Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ILLEGAL CUTTING OF TREES

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about ILLEGAL CUTTING OF TREES

Jvvnloph
 
Sep 8, 2019

Illegal tree cutting in Jaipur electricity board at bani park for revenue of contractor

Higher authorities with the contractor are cutting Trees which are planted in the premises of electricity board at bani park ram mandir for making illegal money in illegal . please request you all spread the same and provide action to be taken for the same.
TAPAS Ku DASH
 
Aug 18, 2019

Ilegal cutting of tree

Some people cutting trees from gochar land in the name of school which is completely illegal please do the needful

TAPAS KUMAR DASH
AT/PO-PANKAPAL
DIST-JAGATSINGHPUR
ODISHA
PIN-754140
MOB-9937755365
TAPAS Ku DASH
 
Aug 18, 2019

Ilegal cutting of tree

Some people cutting trees from gochar land in the name of school which is completely illegal please do the needful

TAPAS KUMAR DASH
AT/PO-PANKAPAL
DIST-JAGATSINGHPUR
ODISHA
PIN-754140
MOB-9937755364
pktripathi208
 
Jul 15, 2019

Illegal Granted permission to cut sehgawan tree

Need you immediate attention on below case....

We are trying to protect trees but the forest department is granting permission for cutting down them without any major ground.

I am from kohanwal village,,house no 27 , thana Nautanwa, district Maharajganj ,UP , where my elder brother Rajani Kant has illegely take permission with support of forests department to cut 45 sagwan trees which are 25 years old for constructing his house. A house wood work can be done on 2 trees but still forest department provide permission to cut 40 trees...could you please provide your immediate support to investigate this matter and logged an FIR.Now I m in Delhi ....u can get more information my brother Suryakant mob no 7459989642...

thanks
prashant
9582990689
[email protected]
 
Mar 14, 2019

Save plants

Hi pls guide me where to complaint against people who cut the trees...
.we are having many tree in front of my house 2neem, 1berry, 1 mango and many.. people in my area always fight with us to cut the trees ..
Pls let me know how to save the trees...
Akshay Suryawanshi
 
Jan 4, 2019

Illegal cutting trees

My Neem tree has been cut off taking advantage of my absence and wanna launch a complaint guide me cause in rural area no officer is taking charge under it... Do the needful
9049323000
Akshay Suryawanshi
Raja21
 
Nov 30, 2018

Illegal cut down of trees

Respected Team,
This to bring your kind notice had cut down my 3 teak trees taking advantage of my absence so I request you to please guide me proper procedure to do the investigation to do the justice for me for which I will be highly greatfull to you.
Thanking You,
Yours Faithfully
D Bhagavathgeetha
9835589397.
dj1234jha
 
Sep 10, 2018

Cutting down trees near DLF Westend Heights

There’s a small forest near DLF Westend Heights, Akshayanagar, Bangalore. Since yesterday they are cutting down all the trees with machines. This is my request to kindly check whether they are doing this illegally? This is a rare green space which I think should be protected.

Thanks,
Dheeraj
9741730555
[email protected]
 
Sep 2, 2018

Tree cutting

Hi sir/ madam,

I want to file a complaint against cutting of tree . There was a many tree in front of my house which was cut down as the people in my area are a acquiring the area in the name of temple. And because a temple is associated nobody can stop them. But I think it is not right that they have cut down a tree and also they as they are trying to acquiring my garden I am afraid many trees are going to die or cut down. I kindly want to look into this matter. And it would be great if you don't reveal my identity as the people here are very aggressive and they only thought that we are against the idea of temple.

