Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

karunn
 
Jan 12, 2018

ignou

www.ignouassignmentwala.in


plzz visit our wwbsite
enggruchi2010@gmail.com
 
Jan 10, 2018

Result not displaying

The term end result of Dec'17 has been declared I attempted the test under PGDESD course but my result is not showing it is saying Enrollment no. not found.
Ashutosh Srivastava
 
Dec 14, 2017

revaluation result

I have applied for re-evaluation in IGNOU on Aug 2017 but result not come yet. I have contacted IGNOU no. Of times, but they not declare my result till now. According to IGNOU RE-EVALUATION takes 30 days to declare the result. But today is 5 month from the date when I have applied .
Please take a proper action against them and do resolve my query. My details are given below:
Program Name:- MCA
Subject -MCS-051
ENROLMENT NO.- 074569875.
Ranveer Singh
 
Dec 13, 2017

Revaluation result

I have applied for revaluation in September and its been more than three months but still result not updated yet ignou doesn't value of students career this university just ruined the time of students nothing else
Rahul1995
 
Dec 10, 2017

Result not yet declared

Sir my revaluation result is not yet declared. Its been month since the online link for 2017 revaluation result came out in ignou website but everytime I check my result its says is not yet declared and my exam for next semester is on the way. I am in confusion and worried about my result. Kindly plz upload my result as fast as you can.

Enroll - 137535052
Program - B.C.A
Sub - bcs -054, mcs -013
surjeet Chourasiya
 
Dec 5, 2017

Revaluation Result Update Issue

Hello Sir,

I had submitted the revaluation form in September but result are still not declared, and had made many call to Maidan Gardi regarding this but no one are received the call.

Please let me know when i can expect the MCA revaluation result.
Faiz101
 
Dec 1, 2017

Ignou re-evaluation

Still, not updated re-evaluation result. Desperate....!
Program Code :MCA
Subjects for re-evaluation :Mcs051, mcs031
Palaparthi pavan
 
Nov 29, 2017

Ddt

Name:pavan
Course :ddt
Sub:bpvi017
Termend June 2017 exam result markes19 marks after revaluation marked 15markes came pass marks 25 don't play game students life ignou
Sachin.kumar
 
Nov 28, 2017

Re-evaluation result

Sir/Madam,
My re-evaluation result hasn't been updated yet.
Program Code :MCA.
Enrollment no : 161502666
Subjects for re-evaluation : mcs031
Please help.
Geetu Bala
 
Nov 24, 2017

revolution result yet not updated

Sir, I have applied for the Re Evaluation and keep waiting for more than one month. But we could not get any result in the official IGNOU site. We are in confusion still and not aware what happened too?. It could be better, if you can publish the result as soon as possible. So that we too can get ready for the other exams and need not worry about the applied subject. Please do help us in this.
Sir my re evaluation result of MCA is not yet publish, please send the result.
My enrollment no. -152026331
Suman87
 
Nov 23, 2017

MPS

Sir/madam
I have submitted re-evaluation form. To know details about it I have contacted Regional centre and head quarter, but no one is replying to calls. When will be my re-evaluation result declared? Detailed complaints of 340+ students are mentioned in below link. Kindly take a look on this too. Thanks.

https://www.change.org/p/department-of-education-raise-your-voice-against-ignou-s-fraud-misbehavior-and-irresponsibility
Faiz101
 
Nov 23, 2017

Ignou re-evaluation

Sir/Madam,
My re-evaluation result hasn't been updated yet.
Program Code :MCA.
Subjects for re-evaluation : Mcs051, mcs031
Please help.
swadeshignou
 
Nov 22, 2017

IGNOU RE-EVALUATION

Sir, I have applied for re-evaluation in IGNOU on September.01, 2017 but result not come yet. I have contacted IGNOU no. Of times, but they not declare my result till now. According to IGNOU RE-EVALUATION takes 30 days to declare the result. But today is 83rd day from the date when I have applied . They dont respond the phone calls. Please take a proper action against them and do resolve my query. My details are given below:
Enrolment No. 151480217
Programme: MCA
Course: MCS-042, MCS-053, MCSE-004

Regards
-Swadesh Singh
aditi jindal
 
Nov 12, 2017

re evaluation

Revaluation
Respected Sir/Madam,

My revaluation result june 2017 not updated.

Please look into the matter.

Thanks and regards
Aditi jindal
Enrolment no. 166536842
Program code MCA
Mob. No. 7291893707
Email id aditijindal27@gmail.com
aditi jindal
 
Nov 12, 2017

reevauation

helo sir,I have applied re evaluation for mcs-011,mcs-021 on august till now I have not get result from ignou ,please help me my enroll no-166536842 & email is aditijindal27@gmail.com
9793243485
 
Nov 9, 2017

Revaluation result not show

Sir I have applied for revaluation. But result is not yet declared. Sir please upload my result of bcs-41
Enrollment no -126663674
Name-Ravi Chand Gupta
Programme code-BCA
Email-ravigupta7254@gmail.com
Subject for revaluation-BCS-41.
Contact-9793243485
Upender Gupta
 
