Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

chatterjeedebapriya
 
Feb 28, 2019

Regarding 32nd Convocation form

Sir/Madam,
Myself Debapriya Chatterjee MCA 4th sem student, Enrollment No-151355810.I have paid 600 Rupees for Convocation form on 25th February at 10.04 P.M. Actually after payment I received one acknowledgement receipt from IGNOU, but in a receipt, it showing I have been paid only Rupees 1(one).

According to the slip Control No-435585 PG TXN ID- 13614603. I have also visited my bank as well as IGNOU Kolkata Regional centre, but they are also told the same that payment has been successful. Please find the below attachment and solve my issue as soon as possible. I hope I will gate a positive reply through IGNOU at the end.

Regarding 32nd Convocation form

chatterjeedebapriya
 
Nov 26, 2018

IGNOU Reevaluation Result

Sir,
Myself Debapriya Chatterjee Enrollment Number- 151355810, Mca student of IGNOU. I submitted my MCS-024 paper for reevaluation two months before, but result has not declared yet. Exam is knocking door, what i will do now sir please share the proper reason. I hope you will help me by updating result as soon as possible.
M.Harish
 
Aug 3, 2018

IGNOU BCOM(A&F) REGISTRATION

Helo Sir,
My Name is Mupparaju Harish Pursing CA-IPCC COURSE, I Registered for BCOM (A&F) on 16th July 2018 in CHENNAI ,upto now i didnot received any confirmation from IGNOU regarding registration confirmatiom either to my Mail ID or Phone Number or to Corresponding address which are provided. Please provide the registration status to my following address.

Email- [email protected]
Mobile No.-- 8019333802
Correspondance Address -28/47 , Iyamperumal Street, Opposite pilot theatre, Royapettah, Chennai-600014
Amreshji
 
Apr 28, 2018

Twice payment

Dear sir/mam .I have done my exam form but payment deducted two times 480+480=960 .I want to refund my valuable money 480 rs . enrollment no 156921450 B.A kindly refund my Extra deducted money..
IGNOU TEE Complain
 
Apr 11, 2018

MEG

Sir,
With due respect I beg to state you that , my name is Mousumi Chakraborty and my enrolment no: is 156876061.I appeared in December 2017 TEE for MEG from DA College,Garia.Till date, the results of all the TEE papers have been displayed in the grade card through online mode except my MEG 08 paper,whose result is still pending.So,I will be grateful to you if you intervene into this matter and resolve the issue.Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,
Mousumi Chakraborty
rohit8868
 
Mar 15, 2018

Result MCSP060

I am student of MCA .I was eagerly waiting for my December 2017 result in only left subject MCSP060 .I am shocked to see when result declared and I got 15 marks in viva which was unexpected & indigestible where as 97 in lab4.This is 3rd time i appeared in this,and every time it result "not completed".I have answered all the questions asked by the evaluator.I request IGNOU to plz plz check and go through this as just due to this my completion of MCA got stuck since 2016 and still continuing.

Result MCSP060

Ideal Jaydeb Maity
 
Nov 27, 2017

Bshf 101 result in 2017 have not published yet

Sir, I have submitted all Assignment papers in march 2017. I have gotten results also every Assignments except BSHF - 101. So, please take a necessary step to solve this problem.

Bshf 101 result in 2017 have not published yet

pallav123
 
Oct 31, 2017

not getting Provisional Certificate and Grade Card

To
The Deputy Registrar
IGNOU
New Delhi

Sub :- Request for Issue of Provisional Certificates and Grade Card
Ref ;- Enrollment no : 166127382 of B.COM(A&F)
Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that I PALLAV UPRETI with above mention enrolment no taken admission for B.Com(A&F) subject in year 2016-2017 and have clear all my subject examination in the year june 2017 on dated 14 aug 2017 but still I have not got my Result / Provisional Certificates and Grade Card in my home address or not even on mail .

