Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

kumarvizz
 
Feb 15, 2019

BTS Result Not Showing

BTS December Result 2018 is not showing to online result declaration link at ignou website. Why university not updating through SMS service to student about every update.
Rishikesh Kumar2019
 
Jan 28, 2019

Diploma certificate

Sir
I was enrolled in project Akashdeep. I received provisional certificates but till date I have not received original diploma certificate.
Thanks
Vikasmds
 
Nov 24, 2018

Hall ticket missing

I am 1st year BA student I am getting below note on hall ticket for BHDF101:
Not Eligible (Non completion of minimum study period / Registration not valid for DEC 2018 TEE Exam). Hence not permitted for following courses(s) for DECEMBER 2018 TEE.


However I have submitted assignments and fees always

Please help me in this
Email - [email protected]

Many thanks in advance

Hall ticket missing

Ahilya Devi
 
Nov 19, 2018

Ignou revaluation result not declared

Sir,
My enrollment no -142095662
Course code -mcse003
I had applied revaluation in mcse003 in 18 August 2018.
But my revaluation result did not declare.
So, sir kindly declare my revaluation result for mcse003 course code of ignou.
Ahilya Devi
 
Nov 19, 2018

Ignou revaluation result not declared

Sir,
My enrolment no -142095662
Course code- mcse003
I had applied for revaluation in mcse003 in 18 August 2018 for june TEE 2018.
But my revaluation result did not declare.
It's too much delay.
So , sir kindly declare my mcse003 revaluation result.
Ahilya Devi
 
Nov 19, 2018

Ignou revaluation result not declared

Sir,
My enrolment -142095662
Subject -mcse003
I had applied for revaluation in mcse003 in 18 August 2018 for ignou june 2018 term end exam.
But my result did not declare.
It's too much delay.

So, sir kindly declare my result of mcse003 of revaluation of ignou.
Vashu Goyal
 
Nov 9, 2018

IGNOU Revaluation Result Not yet decalred

My revaluation result is not yet declared. Enrolment no-157810559, programme code -b.com, course ECO02 .please update my result.
Zulekha banoo
 
Nov 2, 2018

Revaluation not declared.

Respected sir,

I have submitted a Revaluation Request two months back but till now my result has not been updated.I have posted a Revaluation form along with fee in the form of DD To Telibagh Lucknow centre.

Enrollment no:165491872
Course code:MEG 05

Kindly let me know on the update.
shijo Jacob
 
Sep 25, 2018

IGNOU MCO 04 Result

MY ONE PAPER MCO 04 RESULT HAS NOT BEEN DECLARED YET , ONLY THIS PAPER RESULT IS PENDING FOR COMPLETION OF MY COURSE.

I REQUEST IGNOU TO DECLARE THE RESULT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY ENROLLMENT NO: 135429183

I HAVE APPEREAD THIS PAPER IN TEE JUNE 2018.
ONLY THIS ONE PAPER WAS PENDING OF MINE AND IGNOU IS STRECHING TOO MUCH TO DECLARE THE RESULTS.
Kuldeep bhan
 
Sep 25, 2018

Marksheet not received

Respected sir, I have cleared my degree in session June 18. My Result is completed in 1st weak of august 18. But still I didn't get any marksheet or degree from university even after corrosepondence with ignou. So it is request to you to help me. Thanks with regards. Poonam enrolment no.is AS1708948 course code ASSO. Thanks again.

Marksheet not received Marksheet not received

rinkubharti
 
Sep 19, 2018

MHD13 MHD14 MHD15 MHD16

My book not available my dilevard to book

Address : - Rinku Bharti c/o Kali Kant Jha Haripur Gauri Das Tol po - Dihtol Ps - Kaluahi
Dist - Maduhabi State - Bihar ( 847229
Sumi1
 
Sep 18, 2018

About Ahe-01 project marks

Sir,
I have completed my all my papers of BDP examination in last year i. e.(December, 2017) from "The government teachers' training college, in Malda, West Bengal". And I have submitted the "Project " of "Ahe -01" in time. But when the result published for the December session exam by your office, I got cleared all the subjects by checking with grade card marks except "AHEP -01" marks. And I have not even get my marksheet yet. The result of other students has been published.
Sir, therefore I requested please do consider my complaint and hope surely helped to my problem this time.
With regards,
Sumona Sarkar
Enrollment no-152484571
Mobile no-7001745098,
monubot
 
Sep 8, 2018

poor marking in IGNOU term end

Dear Sir/Madam

I am a student of ASSO , CHE course and have given term end exams in June 2018. The exam marks shown on ignou site are very very less and I expected so much more in these exams which I had given. But the marks given on ignou site are very less which are really shocking and almost unbelievable as I had done most of the exams well and was expecting to pass. Almost all students of our study center have the same issue, all are fail in TEE and rechecking will be done only after depositing approxe ₹750 amount per course.Sir this is not student's fault.why students have to pay such a huge amount. I am unemployed and not able to pay such huge amount.I am therefore requesting to please re-check the papers and update the same.

Name: Varun
Enrolment Number: AS1763399
Program: ASSO
monubot
 
Sep 8, 2018

poor marking

Dear Sir/Madam

I am a student of ASSO and have given term end exams in June 2018. The exam marks shown on ignou site are very very less and I expected so much more in these exams which I had given. But the marks given on ignou site are very less which are really shocking and almost unbelievable as I had done most of the exams well and was expecting to pass. Almost all students of our study center have the same issue, all are fail in TEE and rechecking will be done only after depositing ₹750 amount.I am unemployed. I am therefore requesting to please re-check the papers and update the same.

