Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

yadavjimunna8
 
Jan 14, 2019

Black money, income tax theft, electricity bill theft and property over income

Anil Kumar Singh, who is a sub-registrar in Gazipur district, has the potential of having more wealth and black money. Some time ago, they had tampered with their electric meter, which had been caught by the electrical inspector, and also imposed a penalty of 4 lakh on them, but they did not submit it too. Please, please take the necessary action on them.
Thank you.


Residential address
ANIL KUMAR SINGH
HIG - 56
SHASTRIPURAM COLONY
RAJENDRA NAGAR, GORAKHNATH
GORAKHPUR (U.P.)


Rajiv Rathinam
 
Jan 11, 2019

This Employer is not returning TDS of employees despite of the deduction done every month

Onedata Software Solutions Pvt Ltd, 65, AA Arcade First Floor, Main Road, Subramaniam Avenue, Villankurichi, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641035

This company is deducting TDS every month from the employees and they are not returning it anytime proper to the government which is a complete shock for the employees who leave this company post resignation as company's management is not ready to do so.

They are also a huge scammer of EPF who are deducting huge sum of money in the name of PF and nothing is getting deposited into employee's EPF account..

Kindly take action on this scam group as there is a huge chance that they are doing a very big scam with the other export businesses which they are internally operating from the same office location.
Mr. Javed
 
Dec 24, 2018

cash transactions and black money

Just want to complaint about P.G. Plywood located at W.H.S 1/125 Kirti Nagar, Delhi, owned by Mr. Pradeep Gambhir.
This company is dealing in cash majorly whether its vendor payments or payments from the clients. They force to deal in cash only so that transactions can not be revealed in their books.

Please take the necessary and immediate action against them.
lalu@786
 
Dec 24, 2018

black money

Dear Sir,

National Industries a partner ship firm are making a aluminum profile, last 10 years they are manufacturing in a aluminum business,
Mr. Vipul Chalodia & Ishvar Chalodia both are brothers are running this business. they have another 2 unit surround in surat,
like shayona Aluminum at Kim-Pipodra & Indona Industries at Panoli GIDC. alreday they have sales shop at Surat name is
National Aluminum at Udhna-Khatodra Soma Kanji Ni wadi, Varachha-Kapodra, Katargam in surat.
National Aluminum at Vapi/Navsari/Baroda/Ahmedabad, another shop at Rajkot is Chailtanya Enterprise & Quality Trading at Surat, Sosyo circle.

they have another office near at udhna is called to 108 its totally illegal transaction office. another office at dangi sheri shreenathji cassets, station road, his partner mr rasik he running both office.
more than one year 100 CR illegal transaction of all offices in last 10 years,

please check all mobile phones with whattsapp , email. please attend key person Arvind/pawan/nilesh/ dhiren & darshan all are
involve but main players is piyush & collection manager mr. nilesh desai, they have illegal locker at varachha laxcami safe in mini bazar, more than 5 cr are cash illegal on market at interest by mr ishvar chalodia
i have all evidence to illegal transaction
aroraraj
 
Dec 17, 2018

black money

Davinder Singh Sethi ,resident of B-321,New Friends colony,New delhi and his company M/s. Skytone Electricals India Limited,42-43 Industrial Area,NIT, Faridabad this family have so many residential property,much gold jewellery,cash total of about 100 crore wealth in under his resident. He is 420 chor. company employees are very trouble. he is not any paying the payment,gratutity, PF,ESI,GST and all dues are pending. Sir please immediate take any action otherwise he is going to out of country. His properties in Austrilia, England and NCR, Uttarkhand .They are basically 2 no business fellows ,their cash are dispersed in many banks ,take action against them,pls. raid immediate. His company already in NPA of Canara Bank. His mob.9810123558
Ajinath123
 
Dec 13, 2018

Black money

Dr. Rajjesh savji
I am providing details about Black Money:

Name - dr. Rajjesh savji address bharat nagar darga road plot no 6 back side more mall aurangabad maharashtra

