Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Ragyari Venu Gopal
 
Oct 11, 2017

Refund

Income tax refund 2017-18 not received. Please take steps. PAN no:ACHPR2326P ACK :149190830050817 R. Venugopal
S Raju
 
Jul 31, 2017

More property than income - Required immediate raid

Sir,
I bring to your kind notice that, I filed a suit for partition as against my father and brothers by names S. Subramanyam Raju Retd. Deputy Collector, S. Chenchu Krishnama Raju School Teacher and S. Bhaskar Raju and others. That myself, my brothers and father had been pooling-in our earnings and we have purchased properties. Likewise our family also had ancestral properties and out of the benefits derived from the said properties, we have also purchased properties. That, my father and brothers had been trying to keep all the properties by themselves and refused to allot my due share. Hence, I filed a suit for partition in OS.No: 103/2016 on the file of the IV ADJ court, Tirupathi and the same is pending. In the said case, my father and brothers have mentioned that the entire properties were purchased by their own earnings. That, my father is retired Deputy Collector and my elder brother by name S. Chenchu Krishnama Raju working as school assistant posted at Punganur, Chittoor (Dt.), AP.

That my father is drawing only pension and my elder brother is a person earning salary on monthly basis. That, my other brother is not having any job. But, I came to know that particularly S. Chenchu Krishnama Raju who is working as a school assistant and his family is maintaining huge bank balances, Gold, Fixed deposits (FDs), Bank Lockers and also holding property beyond their means. He is also owning a Bar & Restaurant by name Lucky Dhaba near Balaji theatre, Punganur. Please find the attached ration card of year-2005 for his annual income. Moreover, S Chenchu Krishnama Raju is claiming that he purchased properties out of his earnings. Herewith enclosed the market values of the properties details and also case details in OS No. 103/2016 on the file of IV ADJ court Tirupati.

Also, I doubt that he is holding few properties like commercial buildings, lands etc. in favor of third parties (Benami properties) and also they are doing money transactions through third parties for interest rotation.

Hence, I kindly request you to conduct an enquiry and take appropriate action in this regard.

S. Chenchu Krishnama Raju,
S/o S. Subramanyam Raju,
Hindu, aged about 45 years,
Government Teacher,
Residing at D.No.31-1-25/1,
Raniprameela Nagar, Madanapalle Road,
Punganur, Chittoor District.
AADHAR CARD No: ############
PAN: AZLPS2972H

Few Bank Account details:
1049 43 18 209 – S Chenchu Krishnama Raju – SBI – Puttur (PIN: 517583) branch

S. Chudamani,
W/o Chenchu Krishnama Raju,
Hindu, aged about 40 years, House wife,
Residing at D.No.31-1-25/1,
Raniprameela Nagar, Madanapalle Road,
Punganur, Chittoor District.
AADHAR CARD No: ############

S. Chenchu Kushal Varma,
S/o S. Chenchu Krishnama Raju,
Hindu, aged about 15 years,
Residing at D.No.31-1-25/1,
Raniprameela Nagar,
Madanapalle Road, Punganur,
Chittoor District.
AADHAR CARD No: ############

S. Lohitha,
D/o S. Chenchu Krishnama Raju,
Hindu, aged about 13 years,
Residing at D.No.31-1-25/1,
Raniprameela Nagar,
Madanapalle Road, Punganur,
Chittoor District.
AADHAR CARD No: ############
Sreeraam Hanumaan
 
May 24, 2017

Complaint on a woman having huge assets without any income, proofs attached

Sir,

I would like to bring to your kind notice about the money, wealth and property held by a woman J. Nagamani (PAN = ACCPN7106L) staying in H.No.4-129A, Beside old RTO office, Near Ayyappa Swamy temple, Madanapalle, Chittoor dist., A.P.

Nagamani has studied till 10th class and she is a divorced widow. She has deserted her husband in 1983, started living in her parents’ home and got divorce from her husband in 1996. She was leading her life by stitching blouses and tailoring work and her husband V. K . Vijaya Kumar expired in 2005.

Nagamani has got the below assets on her name;

(1) A big duplex house worth more than 90 lakhs built in 485.55 Sq. Yds. This duplex house is built with full teak wood, marble stones etc very lavishly.

(2) Interior articles like TV, Refrigerator, Sofas, Inverter, 1 lakh worth double cot bed and many more.

(3) Gold jewelry and silver articles worth more than 10 lakh.

(4) 7 lakhs cash given as loan to C. Konda reddy bearing Indian Bank, Madanapalle cheque number 630425.

(5) 25 lakhs Fixed deposits in Indian Bank, Cocoon market branch, Madanapalle bearing account number 588172072.

(6) She is doing money lending money and getting huge black money.

Nagamani has never filed income tax returns.

How can a woman without any job and income can earn such huge assets of worth more than 1 Cr.?

I humbly request you to investigate this case and help the nation.

Herewith I am attaching the below documents as proofs for your proceedings.

(1) Her PAN card.

