Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ID-DOPBNK

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ID-DOPBNK

Dr. Asha P
 
Mar 15, 2019

Fraud

Hi I am getting msg from some bank which I don't have any account and my phone number is misused. I am attaching the msg sent by them I don't know the bank name also.... please do the needful

Account No. XXXXXX8606 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 14-03-2019. Balance: Rs.40000.00. [IN2494757]
Shiva63shankar
 
Feb 26, 2019

Not related text message

I have been receiving texts related to transactions of the account that I don't have. I am not responsible for any fraud happening related to this. I have received the following texts.
Account No. XXXXXX3100 CREDIT with amount Rs. 29799.00 on 15-02-2019. Balance: Rs.29905.00. [IN2203892]
Account No. XXXXXX3100 DEBIT with amount Rs. 29000.00 on 26-02-2019. Balance: Rs.905.00. [ S1038459]

Please remove my number from this.
Shiva63shankar
 
Feb 26, 2019

Not related text message

I do not have account in this bank. But I have been receiving text messages regarding transactions. I am not responsible for any fraud happening related to this.
Account No. XXXXXX3100 CREDIT with amount Rs. 29799.00 on 15-02-2019. Balance: Rs.29905.00. [IN2203892]
Account No. XXXXXX3100 DEBIT with amount Rs. 29000.00 on 26-02-2019. Balance: Rs.905.00. [ S1038459]
Please remove my number from this
harishk1
 
Feb 22, 2019

Getting uncessary messages

I am getting unnecessary messages where money is getting deposited, i don't have bank account in it.

Messages receiving from ID-DOPBNK.

fraud Account details: XXXXXX2689
fraud Account details: XXXXXX5326
fraud Account details: XXXXXX4175

Regards, HK
jaladhar
 
Jan 2, 2019

Fraudulent bank message/phone number use

I received the following text message on my phone.

"Account No. XXXXXX2954 CREDIT with amount Rs. 10000.00 on 01-01-2019. Balance: Rs. 70000.00. [ IN454634]"

I do not have any such account, nor do my children. I am not responsible for this account. This is a misuse of my phone number.

Kindly remove it from your records.

Thank you.
Jaladhar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username