Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

jishnumr2007
 
Jun 9, 2019

Assignment marks not updated

I have cleared all the papers of BLIS in TEE DEC 2018,but assignment marks of one paper (BLI 224) is not updated yet.I have submitted written complaint to Trivandrum Regional centre and sent many emails to solve the issue.But there is no response yet.I am very disappointed.I have to submit my provisional degree certificate to my employer soon. They have responsibility to any student.

En.no.175652197

Assignment marks not updated

shubham deep singh
 
May 25, 2019

exam center wrong

hello Sir,

This is shubham, i have select my exam center jaipur during form filling time but today i go for download hall ticket then there is another exam center is appearing and i am not able to manage transportation from there ?

what can i do help me ?

exam center wrong

Ayush_Gupta
 
Apr 29, 2019

Revaluation result yet not declared

I am the student of BCA , my enrollment number is 163099720 and its my last semester and i need to get the revaluation result as soon as possible . I had submitted the revaluation form 45 days ago but still there is no updation of my result please help me to get when will the result declared .
raji k sadan
 
Apr 11, 2019

Revaluation result of bcs-12 not declared

Sir,
I have applied for bcs-12 revaluation on feb 22, 2019 and y enrollment no. is 157118018.The result is not declared yet.Please let me know the result.
Raji
yyogita
 
Apr 6, 2019

meg 11

Please be informed that I have submitted a wrong assignment for a subject
which is not under my subject code. I have submitted assignment for meg 11 which is not registered. please make it MEG-8 from MEG-11. as now i have submitted my MEG- 8 assignment and it still showing MEG 11.
, I really apologize for my mistake.

Please kindly remove MEG-11 from my assignment grade card and make it MEG-8
Enrollment number - 159689072
Name - Yogita Kumari

meg 11

@ archana
 
Apr 5, 2019

Revaluation of result

Respected sir,

I have submitted a Revaluation Request one months back but till now my result has not been updated.I have posted a Revaluation form along with fee in the form of DD To Telibagh Lucknow centre.

Enrollment no:171127321
Course code:MEG 05

Kindly let me know on the update.
@ archana
 
Apr 5, 2019

Revaluation of result

Respected sir,

I have submitted a Revaluation Request in feb but till now my result has not been updated.I have posted a Revaluation form along with fee in the form of DD To Telibagh Lucknow centre.

Enrollment no:171127321
Course code:MEG 05

Kindly let me know on the update.
@ archana
 
Apr 5, 2019

Revaluation of result

Respected sir,

I have submitted a Revaluation Request one months back but till now my result has not been updated.I have posted a Revaluation form along with fee in the form of DD To Telibagh Lucknow centre.

Enrollment no:171127321
Course code:MEG 05

Kindly let me know on the update.
@ archana
 
Apr 5, 2019

Revaluation

Respected sir,

I have submitted a Revaluation Request one month back but till now my result has not been updated.I have posted a Revaluation form along with fee in the form of DD To Telibagh Lucknow centre.

Enrollment no:171127321
Course code:MEG 05

Kindly let me know on the update.
Nithya Karthikeyan
 
Apr 2, 2019

Result updates

My tee results are not updated Dec 2018
Sub code MP
Enrolled no- 115192320
anuragdwi
 
Mar 29, 2019

Removed BCS12(Mathmatics)

sir i have done intermediate from mathematics but my MCA 1st Sem included BCS12(Mathmatics) so kindly remove this subject if any reason contact: 9559374953 email:[email protected] .

Removed BCS12(Mathmatics)

kumarvizz
 
Feb 15, 2019

BTS Result Not Showing

BTS December Result 2018 is not showing to online result declaration link at ignou website. Why university not updating through SMS service to student about every update.
Rishikesh Kumar2019
 
Jan 28, 2019

Diploma certificate

Sir
I was enrolled in project Akashdeep. I received provisional certificates but till date I have not received original diploma certificate.
Thanks
Vikasmds
 
Nov 24, 2018

Hall ticket missing

I am 1st year BA student I am getting below note on hall ticket for BHDF101:
Not Eligible (Non completion of minimum study period / Registration not valid for DEC 2018 TEE Exam). Hence not permitted for following courses(s) for DECEMBER 2018 TEE.


However I have submitted assignments and fees always

Please help me in this
Email - [email protected]

Many thanks in advance

Hall ticket missing

Ahilya Devi
 
Nov 19, 2018

Ignou revaluation result not declared

Sir,
My enrollment no -142095662
Course code -mcse003
I had applied revaluation in mcse003 in 18 August 2018.
But my revaluation result did not declare.
So, sir kindly declare my revaluation result for mcse003 course code of ignou.
Ahilya Devi
 
Nov 19, 2018

Ignou revaluation result not declared

Sir,
My enrolment no -142095662
Course code- mcse003
I had applied for revaluation in mcse003 in 18 August 2018 for june TEE 2018.
But my revaluation result did not declare.
It's too much delay.
So , sir kindly declare my mcse003 revaluation result.
Ahilya Devi
 
Nov 19, 2018

Ignou revaluation result not declared

Sir,
My enrolment -142095662
Subject -mcse003
I had applied for revaluation in mcse003 in 18 August 2018 for ignou june 2018 term end exam.
But my result did not declare.
It's too much delay.

