Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IDDOPBNK

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about IDDOPBNK

Harshad Khandar
 
Apr 24, 2019

Wrongly msg to my mobile no

Account No. XXXXXX8850 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2500.00 on 23-04-2019. Balance: Rs.15000.00. [IN1290096]

I received such msg but I dont have any account or connection with such banks.
Gayatri Kelkar
 
Apr 2, 2019

Fraud transaction message

Account No. XXXXXX5530 CREDIT with amount Rs. 141695.00 on 31-03-2019. Balance: Rs.1966411.00. [ S2708850]

I don’t have any account in this bank.
Someone is misusing my mobile number looks like some fraud activity
So kindly remove my mobile number 9850827948
I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions.
Kindy remove my mobile number with immediate effect.
Jeevanchavan143
 
Jan 11, 2019

No account in IDDOPBNK

received messages from IDDOPBNK for credit amt while I have no bank account in such bank. I even don't know dis bank.

No account in IDDOPBNK

sanjey
 
Dec 31, 2018

I am getting some transaction messages on my mobile number 9423300485.I don't have account in your branch

I don’t have any account in this bank.
Someone is misusing my mobile number looks like some fraud activity.
So kindly remove my mobile number 9423300485
I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions.
Kindy remove my mobile number with immediate effect.

I am getting some transaction messages on my mobile number 9423300485.I don't have account in your branch

Shah N R
 
Dec 15, 2018

Iddopbnk

What is this not understand ??????
Account No. XXXXXX9209 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 15-12-2018. Balance: Rs.4000.00. [IN1129943]

Account No. XXXXXX0724 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 15-12-2018. Balance: Rs.4000.00. [IN1131213]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username