Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

akims
 
Sep 24, 2017

Mistake in my name

ENROLMENT NO.- 156236785


Respected Sir/Madam,
My name is incorrectly spelled in my marksheet of my MCOM 1st year and my ignou Student account. I have submitted application for correction of names 2 times in my regional centres but still no correction has been made. I will be obliged if you could look into into the matter and make required corrections.

Correct name- P. R. NGANKIMLAKLIU
Incorrect name spelled- P. RA. NGANKIMLAKLIU

Thanking you.
Dipendro
 
Sep 6, 2017

Economics

Enrollment number - 177170842
Course MEC
Name - LEISHANGTHEM DIPENDRO SINGH
Correction of date of birth
Entitled DOB in the application - 03-01-1999
Correct DOB - 03-01-1995
PLEASE INFORM ME THE PROCESURE TO CORRECT IT.
THANK YOU.
Ikramulhannan
 
Jul 19, 2017

MISTAKE IN FATHER'S NAME

Respected sir/madam,
Instead of my father name my mother's name has been printed in submitted form . I shall be highly obliged if you look after my problem. Programme code -MCOM CONTROL NO: 1721050415
mohitsrivastava817
 
Jul 14, 2017

change in DOB

Respected sir/madam ,
This is MOHIT.I want to change my dob as i have filled it wrong.Please do notify me what to do.

Thank you
imabhinash
 
Jun 26, 2017

change in date of birth

Respected Sir/Madam

While filling admission form of BDP for the session June-2017, I inadvertently filled the wrong date of birth in my application form. It is therefore, requested to kindly guide me to correct my date of form in online submitted form. My mail address is imabhinash@gmail.com

Thanking you


With regard
Charul Bansal
 
Jun 7, 2017

Identity card not received yet and my exams are going that is my exams are in June 2017

Sir/ Mam
I have not received my identity card yet, please suggest me the procedure need to be followed by me along with all the necessary documents.
Archana KP
 
Jun 3, 2017

lost student I'd card

Myself Archana,am a BA sociology 1st year student.enrollment number: 167090541.,my exams are commencing from 8th June of 2017.kindly help me out
ALISHASUBBA
 
Jun 1, 2017

MISTAKE IN FATHER'S NAME

respected sir/madam,
instead of my father name my mother's name has been printed in submitted form . i highly obliged if you look after my problem. Programme code PGDFCS CONTROL NO: 172740944
ALISHASUBBA
 
Jun 1, 2017

MISTAKE IN FATHER'S NAME

Respected sir/madam,
While filling up my form i have correctly filled by father's name but after submitting my form i preview the form and came to knew that my instead of father's name my mother name was written over there.
i will be highly obliged if you look after my problem. my control number is 172740944 (PGDFCS)
CHETAN shimla
 
May 28, 2017

First name in hall ticket get wrong

I have to give my BHM TOURISM EXAM on June2nd but my first name in hall ticket get wrong what should I do now . My first name is CHETAN but it is showing CHEJAN.
SukanyaMinu
 
Mar 28, 2017

Incorrect Date of Birth in examination form fillup for June-2017

Hi Sir/Mam,

My name is Sukanya Meher and my Enrollment No is 146386882.
While filling the examination form for june-2017 i have wrongly placed my date of birth (Year field) as 1992, where as correct one is 18-june-1993. Please guide me how can I modify the same.

Also please let me know i can pay twice with correct details ?

Enrollment No - 146386882
Control No. - 06174158598
Programme Code - MHD
Mob- 9556402125
SukanyaMinu
 
Mar 28, 2017

Wrong Date of Birth in examination form fillup for June-2017

Hi Sir/Mam,

My name is Sukanya Meher and my Enrollment No is 146386882.
While filling the examination form for june-2017 i have wrongly placed my date of birth (Year field) as 1992, where as correct one is 18-june-1993. Please guide me how can I modify the same.

Also please let me know i can pay twice with correct details ?

