Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

Haziba
 
Sep 19, 2018

EHIO6 result

I have appeared in tee june 2017 BDP 3RD Year in four subject s EHIO6,EPS11,ESO15 and Acc1 but my one subject EHIO6 result is pending till date. Now again appeared in tee june 2018 in one subject EHIO6 but MY ENROLMENT NO.147143940 NOT showing any status till date examination Centre 1296d(2018)
Diptanu Roy
 
Sep 11, 2018

Result not updated

Hello sir, my MEG 07 result has not been updated yet after the 1month of other results. I need my marksheet as soon as possible.
Enrollment no. 165906397
Rittika Saha
 
Aug 31, 2018

Result not showing

Sir please solve my problems
My result is not showing i have given my exam in june18 in ACS01
My enrollment no is 151311328
Please sir solve my problems as soon as possible
Thank you
madhukri95
 
Aug 13, 2018

marks not updated

Sir, i have given exam for my MCOM exam in june 2018 for IBO4 but marks not updated and it is showing incomplete in the result..please check it and update it ..i will always be thankful to you.

marks not updated

sreejadas
 
Jul 24, 2018

2 TIMES PAYMENT FOR SINGLE ADMISSION

I HAVE TAKEN ADMISSION AT IGNOU COURSE MEG JULY SESSION 2018. I PAY ON LINE THROUGH AXIS BANK DEBIT CARD RS. 5600 DATED 25/05/2018 AT 01.19.23 A.M. THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED BUT IGNOU CONFIRM TRANSACTION NOT SUCCESSFUL AGAIN I PAY THROUGH U.B.I. DEBIT CARD RS 5600, THAT TRANSACTION WAS SUCCESSFUL AND IT WAS CONFIRM BY IGNOU. NEXT DAY 26/05/2018 I COMPLAIN TO AXIS BANK ABOUT THE UNSUCCESSFUL TRANSACTION. TODAY 24/07/2018 AXIS BANK CONFIRM ME THAT MY 1ST TRANSACTION THROUGH AXIS BANK DEBIT CARD TO IGNOU WAS SUCCESSFUL. THAT MEAN I HAVE PAY 2 TIMES FOR SINGLE ADMISSION. HOW CAN I GET REFUND?
NAME - SREEJA DAS.
ENROLMENT NO IN IGNOU - 186284040.
1ST TRANSACTION THROUGH AXIS BANK DEBIT CARD PAY U ID - 7025263491,TRANSACTION ID - 1822029654P_2, RS 5600.(NOT CONFIRM BY IGNOU)
2ND TRANSACTION TRROUGH UBI DEBIT CARD PAYMENT ID 7025273843, TRANCTION ID - 1822029654P_7 RS 5600 (CONFIRM BY IGNOU)
Sadika Rasool
 
Jul 17, 2018

WRONG PHOTOGRAPH ON BA ADMISSION FORM

Sir i filled my B.A Admission form with my photograph for july 2018 session but when i am checking status my photograph is replaced by someone else photo ....my control number is 1822216503P....Sir please look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible
Nishar Akhter
 
Jun 13, 2018

Id card

Sir /madam
My Name Nishar Akhter, enrollment no 168774627 ,MAH
Regional center Delhi 3,dwarka sector 6 , Ramfaal chowk New Delhi h.
Sir abhi tak mera I'd card mujhe mila nhi h, mene apna id card online download kiya or jb attested krwane k liye regional center gya to unhone attest krne se mna kr diya.
Or duplicate banane k liye kaha gya. Jab mere pas online I'd card h to me alag se kyun bnwau.
Kripya online id card ko bhi valid kiya jaye ya mujhe id card se judi sahi jankari di jaye
Thanks
Contact no 7838751945
ruth@7
 
Jun 4, 2018

Revaluation not declared

Hi Sir/Madam,

My revaluation results of M.com 2017 is still not declared. It's been more than 45 days.
At least I should have some information regarding it, kindly help. My enrollment no is 160119712 Course code MCO01.
Please update it asap.

Thanks in advance!
Tajali
 
May 29, 2018

Revaluation result not decleared

Sir/Madam
My revsluation result is still pending ad i submitted the form in the month of febraury but result not decleared yet . please check and update me . My enrollment no. 124577704. And paper is mec-02. Thank you
pklover
 
May 16, 2018

BCA

Please make sure that exam papers of the students are checked properly. Even after writing the exams so nicely the fails most of the students. My Course was to be completed on 2017, but due to improper or bad checking they wasted my year. ONLY 2 STUDENTS OF MY BATCH GOT PASSED THAT TOO AFTER WRITING SOME EXAMS AGAIN AND WASTING THEIR 6 MONTHS.

PLEASE DON'T PLAY WITH STUDENTS LIFE AND CAREER.

