Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU University

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU University

mirlem tamir
 
May 15, 2017

About project

Sir Iam a student of Ignou MARD and my Enrollment no.145093936 and Iam doing project work MRDP001 of MARD.But sir iam no supervision for my project,iam contact Co-ordinator of my regional centre and they also provide supervision but the supervision is demanding money from me.Sir that is right or wrong idont but I think this is wrong.Sir finally tell me can I choose supervision for MRDP001.If yes pliz tell me as soon as possible I shall be thankful to you
Arun Masram
 
Mar 15, 2017

project marks not show

sir , I am Arun Kumar Masram my project marks not showing in my gread card. I was submitted project code BFWE 045 .. but this project code is change in assingnment submission stutus showing code is BFWE 047... so please solve this problem

Enrolledment no. 118521710
Arun Masram
 
Mar 15, 2017

project marks and code not show

sir , I am Arun Kumar Masram my project marks not showing in my gread card. I was submitted project code BFWE 045 .. but this project code is change in assingnment submission stutus showing code is BFWE 047... so please solve this problem
[email protected]
 
Mar 30, 2016

Not received Acknowledgement

Dear Sir,

I applied for Term end june16 exam. I have submitted form online on 30th March 2016 and payment has dedeucted from my account. But i didn't get any acknowledgement number or control number, even no email regarding this.. So pls tell me my form has been submitted or not in ignou for the june exam. What should i do now ? 
Last date of form submission is 31st March 2016 and is it on tomorrow.please reply.

Nusrat Khan
Enrolment no :-131514307
Nai Naimuddin
 
Oct 20, 2015

not update of assign.marks

l Have appeared in june 15te but shocked to see my grade card with no marks for the same and want the the concerned authority to resolve the matter as soon as possiible my enl.no-147358213-c.code-pgdtstudy centr bokro507
User619477
 
Nov 30, 2011

Project Result of IGNOU not out yet.

I mailed my Project Titled “Job satisfaction among employees of H.A.L Korwa” duly approved By Coordinator Sh. S.K.Agrawal of D.N.Degree College, Meerut to your office vide Speed Post No EU 0092574681 dated 8.8.2011 Weight 534 Grams
In this connection it is intimated that my marks against Code N o MS-100 (MP)has not been displayed on the web site of IGNoU till to date. Four months have since elapsed.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nilesh mishra - Scholarship not come
    sir i am student of BTC second semseter i want to my...
    MATRIMONY SERVICE - Fraud
    मला ३ जुन २०१९ रोजी...
    BMTC Transport - No availability
    Dear sir, I'm citizen of Bangalore i...
    CBSE - Delay in results of revaluation
    Sir, With due respect I want to complaint that I had...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - PPO DISBILITY
    NAME-ARVIND KUMAR SINGH ARMY NO-14622517Y EX HAV ARVIND...
    u.p scholarship - Scholarship not come
    I am the student of BTC 3rd semester bach 2017-19 by...
    jnanabhumi - Mobile Number Change
    I have lost the mobile number,so i have to change my...
    Honda pleasure - rude behaviour ,not changing my battery within waranty
    I am a huge fan of hero products and nearly i bought 5...
    Dish TV - Dish tv worst service
    Dear Veeje, We tried contacting you on the number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username