Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank

kunal_kishore
 
Feb 13, 2019

Debit Card Fraudulent transaction

My ICICI A/C was debited Rs.1899 on 13 Feb2019 at 5:10 PM with transaction remarks as IIN/I-Debit/SI ONEAST/############/############/ and transaction ID was SB498800 .I have not authorized this transaction anyways.Resolve the Issue and refund my money as early as possible.Thank you!

Regards,
Kunal Kishore
Angry young man
 
Sep 30, 2018

Deducted from my account

Dear Customer,txn of INR 190.00 done via Debit Card of Acct XX6694 on 01-Oct-18.Info: VIN*GOOGLE *TAL.Avbl Bal:INR 29,211.99.For dispute,call 04033667777.

Why deducted my money from my ICICI Bank
I will police complaint against unauthorized charges
azam73
 
Aug 28, 2018

POOR SERVICE OF ICICI BANK

i want to draw all people of this site that an esteemed bank named ICICI BANK branch Hapur is in verse condition in service to clients i myself unfortunately an account holder of above bank and facing too much difficulty with the careless staff of the above bank from 23-08-2018 till date means 28-08-2018 i am going once and thrice a day for statement of my account number ############ but relevant staff member Mrs. Anju Rani used to refuse to give the statement by telling unnecessary reason which dont have any logic first she told me to bring written application and i reached next time with written application she opposed some matter of application and sent me back for correction she used to send me back telling some unnecessary reason which dont have logic i told her that i need statement for sending my income tax return which has last date as 31-08-2018 and requested her but she didnt care of it.
the purpose of this complaint is to inform innocent people please dont be in trap of banks like me and go some other bank for account openeing who can give you better service even public sector bank can do this in better way instead ICICI BANK HAPUR BRANCH and if mistakenly opened the account with this bank please go to the some institution and get one two or three year training about how to write an application for statement.


mohd. azam
9557000264
Serviceismyright
 
Jun 28, 2018

Fraudulent Loan processing

People beware about these Fraudulent practices by ICICI bank.

I have already raised complaint with the RBI, BCSBI (Banking Codes and Standards Board of India) and Jago Grahak Jago and waiting to hear from them.

Dear Authorities,

I wanted to bring an issue I am facing with the ICICI Bank to your notice.

Issue summary: ICICI disbursed loan to me without informing me. Increased the EMI, charged multiple EMIs to my saving account in HDFC and now making collection call and sending emails that says my case will be reported to CIBIL. Despite my multiple efforts and writing to the event the SMT level they continue to mock me and do not lead to any solutions. I am harassed, agonised and fed up of dealing with the day in and day out.

This is about Home loan that I had taken from ICICI Back in December 2016. I have a pre-approved loan of circa Rs.19 lacs against a property I have purchased at circa Rs.26 lacs. As per the builder’s agreement I have to pay 12.5% of the value every 6 months (25th day) which the builder informs me thought a formal disbursal letter (physical and email). I then have to pass on this disbursal request letter from the builder to the ICICI home loan department to release the instalment. ICICI has so far done 3 payments for me spanning for November 2016 and the total loan acquired from ICICI so far is Rs.1003443 and with interest the EMI with stands at Rs.8558 (due 5th of each month and paid through ECS debits from my HDFC bank account).

However, none of the disbursals have been hassle free. To quote the last time (Nov 2017 disbursal) despite numerous chasers and follow-ups ICICI didn’t release the funds in time and I was charged interest by the builder. After writing some stern email and reminding them of RBI and Social media impacts they accepted that it was a sheer negligence by them and they had agreed to pay the interest charged by the builder due to late payment. I duly passed on the interest information to ICICI on 20th May 2018.

To avoid all these hassles, this time I paid the instalment of Rs.337607 + Rs.719 = Rs.338326 to the builder from my own savings on 23rd May 2018. The instalment was due on 25th May 2018 and was feeling relaxed. I also decided that this what I will do going forward. No more loans from ICICI.

