Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFB Appliances

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFB Appliances

customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 1, 2017

IFB

Dear Anjla

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: ############  Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.   
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Feb 28, 2017

IFB

Dear Anjla

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
anjla
 
Feb 27, 2017

machine not working

Complaint no 3000009491

I made this complaint on 23rd February.This is the worst service experience of my life.Have called 10 times...keep saying service engineer will call back does not happen..
When we ask..want to speak to a senior, they put your call on hold for 20 minutes & no body comes on life.

I am begging them to get my machine repaired...PLEASE HELP...

Last time have bought IFB...sad...
Anjaneya Prasad
 
Sep 7, 2014

Washing Machine not working/unsatisfied customer service since 03/05/2014

We logged complaint No.13678400 washing machine not working due to water leaking.
As per the complaint your complaint team M/S SURYA ASSOCIATES attended closed the call on 03/05/2014.But problem is not solved and again we have given a complaint,complaint No.13678400.Machine is not working.Your service technician visited on 30/08/2014 from D.A.ASSOCIATES,is also unable to find the problem.Again we called to customer care on Monday i.e., on 01/09/2014.But we suggested that to send the senior technician to resolve the problem.No body was visited to attend the problem but they closed the complaint on 02/09/2014.without end user confirmation they closed the complaint.Still we are unable use the machine.Today we called to customer care surprisingly we are about to know that service complaint was closed.Today complaint No.13735731 on 07/09/2014.We need a service support on "War food basis" and need the call closing justification.
shanmugam chettiar
 
Oct 21, 2013

washing machine is not repaired

I have purchased IFB washing machine still I am having warrenty period. If I on the washing machine for washing the water is over flowing and the machine is not working
I have reegistered the compint the registration number is10921485 and customer ID1734270. please kindly do the needful

with regards
User211003
 
Nov 1, 2010

MICROWAVE NOT GETTING REPAIRED BY IFB

My microwave 23SC1 is under AMC. Last month i complained( No 5202950) to IFB for some problem with microwave not functioning properly. After repeated reminders, technical staff from IFB came to attend the complaint and had taken the one part PCB on 28th September 2010 with a promise to repair and fix by 1st October 2010.

Since then I have made thousand no of calls to IFB customer care and other executives ( Namely Vikas-9311683942, Joshi 9313595193, Mr Dheeraj - 9311171166) but to no avail. No one IFB customer care is simpley bothered till now i.e 1st Nov 2010. I have made 3 written complaint on their website as well but no response from anyone.
No contact details, address , email id is given anywhere. I am completely in dark that whom to contact and how.

Request to help in the matter.

With regards
Ashok Gupta
9540006502

ashokkumar.nuh@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username