Name: Varun
Enrolment Number: AS1763399
Program: ASSO
mukulraman
 
Sep 1, 2018

Result not showing

Dear sir,

I appeared for tee in June 2018 for Mcom final for all the six subjects but result of three subjects MCO 01, MCO 03 and MCO 04 not showing.

Please update

Regards

MUKUL RAMAN
159734991
Veea
 
Aug 29, 2018

Subject not shown

Respected Sir,

I appeared 5 subjects of BA course during examination held in june,18.
Out of which , I able to see my all paper except one subject result as on.
I call so many time no body take my call or even reply so please reply what was happen

Other subject code- BSHF-101 ( Result not able to see but assignment marks is shown)

My Enrollment number is - 175684305

So please provide clarification regarding above mentioned subject.

Thanks in advance

Subject not shown

govind gopal07
 
Aug 23, 2018

BSHF 101

Sir, I had given my exam for this subject. The result is not declared in the grade card

Enrollment number : 165895635

BSHF 101

Jithinmachad
 
Aug 22, 2018

Results are not shown

Respected sir,
I have appeared in tee June 2018 in 3 Subjects MEG01, MEG02, MEG04. In these not showing MEG02 result. My enrolment no 145949236. So please solve the problem.
Yours respectively
Varsha PV
Sneh20
 
Aug 10, 2018

Wrong checking

Hello air am sneha currently Persuing bca from ignou Enrollment No (167179082)sir yesterday ignou result released and I get very unexpected marks in mcs-012 I attempted the exam of 80 marks and get only 17 out of 100 and in bcs-040 I attempted the exam of 35 marks but get only 19 out of 50 that's so unfair sir I mean how someone can play with our future sir we all have work hard for clearing the exam and Atlast we get what ? An unexpected result. Sir there is mistake in checking I request you sir plz do something sir ignou is the university of people we all take admission in ignou coz we are aren't somehow financially stable .plz sir do something
Arnab939
 
Aug 2, 2018

Refund for duplicate online payment

Hi,

This is regarding online application for Control number - 1822342083P.

After filling up all the required details, we tried to make payment with online gateway through net banking on 13-Jul-18. But first two attempts were not successful. The payment was successful only at the third attempt. So I checked with my bank to refund the money for unsuccessful transaction. But after investigation, they found that the money was already transferred to ignou account. The online payment reference are provided below to ignou in a separate mail.

So could you please help to refund the money (7400*2= 14800) which were being transferred incorrectly due to some technical issue?

Kindly let me know if you need any further details for the refund procedure.


Thanks,
Arnab
Juhii
 
Aug 1, 2018

Fee submission failed

Sir/Madam,

Greetings!

I filled the admission form for masters in psycology through online mode on saturday 28th July, 2018.
I paid the fees of Rs. 8000 through debit card. But, an error message popped up and the amount was deducted from the card and i didn't receive any notification from ignou that your fees has been submitted.
And, also when i am logging in to the online portal, it says fees not submitted.

My transaction id is 1822541039P_1

Kindly help in resolving this issue.

Regards,
Juhi Gupta
9529128852

Fee submission failed

ciciel
 
Jul 31, 2018

Not showing result online

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I Ciciel Dewan enrollment no. 175857807 gave my TEE exam on June 2018. In the offcial website of Ignou it is showing early declaration of result June 2018, when i am entering my enrollment no. It showing enrollment no. not found/ result yet to declare. If the result has been declared then why it is not showing my result?

Not showing result online

Hemant Gupta
 
Jul 31, 2018

Payment failure

I have made the payment for BCOM and 2600 has been deducted from my acc yet the website us asking to me pay again

Payment failure

utpalsuryavanshi
 
Jul 30, 2018

amount debited but ignou website not showing it

Sir <I filled the form today and account was debited from my sbi debit card,but still iignou website is showing the process to be incomplete ,why Today is the second last date.plzzz reply asap.
Name-Utpal Kumar Singh
mob.9113130092

amount debited but ignou website not showing it

Kamlesh2206
 
Jul 9, 2018

Revaluation marks not updated

Sir,
I've applied for revaluation in ESO 14 and FST1. But after revaluation my new ESO14 marks not updated in mark sheet, in mark sheet it shows old marks. My enrollment no is 150452673.Plz do need ful.

Revaluation marks not updated

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hcl technologies limited - PF CLAIM Status is Still 'Submitted' Status
    Hi Team, I have taken the print out of form 13, and...
    Videocon D2H - Worst service provider
    Dear Deepali, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    C S Services / PFRDA - C S Services
    My father got a call from 0639431839 claiming to be an...
    HCL PF Help Desk - PF CLAIM Status is Still 'Submitted' Status
    Hi Team, I placed a PF Transfer request, Have taken...
    Hathway - Harrassment by your Executives
    Since I am out of station I haven't recharged my...
    UGC - HRA link not activated
    I have joined as PhD junior research fellow with reference...
    State Bank of India - Deduct my money without my permission
    Hi I am Manish Vasudeva and My account No is 20188668746...
    UBON HEADPHONES - Regarding repairment of portable speaker
    I purchased ubon portable speaker and i had battery issue...
    Renault duster - Power cut
    Some time my duster in running position and suddenly power...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username