In the mean while apart from the 20th May email I chased ICICI for the Rs.719 credit twice on 24th and 29th of May 2019. On 29th May I received an email (CCed) where ICICI is internally communicating to one of their employees which said one liner “please update and revert on urgent basis”. Subsequently an email from the ICICI Senior management team (SMT) confirming they are working on the refund of Rs.719 because on 29th June communication I marked the SMT as well.

31st May – The ICICI Gurgaon Branch employee “X1” called me asking me if I need a loan – I Categorically Denied.

The next thing that happens is as follows:

4th June - Received SMS loan processed and another message same day at 1:10 PM confirms that my EMI has risen to Rs.11484/- which is due on 5th of June 2018.

As soon as I received the message I drained my HDFC account to zero to save myself from the deduction of this illegitimate EMI.
7th June - Call from ICICI Gurgaon Branch empoloyee "X2" "Kya Hua" - Explained him what happened gave him X1's reference who he claimed he knew. He said that he will check and come back and that never happened.

8th June - Collection call from ICICI collections employee "X3" and subsequently on 13th June from "X4" and 18th June from "X5". Each time I explained the issue and in the last two occasions they agreed to share an NEFT detail when I can make the EMI payment of the legitimate amount.

13th June received an email from ICICI Senior Management Team (SMT) Employee "X6 confirming that the last disbursement was cancelled and “We regret that the matter was not handled satisfactorily by our officials”. In ICICI when people do frauds with customer account they call it “not handled satisfactorily”.

16th June I wrote back to ICICI:
Considering that the who Loan disbursal issue was a waste of my time and possibly yours as well, let’s do the below to rap this up:
1. Send me an NEFT number (which was Jyoti's first proposal) I will transfer the EMI of Rs. 8558/-
2. Send me a revised Loan Statement
3. Send me a Credit report because your collection team's communications threatened me of that and I want to ensure that my Credit Score is not goofed up for another casual error
4. Finally send me an apology letter clearly articulating the case and assuring that this will not be repeated further
5. And do everything that you would do if YOU, your MDs or any member of the SMTs marked in this email would expect if they were quite literally harassed and tortured by HDFC bank.
The SMT team never responded to this email instead I received an email from the debt service manager Alka Goel confirming the NEFT. Its clear that ICICI only wants money everything else can wait.

Quite shamelessly while all this conversation is on ICICI again tries ECS on my HDFC account on 18th June and as a result of that I have been charged Rs.1003 from HDFC bank.

On 22nd June I received a phone call from ICICI Regional Head ICICI "X7" she said that she is empathic of my issue and happy to wave of all the unnecessary charges by ICICI and charges at HDFC bank levied due to ICICI. She wanted me to send her the information about the charges from HDFC on the email which I did on the same day however I am yet to hear back.

25th June I again received an email from the collections team with an absurd amount according to them that I have to pay to ICICI. (attached).

26th June - Upon inquiring with the ICICI Regional Head as to why the 25th June email was sent she said she apologised and requested me to pay the EMI without the waver of the ECS charges by HDFC and will try to adjust this in July'18 which is obviously a lie.

Her latest email on 28th June'18 says cannot wave off the ECS charges.

IMAGINE THE HARRASMENT AND THE ARROGANCE:

They process Fraud Loan.
They attempt incorrect ECS, MULTIPLE times on my account without my permission.
Then they keep calling me from collection and send emails reminding me of OVERDUE Payment
Then they project reversal of INTEREST CHARGED BECAUSE OF THEM and INCORRECT OVERDUE CHARGES as if its a favor to the customer
Then they deny reverse the ECS BY MY BANK DUE TO ICICI's FRADULANT TACTICS TO EXTRACT MONEY FROM ME

- NO SHAME NO REGRET NO REMORSE

This (harassing customers) seems like a never-ending process at ICICI. They are in so much of arrogance after committing a fraud on a customer’s account.

I want justice from the authorities in this case and want this case to be made an example for the banks so that they do not dare to do this with any other customer. These malpractices and harassment post that the arrogance has to stop.

I have every email back and voice recording for this case please let me know when you need it.

