Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

adilmohammed88
 
Sep 15, 2017

Provisional certificates

Sir my enrollment number 138175634 and program code BHM I have successfully completed 3 yrs bsc and cleared all sem papers and the ignou papers which I had my ignou results have been declared on August 11 2017 but it has been more than 1 month now till now I didn't get my provisional certificate please sir I am in emergency of the provisional certificate as I am doing mba I want to submit it in my colledge please sir send it as soon as possible within this month sir
Davidsonkangujam
 
Sep 12, 2017

BA 3rd Year Result Delay

Hi,
I had appear the BA 3rd Year exam in June 2017. But the exam result is still not available in the server. So how long should i have to wait for the result.
rishav0095
 
Sep 2, 2017

Delay in declaring of Term end exam result

Term end exam is over and 70 days passed but ignou do not declare result of AMK 1 and AED 1 of june 2017 term end exam's marksheet yet.
So., I am requesting you to please look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Delay in declaring of Term end exam result Delay in declaring of Term end exam result

Khushboo tiwar
 
May 12, 2017

How to get my degree

Sir my name is khushboo tiwar , my enrollment no.is 151520675. I was not available to collect my degree on 13 April on reginal center 2 rajghat but I have already enrolled online and made payment through credit card for convocation. Pls suggest me how can I get my degree. My degree no is .IG30203531. pls provide information on my id khushboomtiwari@gmail.com. thanks
priyankasingh88
 
Apr 27, 2017

non upgradation of revaluation result

My name is priyanka singh and my enrollment no is 151400273.on 2nd of march 2017 i have given my m.com paper mco.06 for revaluation but yet i havent recieved my revaluation result .i request you to update my result so that i can decide whether i have to reappear for the said paper or not that as next exam schedule is on june. Kindly do it fast . I really need this. My phone no is 8981420807.
shan949568
 
Apr 11, 2017

not receiving MA degree

sir my enrol no is 125407468 and i have complited MPA from ignou jammu. i have received my provisional certificate along with statement of marks certificate. but i have not received my MPA degree.
sir i am not available at jammu. plz advice me how to got my MPA degree.
term end exam june-2015
date 13 aug 15
certificate no 0020865
mob-9018910800
shanuplayboy000@gmail.com
DS3
 
Mar 30, 2017

One subject code marks are not reveled yet.

Sir I am Devina Singh student of IGNOU (MP Programme) enrolment no 165943782 ,sir I haven't got grade marks in my subject code MS 29 till now in rest three subjects marks are reveled but not in this particular subject. Its my humble request sir please do something regarding this problem.
suhrita
 
Mar 29, 2017

NON REFLECTION OF MARKS IN MEG

Dear Sir,

I had given my term end exam of MEG10 and MEG14 in December 2016. I got my marks of MEG10 but didnt receive marks of MEG14 yet.
prabu devaraj
 
Mar 16, 2017

how to get (missed) 2015 convocation certificate

Dear sir/madam,

I am completed the DMEVI course at ignou university for 2014 batch. Still i am working in abroad, how i can get my original certificate. This is an important to my future. Please letme know kindly inform my mail id prabu.d33@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards,

Prabu. D
Nidu altaf
 
Mar 11, 2017

Update of dec tee 2016 results

Sir,
I student of mscdfsm enrollment no 147155478 requests you to update my results of MFN009 and MFN005 as soon as possible
SUBRAY RAMACHANDRA MESTA
 
Mar 7, 2017

not genarated acknowledgment 30th convocation

Dear sir,


Dear sir
I pay Rs 604-20 6th February 2017 from debit card to apply 30th bed convocation .but Acknowledgement is not genareted.
So kindly update the acknowledgement.

Name: MESTA SUBRAY RAMACHANDRA

En. No.140435269

Program :BED
Control No: 358354
Date of transactio :6th Feb. 2017 RS. 604.20 E.mail - subraymesta20@gmail.com mob ############
SUBRAY RAMACHANDRA MESTA
 
Mar 5, 2017

30th convocation pament confirmation not recived

Dear sir
I pay Rs 604-20 5th February 2017 from debit card to apply 30th convocation but payment confirmation not recived .Amount deducted but Acknowledgement not genareted.
So kindly update the acknowledgement

Name: SUBRAY RAMACHANDRA MESTA

En. No.140435269

Program :BED
Control No: 358354
Date of transactio :5th Feb. 2017 RS. 604.20 E.mail - subraymesta20@gmail.com mob ############
Reena Gurung
 
Feb 15, 2017

Acc1

Dear sir/madam I Reena Gurung bdp my enrolment no is 135656292 BA 3rd yers ignou sir I request to u I'm given two times Acc1 theory exam how to same marks showing my result plz checked my result plz sir I'm not expect my marks and I'm not satisfied my marks
Tundup angmo
 
Feb 11, 2017

Not receving enrollment card

Dear Madam/Sir
With due regard I Tundup Angmo prog:MAH enrollment no 168360358 would like to bring it in your kind notice that I did not receive my enrollment card by post so plz send /issue my enrollment card because it important for my exam..
looking forward for an early and positive reply...
regards Tundup Angmo
Sima Dey
 
Feb 8, 2017

Non Received Of Grade Card And Certificate

I have completed my MSO June 2016 TEE but I have not received my marksheet and certificate yet.Pls send me the marksheet and certificate as early as possible as it passed 4 months completing my course....
ONAM KUMAR SINGH
 
Jan 9, 2017

Non receipt of Marksheet and Provisional certificate

Respected sir,
Myself Onam Kumar Singh and my Roll No. is 137385744. I have completed BA (BACHELOR IN PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION) from IGNOU RC JORHAT in term end examination Jun 2016.

