Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

idea network

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about idea network

Ammu Anu
 
Dec 3, 2018

Network issue

Worst network I have ever seen.... Please do something about this... I have already recharged my number
Shivam Makwan
 
Nov 13, 2018

Network error IdEA

Network error too slow net as they shows 4G icon i usually more than 50 to 60 times turn Off & turn On my internet daily when using IDEA Internet Network what is wrong with them
Shalu parihar
 
Oct 19, 2018

Network problem

I'm facing network issues from a few days, plz do something about it 😪😪
srbhdbr@gmail.com
 
Oct 19, 2018

4g network problem

Complaint from DABHAURA GROUP-We are using idea from one year,we were happy with your 4g network but last 3 weeks before we are suffering from bad internet connection.we are unable to enjoy any live streaming and YouTube video also. Sir/madam please resolve our problem concern with 4 g network otherwise we will change our network service.
hits23
 
Oct 15, 2018

bad network

Dear sir, i am facing a problem that internet network is gone automatically for few minutes and it creates problem to me for live video and other problems so please fix this. Sometimes idea network gone for a whole day and all others networks people enjoying their internet but i am not able to use. One day internet gone for 1 week and i am very irritate. It is very poor network i think and very slow. i am facing some major problem while doing transition online or using any app on urgent basis, their is no sense guess to take 199 plan of yurs , because i think idea network is not belongs to 4g, what is 4g network i never realized since i am using idea network , kindly contact me as soon as or revert my complain rather then i am plannin to change or port my number in any other network.
Akshat Johri
 
Oct 12, 2018

Idea network issue

Dear sir, i am facing a problem that internet network is gone automatically for few minutes and it creates problem to me for live video and other problems so please fix this. Sometimes idea network gone for a whole day and all others networks people enjoying thier intetnet but i am not able to use. One day internet gone for 1 week and i am very irritate. It is very poor network i think and very slow.
Akshat Johri
 
Oct 12, 2018

Network gone for few minutes

Dear sir, i have a problem with my idea sim that my internet network connection is automatically gone for few minutes in every 1-2 hour. So it reating many problems to me so please fix if you can. Thanks
Satveer996
 
Oct 7, 2018

network problem

Network of idea in my village area is very poor so vill Ajaypur post office Ajaypur police station noorsarai district Nalanda 803120
AVKS
 
Sep 2, 2018

Very bad speed

I Am getting full network and call attend and make the calls. but i cannot use internet i cannot send whatsapp msg.
Even the Network Complain Form Captcha is not Getting Verified With this Speed Of Network.
AVKS
 
Sep 2, 2018

Very bad Speed

I am getting full network and call attend and make the calls. but i cannot use internet i cannot send whatsapp msg.
Even with this speed even Idea Network complaint From Captcha is not getting Verified.
ASHOK KUMAR NAPIT
 
Aug 31, 2018

Mera network nahi rahata hai

Mera network ek dam nahi rahata hai sahi kijiye nahi toh
Kuch kijiye ek dam problem hai baat kasie kare 7762804854 par
piya333
 
Aug 25, 2018

3g speed is so poor

My 3g speed is too poor in my area.. i had use excellent speed in other area.. please fix it otherwise i have to port my idea number to another number.
piya333
 
Aug 25, 2018

3g speed is so poor

My idea data speed is tooo pooooor in my area.Internet is not working properly.I am not getting Internet Connectivity from last 1 month on my mobile phone, It used work excellent in other area. Please fix it otherwise i have to port idea number to another number.
LeEx
 
Aug 25, 2018

Less signals

The signals are always low in the region causing a great problem. I am very disappointed after porting my sim to idea. Kindly fix this issue.
Dalveer Singh Indian
 
Aug 18, 2018

Network problems

हम सब क्षेत्र बासियौं को नेटवर्क की सबसे बढी परेशानी है।
और हमें idea network कि आप को एक टावर को लगवा दें।
आप को जनता का भी कहना मान लिया जायें।
हमारे यहाँ पर बहुत आडिया टावर की समस्या हैं ।

मैं रतुउआ नगला का रहने वाला हुँ।
तेहसिल टाँँडा।
जनपद रामपुर ।

आपको धन्यवाद।
Date _ 17/08/2018
arunsharma026
 
Aug 7, 2018

network not available

My mobile phone is not coming from the morning, no calls are being made, all my idea SIM
Ujala_ujju
 
Aug 7, 2018

Network is not their

My idea network is not work ....its shows all the tym switch offf and the netwrk is not coming
Irfanansari97
 
Jul 30, 2018

Net not working properly and not connect 4G network

Sir network very slow and net not working properly and slow net pblm or home inside very bad network.please other wise i port my number others operators...
Akshat1111
 
Jul 30, 2018

Network coverage

I have been using idea for more than 2 year. I just shifted to kerala for my studies. There is no signal coverage in my hostel.
I have to walk 200mt just to receive call.
Kindly bring your concern on this

Place :- MBA hostel kattangal nit calicut
tanvi5396
 
Jul 27, 2018

Pathetic service

I have been using idea postpaid since 7 months and I wished to port to prepaid.So I approached one of the nearest service center to do so but they declined and asked me to come during my billing period cycle.So the next month I went there and asked to do the same but they declined it again giving false reasons but I was adamant so I told them to do it right now.
So the processing was almost done they told me you will receive 2 confirmation calls which you have to answer.Like said I got a call which was not even a call,yes,it was a missed call and now they're telling me we can't port your SIM as you haven't received our calls(call)
This was pathetic.You morons show how dedicated you guys are towards your fellow customers in the crores of money you spend on your ads but not even 10% is true.Total total bullshit.I have decided to personally to n meet the manager over there and stop this bullshit going in the name of service.Pathetic.
Vikash Redhu
 
Jul 17, 2018

Call not connected

Dear sir / madam
It is for your kind attention that from last ten days I have problem while connecting a call. Even other person is not able to connect with me. While connecting a call, first the call is not connected for long time and network disappeared.
adhesh a.k
 
Jul 15, 2018

poor network coverage 3g/4g

hello,
my name is adhesh a.k ,
and my friend gokul v.s also using this network.
place:alappuzha (d),thalavady (p),
I am using idea network from more than 1 year and facing network issues from the day I got connected with idea network.I have registered many complaints regarding the network issues but without solving the customer problem the registered complaint is resolved automatically by their customer executives.but there are no solution so far.
so please fix it soon ....
replay please...
email-akadhesh81@gmil.com
Sweta Nair
 
Jul 4, 2018

Internet not working

Idea internet 199 Unlimited plan is getting expired on 15th of July. It's not working since this morning.
This is really frustrating. No prior notifications to the lack of services.
Bhavna Bole
 
Jun 30, 2018

No proper network

I am getting bad connection past 2 weeks. When I try to call the whole connection is lost all of a sudden. Even there is poor network for idea 4G net. Please look through it.
Lva
 
May 29, 2018

No network for call

No network for call.if any emergency what we have to do?? Poor network from morning

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    Durgala reddysekhar - gnanabhumi scholarship
    Hi sir and medam my name is durgala reddysekhar I am...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username