HOPE U WILL TAKE SOME ACTION.

THANK YOU.
Md Khalid reyaz
 
May 15, 2018

Books do not get still now

My enrollment number is 172678374 sir i do not get my EHI 04 AND BLUE 101 book still now my study centre already started the class without class it's very difficult to understand the meaning and write the assignment so plz privide me the book
Aditi Dutta
 
May 9, 2018

Fees not refund

I am Aditi Dutta & my control number 1811742767P.l applied for MSCDFSM in you IGNOU January session 2018.But on 23/03/18 my application got rejected. Still now my fee not refunded to me.It"s more than one month & I am writing to you last so many time but not getting any reply.
Please,refund my money as soon as possible
Saloni123
 
May 7, 2018

Revaluation December 2017 result not declared

My revaluation result is not yet declared. Enrolment no-157504448, programme code-M.COM , course code-MCO 05 .Please update my result.
Saloni123
 
May 7, 2018

Revaluation December 2017 result not declared

My revaluation result is not yet declared. Enrolment no-157504448, programme code -m.com, course code-mco 5.please update my result.
armawlong
 
May 4, 2018

Late declaration of revaluation result

I had applied for revaluation of three papers on 28th March 2018, and till now the results are not yet declared. Kindly do it at the earliest.

Enrolment No.: 15092590

Courses applied for revaluation: MEG 05, MEG 08, MEG 10
silkysawhney
 
May 3, 2018

Revaluation result yet not declared

Hii guys as humanity I suggest never to take admission in ignou such a greedy university who plays with students career whose aim is to only earn money kr nothing else .To take admission in ignou means spoil your life they only want money such a wastage of time.....and my revaluation result yet not declared
Anu_46
 
May 1, 2018

MFN 002 Dec 2017 revaluation results not yet declared from IGNOU

Please update MFN 002 revaluation results Dec 2017 , course MSCDFSM , waiting for revaluation results , June 2018 exam date is near but but still no revaluation results update, last date to submit june exam from is already without last fee is already over.
Anu_46
 
May 1, 2018

MFN002 revaluation results is not yet declared IGNOU Dec 2017

IGNOU revaluation Dec 2017 subject MFN 002 course MSCDFSM is not yet declared
shubha1234`
 
Apr 29, 2018

Teacher not teaching us anything

I am a dnhe student of jan 2018 batch...
Class teacher mr samir is not teaching us a single word...he also come very late and teach a single word...just do unrelated gossip and go ....we come from very far away and waste our full day..
Please do something
gellian roy
 
Apr 21, 2018

meg

Sir I have submitted my 4 assignments meg of first year 2017 in September but still in assignment status it is showing not completed plz help me sir my enrolment no is 170528347
umayank2
 
Apr 16, 2018

RE EVALUATION RESULT IS NOT DECLARED YET

Respected Sir/ma'am
I have submitted my re evaluation form for ( MTE-08 ) ON 09-02-2018.BUT result is not declared yet.please check and update my re evaluation result as soon as possible because i am peparing for competitive exams and DEGREE is required in every exam.

my enrollment no. is 138085575 (BDP)
SUBJECT ( MTE-08)
umayank2
 
Apr 16, 2018

RE EVALUATION RESULT IS NOT DECLARED YET

Respected Sir/ma'am
I have submitted my re evaluation form for ( MTE-08 ) ON 09-02-2018.BUT result is not declared yet.please check and update my re evaluation result as soon as possible because i am peparing for competitive exams and DEGREE is required in every exam.

my enrollment no. is 138085575 (BDP)
umayank2
 
Apr 16, 2018

RE EVALUATION RESULT IS NOT DECLARED

Respected Sir/ma'am
I have submitted my re evaluation form for ( MTE-08 ) ON 09-02-2018.BUT result is not declared yet.please check and update my re evaluation result as soon as possible because i am peparing for competitive exams and DEGREE is required in every exam.

my enrollment no. is 138085575 (BDP)
neelam nirad
 
Apr 12, 2018

Regarding non decliaration of my REVALUATION RESULT

Sir
It's requested that my REVALUATION RESULT has not been declared as yet. Details are mentioned bellow :

Name : Neelam Kumari
Roll no : 127854091
Programme code : BDP
Subject : ESP 11
TEE : Dec 2017
Canterbury code : 0526 D
Reginal Centre : 87

Please help and take neseccery action.
Thanking you.
Neelam kumari
neelam nirad
 
Apr 11, 2018

NON DECLEARATION OF REVALUAYION RESULT

Sir
It's requested that my REVALUATION RESULT has not been declared as yet. Details are mentioned bellow :

Name : Neelam Kumari
Roll no : 127854091
Programme code : BDP
Subject : ESP 11
TEE : Dec 2017
Canterbury code : 0526 D
centre code : 87

Please help and take neseccery action.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username