Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

shivarj
 
Dec 7, 2018

individual person using multiple pan numbers

Dear sir,
Santosh Kumar Gahlot using multiple PAN numbers AJSPT1376P and ACNPG5437E . He Purchased a property (18- veer durgadass circle, opp. sadul club ground, Bikaner) in year 2012 (dated 06.11.2012) with above mentioned both PAN nos.( By record of U.I.T. office, Bikaner)

He disposed the same property in year 2016 (dated 30.03.2016) with PAN no. AJSPT1376P and second time disposed the same property in year 2017 (dated 11.12.2017) with PAN no. ACNPG5437E.( In record of office Sub Registrar II, Bikaner)

please do needful as soon as possible and punish the fraud person.

thanks
Harsh ojha
 
Apr 14, 2018

Black money in bikaner

Hello
I want to say that the ramesh dargar having lots of money and he is a collect interest in bikaner
He has lots of illegal properties and lots of money that is illegal ..
So plz i request u take a quick action for this person ..
Ramesh darger
Chetan das dargar
Dargar ka mohalla bikaner
Madhukar kumar
 
Jun 23, 2017

Income tax refund

AJOPK8540L
Assessment year 16-17
Refund returned bcz of address incomplete while every year got refund on same address.
Please refund re issue in my bank account HDFC.
All details lying with department.
User872013
 
Nov 27, 2012

pan card not received, 3 month elapse

my mobile number is 7208778769, now rs 1.50 per sms dedducted rom this number. why tata docomo do this
User643910
 
Jan 7, 2012

pan card not received, 3 month elapse

name : nilesh barwar s/o poora ram
acknoledgement no.: 073050300077941
applied for pan: aug 2011
applied to : nsdl
what nsdl say : your application processed & forwarde to income tax department new delhi.
what nsdl say about expected time of pan application clearance: they don,t know answer of this question.
what is actually gong on for my application: nsdl doesn,t know
what ITD say: your application is under process.
since what time it is showing this sentence: whence I aplied for the pan.
when this sentence will last: don.t know.
what problem has occured to my pan that it has not been cleared up till now: don,t know.
aykar sampark kendra contact: don,t know what is actally going on for my appliaction.
tin call center: know nothing.
pan grievence site on income tax site india: useless provision.do nothing.
pan complaint posted on pan grievence site
; for many times, no help.
ultimately who should be asked for the same. don,t. know.
problem has occured due to absence of pan card. can,t open bank account, thereby salaried not issued sice last 4 month.
appeal kindly help me to have pan card as early as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username