Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

tamilbbb
 
Jun 23, 2017

not filled income tax (owney of pharmacy)

HI sir , Am as a responsible citizen , I like to complain on raje medicals(papparapatti near bus stand ,via hoganekal road, dharmapuri -636809 have not filled the income tax for past 2 years but have lot of profit in his pharmacy. seems using money for illegal business

Kindly check into this sir.

Thanks in advance.
Kottiyam
 
Jun 22, 2017

Black Money, Tax default

Mr. Sunil
SIMILA TEXTILES, SIMLA GOLD
NH 47, Kottiyam, Kollam - 691571, Kerala - BLACK MONEY in kottiyam area - have binami land and property in kerala and tamil nadu.

There are many cash counters in his shop and some cash counter will give only estimate bills for customer to pay. has lots of binami properties in and around kottiyam town which is used as godown for his business.

Thank you.
vishalsjain89
 
Jun 22, 2017

please check his company he sales in black only

Hi Sir,

please help india by catching such people, i have seen his profile and also went surat and saw that this person do all his sales in black.

Hemant C Jariwala Store
No. 54/55,Near Welcome Paan House,Kashi Nagar Society, Bamroli Road, Udhna,
Surat-394210, Gujarat, India


request you to take action on such people which will help country to get more tax benefits.

thanks,
vishal jain
Mahesh cma
 
Jun 21, 2017

Income Tax & Sales Tax violation

Mr.Ajit Kumar Gupta, owner of Ajit Industries Private Limited & of Many more companies do fraud sales. He sells his good in cash through many small companies he has opened in different people name. He even has made his peon & sales executive as Director of one or two companies. In all such small companies he sells tapes in cash. His three to four offices are located at Netaji Subash Palace, Pitampura Delhi. His companies GM, Mr.Akash Jain is supporting him a lot in all these activities. He is having an office in China also. He do have lots of properties. Companies in which he do black business are 1. Ez Pack, 2. Jai Badrish, etc. He is hell lot of companies. About which income tax doesn't know. He have made other people his directors and not paying proper taxes. He is having two to three converting factories and godown at Badli & Libaspur. Most of the times sales tax , excise and income raid has been done at his places but they didn't get proper clue or papers of his. He is having many offices in D-mall, in one office he hides his cash which his peon is well aware of. He is having an office in China in name of Galaxy Industries.

Do raid his premises properly you will get to know many things & can arrest him for playing against government.

Main Office where he sits mostly:

414/415, D-Mall, 4th floor, Netaji Subhash Place,
Opposite Wazirpur DTC Depot, Pitampura, Delhi -110034,

&

409 D-Mall, 4th floor, Netaji Subhash Place,
Opposite Wazirpur DTC Depot, Pitampura, Delhi -110034,
prasanthravindran
 
Jun 20, 2017

income tax violation

Mr. Thanangattil Ali, Thanagatil House, Pukkattupadi, Edathala.P.O was doing illegal mining activities. Even after issuing a stop memo by Aluva East Village officer, he continued the business of red soil and constructed two houses from that income. To the best of our knowledge he didn't pay any income tax based on his income. I request you to take necessary action
asw.panigrahy
 
Jun 19, 2017

Vijay Kumar Panigrahy - Dy. Chief Fire Officers, Mumbai Fire Brigade

Huge Black Money - Worth 100 Crore and Above

Vijay Kumar Panigrahi, Fire Department, Mumbai is the most corrupt officer. He is from Odisha but working in Mumbai last many years. Recently he bought 2 crores of Land by paying cash at Brahmapur, Ganjam, Odisha. He is a Chief Fire officer, but have more than 50 crores of property what he has taken bribe in last 2 - 3 years.
Please take action. Because of these people, India's economy is getting destroyed.
He has only 4 years of work left and he is trying to earn as much as he can using bribe.
He has many properties in Mumbai, Bhubaneswar, Gopalpur,Chatrapur,Brahmapur, Digapahandi of Ganjm, Odisha (Worth 100 Crore).

One Copy sent to PMO Office (Incase action is not taken).


