Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Raman133
 
Nov 19, 2017

Raj housing pvt poondamalle violated tax for selling land and constructed buildings

Raj housing pvt Ltd ...Managing director Sivaprakasam... Doing land and building selling business in poondamalle seenerkuppam...violated from paying income tax by showing low value in sale deed but plunder lump sum amount of money from land buyers....example land value showing 2 lakhs in sale deed but reality he got 20 lakhs by violating stamp duty..for documents.. He earned more than 1000 crores of rupees through violated income tax payment...He also cheated many people in real estates business...He pulling people to take his decision that he is helping ...but real he wants to cheat people and government
Monika nagar
 
Nov 19, 2017

BLACK MONEY HOLDER

Sir I know the person who have a lot of black money. And never pay a single rupee to income tax department. He recently purchase a new house whose cost is more than 80 lakhs. This person having No government job. In fact no private job. He almost free all tym. He always used his money in a wrong way. Recently he is involve in a attempt to murder case.. All the people of our colony are completely fed up to this person... He is always invest his black money in illegal projects.. It is request to investigate about his all income and property details.... This person is very clever and having lot of BENAAMI SAMPATTI.

NAME-CHAINPAL KASANA
ADD- H.NO-311 GALI NO-15 BHIKAM COLONY BALLABGARH, FARIDABAD
PIN CODE(121004)
REGARDS
TRYING TO BE INDIAN..
JAI HIND
shivaji_Patil
 
Nov 18, 2017

Black Money

This is to inform about the cash inflow from the Madhukar Birajdar mob no – 9821161914 who has cheated so many perosns in Mumbai and never paid proper tax by managing his CA He has a cash inflow of about 1-cr per month, which comes from the his various benaami properties. All this cash is not submitted in bank.

Shripati Infraprojects Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Mumbai on 25 September, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company. Shripati Infraprojects Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U70100MH2014PTC258346 and Registeration Number is 258346.

Shripati Infraprojects Private Limited registered address on file is Q-13, LANE NO.2, SECTOR-09 CBD BELAPUR NAVI MUMBAI Thane MH 400614 IN, - , Maharashtra, Shripati Infraprojects Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Madhukar Birajdar Shripatrao, Rekha Madhukar Birajdar, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.Shripati Infraprojects Private Limited is involved in Real Estate & Renting Activity and currently company is in Active Status.
Mr. Madhukar Birajdar is running illegal money interest bussiness and has many properties in his name costing to almost 5 crores at Chandikapur taluka Basvkalyan,at Banglore and Navi Mumbai. He is also running illegal gambling from the same address

hence my request to take the action to safegaurd the Economy values and to get understand the true facts which will help out the revenue loss prevention.Hoping the earliest action is appriciable.
Kittyrajan
 
Nov 17, 2017

Not paying any tax and cheating government

Complainer name mangai w/o muthuraman and his son name Karthickeyan
They have 3 immovable property's in major places in Madurai not even paying single rupee tax to government and they having lots of black money and illegal form of gold for More than five years
Note : I didn't have any personal vengeance iam a good tax payer behalf of we'll wisher of government iam placing this complaint my name is Rajan

Address
Mangai
W/o muthuraman
Kodikulam
Opposite to thevadoss multispeciality hospital
Madurai
GURUVINDER SINGH SETHI
 
Nov 16, 2017

Illegal Property and Black Money

llegal property and black money
Sir/Madam,
I am providing you some information regarding illegal income of our our MD Mr.Davinder Singh Sethi He purchased lots of Properties in Sitarganj, Delhi,Gurgaon and Noida,Flats in Austrilia, Gold,Car,. Lakkin ye Malik humara company ko poora sathyanash kar ke hum sub empoloyees ko trouble me kardiya. Sir hum ko salary nahi dere Provident fund jama nahi karey. Ess malik ka ghar me cum se cum 18 crores rupees milegha. Please aap log raid kyom nahi karey yo. ye chori chori balance sheet banakkey rekka hey. This fellow is very dangerous man. He is very corrupt person .He is earned lots of money through the corruption, He have more than 7 plots,Farming fields of his children Name and wife's name.He have lots of black money. His behaviour is not good in the office.He is not give the permission for leave at his department's employee while he is left the office every time.He always gives the wrong information about his property in the office details. Please Take action about this person.This mail will send to Finance ministry,IT Department,PMO office and UP Chief Minister Shri Yogi Adiya Nath.

