Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

Nishar Akhter
 
Jun 13, 2018

Id card

Sir /madam
My Name Nishar Akhter, enrollment no 168774627 ,MAH
Regional center Delhi 3,dwarka sector 6 , Ramfaal chowk New Delhi h.
Sir abhi tak mera I'd card mujhe mila nhi h, mene apna id card online download kiya or jb attested krwane k liye regional center gya to unhone attest krne se mna kr diya.
Or duplicate banane k liye kaha gya. Jab mere pas online I'd card h to me alag se kyun bnwau.
Kripya online id card ko bhi valid kiya jaye ya mujhe id card se judi sahi jankari di jaye
Thanks
Contact no 7838751945
ruth@7
 
Jun 4, 2018

Revaluation not declared

Hi Sir/Madam,

My revaluation results of M.com 2017 is still not declared. It's been more than 45 days.
At least I should have some information regarding it, kindly help. My enrollment no is 160119712 Course code MCO01.
Please update it asap.

Thanks in advance!
Tajali
 
May 29, 2018

Revaluation result not decleared

Sir/Madam
My revsluation result is still pending ad i submitted the form in the month of febraury but result not decleared yet . please check and update me . My enrollment no. 124577704. And paper is mec-02. Thank you
pklover
 
May 16, 2018

BCA

Please make sure that exam papers of the students are checked properly. Even after writing the exams so nicely the fails most of the students. My Course was to be completed on 2017, but due to improper or bad checking they wasted my year. ONLY 2 STUDENTS OF MY BATCH GOT PASSED THAT TOO AFTER WRITING SOME EXAMS AGAIN AND WASTING THEIR 6 MONTHS.

PLEASE DON'T PLAY WITH STUDENTS LIFE AND CAREER.

HOPE U WILL TAKE SOME ACTION.

THANK YOU.
Md Khalid reyaz
 
May 15, 2018

Books do not get still now

My enrollment number is 172678374 sir i do not get my EHI 04 AND BLUE 101 book still now my study centre already started the class without class it's very difficult to understand the meaning and write the assignment so plz privide me the book
Aditi Dutta
 
May 9, 2018

Fees not refund

I am Aditi Dutta & my control number 1811742767P.l applied for MSCDFSM in you IGNOU January session 2018.But on 23/03/18 my application got rejected. Still now my fee not refunded to me.It"s more than one month & I am writing to you last so many time but not getting any reply.
Please,refund my money as soon as possible
Saloni123
 
May 7, 2018

Revaluation December 2017 result not declared

My revaluation result is not yet declared. Enrolment no-157504448, programme code-M.COM , course code-MCO 05 .Please update my result.
Saloni123
 
May 7, 2018

Revaluation December 2017 result not declared

My revaluation result is not yet declared. Enrolment no-157504448, programme code -m.com, course code-mco 5.please update my result.
armawlong
 
May 4, 2018

Late declaration of revaluation result

I had applied for revaluation of three papers on 28th March 2018, and till now the results are not yet declared. Kindly do it at the earliest.

Enrolment No.: 15092590

Courses applied for revaluation: MEG 05, MEG 08, MEG 10
silkysawhney
 
May 3, 2018

Revaluation result yet not declared

Hii guys as humanity I suggest never to take admission in ignou such a greedy university who plays with students career whose aim is to only earn money kr nothing else .To take admission in ignou means spoil your life they only want money such a wastage of time.....and my revaluation result yet not declared
Anu_46
 
May 1, 2018

MFN 002 Dec 2017 revaluation results not yet declared from IGNOU

Please update MFN 002 revaluation results Dec 2017 , course MSCDFSM , waiting for revaluation results , June 2018 exam date is near but but still no revaluation results update, last date to submit june exam from is already without last fee is already over.
Anu_46
 
May 1, 2018

MFN002 revaluation results is not yet declared IGNOU Dec 2017

IGNOU revaluation Dec 2017 subject MFN 002 course MSCDFSM is not yet declared
shubha1234`
 
Apr 29, 2018

Teacher not teaching us anything

I am a dnhe student of jan 2018 batch...
Class teacher mr samir is not teaching us a single word...he also come very late and teach a single word...just do unrelated gossip and go ....we come from very far away and waste our full day..
Please do something
gellian roy
 
Apr 21, 2018

meg

Sir I have submitted my 4 assignments meg of first year 2017 in September but still in assignment status it is showing not completed plz help me sir my enrolment no is 170528347
umayank2
 
Apr 16, 2018

RE EVALUATION RESULT IS NOT DECLARED YET

Respected Sir/ma'am
I have submitted my re evaluation form for ( MTE-08 ) ON 09-02-2018.BUT result is not declared yet.please check and update my re evaluation result as soon as possible because i am peparing for competitive exams and DEGREE is required in every exam.

my enrollment no. is 138085575 (BDP)
SUBJECT ( MTE-08)
umayank2
 
Apr 16, 2018

RE EVALUATION RESULT IS NOT DECLARED YET

Respected Sir/ma'am
I have submitted my re evaluation form for ( MTE-08 ) ON 09-02-2018.BUT result is not declared yet.please check and update my re evaluation result as soon as possible because i am peparing for competitive exams and DEGREE is required in every exam.