Regards
Surbhi Gupta
H.No.-1080 sec -31 gurgaon
ankurs1
 
Jun 26, 2018

Cutting of Trees

A fully-grown tree of Cape Jasmine (Gandharaj) in a park along with many other trees like Ashok, Neem, etc in other parks of Sec 21 were cut down to half size very silently one fine day. It is high time where no one is initiating to grow trees and it was a home of many birds too. Shame on such people who just for some few rupees play with the environment. Please take the matter seriously, whoever the authorities responsible for trees. If such incidents occur frequently as it has been done in the past also many times, people are in deep trouble relating to health issues. Please take stern action against those responsible behind all this.
Baby12
 
Jun 21, 2018

Illegal tree cutting

People from village padher & Rehan khas are cutting illegal trees everryday early morning 3am and selling in the market for furniture every checkpostperson are taking bribe to cross them don’t know what are the forest officer doing or may be they arealso taking bribe their trollies are parkiing outside the Rehan government school they start from their early morning 3am department should be aware of this please take a action soon everryday cutting of hundreds of trees are damaging the envirment this is the duty of all indian citizens to take care of the envirment I will be obliged if this compaint will be taken seriously thanks
SAMURDAJA
 
May 25, 2018

TREE CUTTING

TREES ON A GARDEN AT SUKANTAPALLY PLOT NO. L R- 504 ( R.S-227) , P.O & TOWN - RAGHUNATHGANJ , DIST - MURSHIDABAD 742225 ARE BEING CUTTING DOWN INDISCRIMINENTLY CREATING POLLUTION IN THE LOCALITY.

SOUMITRA CHOUDHURY
SUKANTAPALLY
RAGHUNATHGANJ
742225
sivathemechforce
 
Mar 22, 2018

illegal cutting of trees in jalladianpet chennai

Illegal cutting of trees in over the lake arresting mud compounds in jalladianpet ,chennai 600100
An neem trees fully grown tree about 150-200 years old trees located over the mud compounds, trees was cut down very silently in the night . It is high time where no one is initiating to grow trees and it was a home of many many birds too. Shame on such people who just for some few rupees play with the environment. Please take the matter seriously, who ever the authorities responsible of jalladianpet lake near trees . If such incidents occur frequently as it has been done in the past also many times, people are in deep trouble relating to health issues. Please take stern action against the culprits.
trees cutts exactly near the st johns public school opposite side of school. veerathamman koil street ,jalladianpet,
Rajesh Bagri
 
Mar 12, 2018

Illegal cutting of tree in park

An equyplites fully grown tree in park in front of our home was cut down very silently in the night yesterday. It is high time where no one is initiating to grow trees and it was a home of many many birds too. Shame on such people who just for some few rupees play with the environment. Please take the matter seriously, who ever the authorities responsible of van vibhag. If such incidents occur frequently as it has been done in the past also many times, people are in deep trouble relating to health issues. Please take stern action against the culprits.

Rajesh
9871996652
nagrawal38
 
Mar 11, 2018

Tree cutting

Sir,
I stay in aburoad (dust sirohi)Rajasthan, there were 2 trees in riico industrial area near St Anselm school which were cut down during late night on 11/3/2018 in the name of widening the road . The trees were cut down illegally as the cutilng was done late night.
The cutting was done by the riico department without the permission from tehsildar
Neha1411
 
Mar 10, 2018

Trees and plants being cut

Hello Sir,

I live in Dehradun Near post office Majra .I am very disappointed to see that on one side government is carrying out movements to stop trees cutting and on other side they themself are cutting trees just to carry out their rallys .My mother has given years to just make those plants and beautiful trees to grow and they just came and without notice and cut those trees .We even asked for then notice but it was not shown to us.Can you please give some guidence whom we can approach for a complaint

Kind Regards ,
Neha Dhir
pksrajoot288
 
Feb 25, 2018

illegle cutting tree

I'm Ashok kumar singh from Jaunapur, samastipur -848501( Bihar). A green tree cut illelegaly by some anarchist when I were go to protect this tree then those anarchist fighting with me.
Sagar Gahiwal
 
Dec 26, 2017

Trees cutting in pimpri chinchwad Rahatani

Dear Team,


Peoples are cutting the trees, without any reason.

