Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ILLEGAL CUTTING OF TREES

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about ILLEGAL CUTTING OF TREES

[email protected]
 
Mar 14, 2019

Save plants

Hi pls guide me where to complaint against people who cut the trees...
.we are having many tree in front of my house 2neem, 1berry, 1 mango and many.. people in my area always fight with us to cut the trees ..
Pls let me know how to save the trees...
Akshay Suryawanshi
 
Jan 4, 2019

Illegal cutting trees

My Neem tree has been cut off taking advantage of my absence and wanna launch a complaint guide me cause in rural area no officer is taking charge under it... Do the needful
9049323000
Akshay Suryawanshi
Raja21
 
Nov 30, 2018

Illegal cut down of trees

Respected Team,
This to bring your kind notice had cut down my 3 teak trees taking advantage of my absence so I request you to please guide me proper procedure to do the investigation to do the justice for me for which I will be highly greatfull to you.
Thanking You,
Yours Faithfully
D Bhagavathgeetha
9835589397.
dj1234jha
 
Sep 10, 2018

Cutting down trees near DLF Westend Heights

There’s a small forest near DLF Westend Heights, Akshayanagar, Bangalore. Since yesterday they are cutting down all the trees with machines. This is my request to kindly check whether they are doing this illegally? This is a rare green space which I think should be protected.

Thanks,
Dheeraj
9741730555
[email protected]
 
Sep 2, 2018

Tree cutting

Hi sir/ madam,

I want to file a complaint against cutting of tree . There was a many tree in front of my house which was cut down as the people in my area are a acquiring the area in the name of temple. And because a temple is associated nobody can stop them. But I think it is not right that they have cut down a tree and also they as they are trying to acquiring my garden I am afraid many trees are going to die or cut down. I kindly want to look into this matter. And it would be great if you don't reveal my identity as the people here are very aggressive and they only thought that we are against the idea of temple.

Regards
Surbhi Gupta
H.No.-1080 sec -31 gurgaon
ankurs1
 
Jun 26, 2018

Cutting of Trees

A fully-grown tree of Cape Jasmine (Gandharaj) in a park along with many other trees like Ashok, Neem, etc in other parks of Sec 21 were cut down to half size very silently one fine day. It is high time where no one is initiating to grow trees and it was a home of many birds too. Shame on such people who just for some few rupees play with the environment. Please take the matter seriously, whoever the authorities responsible for trees. If such incidents occur frequently as it has been done in the past also many times, people are in deep trouble relating to health issues. Please take stern action against those responsible behind all this.
Baby12
 
Jun 21, 2018

Illegal tree cutting

People from village padher & Rehan khas are cutting illegal trees everryday early morning 3am and selling in the market for furniture every checkpostperson are taking bribe to cross them don’t know what are the forest officer doing or may be they arealso taking bribe their trollies are parkiing outside the Rehan government school they start from their early morning 3am department should be aware of this please take a action soon everryday cutting of hundreds of trees are damaging the envirment this is the duty of all indian citizens to take care of the envirment I will be obliged if this compaint will be taken seriously thanks
SAMURDAJA
 
May 25, 2018

TREE CUTTING

TREES ON A GARDEN AT SUKANTAPALLY PLOT NO. L R- 504 ( R.S-227) , P.O & TOWN - RAGHUNATHGANJ , DIST - MURSHIDABAD 742225 ARE BEING CUTTING DOWN INDISCRIMINENTLY CREATING POLLUTION IN THE LOCALITY.

SOUMITRA CHOUDHURY
SUKANTAPALLY
RAGHUNATHGANJ
742225
sivathemechforce
 
Mar 22, 2018

illegal cutting of trees in jalladianpet chennai

Illegal cutting of trees in over the lake arresting mud compounds in jalladianpet ,chennai 600100
An neem trees fully grown tree about 150-200 years old trees located over the mud compounds, trees was cut down very silently in the night . It is high time where no one is initiating to grow trees and it was a home of many many birds too. Shame on such people who just for some few rupees play with the environment. Please take the matter seriously, who ever the authorities responsible of jalladianpet lake near trees . If such incidents occur frequently as it has been done in the past also many times, people are in deep trouble relating to health issues. Please take stern action against the culprits.
trees cutts exactly near the st johns public school opposite side of school. veerathamman koil street ,jalladianpet,
Rajesh Bagri
 
Mar 12, 2018

Illegal cutting of tree in park

An equyplites fully grown tree in park in front of our home was cut down very silently in the night yesterday. It is high time where no one is initiating to grow trees and it was a home of many many birds too. Shame on such people who just for some few rupees play with the environment. Please take the matter seriously, who ever the authorities responsible of van vibhag. If such incidents occur frequently as it has been done in the past also many times, people are in deep trouble relating to health issues. Please take stern action against the culprits.

