Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI EDC MACHINE

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI EDC MACHINE

hind book center and photostate
 
Jun 23, 2017

EDC machine not installed but it debited charges

hi,
i was order edc machin in jan 2017. But in march it debited EDC machine charges 18400/-. I was complaint but still not received my money.please help me.
shatika
 
May 23, 2017

machine is not accepted international card

I am using icici bank eds machine. it is accepting only the lndian card. My business going on in tourist place in that place there are lot of international tourism are come . this edc machine is not accepting the international card. immediately you want to see that problem.

Mld:470000075825674
Tid:88173634


Tarun sharma
m.no. 9001605151
binu kk
 
May 16, 2017

last 3 days swiping machine not working

dear sir /mam,
with reference to above subject we are here by frustrated due to poor service from icici customer care . our edc machine is not able to print bill copy and this is happening from past 3 days . it just showing no more paper in dispaly but no body is responding nor any feed back . lack of service and poor customer care .we tried calling customer care but they are not accepting our complaint neither they revert back with a proper answer. we have lost lac of business due to poor service from icici bank .our details as follws
Tid 97016422
mid .470000097016422
contact number +917560849977
regards
Binu kk
Front ofice manager
blu haze resort&spa
munnar
icicibankcare
 
Apr 8, 2017

icicibankcare

Dear yogeshmj,

We request you to write to merchantcare@icicims.com or may contact Merchant customer care on 1800-102-1671 / ############for further assistance.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
yogeshmj
 
Apr 7, 2017

Edc not working

My EDC machine is not working since 3 days .I am filing complaints from last 2 days but no one visiting the branch. Complaint Number - 22316149

Kindly send technician soon sir/madam as it is effecting my business .

MID NO :- 470000050697797
TID NO :- 62629207

Yogesh Joshi
Mob: 9958299004
Sabinasaleh20
 
Apr 5, 2017

Wrongly charged amount

We are never charged more than 1% on any transaction. However we have been charged 6%.Tid no-16351582. This was charged on 29th March,2017.
Since the past one week I have been trying to get in touch with a representative. Horrible service . None ever comes on line. Fed up with wasting my time on this issue.

Kindly get In touch with me asap at 9866122947.
icicibankcare
 
Mar 31, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer, (golds gym)

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
golds gym
 
Mar 30, 2017

ICICI EDC machine issue-Settlement failed

Past 3 weeks from 5th march 2017, our ICICI EDC machine is not working. Our issue is settlement is failed. Please we request you to send any of your service provider to reach us as soon as possible by today to recover it. Our payment settlements are in pending and we cant able to accept/bear your non-settlement payment penalty which you will provide to us in future as we are trying to contact you to 1800 102 1671 (Note: Our service provider is in other call. Please be stay on line everyday) from the day we face the issue. It's not our problem. Our EDC machine details are mentioned below for your verification:

Name: Gold's Gym, #111, 8th Floor, NPL Devi Building, L B Road, Adyar, Chennai- 600 041.
TID: 88031064
MID: 470000074270760
Contact: 044 ############
amaanjmi
 
Mar 17, 2017

Machine not working last 2 days

Fault on edc machine.

Edc machine is not working for the past two days

TId no.62659606.

I am trying too many times to customer care but they cannot peak my call just telling they are busy.....

Plz resolve my issue. Otherwise I return and close the accunt with your bank.

Plz contact on this no. 7782893920
as soon as possible.

Regards
Thanks
Atchi Ramu
 
Mar 15, 2017

Money is not credit my account

Sir
Mid : 470000075802266
Account no : 0811837154

I am new star hotel using ur Icici Swaiping machine.so many time using swaipe a card every time debit money out card but not credit money to my account .exactly start to still now swaipe cards money not credit my account please check still now status and add money to my account .
icicibankcare
 
Mar 11, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer (sumidhra),

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
sumidhra
 
Mar 9, 2017

Paper Rolls requirement

I need Paper rolls for my Swiping Machine..

Lots of time I'am tried to call customer service number. but, there was no response.
Please send me immediately.

MID - 470000050215783

TID - 35302796

Ph: 9940151650
icicibankcare
 
Mar 4, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (058739_aadk) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Suganya EJ
 
Mar 3, 2017

Paper Rolls requirement

I need Paper rolls for my Swiping Machine..

Lots of time I'am tried to call customer service number. but, there was no response.
Please send me immediately.

MID- 470000074519307
TID- 88061363
Suganya EJ
 
Mar 3, 2017

Paper Rolls requirement

I need Paper rolls for my Swiping Machine..

Lots of time I'am tried to call customer service number. but, there was no response.
Please send me immediately.
praveen jangam
 
Mar 3, 2017

swipe mission not working

swipe mission not working from last month,if insert the chip card that showing the remove the card and other swipe card are not response

TEJASWI INDANE

1-7-1
RAJENDRA NAGAR MAIN ROAD
RAJENDRA NAGAR

04024013603/04
Navneet gangwar
 
Feb 28, 2017

EDC Machine not working

EDC machine not working from 22-2-17
TID No-88130571
Complaint no -21455831
Navneet gangwar
 
Feb 28, 2017

EDC Machine not working

Machine not working from 22-2-2017
TID -88130571
Complaint no-21455831
Navneet gangwar
 
Feb 28, 2017

EDC Machine not working

EDC Machine not working from 22-02-17
yogesh kumar 2
 
Feb 28, 2017

Transaction payment not received

Transaction payment not received
Hi,

there is payment issue of edc machine . transaction payment not received and transfer in my account . almost Rs.18000/- is due .last 3 month.
TID NO. 88083785
MID no. 470000074710138
ph. no. 9999786263
swisshutte
 
Feb 27, 2017

machine is not functioning , each time have to reboot the machine

The Good food and company ,168 gremes road , nungambakkam , chennai 600006 , terminal id :88052480 , mid :470000074440256 ; our cc machine is not functioning properly , each time have to reboot the machine for single card its showing error in the display Ex; please try again - 01 # , error 1004 its showing in the machine
banana club
 
Feb 5, 2017

edc machine not able to print

subject :- inconvenience and loss of bussiness due to edc machine not working properly .

mid:- 470000074663691 , tid :- 88078364

dear sir /mam,
with reference to above subject we are here by frustrated due to poor service from icici customer care . our edc machine is not able to print bill copy and this is happening from past 2 months . we already informed to mr.anwar 9945307630 who installed our machine . but no body is responding nor any feed back . lack of service and poor customer care .we tried calling customer care but they are not accepting our complaint neither they revert back with a proper answer . we will file case in consumer court if our problem has not been solved asap . we have lost lac of business due to poor service from icici bank .

regards

banana club ,
v v puram ,
bangalore .
080-41127148
9739216866
Baskarasethu
 
Jan 31, 2017

EDS MACHINE IS NOT ACCEPTING THE INTERNATIONAL CARD

I am using icici bank eds machine. it is accepting only the lndian card. My business going on in tourist place in that place there are lot of international tourism are come . this edc machine is not accepting the international card. immediately you want to see that problem.

Mld:470000074866294
Tid:88102984
Is no:13252
Pard:i2010

S. Baskarasethu
9842786025
icicibankcare
 
Jan 29, 2017

ICICI bank cares

Dear Sharmilasaravanan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will address your concerns. Please mention UID (058739_aacz) in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Sharmilasaravanan
 
Jan 28, 2017

Fault on edc machine

Edc machine is not working for the past two days
Mid no.470000050033715
Mid no.35039943

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username