Details of the Person
Name : Davinder Singh Sethi
Address Skytone Electricals India Ltd
42-43 Industrial Area,NIT,Faridabad

Resi: B-321, New Friends Colony, New Delhi
Mob: 9810123558
office Tel: 0129-4009800/ 4179802

Please remove the corruption in this way.
Md Haris
 
Nov 11, 2017

Cheating for customer

Res sir's


I have purchase iPhone pouch
Erode
Samunda
Near royal theater
Erode busstand opp

I pay 800 he not giving bill and it's pouch is duplicate ,I am shocked,
And I return pouch he not get return and he shouting me and throw the pouch road ,pls my humble request pls action erode samunda mobile spares
Jaiho@123
 
Nov 10, 2017

Black money and not paying the correct income tax government of India

Sir, Korba me A. R. ENTERPRISE or GANESH ENTERPRISE, GYANESH ENTERPRISE and DIVA PETROLEUM nam ki farm h. Chal rahi h jo ki partner ship farm h.in Charo farmo ko RAJESH MODIFIED OR ASHISH MODI handle Karte h. Ye log petrol pump ki aad me logo ka Kala pesa safed (cash) Karte h. Or koi esi company h jinko Bina Mal suppli kiye kuch commission lekr fund return Kar dete h. Or unlegal trike se v business Karte h. Inke ghar me v kafi cash stock rahta h. Inkepas benami Jamin v h. Iska payment ye cash me Karte h.agar apki koi mail ID h to mujhe bataye mere pas inka sab proof v h.
bana29
 
Nov 10, 2017

Income tax theft, Anonymous Property an black money

Dear sir.

I know a person Mr. Satish Majumdar. He is a retired watchman.He is recently constructing property which is according to his income source is not at all possible to built, he is not working, neither have any ancestral property. It is not possible to have saving more than 5 to 6 lacs during his total work tenure with his earning source, still he making house which can cost way more than the earlier said amount.

He is recently constructing a duplex house which minimum costing more than 15 lacs which is not possible as per his income history.

Kindly look into this matter.

Their address:-

Satish Majumdar

Digha para

Ward No - 11

PO - Barajaguli

Ps - Haringhata

Dist - Nadia

West Bengal

Pin - 741221
KumarKC
 
Nov 8, 2017

Tax Evasion from Agricultuarist engaged in Other Business Activity

The person is an farmer. His education is 10th Standard. But he is doing Government civil contract work as Class IV engineer and dont know how is he disclosing his source of income to the department. Besides, he is also engaged in labour contract work in small estates. Also he is engaged in commission business of agriculture produce commodities. for eg., he buys coffee bean from a farmer and store it in his godown and later he is selling that in trade market on and off Current Market Price. He is enjoying the source by evading tax stating as an agricultuarist/farmer and disclosing income only a basis on civil contract.
dinaeh
 
Nov 8, 2017

total black money no any income proof

I have give information about black money.person name is Elumalai, Indira, and vasantha residency 5/29a pillaiyar kovil street Nehru nagar pozhichalur Chennai-600074 they have lot of black money and lot of golds and home applainces without any proof. and no any income proof all over are black money.please raid them and collect black money and gold and all durables but they are acting outside they have no money like a beggar. all are cunning fellows please raid the house immedieately

kindly hide my personal information thank you
Jasram
 
Nov 7, 2017

About black money

Hello Sir i M living in Sheopur.madhya pradesh.i know a person name Pawan Singhal S/o Kedar Singhal living in Shivpuri road Sheopur .he is having A luxury hotel in Sheopur naming City Palace Hotal and a cloth Shop naming Fashion Point and many other property in Sheopur but i know he is showing his money below 2.5 lakhs and he is not paying proper income tax so kindly investigate his property and income sothat govt. Can get benefited from tax
Khans1234
 
Nov 7, 2017

टैक्स चोरी

सर आपको बताना चाहता हु कि गाजियाबाद के विजयनगर सैक्टर 11 B BLOCK HOUSE NO 63. 64 मे आशु खान उर्फ जिया उल हक के द्वारा STAR ZONE SECURITY SOLUTION नाम से एक कम्पनी चलायी जा रही है जिसका कोई न तो टीन न है न ही रजिस्ट्रेशन और फर्जी बिल बुको से लगातार कई सरकारी विभागो मे काम किया जा रहा है और लाखो रूपये की टैक्स की चोरी हो रही है कृपया जांच कर कार्यवाही करे
neel mani
 