Regards,
Dhrubo
[email protected]
 
Jun 15, 2018

MY ROADWAYS SMART CARD NOT SWIPE

Dear SIR MERE PAS ROADWAY KA SMART CARD HAI JO DUAL WORK KARTA HAI ROADWAYS BUS TRAVELL KA BHI& SHOPPING KA BHI LEKIN MAINE AAJ 15-6-18 ME SURI SWEET SHOP HAPUR PAR CARD SWIPE KARNE KE BAD PIN CODE DALA TO MERE CARD SWIPE NAHI HUA MACHINE PAR RTN CARDHOLDER SHOW HO RHA HAI.PLZ HELP ME.MY NAME AAYUSH VATS M.NO 9719399424.

MY ROADWAYS SMART CARD NOT SWIPE

icicibankcare
 
Dec 6, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Raj Kumar,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Raj Kamti
 
Dec 5, 2017

WRONG TRANSACTION DONE from Account (057501505527) to account number 165101502109

Dear Sir,

REX :- WRONG TRANSACTION DONE.

This is regarding the wrong transaction done from my account to other account holder in ICICI Bank. I am holding account (############) in ICICI BANK under the name Raj Kumar from last 10 years. During some transfer activities I have mistakenly transferred INR 50000/ to account number ############ (Mr. Praveen Chandra) on 03rd December at 15:50:28 Hrs under payment id 1345272663.

I have reported same incident to Sushant Lok branch in writing on 04th December, 2017. But as per branch this account is dormant. I have contacted to account holder Mr. Praveen but he is in USA and not able to transact from this account.

I am an employee and this amount is huge for me . since I am holding my account in ICICI bank from last 10 Years so being a loyal customer to ICICI bank I am seeking for your help on this issue.

Please help me on this.

Thanks & Regards
pawanproec
 
Nov 30, 2017

FUND NOT RECEIVED BY OBC ATM

Dear sir,

When i was used my ATM on dated 09.10.17 time was 10:47 am in OBC bank Ratan Market opposite Amber cinema Modinagar Ghaziabad. UP 201204 (MY ACCOUNT IS IN ICICI BANK) I have withdrawal 10000 rupees but fund is not received but it is debit in my account . I have complaint for that at customer care of ICICI he given me Request no. SR502421461 & time taken for 7 days but they did not given any positive answer & they closed the request. Then I have again registered other request but it was also closed by customer care (SR506484264) & Again registered other complaint SR506630834 But closed

I have also registered complaint many times in branch but they are not giving me any solution & said OBC not giving any response & OBC said fund is received to customer but fund not received to me.

Form 1.5 month.I visit the branch 30-40 times & call in customer care 50-60 times ( IN ICICI & OBC BRANCH) but did not given any positive answer to me. Now i am very upset & tired with bank & customer care, now i have not believe the customer care & branch

So I have humble request to you please do the needful so that my fund will back, also please check cc tv footage & solve my problem.

All Service Requiste no.
SR-499107124
SR 502421461
SR-506484264
SR-506630834
SR-506945927
SR-507562677 (OPEN)
SR-139150891(open)
SR-509035616 (open)


with regards


Account No.- ############ ICICI BANK
Name - Pawan Kumar sharma
Father - Shrichand sharma
DOB- 07-07-1983
Mob- 9761399909
Devenits2
 
Oct 3, 2017

Wrong Personal Loan entry from ICICI Bank in my cibil report

I would like to bring your kind attention toward a wrong entry by ICICI bank in my cibil report.
The account number shown in cibil report is "LIMAY00010285133" (Personal loan).
I raised a dispute over wrong entry of this account and cibil informed me to contact ICICI bank in this regard.
I therefore request you to kindly validate this account and delete concerned entries from my cibil account.

Name : Devendra Kumar

Pan: APLPK9958F

Dob: 01-08-1980

You are requested to delete entry (LIMAY00010285133) from my cibil report ASAP.
DeepakSharma13
 
Sep 22, 2017

forcefully money With drawl BY ICICI bank official without approval

Dear Sir
I would like to register a complaint in Favor of Chairman of M/s ICICI Bank India for breaching of customer trust and operated the privilege saving account and deducted the Money INR 10244.12 WITH OUT my any concern, permission or approval.
I have knock all the doors but everybody is silent and in non responding mode.