You can track him with Mob:9930464824

V.N.Panigrahi OFFICERS QUARTERS, BorivaliFire Station 12.12.1962 B.s.c. Chemistry 1) M.I.Fire(E) [U.K.] O+ve _ 15600- ############-28602847 Resi:-9930464824
Mohd.Rehan Ali
 
Jun 18, 2017

back money

Sir,
In gandhi nagar a factry owner hold black money he not pay tax to gov. full address of location is ( name :- Hasid
Gali no. 9 ram nagar gandhi nagar delhi :- 51.opposition of S.V enterprises) please take a strong action. The factory has two side open

back money

ladkb81
 
Jun 18, 2017

आय से अधिक सम्पति

सेवामे
श्रीमान आयकर अधिकारी
राजस्थान जयपुर..
विषय- आय से अधिक सम्पति की जाँच कराने के क्रम में |
महोदय
उपरोक्त विषम में निवेदन है कि भगवान सहाय शर्मा पुत्र श्री गिर्राज प्रसाद शर्मा ग्राम कालवाडी तहसील कठूमर जिला अलवर राजस्थान का निवासी है गाव में इनके हिस्से में 1 बीघा 4विषवा जमीन आती है ये एक निजी कालेज में 5500/-में नोकरी करते है पडौस कि खंडर विल्डिंग से 147 चांदी के सिक्के मिले थे | कुछ दिन पहले चांदी के सिक्को का समाचार ग्राम कालवाडी का अखवारो में प्रकाषित हुआ था इसके अलावा इनके पास आय का कोई श्रोत नहीं है आज इनके करीब 20 लाख व्याज पर चल रहे है और करीब 80 लाख के 3 प्लोट खेरली,अलवर,जयपुर में है करीब 8 लाख बैंक बैलंस है और पता नहीं कितनी बेनामी सम्पति है ये सरकार में किसी प्रकार का आयकर नहीं भरते है इस से स्पस्ट होता कि ये काला धन्धा करते है श्रीमान से गुजारिश है कि ऐसे अपराधी प्रवति के आदमी कि गहन जाँच करवायी जाये|
krishnakrishgna
 
Jun 18, 2017

black money

name: MINTU PAL
address: 5 NO DAKSHIN DARI ROAD,NEHERU COLONY,KOLKATA-48 .PS-LAKE TOWN .PO-SHREEBHUMI
details: 1.sir,in 1 year he has bought 6 houses
2. each house is rs 80 lakh in avg
3. he only owns a simple shop of clothes
sir, mainly we live in a colony and here it is too starange to have a CORARPOTI .sir please do some legal step against him.thank u.
abhishek2903
 
Jun 17, 2017

Rented Building — Rented building without paying taxes

As a responsible Indian citizen, I want to complaint about building owners in New Ashok Nagar area in East Delhi, who have rented entire building illegally. Since they take monthly rent in cash and don't provide a payment slip and even refuse to take the rent payment via net banking, it's apparent that government doesn't have a legal record of their building for commercial use.

Though there are so many builders in this area, I want to complain about my owner as he asks us to pay unreasonable electricity bills without even providing a bill. As an income tax payer, I need to show rent slips to the IT department, but due to some fraud building owners, it's not possible.

Kindly take legal actions against such criminals as soon as possible, so that we can live in a legally protected society.

Address of the rented building:
A-554, New building, Near City Shine Public School, New Ashok Nagar.
Dhanika Roy
 
Jun 16, 2017

Salary not Reimbursed after demonetisation

I Arunanshu Roy employee of Glocal Knowledge & Skills Integration Systems Pvt. Ltd. ( 9 Church Avenue Shekhupura ColonyVikas Nagar Lucknow) sister concern of Glocal Healthcare Systems Pvt. Ltd. ( 3B 207 Ecospace Business Park Action Area II New Town Rajarhat Kolkata 700156) since 2.8 years. After the announcement of Demonetisation, the company has not paid my salary from Nov'16 to Mar'17.

Kindly request you to look into this matter and help me retrieving my pending salaries.