Nov 8, 2017

re-evaluation

sir, i had send re-evaluation form of one MCA subject before 2 months ago but the result are not declared yet. Please declare the re-evaluation result. The procedure of the IGNOU is very slow and please improve your system for the good future of the students.
sushant virmani
 
Nov 7, 2017

revaluation result is not updated

hello sir this is Sushant Virmani from Ghaziabad enrollment no is 147689515 program BCA wanted to know that at what time will you update revaluation result i am in trouble so please take positive action on this as soon as possible
tarun shaw
 
Oct 26, 2017

Term End Examination Form

Hi, My name is Tarun Shaw(E. No. 146661752, Study Centre- 2804 kolkata), I have submitted Term End Examination form Dec. 2017 through online on 25th Oct. 2017. I have Wrongly selected the Course Code EEC10 instead of Selecting ECO10, on the very next day I have to recorrect it and again submitted the Exam Form for ECO10(26.10.2017).

So I want to cancel the Exam Form which is submitted on 25th Oct. 2017 for the Course Code EEC10 and I request the management to refund my money back.

Another request I have for the Website builder of IGNOU to provide a Cancellation option for the Exam Form and there should be a refund policy in case the candidate wants to cancel it.

Term End Examination Form

Ignouworst
 
Oct 20, 2017

marks not updated yet

Sir I am a student of bsc and my marks for mte 11 Of June 17 are not declared yet kindly take appropriate action. My enrollment no. Is 140937736
Ramesh Singh
 
Oct 13, 2017

revolution result yet not updated

Hello sir,

I think some people sitting in in Ignou's administration doesn't have any value of career of ignou's student. They are playing with career of student. Every time, answer sheet in ignou is not check properly. They declare result within one month after exam without checking answer sheet properly. After that, helpless students apply for re-checking of answer sheet and they charge Rs.750 per subject in this process. But question is that revolution's result is not declared within one month. It takes time more than 2 month and sometimes it takes more than 3 months also. So,if checking time in revolution is taking more than main exam answer sheet, it proves that paper is not checked properly first time. It is because the people sitting in ignou wants to earn money through re-checking of paper. That's why they do so. We should try to stop this thing. So, please suggest me where I should I complain against ignou.
baby nilofer
 
Oct 11, 2017

reevaluation result

sir I have applied for reevaluation. But result is not yet declared. Sir please upload my result of es-331
Enrollment no -140125610
saksham123
 
Oct 8, 2017

reevaluation resulnot declared

i hadapplied for re ealuation mip104

not gotmaking result
enollenment no168415950
Anon2195
 
Sep 28, 2017

Pathetic quality of education

Hello,

I am a registered IGNOU student and I'm currently doing BA. I took distance education when my health failed and I was told IGNOU was the "best" when it came to distance education!

If this is the "best" India can offer I wonder what the worst is. After three days of trying to contact the Mulund west office in Mumbai. I am yet to receive a response.

Every time I call, the line is "Busy"! Now the first time I called, I gave them the benefit of doubt, but when it happens for 3 days in a row it's not a mistake, but it is in fact IGNORANCE!

I am in the hospital right now so I cannot visit the center. What is the point of distance education if the regional center doesn't even answer the phone!!

I am not providing my enrollment number with this "complaint" because frankly, I am afraid that some people might take negative actions against me.

This is Indian education system in a nutshell.
Where the students aren't valued and the university doesn't care!

I'm sure like all other complaints, this complaint will be ignored too and the people working at IGNOU will continue to live in denial forever! But I had to try to do something!

To anybody who wants to enroll in this godforsaken university, please run far away! There are better options out there, I'm sure! You deserve so much more than this.

Yours truly disgusted,
Anonymous.
Kausalya Ullal
 
Sep 23, 2017

BTS RESULT

My name is Rajiv Niranjan Ullal. My enrolment No is 166843615. I appeared for BTS paper aOM01 in June 2017. Whenever I check my result it says Enrolment number not found. Result yet to be declared. Please look into the matter and let me know my result.

Rajiv Ullal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KRC tours and travels - Cheating bus service
    Very very worst bus service I ever had. Cheating bus...
    Universal travels - Worst behaviour
    Worst travel worst maintenance compared to other travels...
    Reliance Jio - REFUND OF RS 449/-
    MY JIO NO-7001325589 WAS RECHARGED TWICE OF RS 449/- ON...
    Niraj Sahay - Cutting of trees
    Sir, I am a resident of DDA SFS Flats sector1, pocket...
    ICICI Bank - No mechanism to speak to any authorised person
    I have EDC machine from icici bank. Since I have taken...
    Aircel - refund balace
    Dear Customer (Irshad Khan), We would like to inform...
    NVSP - Half Application got submited by mistake
    Half Application got submited by mistake Reference no...
    Aircel - Port msg not send
    Dear Customer (Neha Sharma), We would like to inform...
    Hathway broadband network - Customer harrasement and false promises
    Dear Sir, we apologize for the inconvenience. Please...
    SBI EPAY - AMOUNT DEDUVTED BUT TRASACTION FAILED
    RESPECTED SIR MY NAME IS ANAND. I HAVE BEEN APPLIED FOR...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username