So, sir kindly declare my result of mcse003 of revaluation of ignou.
Vashu Goyal
 
Nov 9, 2018

IGNOU Revaluation Result Not yet decalred

My revaluation result is not yet declared. Enrolment no-157810559, programme code -b.com, course ECO02 .please update my result.
Zulekha banoo
 
Nov 2, 2018

Revaluation not declared.

Respected sir,

I have submitted a Revaluation Request two months back but till now my result has not been updated.I have posted a Revaluation form along with fee in the form of DD To Telibagh Lucknow centre.

Enrollment no:165491872
Course code:MEG 05

Kindly let me know on the update.
shijo Jacob
 
Sep 25, 2018

IGNOU MCO 04 Result

MY ONE PAPER MCO 04 RESULT HAS NOT BEEN DECLARED YET , ONLY THIS PAPER RESULT IS PENDING FOR COMPLETION OF MY COURSE.

I REQUEST IGNOU TO DECLARE THE RESULT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY ENROLLMENT NO: 135429183

I HAVE APPEREAD THIS PAPER IN TEE JUNE 2018.
ONLY THIS ONE PAPER WAS PENDING OF MINE AND IGNOU IS STRECHING TOO MUCH TO DECLARE THE RESULTS.
Kuldeep bhan
 
Sep 25, 2018

Marksheet not received

Respected sir, I have cleared my degree in session June 18. My Result is completed in 1st weak of august 18. But still I didn't get any marksheet or degree from university even after corrosepondence with ignou. So it is request to you to help me. Thanks with regards. Poonam enrolment no.is AS1708948 course code ASSO. Thanks again.

Marksheet not received Marksheet not received

rinkubharti
 
Sep 19, 2018

MHD13 MHD14 MHD15 MHD16

My book not available my dilevard to book

Address : - Rinku Bharti c/o Kali Kant Jha Haripur Gauri Das Tol po - Dihtol Ps - Kaluahi
Dist - Maduhabi State - Bihar ( 847229
Sumi1
 
Sep 18, 2018

About Ahe-01 project marks

Sir,
I have completed my all my papers of BDP examination in last year i. e.(December, 2017) from "The government teachers' training college, in Malda, West Bengal". And I have submitted the "Project " of "Ahe -01" in time. But when the result published for the December session exam by your office, I got cleared all the subjects by checking with grade card marks except "AHEP -01" marks. And I have not even get my marksheet yet. The result of other students has been published.
Sir, therefore I requested please do consider my complaint and hope surely helped to my problem this time.
With regards,
Sumona Sarkar
Enrollment no-152484571
Mobile no-7001745098,
monubot
 
Sep 8, 2018

poor marking in IGNOU term end

Dear Sir/Madam

I am a student of ASSO , CHE course and have given term end exams in June 2018. The exam marks shown on ignou site are very very less and I expected so much more in these exams which I had given. But the marks given on ignou site are very less which are really shocking and almost unbelievable as I had done most of the exams well and was expecting to pass. Almost all students of our study center have the same issue, all are fail in TEE and rechecking will be done only after depositing approxe ₹750 amount per course.Sir this is not student's fault.why students have to pay such a huge amount. I am unemployed and not able to pay such huge amount.I am therefore requesting to please re-check the papers and update the same.

Name: Varun
Enrolment Number: AS1763399
Program: ASSO
monubot
 
Sep 8, 2018

poor marking

Dear Sir/Madam

I am a student of ASSO and have given term end exams in June 2018. The exam marks shown on ignou site are very very less and I expected so much more in these exams which I had given. But the marks given on ignou site are very less which are really shocking and almost unbelievable as I had done most of the exams well and was expecting to pass. Almost all students of our study center have the same issue, all are fail in TEE and rechecking will be done only after depositing ₹750 amount.I am unemployed. I am therefore requesting to please re-check the papers and update the same.

Name: Varun
Enrolment Number: AS1763399
Program: ASSO

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    http://www.megatypers.com - Confirmation code
    I didnt receive confirmation code heres my...
    Railway quarter repairing - repairing of door and balcony
    I've complained my times abut the damaged door of my...
    Google pay - Refund my money to the bank
    Hello sir I sent Rs250 to the sbi bank account but it been...
    TNEB MADIPAKKAM - Fouling of overhead transmission lines
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of No 4, Rajalaksmi...
    indiaideas - Refund myoney
    Hello sir i have done a transaction of ₹349 on 18 June ,...
    Bihar Student Credit Card - DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM
    Pending from TPVA by Am Document is pending from more...
    Maa TV - Karthika deepam serial
    Blasphemous comparison with characters of Ramayana. The...
    The good counsel academy - Unable to get admission
    Respected Team, I am a parent (Pravin Lokare) and I had...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username