Actually i had a credit card no .################ IN 2008 of same bank which has been surrendered in 2008 with all full n final payment with 4 pieces of cards and handed over to Customer representative at Devika Tower Nehru place New Delhi -19 Outlet at that time.
I have clearly mentioned full n final payment over the instrument.

Now after 9 years bank has approached trough DSA to my family to pay INR 10244.12 and misbehaved with my wife over the phone in the month of April 2017. I am NRI so not lives in delhi. I raised the complaint to bank to have legal action against DSA and provide me the proof for demanding such amount after 9 years while card had been submitted with final payment.

Banks had requested me several times to extend the time for internal investigation as i have all the prrof with me for every communication .
I have reminded on 14th September 2017 also but all of sudden bank has deducted above said amount from my saving account with out informing me or taking my approval as i am having with them since more than 8 years..

I am surprised that bank has denied to provide the copy of instrument of my last payment as well as bank statement of my card.

After so many communications , bank has not returned my money and having no answer for deducting the same from my account after 9 years while it can be deducted before 9 years if it was really there.
Dear sir,it seems a huge scam and do not know that how many customers are being cheated by the same bank in same manner.
I would like to request you to please take legal action against bank and help me to get my money back.
I would like to request to SEBI also to take the strong action against this bank for this forgery .
i AM IN iNDIA AT THIS TIME AND AVAILABLE FOR LEGAL DOCUMENTATION FOR UNVEILING THE ACTION OF THIS BANK.
KINIDLY HELP

DEEPAK SHARMA
+91 99971693131
,
Please see the below latest est correspondence as had with bank.......

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Head Service Quality <[email protected]>
Date: Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 2:46 PM
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=016-561-494'
To: Deepak Sharma <[email protected]>


Dear Mr. Sharma,

We refer to the our e-mail of September 15, 2017 regarding receipt of payment calls from ICICI Bank.

At the outset, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have raised request to our team concerned to retrieve the Statement Of Account of your Credit Card 4477 XXXX XXXX 5002 and will revert you with the status before September 22, 2017.

We look forward to your co-operation in helping us serve you better.

Sincerely,

Pramod Singare
Office of Head Service Quality

NEVER SHARE your OTP, CVV, URN, User ID, password with anyone, even if the caller claims to be from ICICI Bank, Bank employees will never ask you for these details. Please safeguard these account details as sharing it can lead to unauthorised access to your account.

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER
This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.
Deepak Sharma <[email protected]>

Sep 16 (6 days ago)



to headcreditcards, infosecfeedback, CUSTOMERSERVICE, customer.care, headbranchbank., headnorthzone, care, bonewdelhi, help.bcsbi, bonewdelhi2, wim-dfs, jsabc-dea, presidentofind., headservicequa.

Dear CHAIRMAN
icici Bank

FIRST OF ALL YOU SHOULD CREDIT MY DEBITED AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AS YOU CAN NOT TAKE WITHOUT MY APPROVAL. WHO HAS AUTHORISED YOU TO MANIPULATE WITH MY ACCOUNT. HOW YOU CAN DEDUCT AMOUNT WITHOUT SHOWING STATEMENT & COPY OF MY LAST GIVEN CHEQUE

Please let me know the reason immediately for deducting the amount INR 10244.12 from my account with out my approval for the credit card as was closed in 2008 .
Why uou person are not able to provide me the copy of submitted cheque as full of final as was mentioned in it. although i have surrendered all the four parts of card to your office at nehru place at the time of final closing .
Why there is no statement of account has been provided till date inspite of many requests.
How much was the amount as principle and how do u have calculated such amount.
What the action you have taken against the DSA as misbehaved with my family as already complaint.
This is very serious issue and cheating as well as misconduct as perform by you.
Reply pls
Thanks
Deepak Sharma
icicibankcare
 
