Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INB Times of Money Limited

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about INB Times of Money Limited

SUDAN1988
 
Sep 20, 2018

Diamond not received

I have purchage diamod not received.and not return cash plz help my conduct ajay083390058@gmai.com. sbi trn id IGAEJYSDG6 Rs .65
Nagasai897
 
Sep 18, 2018

Purchased a Google book but didn't received yet.

I made a transaction for a book from Google play books but I havent received anything it is showing no orders were purchased.
Bank SBI
TRANSACTION ID: Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for Times of Money Limited transaction of Rs
IGAEJMQOB5.
Kishan ky
 
Sep 14, 2018

Diamond purchase

I maked app purchased diamond of 399 in mobile legend with SBI online but i didn't get diamond and i didn't get money refund also transaction id is IGAEIYMFY1
Email-shankiky75@gmail.com
Mobile no-9615335701



Plz help plz plz plz plz
Adityavp2
 
Aug 31, 2018

I made purchase of 600UC from from PUBG money got deducted but I didn't get uc

I made purchase of 600 UC today in ping game.

And I got money but I didn't get any UC please refund me ASAP or I'm going to cyber crime police today
Rahulsingh.09
 
Aug 15, 2018

Pubg purchase problem

I went through on line banking to purchase uc 250 rs on pubg and payment was deducted and i got nothing
Tapas_Ghosh
 
Aug 6, 2018

Non receipt of Oxford English dictionary offline version

On 5/8/18 I have purchased Oxford English dictionary offline version. Rs 650 was deducted from my account number ending with 5864. Transaction reference number is IGAECIZPE1. Still now I've nleither received the product, not get refund money. Please refund my money.
Abdulhaleem
 
Jul 28, 2018

Transaction gone to times of money

I bought something for my game through Google from internet banking and it was state bank of india! But I didn't got anything. The transaction gone to time of money! I need a refund to my account!
Himu2492
 
Jul 24, 2018

Refund of the amount

My reference number was IGAEAKPQF8
Himu2492
 
Jul 24, 2018

How to complete purchase

Today I wanted to buy one single edition of the economist magazine through the economist app on Google play store through online SBI banking but the money was deducted and the transaction remained incomplete.... How can I get back my money or can I still complete the transaction... Please help
aravind5260
 
Jul 13, 2018

Amount got deducted but purchase product isn't unlocked

i have done transaction to unlock poweramp full version of amount rs.65/- and money got deducted from my sbi account but product didnt get unlocked yet or none of such transaction is being shown in google pay sort it out as quick as possible

transaction ref no-################IGADYRNHJ7 amount-65
bank: State bank of india
transaction date 7/13/2018
trans time 8:40
Simar236
 
Jul 3, 2018

Payment deducted but product not delivered

I recently made payment of 150rs to unlock the complete ielts application payment was deducted but my application is still locked
Reference id - ################IGADWPNBR5
Bank -state bank of India
Date -3july 2018
Application name IELTS Full Preparation - Practice Test 2018
Developer - Pineapple Studio Pty Ltd
Kindly revert back ASAP
Gautamujjwal
 
Jun 16, 2018

Playstore Transaction NOT Received

I have paid rs 2299 and 799 for special offers on pes mobile 2018. The money was deducted but the playstore didnt received it. I request you to refund my money.

Reference No. for Times of Money Limited transaction of Rs. 2299.0 from A/c ending 0414 on 16-Jun-18 at 13:22 is IGADTBFET5.

Reference No. for Times of Money Limited transaction of Rs. 799.0 from A/c ending 0414 on 16-Jun-18 at 13:19 is IGADTBEXG5.
vaibhavarora10
 
Jun 9, 2018

Refund of money or give me purchased order

I have purchased a course through udemy app costing 650 Rs. Payment was made from sbi internet banking. My reference no. is IGADRUQUO0. Kindly refund my money or give me my purchase.
Parry Shafqat
 
May 28, 2018

Refund of money or give me the purchased offer

Sir i have purchased an offer at 8 ball pool of worth 68.00 rupees but i have not received the offer. My request to you is that give me the purchased offer or refund the money
My refrence id no. Is IGADPOOOE7
Purchased today with the sbi account
Rhanbemo
 
Mar 13, 2018

mobile legend diamind purchase not receive

Sir
i have purchase a diamond worth Rs.799 and by mistake i exit the game with payment completion and when i check my balance from my Account the amount was already deducted and yet i havent got any diamond till date.. kindly help me retreive my money or retreive the diamonds.. thank you
Nabin dhungana
 
Mar 3, 2018

Purchased app cant received.

