Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Idea Cellular - online recharge

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Idea Cellular - online recharge

Bhagabat
 
Jan 6, 2018

Wrong no.recharge refund

Dear team I made a wrong no. recharge thru my credit card Rs. 509/_. The wrong no . is 7092146734 on DT. 06.01.2018 instead of 7092146434. I called the customer care no. they r telling recovery is impossible. Is there any thing impossible regarding to online txn. Even I told what is the wrong no & txn. Reference no.

Regarding
Santosh
Mb. 7200437360
AksharaA
 
Jan 3, 2018

Recharge Failed

My number 8891393245 recharged with rupees 198 through net banking on 31/12/17. But the recharge was failed. I didn't get the refund yet.
akashsjain
 
Dec 13, 2017

idea cellular menas loot wali company

Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of mobile no is 8605132125 idea cellular often deduct unnecessary amount & do not satisfactory response from their customer care executive. Today deduct 5 Rs from my balance I ask to customer care about my deduction details your executive are really treat badly therefore i want to complaint graham seva regarding deduction amount.
Nikhil Mane
 
Dec 4, 2017

Recharged but didn’t receive

I recharged yesterday with 198 rupees offer
Money has been deducted but I didn’t get the recharge
What am I supposed to do now
LohithS
 
Nov 12, 2017

I recharged my idea number 9844858208 for Rs. 398, but I didn't get it

Dear Sir/Madam,

I recharged my idea number 9844858208 for Rs. 398 online on idea cellular website and same amount has been deducted from my HDFC account but I didn't get anything so far. So I request you to help me to get back my money or recharge amount for my cellphone/sim.

Thanks in advance

Regards,
Lohith
9844858208
Bangalore
LohithS
 
Nov 12, 2017

I recharged my idea number 9844858208 for Rs. 398, but I didn't get it

Dear Sir/Madam,

I recharged my idea number 9844858208 for Rs. 398 online and same amount has been deducted from my HDFC account but I didn't get anything so far. So I request you to help me to get back my money or recharge offer.

Thanks in advance

Regards,
Lohith
9844858208
Bangalore
tejesh503
 
Sep 28, 2017

Payment deducted but didn't received the recharge

I recharged my number 9981010822 with 297 Rs offer data pack, the money has been deducted from my account but I didn't receive any data pack on the same number, Please resolve the same issue asap.


MOBILE NO - 9981010822
TRANSACTION ID - ################

Regards
TEJESHWAR LAL SAHU
Wishian
 
Sep 16, 2017

Recharged but didn't credited to my account

I have recharged Rs.145 on 12 sept 2017 under Operator Ref. Number - KK################ for mobile no. 8970082705 through Paytm, and had received the confirmation as "Recharge successful". However the amount has not been credited to my account.
Could you please help me on this.
geitpradeep
 
Jul 25, 2017

Recharged but not applicable

Hi,

I recharged my number 9914739219 with 40 Rs offer on 24/07/2017, the money has been deducted from my account but I didn't receive any data pack on the same number, Please resolve the same issue asap.

Transection detail us : INB/507903725/CCAVENUE.COM / CHARGE/prep

Regards
Pradeep Kumar
R.S.karthik
 
Jul 13, 2017

Online Recharge not credited

I have recharged my Idea 7449137107 with talk time Rs:20 on today from my INDIAN BANK through net banking but the Balance not received but money is debited from my account please do the need full. TRANSACTION NUMBER ############
deepthicusat
 
Jun 12, 2017

Online Recharge not done but account deducted

I had done online recharge of Rs. 100/- for my prepaid idea number but it failed. But the amount is deducted from my SBI Account. Could you please either help to either recharge or returned Rs.100/- to my SBI account.
deepthicusat
 
Jun 12, 2017

Payment deducted but recharge not successful

I had done online recharge for Rs-100/- through net banking (SBI) for my number:9544496842,the amount is debited but not recharged successfully.So please help to return the amount i paid.
Prashanthkasarla
 
Jun 3, 2017

Payment deducted but recharge not successful

I did recharge with 60 recharge on 9700279697 with reference I'd APR17060408221800112.amount
Deducted from my bank account I got nothing. Plz solve the issue as soon as possible.
Ramala
 
May 30, 2017

payment done but didnot received recharge

Hi,

I have done online recharge through net banking for my number:9092874506, amount debited from sbi bank but not recharged.
Contact: number:8428559012
mail id:msraamala@gmail.com
Mukhtar Farid
 
May 26, 2017

Amount deducted from bank but no recharge

I recharged Idea mobile number 8805525094 for an amount of 245 Rs. through online banking Axis bank, I received message through bank for deduction, your account is deducted for 245 Rs. on 2017-05-24 INB/------- /AXIS mobile recharge but there is no message from Idea as well there is no balance Please help how to get my money.
I have this number already registered in my bank and have recharged the same number many times online banking service of AXIS bank so there are no chances of putting any wrong information.
vahid929292
 
May 20, 2017

347

Hi ,
I had done recharge of 347, where i was excepting that i will get benefits of 1gb data per day.but i havent got the benefical of scheme instead i got 1GB data which is totaly irritating for me now. I asked twice after recharging and before than too it is not applicalbe for me.