Therefore i request you to please see in the matter and ISSUE me Provisional Certificates and Grade Card. So that i can utilized it to get a Job.... this is argent to me ..... please reply .......

Your Early action is highly Solicited

Thanking you

Your Truly

Pallav Upreti
9818507922
Enrolment no - 166127382

Program Code : B.COM(A&F)
pallav123
 
Oct 31, 2017

Not Getting Provisional Certificate & Grade card

To
The Deputy Registrar
IGNOU
New Delhi

Sub :- Request for Issue of Provisional Certificates and Grade Card
Ref ;- Enrollment no 166127382

Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that I PALLAV UPRETI with above mention enrollment no taken admission for B.COM(A&F) subject in year 2016-2017 and have clear all my subject examination in the year June 2017 EXAM but still I have not got my Result / Provisional Certificates and Grade Card in my home address or not even on mail or in your site...

Therefore i request you to please see in the matter and ISSUE me Provisional Certificates and Grade Card. So that i can utilized it to get a Job.... this is urgent to me ..... please reply .......

Your Early action is highly Solicited

Thanking you

Your Truly

PALLAV UPRETI

Mobile No : 9818507922
Enrolment no : 166127382
Program Code :B.COM(A&F)
Nitin kumarsneha
 
Sep 22, 2017

Complaint against bad marks in mec last year.

Respected sir, I am nitin kumar working in indian air force. My enrolment number is 126367041 and programme code MEC. This is my last final exam of MEC . And I did not get appropriate marks in mec 03 code. Due to that I am not able to complete my MA economics because this attempt was my last attempt.please re check and give me appropriate marks so that I will clear my MEC 03 paper.
adilmohammed88
 
Sep 15, 2017

Provisional certificates

Sir my enrollment number 138175634 and program code BHM I have successfully completed 3 yrs bsc and cleared all sem papers and the ignou papers which I had my ignou results have been declared on August 11 2017 but it has been more than 1 month now till now I didn't get my provisional certificate please sir I am in emergency of the provisional certificate as I am doing mba I want to submit it in my colledge please sir send it as soon as possible within this month sir
Davidsonkangujam
 
Sep 12, 2017

BA 3rd Year Result Delay

Hi,
I had appear the BA 3rd Year exam in June 2017. But the exam result is still not available in the server. So how long should i have to wait for the result.
rishav0095
 
Sep 2, 2017

Delay in declaring of Term end exam result

Term end exam is over and 70 days passed but ignou do not declare result of AMK 1 and AED 1 of june 2017 term end exam's marksheet yet.
So., I am requesting you to please look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Delay in declaring of Term end exam result Delay in declaring of Term end exam result

Khushboo tiwar
 
May 12, 2017

How to get my degree

Sir my name is khushboo tiwar , my enrollment no.is 151520675. I was not available to collect my degree on 13 April on reginal center 2 rajghat but I have already enrolled online and made payment through credit card for convocation. Pls suggest me how can I get my degree. My degree no is .IG30203531. pls provide information on my id [email protected] thanks
priyankasingh88
 
Apr 27, 2017

non upgradation of revaluation result

My name is priyanka singh and my enrollment no is 151400273.on 2nd of march 2017 i have given my m.com paper mco.06 for revaluation but yet i havent recieved my revaluation result .i request you to update my result so that i can decide whether i have to reappear for the said paper or not that as next exam schedule is on june. Kindly do it fast . I really need this. My phone no is 8981420807.
shan949568
 
Apr 11, 2017

not receiving MA degree

sir my enrol no is 125407468 and i have complited MPA from ignou jammu. i have received my provisional certificate along with statement of marks certificate. but i have not received my MPA degree.
sir i am not available at jammu. plz advice me how to got my MPA degree.
term end exam june-2015
date 13 aug 15
certificate no 0020865
mob-9018910800
[email protected]
DS3
 
Mar 30, 2017

One subject code marks are not reveled yet.

