Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

icicibankcare
 
Jun 19, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Abby rulez,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Abby rulez
 
Jun 18, 2017

RESIGNATION

I m an employee of iprocess .
Emp code - C81417
Mob- 8898791300
NAME - ABHISHEK DUBEY
Dept - sale's TW
DESIGNATION- SENIOR EXECUTIVE
R.m - Rahul Raut
Location- Kandivali West.

Want to give resignation plzz let me know the further procedure of PF. nd all the formalities to be done.
icicibankcare
 
Jun 9, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Vipul Pathak,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Jun 9, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Nagendra,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
vipulpathak
 
Jun 8, 2017

password issue

Dear Sir /Madam,

I Forgot My Iproces Login Password

Name : Vipul pathak

Emp id : C91694

Desgnation : senior excutive

Department : Personal loan

Mail id : vipulpathak04@gmail.com

Location :Rishikesh

D.O.J : 23 january 2017

D.O.B : 31/08/1995

Please help me to get my password
Nagendranandu
 
Jun 6, 2017

Salary variant

Dear sir/ madam,
I'm a I process employee since 10 months. Almost my cards would be setup up to >17. But I was not rececieved an exact and precise incentives worth of my credit card setups since 6 months. My salary is always less than 13.5k since 6months till now.
What is the use by getting such kind of huge salary...
Why you people are doing like this, we can't understand what do what not do?
Hence please kindly give reasons.

Thank you

Regards
Nagendra
C86121
icicibankcare
 
May 18, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Ravindra5041,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Ravindra5041
 
May 17, 2017

About pf

Dear Sir,

I worked with I Process India Ltd at Hyderabad as a Credit Officer, i had resigned on 03 march 2017 and i had completed my resignation formalities on the same day. I didn't receive amount until now EMP number is:C76091
icicibankcare
 
May 13, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Shantharaja ,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
c83595
 
May 12, 2017

Forgot Password

Dear Sir /Madam,

I Forgot My Iproces Login Password

Name : Shantharaja

Emp id : C83595

Desgnation : Sales excutive

Department : Credit Cards

Mail id : shantharaja75@gmail.com

Location :Bangalore

D.O.J : 15 july 2016

D.O.B : 03/06/1990

Please help me to get my password
adharsha B M
 
May 11, 2017

PF withdrawal form

Dear Team
I am i process employee i left job for this month i have to withdraw the PF kindly provide me the form and same has to be resolve my EMP ID is C78018.

Regards,
Adharsha B M
Sanjay@gmail
 
May 3, 2017

Salary slip

Dear sir,
My employ I'd- c59259
Please provide my last 3 months salary slip.

Thanks
Sanjay prajapati
8602665722
Email ID - prankster0703@gmail.com
icicibankcare
 
Apr 12, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Amit Mahindrakar,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Amit Mahindrakar
 
Apr 11, 2017

Password for self service login

Please set new password for my shelf service login.
Details are as follows
1) Name- Mahindrakar Amit Gokul.
2) Employee I'd - C82769
3) Job Location - Pune.
4) Mail I'd - mahindrakar.amit222@gmail.com.
5) Contact no. 9028211779.
icicibankcare
 
Apr 3, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Anshu Kumari,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
C69190
 
Apr 1, 2017

PF ACCOUNT DETAILS

MY NAME IS ANSHU KUMARI, EMPLOYEE ID C69190. I WANT TO KNOW MY PF BALANCE. I TRIED TO CHECK ONLINE BUT COULD NOT FIND ANY DETAIL. MY PF ACCOUNT NUMBER IS KDMAL00478080000061831. KINDLY HELP ME TO KNOW MY PF BALANCE AND HOW TO WITHDRAW IT IF THERE IS AN IN EMERGENCY.




REGARDS
ANSHU KUMARI
C69190
7827708939
MONAKUMARI771@GMAIL.COM
icicibankcare
 
Mar 22, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Rahul Gulaniya,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Rahul gulaniya
 
Mar 21, 2017

Salary slip

Dear sir,

Please provide my 3 months salary slip.
Employee ID -c79685
Email ID -rahulgulaniya@gmail.com

Thanks
Regards
Rahul gulaniya
Bhopal
Rahul gulaniya
 
Mar 21, 2017

Salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide my 3 months salary slip.
Employee ID -c79685
Email ID -rahulgulaniya@gmail.com
Rahul gulaniya
 
Mar 21, 2017

Salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide my 3 months salary slip.
Employee ID -c79685
Kousik sinha
 
Mar 19, 2017

forgot password

sir I Kousik sinha employee no C82534.forgot my password. I cannot login.plss help me.plss help me via phone or email
9153117764.& email kousiksinha00 @gmail.com
C84650
 
Mar 19, 2017

Forgot password

Sir/madam. Employee. No c84650 Umesh Mishra my forgot password old help me
icicibankcare
 
Mar 16, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Rakesh Kumar Sharma,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
mtrya sharma
 
Mar 15, 2017

PAY FOR PF AMT

Please Pay P.F
Dear sir
This is to inform you that I have joined this organisation since 01 th January 2016 as CPA Manager and continue working (08) Eight month this organisation. My P.F A/C Number is MH/47808/69633. So I request to you please payee my provident fund as soon as possible to credited my salary account.

Regards
Rakesh Kumar sharma
Emp code -C77408
D.O.J -01 JAN. 2016
1ab
 
Mar 12, 2017

For my FNF

Dear sir

My code is C79794 amd I resign 8th november 2016 and till now i didnt get my fnf amd noc. I served my notice period of 15 days but my BSM didnt send my attandance so fnf team want to recovery from this. Please solve this

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    moto g4 plus - Charger and camera
    Charger of moto g4 plus is not working . And camera is...
    Sarah Aquasoft Complain - sarah aquasoft ro complain
    Sarah Aquasoft water purifier service is very poor. I...
    SBIPG - Not update my policy
    Dear Sir, I pay amount in online with my debit card above...
    Skillgame - Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    HP Laptop - Screen issue
    Dear sir, M vaibhav agrawal ,sir mujhe rajasthan gov. ne...
    shopaaz.com - Refund
    I have ordered Redmi 3 S Prime online from Shopaaz.com on...
    cspdcl - Power failure
    There is a worst power supply ever.. All the day power...
    sbi fraud call - Received fraud call saying from SBI
    I got a call from a certain Rohit Verma from the number...
    pspcl - online pay electricity bill
    My electricity bill not pay online please my bill pay...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - DIFFERENCE IN ARREARS/PENSION
    Respected Sir, NAME- Durgesh Anniram Barman ARMY NO-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username