Sep 4, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sachinnayan2315,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected] Please mention the UID (a08ki0_aaco) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Sachinnayan2315
 
Aug 30, 2017

ESC - IILECS - IL AND FS

Can you give me information about IILECS - IL AND FS & how it is activated.
icicibankcare
 
Jul 24, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer,(Mohd Salim)

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Mohammad Firdaush Idrisi
 
Jul 22, 2017

saving account fraudulent online pay m

Sir,

With due respect, I would like to infrom you that my saving account No. ############ in ICICI Bank, Raj Nagar Ghaziabad, has been fraudulently cheated on 20t
h July 2017 by other person thoroughly seven transaction to below mentioned payment IDs that belong to airtel as mentioned below :

BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745

My humble request to please do the helpful as soonest possible.

warm regards,

Mohd Salim

9643819104

Sent from my Superphone

saving account fraudulent online pay m

Mohammad Firdaush Idrisi
 
Jul 22, 2017

saving account fraudulent online pay m

Sir,

With due respect, I would like to infrom you that my saving account No. ############ in ICICI Bank, Raj Nagar Ghaziabad, has been fraudulently cheated on 20th July 2017 by other person thoroughly seven transaction to below mentioned payment IDs that belong to airtel as mentioned below :

BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745
BIL/############//AIRTO01170700745

My humble request to please do the helpful as soonest possible.

warm regards,

Mohd Salim

9643819104

Sent from my Superphone

saving account fraudulent online pay m

icicibankcare
 
Jul 21, 2017

icicibankcare

Dear Satyajeet Mishra,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Satyajeet Mishra
 
Jul 19, 2017

Froud Transaction My Credit card

Dear Mr.Mishra,
Greetings from ICICI Bank!

We regret for the delay in responding to your e-mail.

We understand that you want to place a request for dispute of the transaction(s) dated from May 01, 2017 to May 21, 2017 .

The disputed transaction, as confirmed from our records, has been effected using your Credit Card 4375 XXXX XXXX 5004. The said transaction has under gone a 3D Secure authentication, which is a second level authentication specifically meant for online transactions done through merchant web sites. Please note that apart from the Card Verification Value (CVV) and Expiry Date on your Credit Card, your personal 6- digit 3D Secure PIN was also required for effecting the transaction.

To generate a 3D secure 6 digit PIN number, One time Password (OTP) is required which will be sent only to you registered mobile or e-mail ID.

A 3D secure PIN is to be known only to the card owner. The card holder is responsible for the security of his/her card along with his / her personal 3D secure PIN and should therefore take all the possible steps ensuring its safe keeping.

The bank does not incur any financial liability arising out of misuse of 3D Secure PIN.

We, therefore, regret to inform you that the bank will not be able to accede to your claims with regard to the disputed transaction.

However, if you suspect a fraudulent transaction you may lodge a complaint with the statutory/regulatory authorities concerned. We assure our complete co- operation, if any investigation into the matter were undertaken by the authorities.

We thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

Sincerely,
Odhel Kavitha
Customer Service Officer
ICICI Bank Limited

NEVER SHARE your Card number, CVV, PIN, OTP, Internet Banking User ID, Password or URN with anyone, even if the caller claims to be a bank employee. Sharing these details can lead to unauthorised access to your account.


On 7/14/2017 12:31 PM, Kasturi Devi wrote:

Interaction - {016-271-537}
Interaction History
E-mail received from Contact satyajeet mishra on July 14 2017, 12:02 PM

From: satyajeet mishra ([email protected])
To: [email protected] ([email protected])
Date: Friday, July 14, 2017 11:57 AM
Subject: Froud Transaction My Credit card details 01/05/17 to 24/5/2017 OTP time details witch mob. No.


