Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

Shobha s bhalerao
 
Jun 10, 2019

Pending result

My enrollment no 171302797. Reevalution result not upload till date { bns 108} course code Bscn, Pb
Amar upadhaya
 
Jun 3, 2019

Re evaluation results not declared

My mte 08 and phe 11 results are not yet declared plz help... My enrollment no. Is 151312351
Amar upadhaya
 
Jun 3, 2019

Re evaluation Result not declared

Sir my name is Amar upadhaya my enrollment no is 151312351 i have submitted my re evaluation form in march but till no results are not declared plz help.. For mte 08,and phe 11. I need my certificate its urgent..
Mãyåñk
 
May 4, 2019

Revaluation result

Hi Sir/ Ma'am, i ve submitted for revaluation paper in march and it has not yet been declared so please let me get the result soon. please help me out of it.
My enrollment no.160595445
My programs code is MCS 014
Contact no. 7983762969
arindam.arsenal
 
Apr 29, 2019

Not Show my Revaluation result

Revaluation result of MCS 011 ,MCS 14 , MCSE 004 not declared
Hi Sir/ Ma'am, i ve submitted for three revaluation papers Its more than 40 days, please help me out of it.
My enrollment no.156874985
My programs code is MCS 11, MCS 14,MCSE 004
Sujata.Mishra
 
Apr 25, 2019

Revaluation result of MCs 034 not declared

Hi Sir/ Ma'am, i ve submitted for three revaluatipn papers two among them have out and one among them has not yet been declared so please let me get the result soon. Its more than 42days, please help me out of it.
My enrollment no.120220029
My programs code is MCs 034

Thanx regards
[email protected]
 
Apr 24, 2019

Assignment status not showing

Sir/Madam,

My assignment result is still pending and i submitted the assignment in the month of december 2018 but result not decleared yet . please check and update me . My enrollment no. 165236542. And paper is MS-91.

Thank you
[email protected]
 
Apr 24, 2019

Revaluation result not decleared

Sir/Madam,

My revaluation result is still pending ad i submitted the form in the month of febraury - 2019 but result not decleared yet . please check and update me . It's been more than 45 days.
At least I should have some information regarding it, kindly help.
My enrollment no. 165236542. And paper is MS-97.

Thank you
madhuri134
 
Apr 16, 2019

revaluation

sir,
i have applied for revaluation of 2 subject. its being more than 45 days but my result has not updated yet....plz declared my result
enrollment no. 137739494

madhuri
9716907693
tintin7
 
Mar 28, 2019

Incomplete Study Materials

I am a final year BA student, studying in IGNOU. I am in the July 2018-19 session. Enrollment No.: 169536460. I still have not received the study materials of two subjects BEGE-101, BEGE-104. I have tried many times calling the "material production department". They do not pick up phone. I called for 2weeks daily and then one day they picked up. I have talked to them 3times in 3month January,2019 to March,2019 and they say the same thing that the books will be delivered within the last week of that month. But I still did not received them. They gave me the publishing and dispatch department number but they never picked up my calls. I visited regional centre they told me to email the "material production department" again. I have sent many emails but there is no response. I also sent grievances but they say the same thing. I had to submit my assignments this month without any books. I have examination in June.

Incomplete Study Materials

NehaP1995
 
Mar 27, 2019

Wrong Exam Center chosen in TEE form submission please rectify it

Dear Sir,Madam
I am Neha Pandey course MCA my enrollment no: 187929385
control no:
I filled my TEE form on 26-03-2019 for june examination for mcs21,mcs22,mcs23,mcs24 and mcs25 and successfully made the payment .While filling the form i filled my center code as 28149(Women's college Kolkata) but now my receipt is showing a wrong exam center code of 2817 which is wrong .

