Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

Rahul Kumar Srivastava
 
Oct 20, 2018

Revaluation - TEE June 2018 Result of one subject not declared

Hello Sir,

As I filled revaluation form in August for two subject but got result for only one. So please let me know when the result of other subject will appear on Portal.

126466267
Subject - MCS 024 Still not declared
MCS 014 - Declared

Thanks
Rahul Srivastava
7236089334
vikrant 10
 
Oct 20, 2018

RESULT AWAITED

its Been more than 45 days and still my result is awaited . Kindly update ASAP
Enrollment no. - 125683849
indiagulshan
 
Oct 13, 2018

Re evaluation

Sir my name is Gulshan Singh my enrollment no. Is 157465909 i am applying re evaluation of three subject
But result is not declared or updated yet.
Please let me know when did the result will display.
Thank you
Vinay.sharma
 
Oct 11, 2018

Theory mark is not updated for subject BHDF-101

Dear sir,

I am Vinay Kumar Sharma and my enrollment number is 175172564.

Sir, my theory mark for subject BHDF-101 Foundation course of hindi is not yet updated. Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you

Vinay Kumar Sharma
Enrollment No- 175172564
Contact No- 9085008393
pihu1994
 
Oct 9, 2018

mco-06

Dear Sir,

My re evaluation result is not updated yet. for MCO-06 June 2018. Kindly revert how much time taking for updation of re evaluation result June 2018.
Shalini dahiya
 
Oct 9, 2018

Revaluation result not updated

Respected Sir/ma'am

I have submitted my re evaluation form for ( MCO03 ) ON 07-09-2018 .BUT result is not declared yet . i have submitted form for my answer sheet and after receiving my answer . i came to know that my marks are not on the basis of my answer but on the number of pages due to which I get very less marks . please do something in this regard .it will be a great help if ignou teachers give preference to the answers of students rather than number of pages .

my enrollment no. is 166443645
Kundankr
 
Oct 5, 2018

Revolution results

Respected Sir/Ma'am
My re-evolution results still pending. I given exam last June 2018 month. And I have send DD in Bhopal RC by speed post. My enrolment number is 145350689.

Kindly do the needful
Kundankr
 
Oct 5, 2018

Revolution results

Respected Sir/Ma'am

My re-evolution results ACS1 still pending. I given exam last June month and l have send DD for revolution in Bhopal RC by speed post. My enrolment number 145350689. (BDP)

Kindly do the needful
Lovely202
 
Sep 28, 2018

Revalution result

Sir my revaluation result of mco is still pending my enrollment no is 160443133 please update it fast
8586944193
 
Sep 27, 2018

EPA6

result not update EPA06
ENROLLMENT NO. 159614321
Haziba
 
Sep 19, 2018

EHIO6 result

I have appeared in tee june 2017 BDP 3RD Year in four subject s EHIO6,EPS11,ESO15 and Acc1 but my one subject EHIO6 result is pending till date. Now again appeared in tee june 2018 in one subject EHIO6 but MY ENROLMENT NO.147143940 NOT showing any status till date examination Centre 1296d(2018)
Diptanu Roy
 
Sep 11, 2018

Result not updated

Hello sir, my MEG 07 result has not been updated yet after the 1month of other results. I need my marksheet as soon as possible.
Enrollment no. 165906397
Rittika Saha
 
Aug 31, 2018

Result not showing

Sir please solve my problems
My result is not showing i have given my exam in june18 in ACS01
My enrollment no is 151311328
Please sir solve my problems as soon as possible
Thank you
madhukri95
 
Aug 13, 2018

marks not updated

Sir, i have given exam for my MCOM exam in june 2018 for IBO4 but marks not updated and it is showing incomplete in the result..please check it and update it ..i will always be thankful to you.

marks not updated

sreejadas
 
Jul 24, 2018

2 TIMES PAYMENT FOR SINGLE ADMISSION

I HAVE TAKEN ADMISSION AT IGNOU COURSE MEG JULY SESSION 2018. I PAY ON LINE THROUGH AXIS BANK DEBIT CARD RS. 5600 DATED 25/05/2018 AT 01.19.23 A.M. THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED BUT IGNOU CONFIRM TRANSACTION NOT SUCCESSFUL AGAIN I PAY THROUGH U.B.I. DEBIT CARD RS 5600, THAT TRANSACTION WAS SUCCESSFUL AND IT WAS CONFIRM BY IGNOU. NEXT DAY 26/05/2018 I COMPLAIN TO AXIS BANK ABOUT THE UNSUCCESSFUL TRANSACTION. TODAY 24/07/2018 AXIS BANK CONFIRM ME THAT MY 1ST TRANSACTION THROUGH AXIS BANK DEBIT CARD TO IGNOU WAS SUCCESSFUL. THAT MEAN I HAVE PAY 2 TIMES FOR SINGLE ADMISSION. HOW CAN I GET REFUND?
NAME - SREEJA DAS.
ENROLMENT NO IN IGNOU - 186284040.
1ST TRANSACTION THROUGH AXIS BANK DEBIT CARD PAY U ID - 7025263491,TRANSACTION ID - 1822029654P_2, RS 5600.(NOT CONFIRM BY IGNOU)
2ND TRANSACTION TRROUGH UBI DEBIT CARD PAYMENT ID 7025273843, TRANCTION ID - 1822029654P_7 RS 5600 (CONFIRM BY IGNOU)
Sadika Rasool
 