Nov 6, 2017

Extorting money from tenants and not submitting income tax

Sir,
I know a person whose house no. is G-26 and G-26/A, Gali No. 16, Rajapuri, Uttam Nagar-110059 and also owns property (a House) having address G-12C, Gali no.-8, Vishwas park extension, Main som Bazaar Road, Rajapuri, New Delhi. He has more than 15 tenants and is earning more than 60000 per month. He accept the rent from tenants in cash only. However he earns more than 60000 per month and don't even give any income tax. Also he is having a shop Sharma electricals in Main Rajapuri Road near Gali No.17. He has bought many properties in his and his wife's name and he files annual return of 2.5 lac whereas his annual income is 10 to 12 lac per annum and he don't pay income tax and don't even give bills to his customers, kindly take strict action against him so that in future he should not do such deeds. He has collected a lot of black money from rent as well as shop.

Regards
Sincere citizen of India
Goal Raj
 
Nov 5, 2017

Income tax and over charge

Hello India,

I am an employee, I am staying in this room from 2 years, this address (1st floor 1st Room , 3/180, Mahatma Gandhi Street, Karapakkam ,Chennai 600097,) owner having 1 flat , Where including 2 shops and 8 room, We all are paying more then 9500 Rupees per month for each room, Where the owner not providing EB bill , House rent bill , Drainage bill and water pump bill. As we know, EB charges are here Low but , The owner takes 7 Rs for each unit,
While paying the whole rent, Owner not accepting any Electronic Transfer ,When asking about this they telling there will be a tax problems.
Kindly accept my request and take a necessary action.
Dhruvk123
 
Nov 5, 2017

Income tax abuser Dr Diwakar Tiwari

I personally know this NRI Dr Diwakar Tiwari who works for a US shipping company BW Offshore, must be earning 60 to 70 lakhs per annum and in addition owns a business Globus Medicare (www.globusmedicare.com) on which he makes some 10 lakhs per month, he came to my boss to discuss on the topic how to escape taxes, he did not pay a single rupee tax as per the conversation I overheard, why is the to the government so lenient to these people.
Dhruvk123
 
Nov 5, 2017

NRIs Dont Pay Tax, why no control on them?

I personally know this NRI Dr Diwakar Tiwari who works for a US shipping company BW Offshore, must be earning 60 to 70 lakhs per annum and in addition owns a business Globus Medicare (www.globusmedicare.com) on which he makes some 10 lakhs per month, he came to my boss to discuss on the topic how to escape taxes, he did not pay a single rupee tax as per the conversation I overheard, why is the to the government so lenient to these people.
jayraj94
 
Nov 5, 2017

total black money no any income proof

Sir
I have give information about black money.person name is sanjay baban shinde.at b001aaditya complex sec 07 plot no21 kamothe panvel nabi mumbai. He have apporoximetaly 1.5 cr black money and 1 kg gold .or 10 bikes 2 fourwheelar and plot in pali.he no any income proof all over are black money.please raid them and collect black money and gold .
AKT7488S
 
Nov 4, 2017

About black money

If anyone has black money then how to complain about it.
Commanman786
 
Nov 3, 2017

black money

I know the person who have lot of black money. He is very powerful. He is work in rajasthan police as a UDC But he is trap by ACB 4-5 year ago. But now he is earn more black money with the help to builders please take some illegal step against him I give you name and address.
Name -Rajendra kumar Sharma
Address-763 shanti nagar,
Near durgapura Railway station, Jaipur
Latest he purchased A second property in shanti nagar in rs 12000000 and purchased a car also hindi creata rs of car -1400000 both the assets are purchase by Rajendra but he ready a paper on his brother-in- laws name whose name is Ram gopal or Gridher. Mr rajendra had lot of plots in jaipur and he spend monthly around ############but his salary is not more how it he manage I d'not know. so please take a strong decision against him
Thank you sir
Common Man India
Commanman786
 