It is and Earnest request to either update my exam center code to 28149 or cancel my tee form submission so that i can fill it up again.please it would be really helpful for me.

thanking you

Neha Pandey
Ignou student mca 2nd sem
enroll no: 187929385
control no:06191210452

Wrong Exam Center chosen in TEE form submission please rectify it

Kulvinder saini
 
Dec 20, 2018

MSCDFSM

Sir my reevaluation result is not declared all the other students result is declared bt my result is not declared I fill my reevaluation form be
Sachinarius
 
Nov 26, 2018

Revaluation result not declared

As I filled revaluation form in August for two subject MCSE 003 and MCS 43 but got result for only one subject MCS 43. So please let me know when the result of other subject will appear on Portal.

110854175
Subject - MCSE 003 Still not declared
MCS 43 - Declared

Thanks
Sachin gupta
7550458497
Rahul Kumar Srivastava
 
Oct 20, 2018

Revaluation - TEE June 2018 Result of one subject not declared

Hello Sir,

As I filled revaluation form in August for two subject but got result for only one. So please let me know when the result of other subject will appear on Portal.

126466267
Subject - MCS 024 Still not declared
MCS 014 - Declared

Thanks
Rahul Srivastava
7236089334
vikrant 10
 
Oct 20, 2018

RESULT AWAITED

its Been more than 45 days and still my result is awaited . Kindly update ASAP
Enrollment no. - 125683849
indiagulshan
 
Oct 13, 2018

Re evaluation

Sir my name is Gulshan Singh my enrollment no. Is 157465909 i am applying re evaluation of three subject
But result is not declared or updated yet.
Please let me know when did the result will display.
Thank you
Vinay.sharma
 
Oct 11, 2018

Theory mark is not updated for subject BHDF-101

Dear sir,

I am Vinay Kumar Sharma and my enrollment number is 175172564.

Sir, my theory mark for subject BHDF-101 Foundation course of hindi is not yet updated. Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you

Vinay Kumar Sharma
Enrollment No- 175172564
Contact No- 9085008393
pihu1994
 
Oct 9, 2018

mco-06

Dear Sir,

My re evaluation result is not updated yet. for MCO-06 June 2018. Kindly revert how much time taking for updation of re evaluation result June 2018.
Shalini dahiya
 
Oct 9, 2018

Revaluation result not updated

Respected Sir/ma'am

I have submitted my re evaluation form for ( MCO03 ) ON 07-09-2018 .BUT result is not declared yet . i have submitted form for my answer sheet and after receiving my answer . i came to know that my marks are not on the basis of my answer but on the number of pages due to which I get very less marks . please do something in this regard .it will be a great help if ignou teachers give preference to the answers of students rather than number of pages .

my enrollment no. is 166443645
Kundankr
 
Oct 5, 2018

Revolution results

Respected Sir/Ma'am
My re-evolution results still pending. I given exam last June 2018 month. And I have send DD in Bhopal RC by speed post. My enrolment number is 145350689.

Kindly do the needful
Kundankr
 
Oct 5, 2018

Revolution results

Respected Sir/Ma'am

My re-evolution results ACS1 still pending. I given exam last June month and l have send DD for revolution in Bhopal RC by speed post. My enrolment number 145350689. (BDP)

Kindly do the needful
Lovely202
 
Sep 28, 2018

Revalution result

Sir my revaluation result of mco is still pending my enrollment no is 160443133 please update it fast
8586944193
 
Sep 27, 2018

EPA6

result not update EPA06
ENROLLMENT NO. 159614321
Haziba
 
Sep 19, 2018

EHIO6 result

I have appeared in tee june 2017 BDP 3RD Year in four subject s EHIO6,EPS11,ESO15 and Acc1 but my one subject EHIO6 result is pending till date. Now again appeared in tee june 2018 in one subject EHIO6 but MY ENROLMENT NO.147143940 NOT showing any status till date examination Centre 1296d(2018)
Diptanu Roy
 
Sep 11, 2018

Result not updated

Hello sir, my MEG 07 result has not been updated yet after the 1month of other results. I need my marksheet as soon as possible.
Enrollment no. 165906397

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username