Kindly check and stop that people's those who hazardous to environmental segments. Near Thopate Lawns, Rahatani Pune 411017. (DP road)

Regards,
Aam jananta
gimmy2002
 
Dec 18, 2017

ILLEGAL Cutting Of Trees

Dear Team,

I am citizen of Bilaspur (H.P) and my complaint is that there is a govern't land in "Koserian Sector, 1/2 Km a head from college chaok to wards Mandi and in front of Blue-dart services office "...Some people cutting precious trees one by one and no body object till now (Dated :16/12/2017). These trees are very valuable and under forest department.
I don't have any contact details of the forest department.So I am giving my complaint here.

Kindly contact the forest department to take some action on these people as soon as possible and try to save these trees.


Regards
Bilaspur Citizen
Ekansh Vashisth
 
Dec 5, 2017

Cutting of more than 100 trees

Sir, I would like to draw your attention towards cutting of hundreds of trees on the name of periferal way and Delhi MEERUt express way. Location near duhai many trees were cutted and still cutting. I don't know whether they took permission or planting other trees fully grown tree which was cutted. Request you to kindly took the matter on priority as NH 34 trees are in danger.

Regards,
Ekansh
UROOS RIZVI
 
Oct 11, 2017

ILLEGAL CUTTING OF OLD TREES

Very old trees like 160-170 years old trees of Bargad, Gular, Neem etc are being cut without any permission from Forest department. As these trees are not getting any harm to local residents. Please stop .
n.prasana
 
Oct 7, 2017

Tree cutting in HBR layout,. 9th main, 5th cross, 1st stage, 2nd block

Team,
I saw a illegal tree cutting in HBR layout,. 9th main, 5th cross, 1st stage, 2nd block, in front of pre owned car showroom, next to Janatha Dal office, near BDA complex. Request you to take action.
PallaviV
 
Jul 22, 2017

Cutting down of trees

C.B.D Belapur has been a beautiful place with greenery at every nook and corner of this city. However since this monsoon has started there has been a lot of cutting down of trees. 1st the trees are injected in order to dry them off and then they are cut down. More than 22 trees (diameter of their trunk would be approx 70-100 cms) have been cut in last few months. The cut trees weren't even causing any harm to anyone. Footpaths were built around these trees and non of them were in the middle of the road.
I would like to request authorities to take serious action against the intenders in order to make sure that not a single person in India has the audacity to cut trees without permission and if done so then they would have to face dire consequences.

I hope my request won't go unnoticed.

Regards,
Pallavi Vaidya
CBD, Belapur, Konkan Bhavan.
Ranjana s kumar
 
Jul 6, 2017

Tree cutting in front of my house

Tree cutting happened without govt authorities permission
Sarvajeet 59 Singh
 
Jun 22, 2017

ILLEGAL TREE CUTTING

Respected Team,

This is to request you that please consider my complain against cutting a green tree. I would like to inform you i have a garden where we are planting tree but suddenly one man have cut my green tree.

That person name is Nathu Ram Gond . My Address is Village-Pipara Dibani, Post-Bodarwar, Block-Hata, District-Kushingar, State-Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code-274149.

Sir, We humbly requesting you to kindly look the subject matter immediately and stop of tree cutting.


Thanks & Regards,
Sarvajeet Singh
+91-9540249189

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kreditbee - loan
    Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer...
    amravati municipal corporation - Macchar ki maha Mari hai
    Mai Amit vinchurkar Sarafa bazar , Giri market ,...
    Annuity No 011H0301120337 - non payment of half yearly pension
    half yearly pension of Pradeep Kumar Bose of given Annuity...
    Panasonic/ TV - TV not working
    My only around two years old TV is not working. Once I...
    bajaj auto - RE: Electircal issue
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RTO Ghaziabad - DL not delivered yet
    I have applied for renewal of my DL on19th Oct 2019,...
    Icici credit card payment - Wrong credit card payment
    Hello Sir, I made transaction for my credit card bill...
    self - Lost documents
    Sir, Today while taking an auto back from khar station rd...
    EPF India - pf reject many time
    reason Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM191050110070 ]...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username