Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

kharmarevishal
 
Nov 16, 2017

PF

I was worked in CREDIT CARD at MUMBAI.My employee id : C89555, please send me PF
So what is the process of my PF Withdrawal and how i know my When my PF is deposited in my account ? I was allredy submit PF form with document but i dont get any kind of info about PF

Please do needful from your side,
And give a reply to me
email id -kharmarevishal@gmail.com
contact -8237456106 / 9146264466
Siva live
 
Oct 4, 2017

Regarding releiving lettet in icici

I have resigned already but manager of icici is not giving releiving letter for i process

And for the past 1 month am wasting all my time if u want to really help me

Call to 9606463600
vipulpathak
 
Oct 4, 2017

Pf fom

Dear
Sir/ madam
I am vipul pathak I am working in icici personal loan employee code C91694 .
Please provide me pf fom.
Mail.id:- vipulpathak04@gmail.com
Contact number :- 9639588236
vipulpathak
 
Oct 4, 2017

Pf

I was worked in Personal Loan at dehradun.My employee id : C91694, please send me PF fom
So what is the process of my PF Withdrawal and how i know my When my PF is deposited in my account ?

Please do needful from your side,
And give a reply to me

Mail Id:-vipulpathak04@gmail.com
Mo.No.:- 9639588236
icicibankcare
 
Sep 25, 2017

icicibankcare

Dear Guravkomal,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Sep 25, 2017

icicibankcare

Dear Vishjasani,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Vishjasani
 
Sep 22, 2017

PF withdraw

Dear sir/mam,

I was worked in Personal Loan at Rajkot, My employee id : C49533, I send my all documents for PF withdraw to this address- Acme plaza,4th floor, unit#408-409, Andheri kurla road, andheri(E), Mumbai-400059,
So what is the process of my PF Withdrawal and how i know my When my PF is deposited in my account ?

Please do needful from your side,
And give a reply to me

Mail Id:-vishjasani@gmail.com
Mo.No.:- 8141856171
Vishjasani
 
Sep 22, 2017

PF withdraw

Dear sir/mam,

I Am From Rajkot, I was Work in Personal Loan, My employee id : C49533, I send my all documents for PF withdraw to this address- Acme plaza,4th floor, unit#408-409, Andheri kurla road, andheri(E), Mumbai-400059,
So what is the process of my PF Withdrawal and how i know my When my PF is deposited in my account ?

Please do needful from your side,
And give a reply to me
my mail Id:-vishjasani@gmail.com
Mo.No-8141856171
guravkomal
 
Sep 22, 2017

Provident Fund

I worked in ICICI Bank through the i process pvt ltd as Loan Coordinator.I left this job since feb 2017.Now september is running ..But still i don't get PF Amount.How worst service provided by i process My employee code is C84223.N UAN No.PF Number KDMAL00478080000246564
UAN
############
icicibankcare
 
Jul 31, 2017

ICICIBankCare

Dear Avinash

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Avinash1992
 
Jul 29, 2017

Insantive

Dear sir/madam

I am working auto loan team
Emp I'd - C 80218
Last 1 year
Rm name -megha negi

I was targeted in April and May but Incentive has not come yet
Tell you how long the incentive will come

Regrads
Avinash
C80218
icicibankcare
 
Jul 21, 2017

icicibankcare

Dear Jagadish

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Jagadish.n.c
 
Jul 19, 2017

Esi card

Dear sir

I'm working in your oraganistaion in Hubli icici auto loan.
Working from fast 2 years here but till now I'm not getting ESI smart card yet,
company received all documents like graduation certificate,Family photo,individual photos etc.. at the time of joining..
So kindly help me to get ESI card

My details as below
Name:jagadish chavannavar
Emp id:C74266
D O J:15/08/2015
E-mail:jchavannavar4@gmail.com
Contact :9986755933

Regards
Jagadish
Mishradilip
 
Jul 12, 2017

Complaint for manager

Sir I am dilip mishra and my employee code is C92554 and I has completed 4 months and I am sad because I do work sbi card and Mr saurabh Gupta want in store big bazaar and meet me and mujhe bole and apana card taken bole me aapko 15000 salary plus incentive mila aap mere sath worked and sir mene apani job closed than sec-8 rohin usake bad speack me aapko 10990 give sir ke kahne per apani job closed there 20000 in heand incentive taken me usi salary per ok but usaki after he sab loge Milker mujhe disturb fast month 20 salary account offers sir Mr saurabh Gupta ne bola per 500 rupees milega ye fee free card sale hmane sabko rent card sale kiya ye logo mujh se jalne lage and usake bad sir ne lead dena closed and jo me files diya bo logon nahi kiya mujhe today 4 months completed but aaj tak logon karna nahi and kisi or ke account me update sir me ek requests ki it branch se my transfer kardo sir I live in budh vihar phase- 2
nitesh7verma
 
Jul 11, 2017

NEES id issue

Dear employer,

After one year my NEES id not approved by 3rd approver , then my all details deleted from banking system . Now what I do

Thanks regards
Nitesh Verma
icicibankcare
 
Jun 19, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Abby rulez,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Abby rulez
 
Jun 18, 2017

RESIGNATION

I m an employee of iprocess .
Emp code - C81417
Mob- 8898791300
NAME - ABHISHEK DUBEY
Dept - sale's TW
DESIGNATION- SENIOR EXECUTIVE
R.m - Rahul Raut
Location- Kandivali West.

Want to give resignation plzz let me know the further procedure of PF. nd all the formalities to be done.
icicibankcare
 
Jun 9, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Vipul Pathak,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Jun 9, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Nagendra,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
vipulpathak
 
Jun 8, 2017

password issue

Dear Sir /Madam,

I Forgot My Iproces Login Password

Name : Vipul pathak

Emp id : C91694

Desgnation : senior excutive

Department : Personal loan

Mail id : vipulpathak04@gmail.com

Location :Rishikesh

D.O.J : 23 january 2017

D.O.B : 31/08/1995

Please help me to get my password
Nagendranandu
 
Jun 6, 2017

Salary variant

Dear sir/ madam,
I'm a I process employee since 10 months. Almost my cards would be setup up to >17. But I was not rececieved an exact and precise incentives worth of my credit card setups since 6 months. My salary is always less than 13.5k since 6months till now.
What is the use by getting such kind of huge salary...
Why you people are doing like this, we can't understand what do what not do?
Hence please kindly give reasons.

Thank you

Regards
Nagendra
C86121
icicibankcare
 
May 18, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Ravindra5041,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Ravindra5041
 
May 17, 2017

About pf

Dear Sir,

I worked with I Process India Ltd at Hyderabad as a Credit Officer, i had resigned on 03 march 2017 and i had completed my resignation formalities on the same day. I didn't receive amount until now EMP number is:C76091
icicibankcare
 
May 13, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Shantharaja ,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
c83595
 
May 12, 2017

Forgot Password

Dear Sir /Madam,

I Forgot My Iproces Login Password

Name : Shantharaja

Emp id : C83595

Desgnation : Sales excutive

Department : Credit Cards

Mail id : shantharaja75@gmail.com

Location :Bangalore

D.O.J : 15 july 2016

D.O.B : 03/06/1990

Please help me to get my password

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username