Contact - 9822979009 they huge 50 core cash and lot of property and buyer several plots and banglow in aurangabad city 9 cores cash available with him now home in locker safe all note are 500 and 2000 cash and 10 kg gold and silver with them they are hide this black money their relative Mr deepak saoji number of policy taken I promise to give you above information is correct my name is santosh and number is 9130892103 o request you take action emidately thank you
Smily smily
 
Dec 12, 2018

Illegal property

Sir
Illegal properties and illegal constructions businesses
And illegal places and construction s in gvrt places
Illegal property 50 cro above but no pay tax
Plz ride him
Monika bhatiya
 
Dec 7, 2018

Not pay income tax and holding black money

Company name is A N Exflame & Another is Foamtech Antifire Company . Exflame never give appointment letter to employees and salary in account they always give salary in cash and take payments in cash and hire employees for short term and never give payments & There brother in law company foamtech work from home whose Kothi no is 99 plz go and check address showen of foamtech is fake
aroraraj
 
Dec 6, 2018

black money

TAX CHORI AND 2 NO BUSINESS WORK NO VAT AND NO GST. ALL MONEY INVESTED IN AUSTRILIA, ENGLAND AND AMERICA AND ALL NCR. BUT THEY ARE NOT INTERESTED IN COMPANY RUN TO THE PROPER BUSINESS. BOTH BROTHER ARE WANTED TO MONEY. WE STAFF AND WORKER AND ALL SUPPLIER AND ALL GOVT.DEPTT. IS UNDER TROUBLE. ED, GST,PF AND ESI EVERYTHINGS ARE PENDING IN LAST ONE YEAR BUT HE IS NOT ANY TENSION. HE IS VERY ACTIVE. SI PLS. RAID THE HOME AND COMPANY IMMEDIATELY. HE IS 420 CHOR.

HE VERY DRAMA WAJI BANDHA HEY. ISKEY PASIA KELIYE GAYEGHA THO YE DRAM KARTHA HEY. BOLTA HEY MERE PASS POISON KHANA KA PAISA NAHI HEY. SIR HUM WORKERS KYA KAREGHA. HUMARA FAMILY KO KAISE CHALASKATHEY HEY. SIR PLS. THIS FELLOW IS NO.1 CHOR. HE IS SARDAR. HIS NAME IS DAVINDER SINGH SETHI AND HIS HOME ADDRESS. B-321, NEW FRIENDS COLONY, NEW DELHI. HE INVESTED THE BLACK MONEY TO HIS BROTHER IN LAW. BUT ABHI VO NAHI DERE ISSKO. SIR PLS. IMMEDIATE ACTION KARLO. NAHI THO HUM SUB MAREGHA.
HIS MOB NO.9810123558
Temp12345
 
Dec 3, 2018

Bhishi of around 15 Lac Per Month

Mr. Thorve running illegal bhishi in MIT College Campus with huge amount from employee Rs. 5 Lac, Rs. 5 Lac, Rs. 3 Lac, Rs. 2 Lac
bhishi session. Total bhishi value around Rs. 15 Lac. No Tax, No Transaction Only Cash Transaction.
He has lot of illegal business which not paid tax. many flats in pune and lands around pune.
Not paid single rupee tax.
aroraraj
 
Nov 29, 2018

black money

LOTS OF BLACK MONEY looted from poor people
Davinder Singh Sethi is registered company of M/s. Skytone Electricals India Ltd, 42-43 Industrial Area,NIT,Faridabad Resident of B-321, New Friends Colony, New Delhi he is MD of this company. But still he is stopped the company and all employees are in trouble and not given their salary and Gradtutity. All dues are pending i.e. PF,ESI,GST,CST and ED. He is No.1 theif of this company. He is invested lot of properties in NCR and Out of country. last 2 years, Rs.25 crores he looted. sir please take action immediately. We people are totally very problem created in our house. No salary,how is eat food and other expenses. Sir please take action immediately.
His firms are -
SKYTONE ELECTRICALS INDIA LTD
42-43 INDUSTRIAL AREA.NIT
FARIDABAD
AND HOME ADDRESS
B-321, NEW FRIENDS COLONY, NEW DELHI
MOB:9810123558
Sanjay2001
 