Dear sir,
We haven't used credit card during date from 01 May to 24 day.
Without my used credit card we have received bill thirty thousand,how can possible.
We have serval times write down mail regarding this but don't action taken your side.
Without OTP pin how can possible.
We haven't received OTP pin on my register mobile no.
Plz. Give me details
with date and time which you send OTP pin on which mobile no.
We have not pay bill because this amount we haven't purchased.
Regards
Satyajeet Mishra
Mobile no-9891431826
satishdenso
 
Apr 7, 2017

Extra amount charged by ICICI bank

Dear Sir,

My Complaint against amount paid at petrol pump and bill generated by ICICI is different. I generally used my ICICI Credit Card for petrol filling up HP Petrol pump. First time I noticed that I paid Rs. 1942 petrol pump (AGARWAL AUTOMOBILES ETAH) , I got alert message of same amount but today when I received ICICI monthly bill reference no 75122607094000104966274 dt. 02.04.2017. The amount is showing Rs. 1964.33 (Rs. 22.33) Extra without any detail.
I called ICICI customer care and lodged the complaint Ref. No. .SR46629311 to resolve this issue.
While explaining to customer care , first he denied to take my complaint when I forced him to give me any reference no to mention in future then only he lodged my complaint. I think all credit cards provider are doing harassment / cheating of their customers and working against government policy (Charging extra amount without any showing detail on invoice) and They are not able to provide any explanation when I asked to customer care.

Because of no transparency , such practice must be stopped by all service providers or they should release the revised rules & policy clearly to all customers. Otherwise most of the people simply pay the amount w/o checking any bill details.
agarwal.vibhu
 
Mar 1, 2017

Harrassment

Dear Team,

I am getting calls from ICICI Bank again and again (9350616094- Mr. Tyagi). They say that I have a loan with ICICI in 2007 and I have not paid it. I have told them very clearly that this is not my loan and I havent taken it. It is not even in my CIBIL Report. some people of ICICI collection team came to my permanent address of Meerut in 2015 and wehn we showed them my papers they went back. The current person wants to meet me and I have told him to come to my meerut address and he refuses and threatens me.

The loan they are talking about has my name and picture, however, the addresses, pan card, date of birth and other details are not mine.Even the account to which money was transferred is the closed account as I took out the statement and there is no such loan in it.

I would request you to kindly help me.

My details are :

Name : Vibhu Agarwal
Number : 9999240066
Email : [email protected]
poojagupta12345678
 
Jan 2, 2017

fake commitment

iam pooja gupta my account in icici bank firstly i have account in icici bank but since before 5months ago a bank officers that name pragati mishra they meet me in bank . That bank are in ghaziabad crossing republic .she commite me you open a women advanced account in that account have a free insurance she commite me a women age are between 22 to 34 have 8 laks insurance in there after that in that i consult to my husband and he is also talk with her that insurance ar not chargeable she committed that insurance are not chargeble only in there have rd processthat rd all deducted every month she only speak me that rd are only for 6 months but she done that are in 12 months she commit that rd give you 7.5 % but in that rd mention only 7.4% she always not mention that account have message charge atm charge applicable she never ask me after open the account i again again call her for insurance paper but she never denied that that insurance are chargeable i also go to branch that branch are in indrapuram but in that branch she never ask that insurance are chargeble after i compliant customer care in icici bank they talk with vivek surye and anand she console front of him i give fake information but at present that officer never help me . i want my insurance paper or 50000/- as a compensation charge. plz help
1.if she talk to me that insurance are chargeable why i switch the account
2. i was also go to indrapuram branch for insurance paper you check cctv camera at that time she talk me give later insurance paper
3. i was go to branch i ask for insurance paper front of her senior that senior name sandeep kumar why that senior not deny me you check cctv camera and listen
4. that day she come to open the account me and my husband also talk to her by phone take again conformation that insurance are chargeable or not .she again commit they insurance are not chargeable why
5. you give number to bank officer by your bank that mean you have recording you check that recording in recording that mention she accept that insurance are not chargeable
6. when the open that account again again i call to her for insurance paper but she never deny me she talk me give me later why that time she never deny me

