Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFMS

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFMS

axisbank
 
Feb 14, 2019

Quarries regarding debit of transaction amount for failed transaction

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We have a robust reconciliation process and the debited amount is normally automatically credited back in 2 business days. If the amount is not credited in 2 business days, request you to refer to the link https://bit.ly/2NJKKFo and raise a dispute. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
djautopl
 
Feb 14, 2019

Quarries regarding debit of transaction amount for failed transaction

We regret to inform you that we had done transport department road tax through GRIPS portal on 08/02/2019 and 09/02/2019 on behalf of Darjeeling automobile through Axis bank Current Account bearing account no : 035010200015048. But two transaction had been failed and our account had been debited and tax payment was showing not success. Here is the details of both transaction .

Government Reference Number : 192018190345051691
Bank Referral Number : 10345123
Transaction Date & Time :08/02/2019 02:04:44 P.M
Transaction amount : Rs.57925/-

Government Reference Number : 192018190345773391
Bank Referral Number : 10349966
Transaction Date & Time :09/02/2019 11:53:15 A.M
Transaction amount : Rs.59963/-

Government Reference Number : 192018190349940811
Bank Referral Number : 10373958
Transaction Date & Time :14/02/2019 10:26:44 A.M
Transaction amount : Rs.56609/-

Therefore, we request you kindly refund the said amount to our above mentioned bank account and oblige us.
mborkar0
 
Apr 26, 2012

Salary component details are not proper

Hello salary details in IFMS software are not getting fetched properly. We are observing some wrong values in some of the salary components. Please call on this number 8108112974/ 9769866118. Its very urgent as our salaries can be on hold due to this problem.


PLEASE CALL!!!
ITS URGENT!!!
User718803
 
Apr 18, 2012

Unsatisfactory servise regarding IFMS (Sevaarth)

Sir,
This is in reference with your new IFMS software named Sevaarth for government employee online salaries having problem regarding login ID. Please follow up the problem personelly though salary bill can generate as earliest.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username