Nov 28, 2018

Not pay income tax and holding black money

Dear Sir,
This is inform that Mr.Srinivasarao P, # 9295003590,he is maintaing Tatasky ISP at Old Alwal (Hyderabad). He is earning Minimum 7 Laks for Month. He is not Paying Income Tax Since 2014. Pl take action against him.
12345@aman
 
Nov 16, 2018

Not pay income tax and holding black money

DHAANA AUTO CENTER' (HE 133 JAMALPUR COLONY FOCAL POINT LUDHIANA) Sir i giving information about mr. gurwinder singh dhaan auto center cell no:9915619281 he is mechanic and monthly income is 50000 ,and he is not using gst no or any service tax no. also he is not maintaining his saving account even using cash transaction and his wife account sending black money. He is not paying any tax tax and not disclosing income correctly.
Kindly pay attention to this complaint
Infsks
 
Nov 12, 2018

Blackmoney,income tax evasion

Mr ramji singh,wife jayanti devi,son-rajan singh,shankar kumar,resident of village-moratalav,dist-nalanda,city-biharsarif,this family have accumulated many residential property,much gold jewellery,cash total of about fifty crore wealth in only five years,they are basically unlicensed land broker,their cash are dispersed in many banks ,take action against them,thank you
vinod#123
 
Nov 10, 2018

Prem Singh Bhandari

I am providing details about Black Money:

Name - Prem Singh Bhandari
Address - Bhandari Associates, Shimla By Pass Raod,
Barowala, Dehradun, Uttarakhand,
Contact - 9719377767/9412007767
smartcitynm
 
Nov 9, 2018

INFORMATION ABOUT BLACK MONEY, EVASION OF TAX, UNDESCLOSED ASSET

INFORMATION ABOUT BLACK MONEY, EVASION OF TAX, UNDESCLOSED ASSET

MR. JAYRAMAN SRINIVASAN DEVENDRAN ( PAN AEAPD9297A ) ( DIN 07033201 ) is proprietor of following business :
1. “ SHREE GANESH CAR ACCESSORIES “
Neelratan, Unit No. 8, Plot No 24, Sector 19C, Vashi, NaviMumbai 400705.
2. “ SHREE GANESH AUTO GARAGE “
Behind APMC Police Station, Sector 19C, Vashi, NaviMumbai 400705.
3. “ SHREE GANESH CAR SERVICE CENTRE “
Behind APMC Police Station, Sector 19C, Vashi, NaviMumbai 400705.
Also Partner in
SHREE GANESH CAR SERVICE CENTRE LLP ( AAM-1465 RoC Mumbai )
Plot No 29A, Sector 19C, Vashi, NaviMumbai.


MR. JAYRAMAN SRINIVASAN DEVENDRAN is carrying business of motor car parts, accessories selling, reparing of car, servicing of car, bying and selling of used car. He is doing all above business, major portion of business deal / transcation in cash. Very nominal transcation declared in VAT / GST. More than 50 employees worked on daily business, however very less Income tax / VAT / GST paid. In service sector ( Car Service, Car Garage, Fitting of accessories ) service tax number not opted. Very huge amount of tax ( Income Tax, Sales / Vat Tax, GST, Service Tax ) evasion. He generated following assets :

