Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

idea network

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about idea network

AVKS
 
Sep 2, 2018

Very bad speed

I Am getting full network and call attend and make the calls. but i cannot use internet i cannot send whatsapp msg.
Even the Network Complain Form Captcha is not Getting Verified With this Speed Of Network.
AVKS
 
Sep 2, 2018

Very bad Speed

I am getting full network and call attend and make the calls. but i cannot use internet i cannot send whatsapp msg.
Even with this speed even Idea Network complaint From Captcha is not getting Verified.
ASHOK KUMAR NAPIT
 
Aug 31, 2018

Mera network nahi rahata hai

Mera network ek dam nahi rahata hai sahi kijiye nahi toh
Kuch kijiye ek dam problem hai baat kasie kare 7762804854 par
piya333
 
Aug 25, 2018

3g speed is so poor

My 3g speed is too poor in my area.. i had use excellent speed in other area.. please fix it otherwise i have to port my idea number to another number.
piya333
 
Aug 25, 2018

3g speed is so poor

My idea data speed is tooo pooooor in my area.Internet is not working properly.I am not getting Internet Connectivity from last 1 month on my mobile phone, It used work excellent in other area. Please fix it otherwise i have to port idea number to another number.
LeEx
 
Aug 25, 2018

Less signals

The signals are always low in the region causing a great problem. I am very disappointed after porting my sim to idea. Kindly fix this issue.
Dalveer Singh Indian
 
Aug 18, 2018

Network problems

हम सब क्षेत्र बासियौं को नेटवर्क की सबसे बढी परेशानी है।
और हमें idea network कि आप को एक टावर को लगवा दें।
आप को जनता का भी कहना मान लिया जायें।
हमारे यहाँ पर बहुत आडिया टावर की समस्या हैं ।

मैं रतुउआ नगला का रहने वाला हुँ।
तेहसिल टाँँडा।
जनपद रामपुर ।

आपको धन्यवाद।
Date _ 17/08/2018
arunsharma026
 
Aug 7, 2018

network not available

My mobile phone is not coming from the morning, no calls are being made, all my idea SIM
Ujala_ujju
 
Aug 7, 2018

Network is not their

My idea network is not work ....its shows all the tym switch offf and the netwrk is not coming
Irfanansari97
 
Jul 30, 2018

Net not working properly and not connect 4G network

Sir network very slow and net not working properly and slow net pblm or home inside very bad network.please other wise i port my number others operators...
Akshat1111
 
Jul 30, 2018

Network coverage

I have been using idea for more than 2 year. I just shifted to kerala for my studies. There is no signal coverage in my hostel.
I have to walk 200mt just to receive call.
Kindly bring your concern on this

Place :- MBA hostel kattangal nit calicut
tanvi5396
 
Jul 27, 2018

Pathetic service

I have been using idea postpaid since 7 months and I wished to port to prepaid.So I approached one of the nearest service center to do so but they declined and asked me to come during my billing period cycle.So the next month I went there and asked to do the same but they declined it again giving false reasons but I was adamant so I told them to do it right now.
So the processing was almost done they told me you will receive 2 confirmation calls which you have to answer.Like said I got a call which was not even a call,yes,it was a missed call and now they're telling me we can't port your SIM as you haven't received our calls(call)
This was pathetic.You morons show how dedicated you guys are towards your fellow customers in the crores of money you spend on your ads but not even 10% is true.Total total bullshit.I have decided to personally to n meet the manager over there and stop this bullshit going in the name of service.Pathetic.
Vikash Redhu
 
Jul 17, 2018

Call not connected

Dear sir / madam
It is for your kind attention that from last ten days I have problem while connecting a call. Even other person is not able to connect with me. While connecting a call, first the call is not connected for long time and network disappeared.
adhesh a.k
 
Jul 15, 2018

poor network coverage 3g/4g

hello,
my name is adhesh a.k ,
and my friend gokul v.s also using this network.
place:alappuzha (d),thalavady (p),
I am using idea network from more than 1 year and facing network issues from the day I got connected with idea network.I have registered many complaints regarding the network issues but without solving the customer problem the registered complaint is resolved automatically by their customer executives.but there are no solution so far.
so please fix it soon ....
replay please...
email-akadhesh81@gmil.com
Sweta Nair
 
Jul 4, 2018

Internet not working

Idea internet 199 Unlimited plan is getting expired on 15th of July. It's not working since this morning.
This is really frustrating. No prior notifications to the lack of services.
Bhavna Bole
 
Jun 30, 2018

No proper network

I am getting bad connection past 2 weeks. When I try to call the whole connection is lost all of a sudden. Even there is poor network for idea 4G net. Please look through it.
Lva
 
May 29, 2018

No network for call

No network for call.if any emergency what we have to do?? Poor network from morning
Supesh kumar
 
May 21, 2018

Idea

Dis -nawada , vaya - hisua . Vil+ post-orro . Pachima tora ,room is not network in ground floor.
Shashikant Rajale
 
May 18, 2018

Network Speed

Net work speed not proper for 4G connection
rilke
 
May 13, 2018

Network Very Bad

Dear Sir/Madam

Internet & calling problem at my area so kindly take any action regarding the internet speeds and calling problem. Here many Idea users but Idea (Network) signal is very poor in this area. Please solve this issue as early as soon ass possible and install new tower.

At+PO- Nonimal
PS-Rajepur,
Block- Mehsi,
Dist- Eastchamparan,
845406,Bihar

Regards,
Rajnish Kumar
7888223158
7369882648
9135494517
9939253266
Sud7679
 
May 1, 2018

Network issue

I am using idea network from last 3 months and facing network issues from the day I got connected with idea network.I have registered many complaints regarding the network issues but without solving the customer problem the registered complaint is resolved automatically by their customer executives.The idea company has been cheating with their customers and making money.The idea care store services is the worst services given to their customers.After calling on 198 their executives hang up the call while saying that we are connecting to our 'senior representative'.Such companies don't care about their customers.Its similar like a scam from which they make money with fooling their customers.
One of the worst service provider for their users is IDEA.
juberukhan
 
Apr 25, 2018

Internet issue in Wadala Gaon

Hi ,

I stay in Jay Malhar Colony Wadala Gaon Nasik 422006,

I am not getting Internet Connectivity from last 1 month on my mobile phone, It used work excellent before that.

Please solve problem
pankajs1978
 
Apr 19, 2018

No network / internet in particular area

Hi!
its been 3 months i am chasing Idea call centre for this problem. My Idea Network goes to zero once i enter G-Block 27 BKC Bandra (E). It was perfect before 3 months. Each time i call the call centre they give me 45 working hours time and nothing happens. I have to call them back to ask for the status and they tag it as resolved. Useless.... If not sorted this time i will be shifting to other subscriber.
Abhijeet6662
 
Apr 8, 2018

Network and Internet

I have face many problems of idea sim card , because they have do not provide proper signal 4G/3G and Internet will not working properly
DeeCee74
 
Apr 7, 2018

Celular network

Sir
I am from waigaon near umrer taluka of district Nagpur (maharashtra). I am facing regular problems here regarding celular network and call drop, even after using 4g it shows 3g/ 2g , when we are paying 4g of your service and paying money for the calls then why should we be deliver of the services we are paying for? I have made several complaint in your customer care but indain. Now I see that your service is the worst of all and you idea people are cheating us and making money. Hope you will do the needful.

Thanks


D. Chakraborty
Mob 9130392949

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username