Nov 3, 2017

Against black money

I know the person who have lot of black money. He is very powerful. He is work in rajasthan police as a UDC But he is trap by ACB 4-5 year ago. But now he is earn more black money with the help to builders please take some illegal step against him I give you name and address.
Name -Rajendra kumar Sharma
Address-763 shanti nagar,
Near durgapura Railway station, Jaipur
Latest he purchased A second property in shanti nagar in rs 12000000 and purchased a car also hindi creata rs of car -1400000 both the assets are purchase by Rajendra but he ready a paper on his brother-in- laws name whose name is Ram gopal or Gridher. Mr rajendra had lot of plots in jaipur and he spend monthly around ############but his salary is not more how it he manage I d'not know so please take a strong decision against him
Thank you sir
Common Man India
Mohammad Ali akbar
 
Nov 1, 2017

Illegal cash at home

Sir, iam ali. Sir house owner banu bee alyes banu begum. She us haveing a log of bluck illegal cash and property. On his verius names. So i kindly request to plz raid at his house. Address : 12-1-486/20. Jirra, asif nagar, besaid chowdari Masjid. Under the tappachabutra police station.
msgarg
 
Nov 1, 2017

Income tax theft, Anonymous Property an black money

Dear sir..
I know a person Mr. Mohit garg...He is a shopkeeper.He and his two brothers are with him on shop... they have a lot of money. These people earn money by paying money on interest 5% to 10%... They have many vehicle's, property, houses & shops. They are not paying income tax..

He has recently taken a plot in Gurgaon Around one crore..

He has collected a lot of black money from shop an gambling

Kindly take strict action against him.

Their address:-
MOHIT MERCHANT (माकडोला वाले)
All kinds of the Cattle feeds item..
Jaat Bhawan k pass, bahadur garh road, najaf garh new delhi 110043
Mohit:- 9278322804
Sonu:- 9211748535
pola mounika
 
Oct 29, 2017

Illegal businesses

Non Paying IT to Govt for 30 Crores
Mr. Kanduri Krishniah running Timber depo names ( Sai Shanker timber depo , Nagarkurnool ) beside goutham petrol pump,nagar kurnool pin-509209,is doing timber business along with finance business , wood business.

He is not paying Income Tax for those income.

Regards
Trying to be Indian.
govindraju
 
Oct 27, 2017

Illegal businesses

Mr. Sudhakar, resident of 4-1-400/13, Ameerpet, Bbalkampet road, Hyderabad, TS and owner of Manasa Music store. He runs daily finance at 10-15% per day, chit, money lending at 6-8% per month. Any many more illegal financial activities.
He has a group of partners living in same area and all doing same businesses. They threaten and beat the poor people (small vendors), who took small cash as daily finance.

Is Income Tax not tracking or noticing such people in cities ?

Your's Sincerely,
anandh692
 
Oct 26, 2017

cash received more than a billing amount

dear sir,

i am anandh from nagapattinam district .8012668712

i am facing an issue regarding indane gas cylinder supply in home delivery.
the supplier received 100/- for every supply more then a bill amount.there no record and no evidence to collect the amount from me.

they (agency manager dhaksanamoorthi 9486581423)told it was a Cuddalore District collecter order to collect a transport expenses from customer.

Agency details

PANIMALAR INDANE GAS AGENCY

NO-1,joseph Nagar,sirkali main road,chidambaram.608001

GSTN:33AGDPR5974K1ZW

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopping sasta online.con - Product Differentiation
    3 item delivered wrong and 1st samsung power bank 20000...
    online shoes order - did not receive my order
    My sister has ordered the shoes on my behalf on the date...
    Lost my powerglasses on my birth - Forgot my powerglasses
    I forgot my power glasses in the train 12451 on...
    Isolux ingenieria - Put wrong UAN on pf number
    Dear sir, I resigned ISULUX INGENIERIA on 30/11/2014....
    care---paytm.com - IRCTC Ticket _ Transaction Failed
    Since one month I have not received my money back. I...
    IRCTC - Refund not received
    Date of cancellation: 09 Nov 2017 Train no.17221 Pnr...
    IRCTC Transaction Failed-Refund - Money deduct but ticket not booked
    I tried to book a ticket Whose transaction...
    Make My Trip.com - Not refunding my money
    Hi I had made a booking with make my trip. Com. Later i...
    domestic expert solution - Domestic Expert Solution
    This is a fraud company. We had inqyired about maid...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username