Arunanshu Roy
7054611603
krisnaveni
 
Jun 15, 2017

benami properties

Sir,
185/1 c v raman st, ramakrishna nagar, valasaravakkam who stayed Mr. jeyakumar is benami of somebody why because he purchased two houses at the same time worth of one house is 35 lakhs. he told he is josier but there is no name platein his house and outside also. and gas connection, ration card and aather card is not in address. it is in previous rented house address.he is changed the name of metro and drainage connection and also he is paythe tax rs 100 per month.
rajubanshal
 
Jun 12, 2017

Black Money

Hello
Good Afternoon Sir,
Me sadharan sa naukari karne vala ek ladka hu. Me bahot sal se ek company me kam kr raha hu. Company ki Delhi aur Rajkot(Guj) dono jagah sakha he. Muje vaha salary nakad milti he aur har sal 10% ka increment bhi hota he. Starting ke 3 sal increment hua tha but pichle 3 sal se increment nahi hua. Aur company month me 45 days ki leave allowed krti he to uska hisab har sal hoo jana chahiye jo ki 4 sal se nahi hua he.
Sir mere jaise total 30 karmachri aur he jinka hisab 4 sal se baki he. Eske alava company me bahot tax chori hota he. Me 6 sal se to dekh rha hu but esse pahele bhi bahot time se ye hota chala aa rha he. Company piche se purchase 50% me leti he aur sale bhi 50% me karti he 50% tax to yahi save kr lete he. Ye to sirf india se joh trading krte he usme krte he. Eske alava ye company china se bhi deal krti thi yha se sirf 25% billing krvati thi aut 25% me sale kr deti thi. Vha bhi 75% custome duty me gafle bhaji kri he. Ek mahine me lakho rupiyo ki chori krte he. Aisa to aur bhi bahot kuch milega jb app log sab check kroge..
Sir hame aur kuch nahi chahiye. Hame bas hamara hak chahiye hamara joh pichla 4 sal ka hisab hame mil jaye voh kafi he hamare liye. Hum kiske sahare rahenge ab to company bhi hamara sath nahi de rhi he. Paise ke liye puchte he to date pe date dete rhete he. Ghar me kisi ki tabiyat kharab hoo jaye to kisse paise lene jayenge.
Me Bharat sarkar ki help krna chahta hu kyoki company thik nahi kr rhi he. Muje kisine bataya ki government aise employes ki help krta he joh company se paresan ho es liye maine ye kadam uthaya he. Me apne liye nahi but mere sath kam krne vale sare karmachri ki taraf se apko ye mail kr rha hu.

Company Name Gayatree Appliances Ltd.

Manager:- Asharam
Address:- 4116, Jain Mandir Street, Pahari Dhiraj Sadar Bazar. Delhi-110006.

Manager:- Ramesh
Secound office where is all blace mone work done :- 4485, 2nd floor, Gali Jatan, PahariDhiraj Sadar Bazar, Delhi-110006.

Manager:-Nandu
Plot:-G-1051, Road 1 B BH, Fortune Square, Kishan Gate, GIDC Lodhika, Metoda.

office no is ############.
Owner Name:- Rajendra Thakkar & Rajan Thakkar.
owner no.:-############.
rasahk
 
Jun 10, 2017

Black Money 2.5Cr

Dear Sir,

Black money 2.5 Cr illegally hold by a person (Details mentioned below). He started the construction process.
If you target below address you can caught.

Details,

I.Palraj,
17/7, Gandhi nagar,
Venkateswarapuram,
Alangulam (T.k),
Tirunelveli (D.t),
Tamilnadu.
Pin code- 627854.
rasahk
 
Jun 10, 2017

Black Money 2.5Cr

Dear Sir,

2.5Cr black money illegally hold by below mentioned person. Now he started the construction work.

