Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI

jayant nagori
 
Jun 16, 2018

Fraud in account

My Mother is maintaining a bank account in ICICI at ashiwini Bazar Branch of Udaipur(Raj) .On 09.03.2018 an amount of Rs 99,000- was fraudulently Transferred from account which we came to know on 13-03-2018 & we informed the bank on same day .We did not response from branch and we therefore we mailed to various departments and subsequently complaint was lodged and closed by ICICI without any action and No money was returned.I faced so much mental Trauma during the whole process .
Many issues remain Unresolved

1 Account in which my money was fraudulently transferred are still running and no action was to block money in the account
even after my repeated request?

2 They did not follow RBI Circular viz: Customer Protection – Limiting Liability of Customers in Unauthorized
Electronic Banking Transactions RBI/2017-18/15 DBR.No.Leg.BC.78/09.07.005/2017-18 July 6, 2017 according to which compensation need to be paid to customer within 10 days.

3 ICICI is irresponsibly blaming me that I have shared Debit Card details with Fraudster which is putting huge mental Trauma on Middle class Person.

Kindly do the needful in the matter so that I get my money back with adequate Compensation.

Regards

Jayant Nagori
7665879708
Devyani Bharadia
 
Dec 6, 2017

Renewal of one assist plan without my consent

Renewal of one assist plan without my consent
Sir my one assist plan has been renewed without my consent and money has been deducted again.As per earlier telephonic conversation I have asked them to stop the service bt again they have deducted money without my consent.earlier they deducted 1800 something now again they have renewed and deducted 1300 something.i have sent them mail also bt no reply by the fraud people.plz refund my total amount.
My registered phone no is 9461517031
And mail I'd is divabharadia22@gmail.com
kalindi
 
Oct 12, 2017

amount deducted

I have filled my MA Form in JNU of RS.638, amount has been deducted from ICICI Bank account and form fees is still not payed, Kindly Help.
icicibankcare
 
Aug 28, 2015

ICICIBank_Cares

Dear Customer (steveabhi),

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
steveabhi
 
Aug 26, 2015

unsuccessful recharge

I have done my 50rs recharge on bsnl number 9412932902 with icici internet banking.
however 50rs were deducted from my account but recharge is not successful. And there is no option for refund.
Please contact me thorugh my nom 7579160443. And my account is also linked to this number
ICICI Bank Care Send email
 
Apr 13, 2012

Unblocking of debit card

Hi,

Please send us your contact details at care@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2888404' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
User838
 
Apr 13, 2012

Unblocking of debit card

Hi,

Please send us your contact details at care@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2888404' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
User714263
 
Apr 12, 2012

Unblocking of debit card

I got my card blocked during online payment of an examination fee due to unintentionally incorrect filling of information.Please Unblock my card as soon as possible.
-Monika Sharma
ICICI Bank Care Send email
 
Jan 24, 2012

Credit card

Hi,

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at care@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2621316' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username