Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INB Times of Money Limited

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about INB Times of Money Limited

Gautamujjwal
 
Jun 16, 2018

Playstore Transaction NOT Received

I have paid rs 2299 and 799 for special offers on pes mobile 2018. The money was deducted but the playstore didnt received it. I request you to refund my money.

Reference No. for Times of Money Limited transaction of Rs. 2299.0 from A/c ending 0414 on 16-Jun-18 at 13:22 is IGADTBFET5.

Reference No. for Times of Money Limited transaction of Rs. 799.0 from A/c ending 0414 on 16-Jun-18 at 13:19 is IGADTBEXG5.
vaibhavarora10
 
Jun 9, 2018

Refund of money or give me purchased order

I have purchased a course through udemy app costing 650 Rs. Payment was made from sbi internet banking. My reference no. is IGADRUQUO0. Kindly refund my money or give me my purchase.
Parry Shafqat
 
May 28, 2018

Refund of money or give me the purchased offer

Sir i have purchased an offer at 8 ball pool of worth 68.00 rupees but i have not received the offer. My request to you is that give me the purchased offer or refund the money
My refrence id no. Is IGADPOOOE7
Purchased today with the sbi account
Rhanbemo
 
Mar 13, 2018

mobile legend diamind purchase not receive

Sir
i have purchase a diamond worth Rs.799 and by mistake i exit the game with payment completion and when i check my balance from my Account the amount was already deducted and yet i havent got any diamond till date.. kindly help me retreive my money or retreive the diamonds.. thank you
Nabin dhungana
 
Mar 3, 2018

Purchased app cant received.

I have bought the nova launcher prime for 99 rs through INB of SBI, but i did not get the app. Please give me a code to reedem the same....
Hari728
 
Feb 17, 2018

Money deducted from my account

Hello,i did a transaction of 50diamonds at the cost of ₹79
The amount was deducted from my account but the diamonds are not received..i need help asap
Annem Praveen Reddy
 
Feb 15, 2018

Amount deducted but I didn't receive the purchase and it is for the second time

I have purchased 2times in clash Royale for 79rupees for both the purchase I didn't get the product
Transaction reference no:################IGACXRBJD3
Preayna Baraily
 
Feb 10, 2018

Purchase error

Google play purchase.
I bought a Patron for Art Of Conquest for Rs 65/- through google play store .Money was deducted from my account .I haven't received the product yet.
somnath sarkar111
 
Jan 26, 2018

amount deducted but i didnt received the purchased item

I have purchased gems in clash of clan on 26.01.18 for Rs 400 and i didnt received the item but amount has been deducted from bank account.What to do now?How will i get my money back?

Somnath Sarkar
Game-Clash of Clan
Bank-state bank of india
Amount- Rs400
email id-somnathsarkar032@gmail.com
kalandardm
 
Jan 22, 2018

Item did not receive (purchase via Google play NB)

Hi ,

I purchased the chips for the worth of 590 rupees in Teen patti gold game on 21/01/2018 and the money was debited from my account but the chips was not added to my game account. Can you please check and resolve the issue asap.

My game account : KAXJ 000
Transaction no : IGACTOCCA6 (################IGACTOCCA6)
Google app : Teen patti Gold
Transaction date : 21/01/2018
Amount: 590Rupees
Bank : State bank of India
mutalikga
 
Jan 12, 2018

Google play purchase

I had ordered for monument valley 2 and 400 INR got debited from my account but didn't receive the game . Details are below


Transaction Ref No IGACSERNW4 for Rs.400.0 on 12-Jan-18 14:50
Game: monument valley 2
E-mail: ganesh.mutalik@gmail.com
Sambit Suranjan
 
Jan 7, 2018

Money debited but order not complete

Hello,
I purchased some in app feature in google playstore's app 'Alarmy' for Rs.140/- on 8/1/2018. I didnt received the feature nor did google send me the receipt. But the amount is debited from my account and not yet refunded. Kindly look into this matter and resolve issue.

Transaction id : ################IGACRKQLN9
Date:8/1/2018
Amount: Rs.140
Google app: Alarmy
EMAIL ID : sambit1suranjan@gmail.com
hmangaihsanga
 
Nov 11, 2017

Google Wallet Transaction Failure.

I implemented a Google Wallet recharge for Rs 3200. My money got deducted from my bank account and I also got confirmation from TIMES OF MONEY that it was deducted my SMS. The Merchant however did not get his money as I had already acontacted them already. I want to be refunded.
Phone No:-8794844312
Email:-mkhiangte45@gmail.com
ACC no :- 915010031612050
hmangaihsanga
 
Nov 11, 2017

Cash got debited but nothing happened

I implemented an order of google wallet INR 3200, my money got deducted, the merchant did not get their money, my money is still floating around. My Transaction was processed but failed to transfer the money. Please refund.

