Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Idea Cellular - online recharge

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Idea Cellular - online recharge

minakshi18
 
May 23, 2018

Deduction of 459/- but no idea recharge mob no 9130657453

This is msg of deductions.

Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for Idea transaction of Rs. 459.0 from A/c ending 1138 on 21-May-18 at 21:14 is IGADONGZH8.
Mobile no 9130657453.
satya23
 
May 20, 2018

8934072559

I have recharged two times with 398 plan with cash back coupon of 50. Money deducted but it says payment not been processed.
Effectively, I paid 2*(348) =696 from my account but nothing get in return. Please do the needful.

Mail me at skpkni2011@gmail.com
Jinu James
 
May 16, 2018

Money dedected but recharge didn't happen

I did recharge for 398 rupees on 16-05-2018. Money got dedected from my account, but recharge didn't happen till now. Phone no:7025049952
Deepak vichare
 
Apr 21, 2018

Recharge not received

On 21-4-18 I have done recharge of 459 with coupon of 50, total 409 get debited from my card but is didn't receive recharge yet. I done recharge through my idea app
roshan nazir
 
Mar 24, 2018

money back

Hi I have recharged the wrong data pack. My Idea no. 77349742 was wronly charged and money was depicted from UCO bank on April 23th via net banking. So please send my money back to my account so that I can recharge the right data pack.
roshan nazir
 
Mar 24, 2018

money back unsucessful recharge

Hi,

I have done online recharge through net banking for my number:7734974220, amount debited from UCO bank. Actually I want to get different pack. So I request you to give my money back, so that I can get the next and more useful data pack.
nikvikram
 
Mar 11, 2018

Recharge

I recharged my idea number 8804273293 but didn't received the balance. I had recharged through paytm having operator reference number 2006930 and date and time of recharge is 11 march 2018. I had ported this number from aircel 2 days before. And in paytm it still shows aircel while I had changed it to idea while recharging. Please help.
Ponnamma
 
Mar 4, 2018

Recharge amount not credited in the mobile

My mobile number is 9656569446. I have recharged online for Rs.199/- on 03/03/18 , but the amount is not credited in my mobile till 05/03/18.
Bhagabat
 
Jan 6, 2018

Wrong no.recharge refund

Dear team I made a wrong no. recharge thru my credit card Rs. 509/_. The wrong no . is 7092146734 on DT. 06.01.2018 instead of 7092146434. I called the customer care no. they r telling recovery is impossible. Is there any thing impossible regarding to online txn. Even I told what is the wrong no & txn. Reference no.

Regarding
Santosh
Mb. 7200437360
AksharaA
 
Jan 3, 2018

Recharge Failed

My number 8891393245 recharged with rupees 198 through net banking on 31/12/17. But the recharge was failed. I didn't get the refund yet.
akashsjain
 
Dec 13, 2017

idea cellular menas loot wali company

Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of mobile no is 8605132125 idea cellular often deduct unnecessary amount & do not satisfactory response from their customer care executive. Today deduct 5 Rs from my balance I ask to customer care about my deduction details your executive are really treat badly therefore i want to complaint graham seva regarding deduction amount.
Nikhil Mane
 
Dec 4, 2017

Recharged but didn’t receive

I recharged yesterday with 198 rupees offer
Money has been deducted but I didn’t get the recharge
What am I supposed to do now
LohithS
 
Nov 12, 2017

I recharged my idea number 9844858208 for Rs. 398, but I didn't get it

Dear Sir/Madam,

I recharged my idea number 9844858208 for Rs. 398 online on idea cellular website and same amount has been deducted from my HDFC account but I didn't get anything so far. So I request you to help me to get back my money or recharge amount for my cellphone/sim.

Thanks in advance

Regards,
Lohith
9844858208
Bangalore
LohithS
 
Nov 12, 2017

I recharged my idea number 9844858208 for Rs. 398, but I didn't get it

Dear Sir/Madam,

I recharged my idea number 9844858208 for Rs. 398 online and same amount has been deducted from my HDFC account but I didn't get anything so far. So I request you to help me to get back my money or recharge offer.

Thanks in advance

Regards,
Lohith
9844858208
Bangalore
tejesh503
 
Sep 28, 2017

Payment deducted but didn't received the recharge

I recharged my number 9981010822 with 297 Rs offer data pack, the money has been deducted from my account but I didn't receive any data pack on the same number, Please resolve the same issue asap.