my enrollment no. is 138085575 (BDP)
umayank2
 
Apr 16, 2018

RE EVALUATION RESULT IS NOT DECLARED

Respected Sir/ma'am
I have submitted my re evaluation form for ( MTE-08 ) ON 09-02-2018.BUT result is not declared yet.please check and update my re evaluation result as soon as possible because i am peparing for competitive exams and DEGREE is required in every exam.

my enrollment no. is 138085575 (BDP)
neelam nirad
 
Apr 12, 2018

Regarding non decliaration of my REVALUATION RESULT

Sir
It's requested that my REVALUATION RESULT has not been declared as yet. Details are mentioned bellow :

Name : Neelam Kumari
Roll no : 127854091
Programme code : BDP
Subject : ESP 11
TEE : Dec 2017
Canterbury code : 0526 D
Reginal Centre : 87

Please help and take neseccery action.
Thanking you.
Neelam kumari
neelam nirad
 
Apr 11, 2018

NON DECLEARATION OF REVALUAYION RESULT

Sir
It's requested that my REVALUATION RESULT has not been declared as yet. Details are mentioned bellow :

Name : Neelam Kumari
Roll no : 127854091
Programme code : BDP
Subject : ESP 11
TEE : Dec 2017
Canterbury code : 0526 D
centre code : 87

Please help and take neseccery action.
neelam nirad
 
Apr 9, 2018

RE-VALUATION RESULT HAS NOT BEEN PUBLISHED

Sir/Madam
I have filled an application in prescribed form for Re-valuation of my TEE DEC 17, but result has not been published as yet. Details are mentioned bellow:
NAME : NEELAM KUMARI
PROGR CODE : BDP
ROLL NO : 127854091
SUB : ESO 101

Pl shortout my problem.

With regards
email id : niradrkdumka@gmail.com
vaishali1993
 
Apr 9, 2018

REGARDING EXAMINATION CENTRE

Sir my name is VAISHALI my Enrolment No is 172821314. Sir I'm a married girl and my husband is a Indian Army soldier and he is posted in J&K. Sir I was taken admission in IGNOU Buxar for my better higher education. But in the previous year IGNOU not conducted examination in Buxar which is very difficult for me to undergo outside from the district for examination being a woman and also no any member is available at my home. Sir in this regard i was registered complaints in regional director IGNOU Patna but neither any reply received from regional director nor he taken any action in this regard. Sir I humbly requested you to kindly conduct examination at Buxar so we enable to do our examination at Home Town safely and comfortably. Thanking you sir.
vaishali1993
 
Apr 9, 2018

Complaints regarding examination centre

Sir my name is VAISHALI my Enrolment No is 172821314. Sir I'm a married girl and my husband is a Indian Army soldier and he is posted in J&K. Sir I was taken admission in IGNOU Buxar for my better higher education. But in the previous year IGNOU not conducted examination in Buxar which is very difficult for me to undergo outside from the district for examination being a woman and also no any member is available at my home. Sir in this regard i was registered complaints in regional director IGNOU Patna but neither any reply received from regional director nor he taken any action in this regard. Sir I humbly requested you to kindly conduct examination at Buxar so we enable to do our examination at Home Town safely and comfortably. Thanking you sir.
Hanusau
 
Apr 5, 2018

UPDATATION OF REVALUATION RESULT DEC 2017

Sir
I hame applied for revaluation result for DEC 17 in subject MEG-3 as on 28 Feb but yet my result is not updated
Enrollment no -172146933
Sub - MEG-3
SIR,
plz solve the above issue.
princysharma
 
Apr 3, 2018

revaluation result not declared

i send my revaluation form via speed post the very second next day after declaration of result...
there's no chance of post not received or post received late... my evaluation center was Bhopal.
stilll its too late.. my result its not declared yet...
my have applied for MCS024 and my enrollment no is 170377750.
please check.
waiting for a reply.
thank u
Riaan mishra
 
Mar 31, 2018

Refund money due to regert for admission for MCA programme from ignou vide registration No. 1811957758P

I applied for MCA from Ignou my registration Number is 181195778P, But on 13 March 2018 received a message regrading regret my online application and refund fee shortly. Further till date no refund fee in my account. In this regard i called customer number of IGNOU but they not received call only one time received and told that refund fee in your account shortly but till date no refund from their ends. therefore kindly request to u please look into the matter and reply given to my email ID number- manmohanmishra23@gmail.com and my contact number is 9800734451

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Chartered bus indore - Missing of Flight due to delay by Bus Driver
    This is with regard to the issue faced by me while...
    colony - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd - Weight no loss for this usage
    We purchased weight loss kit 3 months pack on...
    Night Suits for Men - Refund
    Respected Sir, I have placed night suits for men 2...
    Street light - Street light
    Sir Mere ghar ke samne ki Street light kharab hai.jiske...
    Delhi Orange Bus - Conductor not giving ticket
    The conductor of bus no dl 1pd 0825 on route no, 807a is...
    Reliance Trends - refund issue and delay of product product delivery
    I cancelled an order on june 12 2018 for which i paid 1597...
    Noida Municipal corporation - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    mahindra bolero maxitruck plus - Service
    My pickup immobiliser is theft and key is lost, I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username