I have bought the nova launcher prime for 99 rs through INB of SBI, but i did not get the app. Please give me a code to reedem the same....
Hari728
 
Feb 17, 2018

Money deducted from my account

Hello,i did a transaction of 50diamonds at the cost of ₹79
The amount was deducted from my account but the diamonds are not received..i need help asap
Annem Praveen Reddy
 
Feb 15, 2018

Amount deducted but I didn't receive the purchase and it is for the second time

I have purchased 2times in clash Royale for 79rupees for both the purchase I didn't get the product
Transaction reference no:################IGACXRBJD3
Preayna Baraily
 
Feb 10, 2018

Purchase error

Google play purchase.
I bought a Patron for Art Of Conquest for Rs 65/- through google play store .Money was deducted from my account .I haven't received the product yet.
somnath sarkar111
 
Jan 26, 2018

amount deducted but i didnt received the purchased item

I have purchased gems in clash of clan on 26.01.18 for Rs 400 and i didnt received the item but amount has been deducted from bank account.What to do now?How will i get my money back?

Somnath Sarkar
Game-Clash of Clan
Bank-state bank of india
Amount- Rs400
email id-somnathsarkar032@gmail.com
kalandardm
 
Jan 22, 2018

Item did not receive (purchase via Google play NB)

Hi ,

I purchased the chips for the worth of 590 rupees in Teen patti gold game on 21/01/2018 and the money was debited from my account but the chips was not added to my game account. Can you please check and resolve the issue asap.

My game account : KAXJ 000
Transaction no : IGACTOCCA6 (################IGACTOCCA6)
Google app : Teen patti Gold
Transaction date : 21/01/2018
Amount: 590Rupees
Bank : State bank of India
mutalikga
 
Jan 12, 2018

Google play purchase

I had ordered for monument valley 2 and 400 INR got debited from my account but didn't receive the game . Details are below


Transaction Ref No IGACSERNW4 for Rs.400.0 on 12-Jan-18 14:50
Game: monument valley 2
E-mail: ganesh.mutalik@gmail.com
Sambit Suranjan
 
Jan 7, 2018

Money debited but order not complete

Hello,
I purchased some in app feature in google playstore's app 'Alarmy' for Rs.140/- on 8/1/2018. I didnt received the feature nor did google send me the receipt. But the amount is debited from my account and not yet refunded. Kindly look into this matter and resolve issue.

Transaction id : ################IGACRKQLN9
Date:8/1/2018
Amount: Rs.140
Google app: Alarmy
EMAIL ID : sambit1suranjan@gmail.com
hmangaihsanga
 
Nov 11, 2017

Google Wallet Transaction Failure.

I implemented a Google Wallet recharge for Rs 3200. My money got deducted from my bank account and I also got confirmation from TIMES OF MONEY that it was deducted my SMS. The Merchant however did not get his money as I had already acontacted them already. I want to be refunded.
Phone No:-8794844312
Email:-mkhiangte45@gmail.com
ACC no :- 915010031612050
hmangaihsanga
 
Nov 11, 2017

Cash got debited but nothing happened

I implemented an order of google wallet INR 3200, my money got deducted, the merchant did not get their money, my money is still floating around. My Transaction was processed but failed to transfer the money. Please refund.

Phone no:- 8794844312
Email:- mkhiangte45@gmail.com
Bank ACC no:- 915010031612050
Time of transaction:- 10/Nov/17 0:05 - 10/Nov/17 1:19

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username