Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INB Times of Money Limited

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about INB Times of Money Limited

Parth soni0
 
Dec 10, 2018

Pubg uc

I purchased in pubg mobile 799rs. The money is deducted from my account. But I can't get the product. Refund my money back to my account.my referance no. IGAEXYWTP2.
Sûdīptã Måhātä
 
Nov 22, 2018

uc money problem in pub g mobile

have purchased UC money worth 799 In pubg Game .

Money debited from bank but it Shown payment has Failed .Please refund my amount .Reference no is ################IGAEUULOG2.DATE 22.11.18
sarath007
 
Nov 21, 2018

uc money problem in pub g mobile

I have purchased UC money worth 799 In pubg Game .

Money debited from bank but it Shown payment has Failed .Please refund my amount
Reference no is IGAEUQNIC5
transaction time 21/11/2018 , 17:52
sarath007
 
Nov 21, 2018

uc money problem in pub g mobile

i purchased pub g mobile uc of 660 for 799 my money got deducted but i didnt get any uc in the game i need refund
Rahul.sandal
 
Nov 21, 2018

refund my money

Reference No. for Times of Money Limited IGAEUPLYR2 . please refund my money back.
Rahul.sandal
 
Nov 21, 2018

didn't get uc from pubg

Money debited from my account but i didn't get reward . i spent 800 rupees but didn't get uc in pubg . my IGAEUPLYR2 . please refund my money back.
sandeepchand1996
 
Nov 4, 2018

refund my money

Reference No. for Times of Money Limited :IGAERVNQV6. Amount is debited but i order isn't happen refund my money.
Amar Kumar Das
 
Nov 2, 2018

Didn't get the order,but money got deducted

Hi,

I had made a purchase of 1599 rupees for Clash of Clan yesterday. Due to some problem the payment page got stuck and i had to close that. When i reopened the app, i didn't got my order and my money was deducted from my account. Kindly look into this and refund the amount again to my bank account. Transaction number : IGAERIKGN4.

Thank you,
Amar
Uvesh Vahora
 
Oct 27, 2018

I have completed my payment, but I have not taken rewards.

Please refund my money
Ajitkshetri
 
Oct 25, 2018

I need my Diamonds

Sir
i have purchase a diamond worth Rs.399 and by mistake i exit the game with payment completion and when i check my balance from my Account the amount was already deducted and yet i havent got any diamond till date.. kindly help me retreive my money or retreive the diamonds.. thank you

Reference No. for Times of Money Limited : IGAEQDGPE4.
Ajitkshetri
 
Oct 25, 2018

Need refund or Diamonds

Sir
i have purchase a diamond worth Rs.399 and by mistake i exit the game with payment completion and when i check my balance from my Account the amount was already deducted and yet i havent got any diamond till date.. kindly help me retreive my money or retreive the diamonds.. thank you

Reference No. for Times of Money Limited : IGAEQDGPE4.
Ajitkshetri
 
Oct 25, 2018

Money deducted but diamond not received in Mobile legends

Sir
i have purchase a diamond worth Rs.399 and by mistake i exit the game with payment completion and when i check my balance from my Account the amount was already deducted and yet i havent got any diamond till date.. kindly help me retreive my money or retreive the diamonds.. thank you

Reference No. for Times of Money Limited : IGAEQDGPE4.
SupremeLagger
 
Oct 20, 2018

Payment Error

At 18:18, 20-Oct made a purchase and did not occur.

Txn ID: IGAEPKVTV6
Please refund the amount
SupremeLagger
 
Oct 20, 2018

Payment Error

Made an in-app playstore purchase and did not occur.
Txn ID: IGAEPKVTV6.
Vin55
 
Oct 18, 2018

Amount Deducted but Payment not made

I bought a course on Udemy for Rupees 800. Money debited from bank Account but it shown transaction not successful.
Payment Details:
Hello! Your A/c no. 6988 has been debited by Rs. 800 on 17Oct18.Info: INB/612463894/TIMES OF MONEY LTD

Please Slove my issue ASAP otherwise refund my money.
gbcomp89
 
Oct 17, 2018

Amount deducted but payment not made

Hi i have madenthe purchase of Rs. 1949 i.e. 1500 UC cash in PUBG game via internet banking on 17 Oct
Amount got debitee no UC credit received.
Payment made to - TIMES OF MONEY LTD (WWW.DI.

I would need the refund or would like my UC cash to be credited
Ayush3dec
 
Oct 8, 2018

Amount deducted : IGAENKLDZ9

I bought a course on Udemy, 800 rupees deducted but transaction was not successfull.

Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for Times of Money Limited transaction of Rs. 800.0 from A/c ending 9683 on 09-Oct-18 at 00:43 is IGAENKLDZ9.
Ayush3dec
 
Oct 8, 2018

Amount deducted but payment not made

I bought a course on Udemy, 800 rupees deducted but transaction was not successfull.

Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for Times of Money Limited transaction of Rs. 800.0 from A/c ending 9683 on 09-Oct-18 at 00:43 is IGAENKLDZ9.
Tejash8571
 
Oct 5, 2018

Google Play putchase

I have purchased UC money worth 799 In pubg Game .

Money debited from bank but it Shown payment has Failed .Please refund my amount
Reference no is IGAEMUPFY7.
grk1990
 
Sep 29, 2018

Amount deducted but payment has not been made

I have done a payment to google play store of INR 150 today at 4.00 PM, the amount got deducted but payment has not been done to google play store. Please refund ASAP

The reference number for the payment is: ################IGAELQASX4
SUDAN1988
 
Sep 20, 2018

Diamond not received

I have purchage diamod not received.and not return cash plz help my conduct ajay083390058@gmai.com. sbi trn id IGAEJYSDG6 Rs .65
Nagasai897
 
Sep 18, 2018

Purchased a Google book but didn't received yet.

I made a transaction for a book from Google play books but I havent received anything it is showing no orders were purchased.
Bank SBI
TRANSACTION ID: Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for Times of Money Limited transaction of Rs
IGAEJMQOB5.
Kishan ky
 
Sep 14, 2018

Diamond purchase

I maked app purchased diamond of 399 in mobile legend with SBI online but i didn't get diamond and i didn't get money refund also transaction id is IGAEIYMFY1
Email-shankiky75@gmail.com
Mobile no-9615335701



Plz help plz plz plz plz
Adityavp2
 
Aug 31, 2018

I made purchase of 600UC from from PUBG money got deducted but I didn't get uc

I made purchase of 600 UC today in ping game.

And I got money but I didn't get any UC please refund me ASAP or I'm going to cyber crime police today
Rahulsingh.09
 
Aug 15, 2018

Pubg purchase problem

I went through on line banking to purchase uc 250 rs on pubg and payment was deducted and i got nothing

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Fooda - illegal plastic use
    Shop name: Indian foods This shop has tons of stock...
    UPTU - challenge evaluation result not declared
    Sir I have applied for challenge evaluation of 2 subject...
    Plastic Bags - Plastic bag
    Hi Team, In Bangalore shivajinagar, jaim temple road a...
    Nigerian Theft Complaint - Olx fraud
    I have put an ad in olx about a watch. I was getting...
    Sony ten 2 - Wrong match
    Why are you showing seria instead of la liga?? There is a...
    lady harding hospital - Dr miss behave
    Hi Sabhi junior dr. Careless hain meri wife sufia...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Ramamurthy - Why Notification has not announced for New Jr.Colleges
    Dear Hon'ble Chief Minister Mr.Nara Chandrababu Naidu...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username