Assessets
1. Neelratan, Unit No. 8, Plot No 24, Sector 19C, Vashi, NaviMumbai 400705. ( More than one unit in same building )
2. Behind APMC Police Station, Sector 19C, Vashi, NaviMumbai 400705. . ( More than one unit in same building )
3. Room No 739, Dhobighat, Ravli camp, Kokari Agar Sadar Bazar no. 4, Near Ravwli camp hospital, Sion Koliwada, Antop Hill, Maharashtra 400037.
4. Room No 771, Dhobighat, Ravli camp, Kokari Agar Sadar Bazar no. 4, Near Ravwli camp hospital, Sion Koliwada, Antop Hill, Maharashtra 400037
5. Room No. 4, B-16, Ground flor, Sector 1, Vashi, NaviMumbai 400703.
6. 304, Orchid Residency CHS, Plot No 63/63A, Sector 14, Koperkhirane, NAviMumbai 400709.
7. One more asset in Vashi, NaviMumbai.
8. One farm purchased and home constructed at South during demonetisation
9. Other assets not known to me.
10. Some of fixed deposits.
11. Some unaccounted cash in bank lockers / home / shop at neelratan.
12. Huge stock of accessories in Shop and gowdown in Neelratan, shop no. 8, plot no 24, sector 19c, vashi, navimumba which is not declared.
13. Many used motor car purchased in cash which is not declared in stock.
Kumar@123456789
 
Oct 31, 2018

un climed income not show his income to income Tax

Dear Sir,
As a Indian Citizen it is our duty to inform you if know about any Black/Unnamed Property. As per my Knowledge Mr Rajender Singh
Address, I Block H.No 183 Gali No 3 Sunder Nagri Delhi,he is not show his income to income Tax so please take acction againt Him
M.No 8130176651
smartpankajnet
 
Oct 29, 2018

INFORMATION ABOUT UNNAMED PROPERTY

Dear Sir,
As a Indian Citizen it is our duty to inform you if know about any Black/Unnamed Property. As per my Knowledge Mr Nawlesh Sharma , 13E/11 West Anandpuri Boring Canal Road Patna have BLACK/Unnamed Property in different City in India . He has 4-5 unnamed flat in different location in Patna. 2 Flat in Ranchi and 2 flat in Delhi. He has also purchased unnamed land in Bihta and Mashruhi. He has kept 4 luxury Car. Too Many Gold item is with him
JEETJEETJEETJEETJ
 
Oct 20, 2018

HARRASSMENT BY ITO DEEPAK KUMAR WARD 3(4) RAIPUR

HARRASSMENT BY ITO DEEPAK KUMAR WARD 3(4) RAIPUR
ikitchen
 
Oct 16, 2018

ill gotten wealth

I am a tax payer and when my parents died even the ancestral savings were taxed because i being the eldest was nominee.My CA could not convince that this is ancestral savings and have to be divided among st 6 brothers and sister.Anyway the nation can progress but when you see around you the citizens who grew up along with you and when you see their sweltering incomes and when they brandish their wealth you feel cheated by the concerned authorities.So may times we bring to the attention of the authorities about this ill gotten wealth and what happens...the authorities come raid the individuals and their hideouts unearth the wealth what happens then is any ones guess. The monitoring and concerned authorities too build their earnings from situation like this. I am not saying that the ill gotten wealth found should be distributed to the common man but what is important that these individuals keep becoming even more richer.
look at the elected representatives who represent this governing bodies be it panchayat bodies or state assembly or for that matter parliament why do their incomes swelter without they doing any job or business.The concerned authority will not investigate him as he fears his posting will be in some not so healthy place.The authority claims that they will not disclose the identity of the individual complaining and do you think i will buy this.......the first thing that the authority will do is disclose in black and while the identity of the informer and that is why i am not naming the names of individuals that i know but i leave the ball in the court of the authorities to invesstigate each and every individual associated to what i have mentioned and guess this earnings revenue from this very little state of goa wil be enough to run the country for the next three years. fond out if there is a will there is a way and another thing blunt i may be but sometimes it does prick your conscience so in case you do not want to do it for nation building do it for yourself and get rich ...but pray for my health
parshuram1232
 
Oct 15, 2018

LOTS OF BLACK MONEY looted from poor people

Builder Ramun Dayal is registered with Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA). Their DIN is 03446011.
His firms are -
JSR INFRATECH PRIVATE LIMITED
PRABHUPREM BUILDCON PRIVATE LIMITED
JSR REALTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
PRABHUPREM INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED

