Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IMO video call application

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about IMO video call application

Vivekvik
 
Jun 24, 2017

Vulgar and naked videos sent by this number 8918945869 to one of my family member

No:8918945869

Please take quick action about this matter as I have also checked his number through true caller and it says that his name is Firdoz somewhere from Maharashtra. I would like you to punish this person or else I would file a FIR complaint to the Maharashtra range police station and also siliguri. So before I take a step regarding this i have made you a notice about all the story. This guy thinks that imo is a sex chat thing. I will teach him a good lesson. Therefore would like you to request to take the action as soon u receive my mail.

Thanking you
Vivek choudhary
arun ji
 
Jun 19, 2017

Any other using imo with my mobile no

Another person using my number +8120043243 on IMO. but this number is mine and yet i didnt use imo with this number.
I am the legal owner of this number and want to use imo with this number, so you take a legal action for this issue.
Surabhi chandransh
 
Jun 13, 2017

Related imo last seen issue

Sir my last seen sometimes gets wrong. Means if i m not even online with imo at a particular time then also it shows my last seen.
Yesterday night i have not even open my imo application den also my last seen is 1:10 AM due to which i m suffering from so many problems. Please consider dis and telk me d solution of this
Rubyiat Hasan Rumel
 
Jun 7, 2017

Imo Problem

Sir, at first i forgive u. I am weak in english written but i undestand it well. Youu imo security system is very weak because anybody hack you imo account by using imo beta. So, i requested u solve it very soon. Thank u sir .Any mistake forgive me sir.
ayyaz.azeem
 
Jun 2, 2017

IMO Hacked via Hack Code or Tricks

Dear IMO Complaint Team & Emergency Response Team,

It is brought into your serious notice and fast action please. This email contains IMO Misuse Cyber Crime Activity in India Hackers by using other support services and code and infrastructures to disturb and blackmail to the other countries using fake ID's in the shape of Male / Female fraudulence misunderstanding misconception.
Please, resolve the issue immediately, immediately, immediately.

Disturbance & Misunderstanding:
There had a serious complaint in my relative and family regarding IMO nonscence and vulgar chat withthem. Someone hack my ID in india by namely Maya.
Complaint:
I am Smartphone user, and stopped IMO services since 08-Months even not open. Day after tomorrow on 31st May 2017, i received a code (4523 & 2861) via sms and asked to send back to him, so i did the same. i sent codes to the Maya. but unfortunately this is the IMO hacking trick that was used.
Victim Particulars & Locations:
Mobile Number where IMO is registered : +923036502070
Location : Pakistan
Fake / Hack Code Received : 4523 , 2861
Fraudulent / IMO Hack Information:
Fraud / Hack Namely : Maya
Uses Software : fr.im
Mode of Hack : As a singer / fr.im user / as fake sex fraudulence
also Active in IMO by namely : Maya
Plea:
- On the immediate effects, please stop my IMO services on fast priority.
- Track the Maya, who is he/she hacking / violence / disturbing the misconception.
- Blacklist on immediate effect Maya network.
Attachments:
- On the screenshots, you will be watching the conversation or hacking taboos.

Quick Action Please on top priority.
________________________________________
MOHAMMED AYYAZ AZEEM
Information Technology Innovation Technologist
Computer Programmer | Software Engineer | System Technologist
Visual Basic.NET 4.5, ASP.NET, AJAX, VC++, C-Sharp
Visual Basic-6 Visual Studio 2000
Transact SQL-Server-7-2015, Reports Builder
SAP Crystal Reports Development Interface
LAGACY : COBOL, Clipper, Foxpro, FoxBASE, QBasic, PASCAL, DOS-Batch Programming
CONTACT : + 92 - 300 - 6304069

From: IMO IN <enquiries@imocontrol.in>
To: ayyaz.azeem@yahoo.com
Sent: Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:13 AM
Subject: IMO IN: Download request for Complaints procedure

Dear ayyaz.azeem,

Thank you for your interest in IMO Control India.
The download you requested is attached.

We encourage you to apply for our services through our online enquiry form.
You can also contact us at enquiries@imocontrol.in for more information.

Yours Sincerely

IMO CONTROL PRIVATE LIMITED
No.3627, 7th Cross,
13th 'G' Main, H.A.L. 2nd Stage,
BANGALORE - 560 008
Tel: 0091-80-2528 5883, 2520 1546 and 2521 5780
Fax: 0091-80-2527 2185
Email: enquiries@imocontrol.in
Web: www.imocontrol.in
acayamarivic@yahoo.com
 
Apr 28, 2017

someon using my imo number

Someone is using my number +966507625388 in IMO, how can he have an access to my account, i am the sole owner of this mobile number and i have checked it twice from STC network here in KSA. He can changed even my profile picture, hope you can solve this issue because this should be private.
SK Shahid
 
Apr 17, 2017

another person is using imo with my phone number.

Another male is using my imo number +01688235660 but this number is mine so I am the legal owner of this number so I don't need any stranger call and sms to this number, so you take a legal action for this issue.

Thanks
Asma Akhter
sunnysharma_200
 
Feb 23, 2017

Charging money for sharing app

IMO App has charged around 100 and will charge more may be for sharing app. They have not informed or gave a note of money deduction.
I request them to pay back my amount deducted.
Md shadique
 
Jan 28, 2017

Other lady is using my imo number

Sir,
Another lady (bitch) is using my imo number +965 97564593, but this number is mine so I am the legal owner of this number so I don't need any stranger call and sms to this number, so you take a legal action for this issue.

Thanks
Mohammad Hussain
Anjali Mishra prem.
 
Oct 4, 2016

I got a wrong video call and msgs

Firstly I got a video call n I attended that call and I have seen somebody is showing me his private part then I worn him then to he didn't stop so I again chat with him that J should get his detail n file a complain but I failed to do so, I want him to arrest him and give him rigorous improsonment.

I got a wrong video call and msgs

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nsdl -pran kit - pran kit not recived
    sir, my pran kit not recived but activation date of...
    reliance gsm - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Hungama - We need kockikame back
    We want kockikame show back we are waiting for the old...
    Amazon - Mobile/Refund
    Refund order #404-2480847-7058733. I have cancelled an...
    DHATRI fuel station - Not receiving of settlement amount
    Dear sir Iam manjunath from Dhatri fuel station...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Vijay Tv - big boss
    Sir vijAy tv is very popular telecast channel.i like big...
    ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancel OneAssist & refund my money
    I didn’t get any call from one assist regarding their...
    DishTV - 301 issue
    The response of your service team is poor and response of...
    naukriway.com - Fake call
    Hello sir, mam I got fake call from nakuriway. Com that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username