Rajesh
9871996652
nagrawal38
 
Mar 11, 2018

Tree cutting

Sir,
I stay in aburoad (dust sirohi)Rajasthan, there were 2 trees in riico industrial area near St Anselm school which were cut down during late night on 11/3/2018 in the name of widening the road . The trees were cut down illegally as the cutilng was done late night.
The cutting was done by the riico department without the permission from tehsildar
Neha1411
 
Mar 10, 2018

Trees and plants being cut

Hello Sir,

I live in Dehradun Near post office Majra .I am very disappointed to see that on one side government is carrying out movements to stop trees cutting and on other side they themself are cutting trees just to carry out their rallys .My mother has given years to just make those plants and beautiful trees to grow and they just came and without notice and cut those trees .We even asked for then notice but it was not shown to us.Can you please give some guidence whom we can approach for a complaint

Kind Regards ,
Neha Dhir
pksrajoot288
 
Feb 25, 2018

illegle cutting tree

I'm Ashok kumar singh from Jaunapur, samastipur -848501( Bihar). A green tree cut illelegaly by some anarchist when I were go to protect this tree then those anarchist fighting with me.
Sagar Gahiwal
 
Dec 26, 2017

Trees cutting in pimpri chinchwad Rahatani

Dear Team,


Peoples are cutting the trees, without any reason.

Kindly check and stop that people's those who hazardous to environmental segments. Near Thopate Lawns, Rahatani Pune 411017. (DP road)

Regards,
Aam jananta
gimmy2002
 
Dec 18, 2017

ILLEGAL Cutting Of Trees

Dear Team,

I am citizen of Bilaspur (H.P) and my complaint is that there is a govern't land in "Koserian Sector, 1/2 Km a head from college chaok to wards Mandi and in front of Blue-dart services office "...Some people cutting precious trees one by one and no body object till now (Dated :16/12/2017). These trees are very valuable and under forest department.
I don't have any contact details of the forest department.So I am giving my complaint here.

Kindly contact the forest department to take some action on these people as soon as possible and try to save these trees.


Regards
Bilaspur Citizen
Ekansh Vashisth
 
Dec 5, 2017

Cutting of more than 100 trees

Sir, I would like to draw your attention towards cutting of hundreds of trees on the name of periferal way and Delhi MEERUt express way. Location near duhai many trees were cutted and still cutting. I don't know whether they took permission or planting other trees fully grown tree which was cutted. Request you to kindly took the matter on priority as NH 34 trees are in danger.

Regards,
Ekansh
UROOS RIZVI
 
Oct 11, 2017

ILLEGAL CUTTING OF OLD TREES

Very old trees like 160-170 years old trees of Bargad, Gular, Neem etc are being cut without any permission from Forest department. As these trees are not getting any harm to local residents. Please stop .
n.prasana
 
Oct 7, 2017

Tree cutting in HBR layout,. 9th main, 5th cross, 1st stage, 2nd block

Team,
I saw a illegal tree cutting in HBR layout,. 9th main, 5th cross, 1st stage, 2nd block, in front of pre owned car showroom, next to Janatha Dal office, near BDA complex. Request you to take action.
PallaviV
 
Jul 22, 2017

Cutting down of trees

C.B.D Belapur has been a beautiful place with greenery at every nook and corner of this city. However since this monsoon has started there has been a lot of cutting down of trees. 1st the trees are injected in order to dry them off and then they are cut down. More than 22 trees (diameter of their trunk would be approx 70-100 cms) have been cut in last few months. The cut trees weren't even causing any harm to anyone. Footpaths were built around these trees and non of them were in the middle of the road.
I would like to request authorities to take serious action against the intenders in order to make sure that not a single person in India has the audacity to cut trees without permission and if done so then they would have to face dire consequences.

I hope my request won't go unnoticed.

Regards,
Pallavi Vaidya
CBD, Belapur, Konkan Bhavan.
Ranjana s kumar
 
Jul 6, 2017

Tree cutting in front of my house

Tree cutting happened without govt authorities permission
Sarvajeet 59 Singh
 
Jun 22, 2017

ILLEGAL TREE CUTTING

Respected Team,

This is to request you that please consider my complain against cutting a green tree. I would like to inform you i have a garden where we are planting tree but suddenly one man have cut my green tree.

That person name is Nathu Ram Gond . My Address is Village-Pipara Dibani, Post-Bodarwar, Block-Hata, District-Kushingar, State-Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code-274149.

Sir, We humbly requesting you to kindly look the subject matter immediately and stop of tree cutting.


Thanks & Regards,
Sarvajeet Singh
+91-9540249189
msmajedshaikh
 
May 12, 2017

Illegal tree cutting at azad chawk, Aurangabad

Kindly take serious action against illegal cut trees selling at azad chawk , Aurangabad which are brought at night from rural areas near Aurangabad. By giving some amount of money to forest ranger some people are selling the cut trees(mango,Saagwan,Jamun) freely without any fear as no one is going to ask them about these trees.
Kindly take serious action against illegal tree cutting.
Vinita p
 
May 5, 2017

Illegal peepal tree cutting

Dear sir/ madam
There are some people cutting peepal tree
There are slogan to save tree
But this fellow people are cutting tree plz stop it
Its urgent because right now they are cutting the tree
Vinodvitore
 
Apr 2, 2017

Tree destroy

In our colony, i.e., matoshri jijau Bhosle colony jatwada road Harsul aurangabad residence often cut and destroy full grown trees that are in their front house and road side. Kindly have a thorough check in the area and conduct drives to aware people of the harm of cutting a tree and how they can come under the scanner of unlawful activity.
Kindly do the needful action
Rahulls
 
Mar 20, 2017

Tree cutting

Dear Sir,

Some people are cutting peepal tree in RC kartaria nursery nizamuddin. We have taken some pictures as well while cutting the tree..

Please take necessary action against them.

Kind regards

Delhi Citizen

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username