Phone no:- 8794844312
Email:- mkhiangte45@gmail.com
Bank ACC no:- 915010031612050
Time of transaction:- 10/Nov/17 0:05 - 10/Nov/17 1:19
Wankit
 
Nov 8, 2017

Order not received (Google play

I have made a purchase of Rs. 310 on 8/11/2017 but I haven't receive the order.
Ref ID- ################IGACILWDV8 TRANSFER.
Kindly refund me the money.
Email- wankit.93@gmail.com
aayush2600
 
Nov 4, 2017

PURCHASE NOT MADE MONEY DEDUCTED

Hello
I tried to make in app purchase of Rs 1300 but the amount got deducted from my sbi bank account with transaction id IGACHQYAZ6 and the transaction failed. I made another transaction of same amount which got successful and i have not been refunded the failed transaction amount.

Please help
harshad zala
 
Nov 4, 2017

play store purchase issue

NOV-04-2017
ORDERNO-IGACHTCSV4
DATE-19/05/2017
I was purchaseing 8 Ball pool offer.
I have paid rs. 35/- to in time of money for 8 ball pool through net banking from my state bank of india account... But I did not get offer kindly refund my amount rs. 35/-
Mr.harshad m zala
Dhruv. zalaharsh125@gmail.com
Mob.8140944950
spikenraul
 
Oct 31, 2017

Purchase issue

I made a purchase in play store. I didn't receive the item but my transaction was successful. So please refund my money.
Transaction reference number:################IGACHBWUR9
Bank: State Bank of India
Karthik babu
 
Oct 28, 2017

Purchase issue

Sir , I made a purchase in blitz brigade. I didn't receive the item but my transaction was successful. So please refund my money.
Transaction reference number:################IGACGPPEN6
Bank: State Bank of India
Harshitjain475
 
Oct 3, 2017

In app purchase failure

I have made an purchase from game football strike miniclipof 120 rupees but i have not got my product in game please kindly refund my money
Sandip Rupadiya
 
Oct 2, 2017

Google Play Purchase

I bought a cue for Rs 130/- through google play store .Money was deducted from my account .I haven't received the product yet.
Ref No. ################IGACCVUSJ3
GAME-8 ball pool
akshaytaparia007
 
Oct 2, 2017

Amount got deducted but the purchased item not received

Hi, I made a purchase of Candy Crush Piggy Bank on 2nd Oct 2017 and the amount of Rs. 250.00 has been deducted from my bank account but it is showing that the purchase is unsuccessful. My Transaction Ref No IGACCSPCZ3 for Rs.250.0 on 02-Oct-17.

Kindly help me.
Sanket Naik
 
Sep 29, 2017

Playstore transaction not recieved

My money has been deducted from my bank account when i tried to do a transaction on playstore but didn't get the purchase
kindly revert it back here is the transaction id ################IGACCJNBZ7
Shadoalice
 
Sep 23, 2017

Money debited but transaction failed

I didn't receive my game money worth Rs 650 and Rs 720 which I purchased from a google play services on 22nd of September. Please check this transaction and refund me the same.
Transaction Ref no. - IGACBGKOV4 for Rs.720 and IGACBHTWW5 for Rs.650
Bank : State bank of India
DeepaliMawasi
 
Sep 20, 2017

Money debited but transaction failed

Rs 3500 transferred to INB times of money limited on 11 August 2017
But tge transaction was failed, did not get my product
Please help!
Ref. No. - ################IGABUTXLD5

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Chartered bus indore - Missing of Flight due to delay by Bus Driver
    This is with regard to the issue faced by me while...
    colony - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd - Weight no loss for this usage
    We purchased weight loss kit 3 months pack on...
    Night Suits for Men - Refund
    Respected Sir, I have placed night suits for men 2...
    Street light - Street light
    Sir Mere ghar ke samne ki Street light kharab hai.jiske...
    Delhi Orange Bus - Conductor not giving ticket
    The conductor of bus no dl 1pd 0825 on route no, 807a is...
    Reliance Trends - refund issue and delay of product product delivery
    I cancelled an order on june 12 2018 for which i paid 1597...
    Noida Municipal corporation - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    mahindra bolero maxitruck plus - Service
    My pickup immobiliser is theft and key is lost, I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username