
    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL BEHAVIOUR RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR,
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    quickr - No refund
    This is with due regard that my refund amounting of Rs...
    tnstc - rudeness bus conductor
    as i was travelling in bus he didnt ask for tickets...
    cpp - No information of plan. Only showing money debited from...
    The account statement shows a debit of 2199 for CCP. But...
    Levi’s - Item not delivered
    Dear team, I placed order at levi.in on 12 feb. item...
    Amazon /LG 32INCH (80CM) HD ready led smart TV 32lm560bptc - Money not refunded
    Money not refunded till now, order refuse 04/02/2020, now...
    APSRTC BUS AP36Z 0056 - Today chimakurthi to Ongole bus charges r raised or not
    I buy a ticket from chimakurthi to Ongole conductor said...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username