7. you provide your bank officer mobile number that means you have all recording you check it
8. after that i also talk to customer care of your bank here mr. vivek surve and anand are ther vivek are in mumbai and anand are in hyderabad he also talk to her for that matter after taht she confess front of him you check it . if that both person are deny that so you check recordings
that all proof sufficient for that matters thanks
9. if they commit me that insurance are chargeable why iam not sign to any paper on that mention that insurance are chargeable why
10. i compliant to customer care after that they pragati mishra and i dont known but some person come my home if they are right why they all are come i was talk to mr. rohit pathak iam at present in agra after they also come in my home why because they are lie to me .

i have ten reason to proof they give me fake committment i maximum time send you mail but you never response why i maximum time to send prove you but you never reply me i want my resolution as soon as possible i also send court notice to you but never any person are come in court why i want resolution as soon as possible
icicibankcare
 
Dec 3, 2016

ICICIBank_Care

Dear Mr. Prakash,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Ved Prakash
 
Dec 2, 2016

ICICI HOME LOAN COMPLAINT FOR WRONG INTEREST

I have applied for home load from ICICI BANK through one of the broker Torrens professional consultants. It seems ICICI BANK doesn't have any policy regarding what documents are required. Every other day the agent asked for new documents. In the name of indemnity bond they collected Rs.3500/- unofficially from besides processing fee. They did not give the committed interest rate. It was told that interest rate would be 9.30% but was done on 9.35% also they have twisty represented the cheque of processing fees.
Even at the time of disbursement they delayed and they called me in the office hours. I have made several requests at customer desk of ICICI BANK and they have provided complaint number every time, I mentioning two of them for SR443916932 and SR437669450 but nothing was happened even they did not revert back, after that they have twisty represented the cheque of processing fees.
I got the sanction letter after the disbursement, after the disbursement only relationship manager has been assign to me officially but of no use, I made several calls to him but he said that I did not make any competent to you and interest rate will remain the same. ICICI should take more responsibility and do its work seriously and deliver better customer service.
Loan Account Number : LBGHZ00003121347
Phone : 9999709028
poojagupta123456789
 
Sep 27, 2016

fake commitment

iam pooja gupta my account in icici bank firstly i have account in icici bank but since before 3 months ago a bank officers that name pragati mishra they meet me in bank . That bank are in ghaziabad crossing republic .she commite me you open a women advanced account in that account have a free insurance she commite me a women age are between 22 to 34 have 8 laks insurance in there after that in that i consult to my husband and he is also talk with her that insurance ar not chargeable she committed that insurance are not chargeble only in there have rd processthat rd all deducted every month she only speak me that rd are only for 6 months but she done that are in 12 months she commit that rd give you 7.5 % but in that rd mention only 7.4% she always not mention that account have message charge atm charge applicable she never ask me after open the account i again again call her for insurance paper but she never denied that that insurance are chargeable i also go to branch that branch are in indrapuram but in that branch she never ask that insurance are chargeble after i compliant customer care in icici bank they talk with vivek surye and anand she console front of him i give fake information but at present that officer never help me . i want my insurance paper or 50000/- as a compensation charge. plz help me my account no. ############
sid shiv
 
Sep 20, 2016

fake note

Dear sir mujhe ATM se fake note mili h koi lene ko ni tayar h btaiye kya kare
PRAKASH80670
 
Aug 24, 2016

BRANCH SERVICES

SR 427956609

I visited the branch at Anna Nagar (Near K4 Police Station), Chennai, and I was informed by a very rude staff that I have to go the branch to make a request for the DIFT books or the DIS book. He said that such a request cannot be made at the Demat / Trading branch.

An email from [email protected] (17th Aug 2016) mentions that I can place a request at any any demat branch.

I would like to know why there are conflicting views.

I am in the process of closing the account due to the rude behaviour shown by a staff of Anna Nagar branch. I actually went to update my current address, but because of the irresponsible nature of handling a customer, I have decided to close the account.

Further, when I went into the branch, there was no one for about 30 minutes to service me.

I am planning to escalate this issue wherein I would be providing the detailed conversation I had with the concerned staff.

Further the email from the helpdesk has been received on the 21st of Aug 2016, mentioning that my issue would be resolved by the 23rd of August 2016, but still no response from anybody whatsoever.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username