(2) IT summons served in 2008. In this notice, Nagamani is mentioned as wife of S. S. Prasad reddy where as her husband name is Late V. K. Vijaya Kumar. When I enquired neighbors about this, they said Nagamani and Prasad Reddy are having an illegal affair from last 30yrs.

(3) Promissory note for 7 lakhs cash given to konda reddy as loan.

Nagamani contact number = 9491520667
Prasad reddy contact number = 9440272790

Yours faithfully,
Indian citizen.

Complaint on a woman having huge assets without any income, proofs attached

Better India
 
Dec 16, 2016

Black Money

Dear Sir/Madam,

Am Writing this Complaint against to Mr.Krishanan, Mr.Vasu, Mr.Rajendren(Brothers), S/O. Roshiah Chettiyar, Who having lot of Black money in the form of Cash, Gold and Assets. They are running Provisional Store Past 10 years and they never ever paid Income tax to Government till now(not even one single rupee). They running their business without receipts. They newly bought land in Uthukottai(Tamil Nadu, from Pichatur it is 20KMS) Cost Rs. 1 Cr. and in Pichatur they have nearly 6 Cr. Properties. Initial days they use to help for Fake Notes Exchanging(in their shops) and they gave money to smuggler on Commission Basis. Now this Family Numbers are top in the Pichatur town. Few of them saying they use to Print the Fake Notes also(Am not Sure) before 6-7 Years back and for that reason only they grown up Financially in top. They are Cheating Sales tax People also, now finally they came to new issue which is hot topic of the Country. They are depositing their money in to Poor People Accounts on Commission basis. If you Can raid you Can find lot of Documents and Account Books and Gold in their home and Shops. The Current value of their Prosperity is Nearly 15 Crores. I Heard they bought land in Chennai also(4Cr) (Am not Sure).
The Details are below:

Name : Rosaiah Chettiar(Father)
Name: Krishnan (1st Son)
Name: Vasu( 2nd Son)
Name: Rajendran(3rd Son)
Address:
Near to Andhra Bank
Pichatur(Mandal), Pichatur(Post), Chittoru(Dist), Andhra Pradesh-517587.
In the town they have 4-6 Hose Land Properties and in Seshambedu Village they have one house land and 1 Acres of Agriculture Land .
Newly they bought land in Uthukottai(20 K.M).


If You raid you Can find Plenty of documents which is not showed to IT till now.

Please raid for better India!!!

Jai Hind !!!

Thanks&Regards
M.K
Siddhusiddharatha
 
Nov 19, 2016

Holding black money in huge amount

DILIP KUMAR Proprietor of S.M THANGA MALIGAI (jewellery & pawn broker shop) residing at NAGARI ,chittoor district ANDHRA PRADESH maintaining huge black money in addition he trying to exchange the black money for commission basis 10 -25 %...Trying covert black money into white by lending to innocent people .In a span of 10 years he is holding 25 crores of black money ...He is constructing a complex in a illegal way .everything is black not even paying tax everything a exception so kindly help us by taking necessary action .please kindly pay attention please sir
Sudhirkollapudi
 
Dec 24, 2015

Illegal money

Without tax of illegal bussince and finance and other block money
User808278
 
Aug 22, 2012

TDS refund

DEAR SIR
I WAS FILED ITR V ON 02/10/2011 OF YEAR 2011-12 BUT I NOT RECEIVED YET REFUND
PAN NO-CFFPS7903L (ACK NO -304578340021011) MO NO-9421729923
User479985
 
Jun 23, 2011

TDS refund

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Maksud Saiyed <[email protected]>
To: [email protected]
Sent: Mon, June 20, 2011 3:25:00 PM
Subject: REFUND SHORT PAYMENT


sub-released to short payment by incomtex refund (A.Y-2010/2011 ) PAN-AVTPS8775N

dear sir ' with reference to aboave subject, i have return file to A.Y-2010-2011, 31 july-2010-aek no 3131006237 My refund amount was correctly 83.926= but you to department refund amount released by cheq 23860 (chq no 900096)24th march 2011 so my different short payment 60.066 plz arly as released my payment
(MAKSUD ALI AYUB ALI SAIYED)G/F-04 pakiza park piraman road ankleshwar Mob no-9723814238
I HOP U TO CONTECT ME REGARD THIS
User464296
 
Jun 9, 2011

TDS refund

K.Siddaiah was Agent lic of India. His PAN No.AGNPK7408F. He was died accidentally. His TDS of income tax refund for assesment year 2010-11 was filed his wife on behalf of Late K.Siddaiah. The refund was sent on the name of K.Siddaih inspite informed his death to I.T department. The SBI cash management productcentre despatched cheque in favour of Late K.Siddaih was reached Siddaiah's residance post man found that addresse is no more and sent back the cover to sender. so I smt K.Muni rajyalakshmi as legal hire of K.Siddaiah and his wife solicit the refund cheque on my name instaed of my deceased husband.Thanking you sir.

Yours faithfully
K.Munirajyalakshmi
contact no.09246803667

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username