Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

idea sim lost

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about idea sim lost

ketan2749
 
Jan 17, 2020

LOST IDEA SIM

I have lost my mobile phone yesterday. My mobile number is 8149647934. Plz block this number.
jyotijj
 
Nov 6, 2019

my sim is loss

My sim is loss ,please block it ,..AND I APPLY SAME NUMBER ..PLEASE HELP IT
IDEA NUMBER-8057423847
abhi0075
 
Oct 19, 2019

Sim lost

My phone is lost inbetween karnal -kurukshetra .My phone number is +919053575762 kindly block that number so that no one can mis use that. Kindly do it immediately
Abhimanyu
8685979019
Kurukshetra
zala krishna123
 
Oct 7, 2019

sim lost

my idea no +919898386235 is lost begin 1 month how to take a duplicate sim
azad singh12
 
May 23, 2019

lost sim

My Idea no 8920005800 is lost nso I request you imitate block my idea number
kganesh545
 
Feb 10, 2019

idea sim lost

my idea no i641740451 is lost , so please block this number.
Harvinderjeet Kaur
 
Dec 27, 2018

Lost my sim card

Respected sir
I lost my sim card 1 month ago. Now someone is using whatsapp on that sim card. My number is +917707865954. My name is Harvinderjeet Kaur V. P.O Munak kalan Distt- Hoahiarpur Pin-144204. Please block that sim card as soon as possible. I appreciate if you solve my problem earlier. Please reply me on [email protected]
Regards
Harvinderjeet Kaur
Prashanth mamidikindi
 
Dec 18, 2018

Please block the number

I am lost my sim card in last month so please block this number 9848183455 in idea network.
Sim owner name
Mamidikindi prashanth
Nyavandi sirikonda nizamabad 503165
Last recharge 50
thanks
Luckyrajesh
 
Nov 12, 2018

Sim lost complaint

Dear sir this is Rajesh chinthala and my idea prepaid number is 9848084007 this number lossed me near to 20to 30days ago when I'm went to near my idea store I was asked them they told me this number was not available... this number was used so many documents like Aadhar bank account n gas please provide this number to me please solve my problem as soon as possible 8341882211 this is my alternative contact number thanking you sir
gupt.arti
 
Nov 12, 2018

lost my cell

aarti ,

I lost may cell so i request you to block my sim as early as possible can i get new sim with same no. my idea no is 9990185937.
Nileshkumar1234
 
Jul 27, 2018

Lost my cell .

My self nilesh,
I lost may cell so i request you to block my sim as early as possible can i get new sim with same no. my idea postpade no is 7503181724 ,

I was called to idea customer care, but he block only out going call. So please stop all service
Mishub
 
Jul 26, 2018

lost my mobile no. 9917358226 Idia today

Dear Sir

I have lost my mobile phone today. My mobile number is 9917358226 . Please block this number.
monnu
 
Jul 3, 2018

lost my mobile no 7323059001 Idia

Dear Sir

I have lost my mobile phone today. My mobile number is 7323059001 Please block this number.
monnu
 
Jul 3, 2018

lost my mobile no 7323059001 Idia

Dear Sir

I have lost my mobile phone today. My mobile number is 7323059001. Please block this number.

Umesh Chandra Mishra
Hanumantha reddy. S
 
Mar 29, 2018

I lost my phone nd sim

I lost sim how to get it? Number 8904589275 But sim inactive please help me.. Dis is my no 9743449894
balveer gurjaqtr
 
Mar 13, 2018

lost my idea sim

Hi,
I am Balveer Gurjar, i lost my phone and sim yesterday hence i want new sim for same number that is 9179534155.
as i am army person so requesting you pls do need ful asap
my contact number currently is 9560885879.

Regards,
Balveer
mdeep127
 
Mar 13, 2018

Sim Block

Dear Sir

I have lost my mobile phone today. My mobile number is 9700296140. Please block this number.
Bhagyashri sonar
 
Feb 4, 2018

Lost my idea number

hi sir,
i lost my number 9527530102,please block it immediately.
mohammed atta ur rahman
 
Feb 4, 2018

phone with sim missing

Hi
Dear Sir

I lost my mobile having idea sim card number 9848235706 and having balance of rs90 above
Please block the number.
& i need new sim same number

Mohammed Atta Ur Rahman
manish.207sharma
 
Feb 3, 2018

Lost Idea Sim card

Hi,

I have lost my Idea sim card no is. +919022751836.
Please block the no as soon as possible.

Thanks
manish.207sharma
 
Feb 3, 2018

Lost Idea Sim card

Hi,

I have lost my idea sim card no is. +919022751836.
Please block this no as soon as possible.

Thanks
sow96
 
Dec 13, 2017

Lost Phone

Hi,

I have lost my phone today morning around 10:30 am with Idea sim number 9705367598.

Please block my number as soon as possible.

Thanks
Sowmya
anjalipriya8
 
Nov 30, 2017

Idea sim lost

Hi
I have lost my idea sim ( no 9207818760) kindly block the no. and let me know the procedure to get a duplicate Sim.

Thanks
rahul_singh157
 
Nov 6, 2017

LOST IDEA SIM

I lost my idea sim (7065388608) Please block this number as soon as possible
rahul_singh157
 
Nov 6, 2017

LOST SIM

I lost my idea sim yesterday Please block my number 7065388608 registered name Rahul singh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username