He says he has closed all his firms but the truth is he has lots and lots of black money. These guys operate everything in cash.
The real Black money holder.
Demonetization mein bhi khoob ghotaale kiye hai.
he and his father are Biggest thief of poor people money.
His mother is also a director -
Anita Dayal is registered with Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA). Their DIN is 03407761.
baneengroups
 
Oct 10, 2018

llegal bussiness

Illegal Bussiness
Hi

This is a complaint regarding Abid hussain s/o kazim hussain and his son zamein hussain .Sir they are running the business in the name of zajib shuttring will illegal business are doing and at least 1 to 2 core money transaction is there many time three plot in kairana talab 45lac total value apple i ohone x bullet toyta inova car tata sumo tractor rotovater machine cost to 35 lac and no other bussines shutring starts bussines total cost of estimets items 2 crores no9 return fill we here CBI raid there and to other places.but the think is that when so ever raid has conducted by concern department they already no that raid is there that is why they are free to pls check all family mamber account another proprtay black money pls hlep me regarding that.

Jai hind


Company name :zajib shuttring

Address: Ansariyan shia jama masjid chota imambada kairana shamli muzaffarnagar 247774
contacts namber Abid hussain ,sharib husaiin +919760652598
JLA
 
Oct 4, 2018

Income Tax Evasion By BSA

The Department had deduct TDS from employee's salary but not submit in bank relating those PAN number who are not filling IT return. When some of those employees went to fill their return. The 26AS not reflecting TDS. Most of employees given application to their Department. And when they went to department's CA, they told them(in the his/her language) "NAHI HO PAYEGA PEHLE APKO YAHA SE FORM 16 BANWANA HOGA OR AB AA HI GAYE HAI TO RETURN BHI YAHI BHARWANA HOGA, TAB SHOW HO JAYEGA". Some times they told the Department change the CA but not do so. It is FRAUD by department as well as CA.



please take some crucial steps for tax evasion by Dep and CA in behalf of employees.
badinathan
 
Oct 1, 2018

Unaccounted Rental Income - 4 Lakhs Per Month

This guy collects approx. 4 L per month from his all properties. All collected in Cash. Rent ranges from 50- 2L per month for his 10 shops. T

The amount of IT he has to pay is more than our annual Income and am sure that he is not paying his tax honestly.
Also he has other properties.
Please take action against him.

Elumalai K, NIK Avenue, Mettukuppam, ch -97.
ms2018
 
Oct 1, 2018

TAX CHORI AND KACCHA BILL WORK NO VAT AND NO GST

SHREE VISHWANATH TILES & SANITARY SHOP NO. 624M/41D MANKHEDA TIRAHA MALHAUR STATION ROAD NEAR CORPORATTION BANK LUCKNOW-226010 PH - 0522-2729729 MOBILE NO. 096166 66607 EMAIL : tilesandsanitary"hotmail.com

TIN NO. 09550043974 SALES INVOICE NO VAT 01/04/2016 TO 31/03/2017 AND 30/06/2017 EXTRA WORK KACCHA WORK PLEASE SEND ENQUIRER NOT BANDI BLACK MONEY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KOTAK MAHINDRA CREDIT CARD - About auto debit fee claim
    I have already mailed to kotak recovery person about...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    mcgm - Marriage Certificate
    Hi, I have made 2nd payment for Marriage Certificate...
    SBI - Amount debited from my account but not sent to...
    I lost 8000 rupees ..I am trying to transfer indusind bank...
    LG Refrigerator/GL379PEX5 - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door LG refrigerator Model Number ...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    Tvs credit service - ECS got bounce ...!!! even maintained sufficient cash in...
    Sir, I had taken a Two wheeler loan in TVS CREDIT SERVICE...
    LG India - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door refrigerator Model Number ...
    Mobikwik - loss my amount
    i have loss amout in automatically recharge so pls give my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username