Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI

narennalluri
 
Oct 14, 2019

1899 rupees cut from my account

A debit of 1899/- was done from my account on 14/10/2019 against IIN/ SI ONEAST
I haven't applied for any assistance.Could you please look into the matter

14/10/2019 14/10/2019 IIN/I-Debit/SI ONEAST /20191014173
2/############/ 1,899.00 1,433.92
prembsccs
 
Oct 14, 2019

Debit of 1899/-

Rs. 1899 were deducted from my ICICI Bank account for One Assist.
My consent was not taken for this deduction.


Please help in reverting this transaction so that I can receive the refund of entire amount ASAP.

Regards
Pranjal Ghanekar
Archurian
 
Oct 11, 2019

Money deduced without permission

My ICICI account was debited Rs. 1899/- on 09 Oct 2019 with transaction remark as IIN*I-Debit*SI ONEAST

Please resolve the issue and get me my money back. Without my permission how can you deduct money from me. This is the worst behaviour.

Please deactivate the One East Plan and refund my money back. If not I will close my account.
pranjalkaore
 
Oct 6, 2019

Unwanted deduction for One Assist

hi,

Rs. 1899 were deducted from my ICICI Bank account for One Assist.
My consent was not taken for this deduction.
No details have been sent on my registered email ID for this account.

Please help in reverting this transaction so that I can receive the refund of entire amount ASAP.

Regards
Pranjal Ghanekar
rgirhe
 
Oct 1, 2019

FRAUD by ICICI BANK FOR IDEBIT

Hi,

I had not requested any plan still ICICI bank deducted Rs.1899 from my account. Please check and refund.
This is worst thing happening in ICICI, How i will get back as soon as possible. Or i have to do any complaints online. and If bank not going to refund they can i do police complaint.

1 1/10/2019 IIN/I-Debit/SI ONEAST Dr. 1,899.00
Manjari Mandraju
 
Oct 1, 2019

Deducted without my permission

My ICICI account was debited Rs. 1899/- on 01 Oct 2019 with transaction remark as IIN*I-Debit*SI. I have not authorized the transaction in any way. Please resolve the issue and get me my money back. Without my permission how can you deduct money from me.

Please deactivate the One East Plan and refund my money back. If not I will close my account.
anshul reddu
 
Oct 1, 2019

Oneast deductions

Hi team,
I dint even applied for oneast program. Them without my permission how can u deduct?
Really this is not a right behavior.
I m requesting you for returning my 1899 INR back.
Thanks and Regards,
Anshul
Rgehlot113
 
Oct 1, 2019

Deduction without information

1899rs deducted from my icici account and there no information about this deduction . Even i dont know
Which type of this service is.
So please help me to revert my deduct amount
524831022
 
Sep 22, 2019

Si oneast deducted without permission

On 18th September 2019 1899rs was debited from my father's account. We have not informed and not taken our permission for this transaction. How can a bank do any transaction without customer's knowledge. Still I am not aware which kind of service they are giving with this deducted money. We don't need this assistant plan or whatever it is. We need our money back into our account.
[email protected]
 
Sep 18, 2019

IIN*I-Debit*SI

My ICICI account was debited Rs. 1899/- on 11 Sep 2019 with transaction remark as IIN*I-Debit*SI. I have not authorized the transaction in any way. Please resolve the issue and get me my money back.

Please deactivate the One East Plan and refund my money back.
tiwariayush01
 
Sep 11, 2019

Unusual Transaction

My ICICI account was debited Rs. 1899/- on 11th September-2019 with transaction remark as IIN*I-Debit*SI. I have not authorized the transaction in any way. Please resolve the issue and get me my money back.As soon as possible.
Nanditaa Sawant
 
Sep 10, 2019

Cancellation of One Assist Plan

Don't need the One Assist plan...last time they had called up had categorically told them that I don't need it...
But instead of heeding to my advice, they deducted Rs.1899/- without my permission..
Please deactivate the One Assist Plan and refund my money back

account details
Nandita Sawant
############
Nanditaa Sawant
 
Sep 10, 2019

Debit of 1899/-

A debit of 1899/- was done from my account on 9th September 2019 at 17:35 against IIN/ SI ONEAST
I haven't applied for any assistance
Could you please look into the matter



Regards
Nandita Sawant
Nanditaa Sawant
 
Sep 10, 2019

Debit of 1899/-

I have lost an amount of 1899/- which was debited from my account yesterday ie 9th Sept 2019 against payment to some IIN/SI ONEAST/....I haven't applied for any assistance.....
Can u pls mlook into the matter
Meera Ramanathan
 
Jul 29, 2019

Fraudulent transaction

I lost amount to the tune of Rs 1899 for transaction which says "IIN/I-Debit/SI ONEAST". I haven't applied for any one assistance. Please revert my transaction.
Mayank Gupta05
 
Jul 26, 2019

Fraud transection

26/7/2019 suddenly at this date 1899 rs deducted from my account and i have not taken any extra service that cost 1899 rs it is fraud done with me and cut 1899 money from my account plz refund my money back and what is the reason behind this
Mayank Gupta05
 
Jul 26, 2019

1899 deducted from my account

26/07/2019 this date suddenly 1899 rs deducted from my account what is reason behind this plz solve this problem i did not take any service which cost 1899 what is problem i want to know and plz refund my money back
Sallauddin Shaikh
 
Jul 3, 2019

Fraud Transaction

My account was debited with Rs.1899/- on 3rd July @ 20:47. I have lost hard earned money.

The Information says Info: IIN*I-Debit*SI.

Please help me revert the transaction.
Pankaj Kumar
 
Jul 3, 2019

money deducted without my knowledge

INR 1899 suddenly got deducted from my account without my knowledge, seems a clear case of fraud. need this amount refunded ASAP.

Regards,
Pankaj Kumar

IIN/I-Debit/SI ONEAST /############/############
Dimpu123
 
Jul 1, 2019

1899 money deducted

Rs.1899 was deducted from my account. I have not subscribed to any service. Please refund my account ASAP.

Transaction Remark : IIN/I-Debit/SI ONEAST /############/918
Srinivas Yadav k
 
Jun 12, 2019

My account has been debited with 1899 rupees. i have not subsribed to this service. Please refund my money as soon as possible.

Name : Kurva Srinivas,
Contact No : 7842600487
Mahesh Wankhade
 
May 16, 2019

Experience certificate

Repeated sir
I Mahesh Wankhede farmer employee of iprocess india pvt ltd having employee code C98642. I have worked in icici talegaon(pune) branch as Senior sales Executive in credit card department. Due to family problems i have left job.
Recently I am searching for job and for this purpose i want leaving certificate or experience certificate. I request to you that please give me experience certificate
I am Looking forward to hear from you
Thank you
Durgadas007
 
May 8, 2019

Money debited without my confirmation

Today, 8 th may 2199 rs has been debited from my account without my confirmation to si cppast icici
I don't know what it is
shubhiii
 
May 6, 2019

money deducted

my money worth rs. 1899 has been deducted and i haven't subscribed for any service. I want my money back as soon as possible.
shubhiii
 
May 6, 2019

money deducted

my money worth rs. 1899 has been deducted from and i haven't subscribed for any service. i want my money back

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username