Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

idea 3g

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about idea 3g

riyuriyad
 
Sep 12, 2017

Internet connection problem

I RECHARGED DAILY 1GB FOR 3.MONTHS WITH 404 RS...BUT I DIDNT GET ATLEAST 3G SPEED AND CANT GET CONNECTION SOME TIMES ....PLEASE RESOLVE THE ISSUE ....
MY NO: 8606070233
prashant musale
 
Aug 29, 2017

Idea net speed is 3rd class

Hi friend,I have recharged 1gb per day but net speed is very very slow, i can't use.I complaint idea customer care but has not solve my problem. so i decided change the service provider
prashant musale
 
Aug 29, 2017

Idea net speed is 3rd class

Hey friends, I was facing problem with idea net it is very very slow, speed is 3rd class.
kalpesh_nikam
 
Aug 28, 2017

very low internet speed

Just few hours ago i payed for the plan of 505rs it was supposed to provide me 3g speed but the speed i am getting is extremely low even lower than 2g i think so!!
So i expect you will solve this issue if you want to survive in the market.
wallcraze
 
Jul 28, 2017

very slow 3G network speed

I contacted customer care for slow 3G speed / no network. I was told to switch carrier to VODAFONE in settings to get proper network by the customer care. On following the advice, the mobile stated showing NO NETWORK. Hence I had to revert back to automatic carrier selection mode, which selected IDEA. Now I can at least make/receive normal calls.
Suraj8651
 
Jul 17, 2017

401 frc pack problems

I have taken frc 401. 1 GB per day data for 84 days. I am using in this Sim in 3G mobile but in 3G network speed 30-40 kbps only,I think idea is froud service don't go for it,
havanilyadav
 
Jun 17, 2017

Poor net connection

I have an 3g plan but the speed is very slow in my area. It always shows EDGE.
My no. Is : 8882762015
avidwan
 
Apr 16, 2017

inernet speed issue

Dear i m using idea 3G...but internet speed is too slow...please solve this issue as soon as possible....i m facing this problem from 15th Aprail 2017........Since here idea has only 3g network...before 15/04/2017 internet speed was really very good...but now-a-days i m surfing on 5-10 kbps.....even download speed is also 5-10kbps...


My mobile no is:8112470447

Alternate no(Contact no): 9628002333
avidwan
 
Apr 16, 2017

Internet is too slow

Sir, i m using idea 3g.......But internet speed is too slow...please resolve this issue . i've just recharge 296 plan(70 gb) daily 1 gb...but speed is not good...only 5-15kbps.


Thank u sir
Aviral Dixit
ideacellular
 
Mar 31, 2017

RE: poor speed

Hi Bhavyashree,

We sincerely regret the internet speed issue that you are facing. Please reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details to discuss & investigate. You can also call 198 from your Idea mobile for further assistance.

Regards,
Maroof
bhavyashree shetty
 
Mar 31, 2017

poor speed

I have activated a 3g plan but the speed is very slow... Its disgusting..
ideacellular
 
Mar 28, 2017

RE: very poor net speed

Hi Santosh,

We regret the internet speed trouble that you are facing. Please reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details to discuss & investigate. You can also call 198 from your Idea mobile for further assistance.

Regards,
Abhi
ideacellular
 
Mar 28, 2017

RE: poor 3g speed

Hi,

We regret the unpleasant experience with internet speed. Please reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details to discuss & investigate. You can also call 198 from your Idea mobile for further assistance.

Regards,
Abhi
BBChaudhari
 
Mar 24, 2017

poor 3g speed

Recharged with Idea 353 3G/4G pack with validity of 28 days and 28 GB, but getting only 30-40 kbps .Idea is misleading with their promise of 3G speed .fake service don't go for it
santoshm86
 
Mar 24, 2017

very poor net speed

Very very poor 3g net speed
santoshm86
 
Mar 24, 2017

low net speed

Very poor 3g net speed
ideacellular
 
Mar 13, 2017

RE: Slow 3G Internet

Hi,

We understand & regret the unpleasant experience with internet speed. Please reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details to discuss & investigate. You can also call 198 from your Idea mobile for further assistance.

Regards,
Tudor
Himangshu Shekhar Das
 
Mar 11, 2017

Slow 3G Internet

Recharged with Idea 346 3G/4G pack with validity of 28 days and 28 GB, but getting only 50kbps speed. I want my money back cause Idea is misleading with their promise of 3G speed.
ideacellular
 
Feb 25, 2017

RE : poor 3g data

Hi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. To assist you further, please share your contact details. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Regards,
Mak
rangasamy.ptp@gmail.com
 
Feb 25, 2017

poor 3g data

Sir today I recharged for Rs.148 for2gb 3G data. But internet is very slower than 2G network.
Tiruppur city tamilnadu
rangasamy.ptp@gmail.com
 
Feb 25, 2017

poor 3g data

Sir today I recharged for Rs.148 for2gb 3G data. But internet is very slower than 2G network.
praveenpraveen
 
Dec 7, 2016

no speed on internet

my idea 3g is at very poor speed. and no connectivity most of the time no.8872132130
Other no. 9450025399
ideacellular
 
Oct 27, 2016

RE: 3g is extremely slow

Hi,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 27th Oct 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Regards,
Haresh
ideacellular
 
Oct 25, 2016

RE: 3g is extremely slow

Hi,

We wish to affirm that your concern has been acknowledged and a complaint for Data Service Speed Issue has been initiated by us, under reference number C############dt 24th October 2016, and you shall hear on the same at the earliest. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Regards,
Esther
ideacellular
 
Oct 23, 2016

RE: Very Very Slow Internet

Hi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. To assist you further, please share your contact details. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Regards,
Tudor

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username