MOBILE NO - 9981010822
TRANSACTION ID - ################

Regards
TEJESHWAR LAL SAHU
Wishian
 
Sep 16, 2017

Recharged but didn't credited to my account

I have recharged Rs.145 on 12 sept 2017 under Operator Ref. Number - KK################ for mobile no. 8970082705 through Paytm, and had received the confirmation as "Recharge successful". However the amount has not been credited to my account.
Could you please help me on this.
geitpradeep
 
Jul 25, 2017

Recharged but not applicable

Hi,

I recharged my number 9914739219 with 40 Rs offer on 24/07/2017, the money has been deducted from my account but I didn't receive any data pack on the same number, Please resolve the same issue asap.

Transection detail us : INB/507903725/CCAVENUE.COM / CHARGE/prep

Regards
Pradeep Kumar
R.S.karthik
 
Jul 13, 2017

Online Recharge not credited

I have recharged my Idea 7449137107 with talk time Rs:20 on today from my INDIAN BANK through net banking but the Balance not received but money is debited from my account please do the need full. TRANSACTION NUMBER ############
deepthicusat
 
Jun 12, 2017

Online Recharge not done but account deducted

I had done online recharge of Rs. 100/- for my prepaid idea number but it failed. But the amount is deducted from my SBI Account. Could you please either help to either recharge or returned Rs.100/- to my SBI account.
deepthicusat
 
Jun 12, 2017

Payment deducted but recharge not successful

I had done online recharge for Rs-100/- through net banking (SBI) for my number:9544496842,the amount is debited but not recharged successfully.So please help to return the amount i paid.
Prashanthkasarla
 
Jun 3, 2017

Payment deducted but recharge not successful

I did recharge with 60 recharge on 9700279697 with reference I'd APR17060408221800112.amount
Deducted from my bank account I got nothing. Plz solve the issue as soon as possible.
Ramala
 
May 30, 2017

payment done but didnot received recharge

Hi,

I have done online recharge through net banking for my number:9092874506, amount debited from sbi bank but not recharged.
Contact: number:8428559012
mail id:msraamala@gmail.com
Mukhtar Farid
 
May 26, 2017

Amount deducted from bank but no recharge

I recharged Idea mobile number 8805525094 for an amount of 245 Rs. through online banking Axis bank, I received message through bank for deduction, your account is deducted for 245 Rs. on 2017-05-24 INB/------- /AXIS mobile recharge but there is no message from Idea as well there is no balance Please help how to get my money.
I have this number already registered in my bank and have recharged the same number many times online banking service of AXIS bank so there are no chances of putting any wrong information.
vahid929292
 
May 20, 2017

347

Hi ,
I had done recharge of 347, where i was excepting that i will get benefits of 1gb data per day.but i havent got the benefical of scheme instead i got 1GB data which is totaly irritating for me now. I asked twice after recharging and before than too it is not applicalbe for me.

I have a proof that i will be getting 1gb per day benefical, i will request you please active pack or else we can meet in consumer court.

or else revert me back my money.

Hope i will get benefit of my money.

Mobile number 9075093638.

Regards
9133131755
 
May 15, 2017

recharge plan did not add

i recharged my mobile 9133131755 with RC346.
My bank money is deducted but recharge did not happen.
Recharged date is 12/5/2017.
please help.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IndiaBulls - india bulls increase interest in between loan tennure
    Dear customer (merrin), We are sorry for this...
    ACT BROADBAND - Installation not done, pathetic service
    June 3rd 2018 we wanted to opt for ACT fibernet service...
    sbi po recruitment - I didn't Get register Number for sbi po 2018
    I Registered for SBI PO 2018 and final payment also...
    Ossac shoes - Product not delivered
    My order is with kolcutta foreign post office since last...
    AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM - No Airtel network coverage
    I am airtel mobile user. I have my office at second floor...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Hero bhakti hi shakti h
    Please restart hero bhakti hi shakti h. You started this...
    National Insurance company Limited - payout not received
    Dear Sir I’m having an agent code i.e. “9000123992”...
    IRDA - payout not received
    Dear Sir I’m having an agent code i.e. “9000123992”...
    MOBILE LOAN - Not Given my NOC letter
    Dear Shivshankar, Thank you for contacting Home...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username