I have not received my Marksheet and provisional certificate till date. Kindly confirm the despatch details so that I can track it at my nearest post office.

Thanking you.

Yours sincerely,

Onam Kumar Singh
MOBILE:9957087276
Email:onam.k.s@gmail.com
Ranjit kr singha
 
Jan 3, 2017

not getting marksheet and provisional certificate for Bcom

Dear sir/madam,

With due respect and most humble back to state I am the student of Ignou for the program BDP as Bcom, my enrolment no- 135672803 from Guwahati regional centre Assam. I have completed the course but didn't got my marksheet and provisional certificate.

So I kindly requested you to see my details and send me it's very urgent for my future to proceed my job.
Please contact - 0 8876703398 &
ranjitsingha1988@gmail.com or reply.


Your faithfully
Ranjit kumar singha
Enrolment- 135672803
surjit thingujam
 
Dec 27, 2016

PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE NOT RECIEVE

Dear sir/ madam I am a student of ignou, I complete my BA exam in BDP course on December 2015. Until now my provisional certificate/grade card is not receive. I required it for my future . Sir pliz help
Name . THINGUJAM SURJITBABU SINGH
Enrolment no. 125308281
Exam centre code . 1705
TARANISEN KHAMARI
 
Dec 13, 2016

ORIGINAL MHD-CERTIFICATE

I have successfully completed my mhd course on JUNE-2015 & also got my provisional certificate,Mark sheet.But till date I have not get my original certificate.so I request you to kindly issue me my certificate for further study or further submission in any job.
MY ENROLL.NO : 110637271
STUDY CENTRE CODE :2108
MOB: 9937502145
Email: taranisenkhamari@gmail.com
anamikashukla
 
Dec 10, 2016

revaluation marks

respected sir my revaluation result and two time main exam marks are same in Mcs 034 plz check my copy bz 3 times same marks not possible my enroll no. 137380168
sonynisar
 
Dec 9, 2016

plz send my revaluation and division

Dear sir Mae June 2016 me BDP/BA complete ki hu mera Enrolment num :126834635 h abhi tk meri revaluation and division nahi aaya h mujhe uski argent work h admission ke liye dusre university me isliye jitni jaldi ho sake bhej de
Fazal Din
 
Nov 28, 2016

Assignment no.not entered

respected sir/madam my enrolment no. is 135906380 corse code ESO16 . assignment no. was not entered.I submit my all assignment .Iam in final year kindly entered my assignment
Thanks
zarrin alam 69
 
Nov 24, 2016

Not Getting Provisional Certificate

To
The Deputy Registrar
IGNOU
New Delhi

Sub :- Request for Issue of Provisional Certificates
Ref ;- Enrolment no 130635485 of BLS

Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that I Zarrin Alam with above mention enrolment no taken admission for BLS subject in year 2012-2013 and have clear all my subject examination in the year june 2015 but still I have not got my Result / Provisional Certificates in my home address or not even on mail or in your site...

Therefore i request you to please see in the matter and ISSUE me Provisional Certificates. So that i can utilized it to get a Job.... this is argent to me ..... please reply .......

Your Early action is highly Solicited

Thanking you

Your Truly

Zarrin Alam
9331811425
enrolment no - 130635485
zarrin alam 69
 
Nov 23, 2016

not getting result after all exam

To
The Deputy Registrar
IGNOU
New Delhi

Sub :- Request for Issue of Provisional Certificates
Ref ;- Enrolment no 130635485 of BLS

Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that I Zarrin Alam with above mention enrolment no taken admission for BLS subject in year 2012-2013 and have clear all my subject examination in the year june 2015 but still I have not got my Result / Provisional Certificates in my home address or not even on mail or in your site...

Therefore i request you to please see in the matter and ISSUE me Provisional Certificates. So that i can utilized it to get a Job.... this is argent to me ..... please reply .......

Your Early action is highly Solicited

Thanking you

Your Truly

Zarrin Alam
9331811425
enrolment no - 130635485
Vikram Singh
 
Nov 19, 2016

rajesh kumar

res sir/mam
I PASSED MY EXAM OF ASSO HINDI IN FEB. 2016 WITH ENROLEMENT AS1506563 BUT MY MARKS CARD IS NOT RECEIVE TILL NOW PLZ SEND MY GRADE CARD TO MY ADDRESS; HOUSE NO 3093 SECTOR 11 JIND HARYANA PIN 126102

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username