Jul 17, 2018

WRONG PHOTOGRAPH ON BA ADMISSION FORM

Sir i filled my B.A Admission form with my photograph for july 2018 session but when i am checking status my photograph is replaced by someone else photo ....my control number is 1822216503P....Sir please look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible
Nishar Akhter
 
Jun 13, 2018

Id card

Sir /madam
My Name Nishar Akhter, enrollment no 168774627 ,MAH
Regional center Delhi 3,dwarka sector 6 , Ramfaal chowk New Delhi h.
Sir abhi tak mera I'd card mujhe mila nhi h, mene apna id card online download kiya or jb attested krwane k liye regional center gya to unhone attest krne se mna kr diya.
Or duplicate banane k liye kaha gya. Jab mere pas online I'd card h to me alag se kyun bnwau.
Kripya online id card ko bhi valid kiya jaye ya mujhe id card se judi sahi jankari di jaye
Thanks
Contact no 7838751945
ruth@7
 
Jun 4, 2018

Revaluation not declared

Hi Sir/Madam,

My revaluation results of M.com 2017 is still not declared. It's been more than 45 days.
At least I should have some information regarding it, kindly help. My enrollment no is 160119712 Course code MCO01.
Please update it asap.

Thanks in advance!
Tajali
 
May 29, 2018

Revaluation result not decleared

Sir/Madam
My revsluation result is still pending ad i submitted the form in the month of febraury but result not decleared yet . please check and update me . My enrollment no. 124577704. And paper is mec-02. Thank you
pklover
 
May 16, 2018

BCA

Please make sure that exam papers of the students are checked properly. Even after writing the exams so nicely the fails most of the students. My Course was to be completed on 2017, but due to improper or bad checking they wasted my year. ONLY 2 STUDENTS OF MY BATCH GOT PASSED THAT TOO AFTER WRITING SOME EXAMS AGAIN AND WASTING THEIR 6 MONTHS.

PLEASE DON'T PLAY WITH STUDENTS LIFE AND CAREER.

HOPE U WILL TAKE SOME ACTION.

THANK YOU.
Md Khalid reyaz
 
May 15, 2018

Books do not get still now

My enrollment number is 172678374 sir i do not get my EHI 04 AND BLUE 101 book still now my study centre already started the class without class it's very difficult to understand the meaning and write the assignment so plz privide me the book
Aditi Dutta
 
May 9, 2018

Fees not refund

I am Aditi Dutta & my control number 1811742767P.l applied for MSCDFSM in you IGNOU January session 2018.But on 23/03/18 my application got rejected. Still now my fee not refunded to me.It"s more than one month & I am writing to you last so many time but not getting any reply.
Please,refund my money as soon as possible
Saloni123
 
May 7, 2018

Revaluation December 2017 result not declared

My revaluation result is not yet declared. Enrolment no-157504448, programme code-M.COM , course code-MCO 05 .Please update my result.
Saloni123
 
May 7, 2018

Revaluation December 2017 result not declared

My revaluation result is not yet declared. Enrolment no-157504448, programme code -m.com, course code-mco 5.please update my result.
armawlong
 
May 4, 2018

Late declaration of revaluation result

I had applied for revaluation of three papers on 28th March 2018, and till now the results are not yet declared. Kindly do it at the earliest.

Enrolment No.: 15092590

Courses applied for revaluation: MEG 05, MEG 08, MEG 10

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kent Water Purifier - Pathetic Kent, not working as standards
    Dear sir, Am Vinay a kent user ,I want to take up this...
    SHAHA FINLEASE PVT LTD - CIBIL SHOWING OVERDUE IN NOT AVAILED CREDIT CARD LOAN
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is Saravanan S S/o Sundaram.V...
    TIME COACHING - NO MAT BATCH- FAKE PROMISES
    I joined Time BTM for MAT coaching 2019 in the month of...
    Indian Bank - Complaint against bank
    Main Rinki Kumari PMEGP me purv me loan ke liye apply ki...
    Spark corportation consultancy /ANJU - Money cheating
    Respected Sir/Madam, Welcome! Greetings! This is...
    INB Times of Money - Payment deducted but not delivered
    I purchased the pack for clash of kings game from google...
    Cross Roads - Regarding refund
    I have purchased a service package from cross roads...
    Vodafone - Avoid Vodafone
    I have a prepaid Vodafone connection and vodafone has been...
    bihar student credit card scheme - Bihar student credit card
    Dear sir, I'm from jamui district of Bihar ...
    Airtel - network
    no network in my home
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username