Enrollment No - 146386882
Control No. - 06174158598
Programme Code - MHD
Mob- 9556402125
Acenta
 
Mar 27, 2017

Mother name mistake

while filling the application form i have filled my mother's name as guardian and even got the admission but when recently i previewed my form i got to know that on the place of father's name my mother's name has been written. can u please suggest me what i should do ????? my enrollment no. is 167448013
sonyia thapa
 
Mar 20, 2017

not recevied id card yet

i didnt receive my identity card yet my exam is on june
abhishekagiwal95
 
Mar 6, 2017

Admit card

hello, my name is Abhishek agiwal. My enrollmnt no is 142721840. student of M.com from ignou. my question is last 2 years why my Admit card is not delivered to my address. And is a reqst this time i submit my exam form so its a request my Admit/hall tickt pls send to my address...
Thank you..
BANDNAPAIKARAY
 
Mar 2, 2017

Mistake in Father's name

Respected Sir/Madam,
while filling the application form i have filled my mother's name as guardian and even got the admission but when recently i previewed my form i got to know that on the place of father's name my mother's name has been written. can u please suggest me what i should do ????? my enrollment no. is 170073653
umesh panigrahi
 
Jan 18, 2017

Provisional certificate

Respected sir/mam,

I have completed my degree in hospitality and hotel administration (Bsc. hospitality and hotel administration) from IHM shri shakti college Hyderabad which is certified by IGNOU and NCHMCT. I didnot receive my provisional certificate from IGNOU or NCHMCT, as I'm joining for MBA for which I have to submit my provisional certificate on 15th of Feb 2017. I hope u will take this matter as most urgent and mail me with sufficient information on my email ID- umeshjp2007@gmail.com contact no 9833565508
roll no-075294 Batch - 2007-2011
Nashwa2703
 
Dec 29, 2016

Change in Date of Birth

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have submitted application for BTS course starting January 2017. Inadvertently, I filled the wrong date of birth. Could you please advise on the procedure to be followed to make necessary correction. As tomorrow is the last day for admission formalities, request you to expedite this.

Thank You!
Nashwa2703@gmail.com
171477311- application id
skipi
 
Dec 23, 2016

identity card

sir mai 2nd year M.A exam de rhi hu mere pas 1st year ka id card h bt us par jo stamp h wo clear nhi h 3 exam k bad wo kh rhe h stamp lgwa kar lao maine apne sb ducument n voting card b unko jama kara dia bt mere exam me bich me koi off nhi h mai kya kru pls tell me.. ph 9953243107
coolraaja99@gmail.com
 
Dec 5, 2016

Not received identity card

I am Nooruddin Ansari of ENROLEMENT NO. 166270967 of course MCA, 2016 and exam are going on tomorrow but i don't have my identity card for attending exam . I have my next exam in 6th, Dec .
Hope you will see my matter and reply soon.

Thanks
Email- coolraaja99@gmail.com
Mobile - 8541821440
kasturi bordoloi
 
Dec 3, 2016

not received identity card

I am Kasturi Bordoloi of ENROLEMENT NO. 160814220 of course PGDUPDL, 2016 and exam are going on now but i don't have my identity card for attending exam . I have my next exam in 6th ,Dec .
Hope you will see my matter and reply soon.

Thanks
Email- kasturibordoloi@rediffmail.com
ph - 9678701058
Lalita chilwal
 
Dec 3, 2016

lost my id card

Lost my identity card
I have lost my identity card and I have my masters exam in 2 days. Tommorrow is sunday . please guide what can be done in this short duration. My enrollment no.145485726 is . Course - m.com
Please guide


Lalita Chilwal
+919205217718
jyoti rathore
 
Dec 2, 2016

change name in marksheet

Correction of name in mark sheet
CHANGE THE NAME
JHABUA
2.12 2016
From
JYOTI RATHORE
E.NO – 140906337
gov.college jhabua
jhabua
R/Sir,
I JYOTI RATHORE completed M.A. English literature from IGNOU. my name is mistakenly written as JYOTI CHAUHAN Instead of JYOTI RATHORE Before marriage my surname was chauhan but now my surname is rathore. MY enrollment no is140906337
So I request you to correct my name to JYOTI RATHORE
Thanking you sir,
Your’s obediently,
JYOTI RATHORE
Onkar nath g sharma
 
Nov 12, 2016

Correction of name

I have done my M.A from ignou last year .My particulars in the admission form was correctly filled by me but when i receive my marks sheet ,degree and provisional certificate of M.A.There was a mistake in spelling of sharma .Plz tell me what i do.
The wrong spelling in the particulars=shamra
The right spelling is =sharma.
Kavita Thapa
 
Oct 25, 2016

Not Received my Identity Card and Confirmation Letter.

I received the message of identity card but still
I didn't received my identity card and confirmation
letter. Please tell me how do I get my identity card?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username