I have a proof that i will be getting 1gb per day benefical, i will request you please active pack or else we can meet in consumer court.

or else revert me back my money.

Hope i will get benefit of my money.

Mobile number 9075093638.

Regards
9133131755
 
May 15, 2017

recharge plan did not add

i recharged my mobile 9133131755 with RC346.
My bank money is deducted but recharge did not happen.
Recharged date is 12/5/2017.
please help.
arun belekeri
 
Apr 19, 2017

payment done but didnot received recharge

I have recharged my Idea 9743853813with talk time Rs:210 on April 13th from my HDFC BANK net banking but the Balance not received but money is debited from my account please do the need full.

Details below:
Transaction Date : 13 Apr 2017
Narration : IHDF5287877826-IDEA
Ref No : ############
Amount :210
Nishat Shaikh
 
Apr 17, 2017

Online Recharge

Payment deducted but didn't received the recharge.

I have recharged my idea no with 3g data paln Rs. 145/- today.. but didn't received the balance. But amount has been deducted for the same from my account. Please Do needful.

Revert back on nzs_786@yahoo.co.in
Nishat Shaikh
Minal Mali
 
Apr 11, 2017

Payment deducted but didn't received the recharge.

I hve recharged my phone-8805004232 with 40 rs.. but didn't receive balance. But amount has been deducted for the same from my account. Please Do needful.

Ref no.
ISB5279688955 IGABCQZWW1
Deep81
 
Apr 7, 2017

Recharge done through online idea recharge page but not received

Recharge done through online idea recharge page with option of internet banking on 7/4/17 at17:01 pm (Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IGABCEHTX2 for Rs.348.0 on 07-Apr-17 17:01) amt deducted but balance not received on mob. No when called to customer care the worst response received by customer care person ram that u hav used internet banking so we can not help u. So pls let me know why u hav given this option on Ur webpage. Pls take ur job seriously there r many other networks available in d market
Deep81
 
Apr 7, 2017

Recharge done balance not received

Recharge done through online idea recharge page with option of internet banking on 7/4/17 at17:01 pm (Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IGABCEHTX2 for Rs.348.0 on 07-Apr-17 17:01) amt deducted but balance not received on mob. No when called to customer care the worst response received by customer care person ram that u hav used internet banking so we can not help u. So pls let me know why u hav given this option on Ur webpage. Pls take ur job seriously there r many other networks available in d market
Shails dwivedi
 
Apr 4, 2017

recharge successful but didn't receive balance

hello sir

I hve recharged my phone-9914678338 with 330 rs.. but didn't receive balance in my phone..bt amount has been deducted for the same from my account. Kindly chck it

Ref no. ISBI5255900849IGABBQVSL0
Shails dwivedi
 
Apr 4, 2017

recharge successful but didn't receive balance

hello sir/mam
I recharged my phone-9914678338 with 330 Rs...Money has deducted from my account bt didn't receive balance in my mobile.
Kindle check

Ref no. ISBI5255900849IGABBQVSL0
Mayur Navle
 
Apr 1, 2017

Recharge done on wrong number but when I am asking to revert it to correct number no customer care executive helped me

I have done online recharge of 347 by mistake one digit was incorrect
Wrong Number :7448080766
Correct Number:7448010766

Transaction ID:


As recharge was not successful hence I did it again. And this recharge was done by me 4 times.
Hence Rs 1388 balance was cut from my account but for wrong number.

Please help me in getting the refund or please make recharge on correct number.

Thanks and regards,
Vijaya Navle

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    APOLLO TYRE - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sadiq, we understand that our team has connected with...
    cb unicorn 150 - Engine problem
    I was purchase cb unicorn 150 bike on 30/06/2017.since my...
    SBSTC - Refund of extra amount deducted while booking a ticket
    While booking ticket in advance for 20.01.2018 (Saturday)...
    Future choice /ambience water - Good company
    The products of this company are worth every penny. Future...
    Jioapp - Deducted from tez app
    Amount deducted but recharge is not done Hai I have...
    Aircel - Unable to sed message for port request
    Dear Mohit (Mohit891), We regret the inconvenience that...
    HDFC Bank - atm card use by 3 fraud transtion
    i am govindraj pandey is very poor man my saving account...
    Universal travels - A third class bus service
    On 12.01.18, the bus to Marthandam was late by three...
    SBI Life Insurance Money back policy - RE : SURRRENDER VALUE
    Dear Darpan, We acknowledge your concern. Our team will...
    Aircel - porting request not sand
    Dear Mukesh, We regret the inconvenience that may have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username