Sir I am Devina Singh student of IGNOU (MP Programme) enrolment no 165943782 ,sir I haven't got grade marks in my subject code MS 29 till now in rest three subjects marks are reveled but not in this particular subject. Its my humble request sir please do something regarding this problem.
suhrita
 
Mar 29, 2017

NON REFLECTION OF MARKS IN MEG

Dear Sir,

I had given my term end exam of MEG10 and MEG14 in December 2016. I got my marks of MEG10 but didnt receive marks of MEG14 yet.
prabu devaraj
 
Mar 16, 2017

how to get (missed) 2015 convocation certificate

Dear sir/madam,

I am completed the DMEVI course at ignou university for 2014 batch. Still i am working in abroad, how i can get my original certificate. This is an important to my future. Please letme know kindly inform my mail id [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,

Prabu. D
Nidu altaf
 
Mar 11, 2017

Update of dec tee 2016 results

Sir,
I student of mscdfsm enrollment no 147155478 requests you to update my results of MFN009 and MFN005 as soon as possible
SUBRAY RAMACHANDRA MESTA
 
Mar 7, 2017

not genarated acknowledgment 30th convocation

Dear sir,


Dear sir
I pay Rs 604-20 6th February 2017 from debit card to apply 30th bed convocation .but Acknowledgement is not genareted.
So kindly update the acknowledgement.

Name: MESTA SUBRAY RAMACHANDRA

En. No.140435269

Program :BED
Control No: 358354
Date of transactio :6th Feb. 2017 RS. 604.20 E.mail - [email protected] mob ############
SUBRAY RAMACHANDRA MESTA
 
Mar 5, 2017

30th convocation pament confirmation not recived

Dear sir
I pay Rs 604-20 5th February 2017 from debit card to apply 30th convocation but payment confirmation not recived .Amount deducted but Acknowledgement not genareted.
So kindly update the acknowledgement

Name: SUBRAY RAMACHANDRA MESTA

En. No.140435269

Program :BED
Control No: 358354
Date of transactio :5th Feb. 2017 RS. 604.20 E.mail - [email protected] mob ############
Reena Gurung
 
Feb 15, 2017

Acc1

Dear sir/madam I Reena Gurung bdp my enrolment no is 135656292 BA 3rd yers ignou sir I request to u I'm given two times Acc1 theory exam how to same marks showing my result plz checked my result plz sir I'm not expect my marks and I'm not satisfied my marks
Tundup angmo
 
Feb 11, 2017

Not receving enrollment card

Dear Madam/Sir
With due regard I Tundup Angmo prog:MAH enrollment no 168360358 would like to bring it in your kind notice that I did not receive my enrollment card by post so plz send /issue my enrollment card because it important for my exam..
looking forward for an early and positive reply...
regards Tundup Angmo
Sima Dey
 
Feb 8, 2017

Non Received Of Grade Card And Certificate

I have completed my MSO June 2016 TEE but I have not received my marksheet and certificate yet.Pls send me the marksheet and certificate as early as possible as it passed 4 months completing my course....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAAPTOL - Fake Product Given. Fake Company
    I have ordered 5 litre Copper product. They delivered a...
    mobile tower - Mbile tower
    We face very difficult problem for this tower. Because...
    SSC - Payment status not updated
    I have paid Rs 100 for the examination of...
    5 seater Wooden Sofa - Product is not delivered
    I order a product online before a month on royaloak online...
    Phone call - Unknown number from pakistan
    I got a call from unknown number was saying about 25lac...
    EPF - EPFO
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    Marcus Sulya - Refund money
    Sir, in my online nios , the name of the father is...
    BSNL Landline - BSNL Landline not working
    My BSNL Landline is not working for the last 6 weeks. All...
    EPFO - EPFO withdrawal official helpline
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    GENERAL INSURANCE AGENCY - CLOSE MY AGENCY CODE
    My General Insurance code now active IN RELIGARE HEALTH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username