Details of the person
I.Palraj,
17/7, Gandhi nagar,
Venkateswarapuram,
Alangulam (TK)
Tirunelveli (DT)
TamilNadu.
Pin - 627854.
Bhuddeb
 
Jun 6, 2017

More black money without paying tax

dear sir/madam
owner of MAA DURGA MOBILE, MAA DURGA HOTEL, MAA DURGA Sweet is earning about one crore rupees per year but he is not pay any tax plz take appropriate action

Address HERIA BAZAR BOGA ROAD, KHEJURI, PURBA MEDINIPUR, PIN 721430.
OWNER NAME : TARAPADA MANNA
Mob:-9735603512
EARNING MONEY SAVE HER WIFE .NAME- SUTAPA MANNA .
vk3405947
 
Jun 1, 2017

Is any action taken?

Does Income Tax department look at this complain board and picks up cases for action?
jaanyanshi
 
May 31, 2017

BLACK MONEY, TEX THEFTING, SUMGLING KHAIR TREES FROM HIMACHAL TO PUNJAB

R/Sir

First of all i am giving his detail

Devinder thakur S/O Krishan Dev, Vill. Gara, P.O Swahan, Teh Sheri Naina devi ji Distt. Bilaspur HP.

Mr Devinder is a forest cont. but from 5years he has tie up with smuggling mafia of Punjab. He also involved in Govt. Tax theft.

1. HE EXPORT KHAIR TREES FORM HIMACHAL TO PUNJAB ILLEGALLY WITH THE SPORT OF POLITICAL SPORT AND PUNJAB MAFIA.
2. BLACK MONEY COMES FROM PUNJAB TO HIM.
3. IN FIVE YEAR HE PURCHASES MANY CARS E.G ALTO, BOLLAROW, SCORPIO. ALSO PURCHASE LAND.
4. IN LAST YEAR DURING DEMORALIZATION HE PURCHASED TATA YODHA, ONE TRACTOR, AND RECENTLY HE PURCHASE INNOVA CRISTA,
AND ALSO MADE A BANGLO ON GOVT. LAND WHICH IS COST ABOUT 1 CRORE, HAVING LAXRY FACILITY IN THAT BANGLO, ALSO PURCHASED LAND. & GOLD.

5 RECENTLY IN BLOCK NAINA DEVI HE CUTTING KHAIR TREES FROM GOVT. LAND AND EXPORT FROM HIMACHAL TO PUNJAB ILLEGALLY. ABOUT 100 CRORE TEX THEFT .

6. HE ALSO PUT A LARGE QUANTITY OF BLACK MONEY & PETTY OF MANUFACTURED KATHA HAVING COST ABOUT 50 LAKH AT HOME.

PLEASE TAKE ACTION AS SOON SA POSSIBLE.
yash 220
 
May 30, 2017

black money and not giving any bill

S.g classes ajmer is a coaching of government compitative exams but one thing is that on new addmission they are not giving any bill to students they are just record it in p.c only ..and i guess there are 1000 of students getting addmission in a month..
ajit649
 
May 29, 2017

more black money without paying tax

dear sir/madam
owner of s.v. public school mohansarai varanasi is earning about 2crore rupees per year but he is not pay any tax plz take appropriate action

Address S.V. Public School mohanSarai gangapur road rohania varanasi uttar pradesh
Mature
 
May 29, 2017

Benami property and assets, illegal income and not paid income taxes

Hai... Sir,
One person in madurai and her name is janaki dhanpani, her phone number is 9994308157, she was having so much properties like 4 houses and one shop... The income for this properties are from doing illegal business in ration shops, by transacting and selling all products illegally from one ration department to another place, she was having all properties in the name of benami , all the properties in name of her husband dhandapani,in the name of her son siva Kumar and her daughter priyadarshini karthikeyan and she was caught more than two times by ration department raid officers but she was corrected those officers by bribing... She was having all her accounts, jewels and property documents in andhra bank, south masi street, madurai-01, day by day her atrocities are over than a limit, Take immediate action against her
Her address is living house 1 address :name :janaki dhandapani , no:1, kansha mettu street, 1st lane, madurai-01
Land mark:near south masi street(door no not confirmed but street are correct)
House 2 address:opposite house to the first address
House 3 address:opposite to pothys, west masi street, madurai.
House 4 address:in pookara street, madurai
House 5 address:building new house in villapuram, madurai.
One new bought shop in kansha meettu street below to the thangam tailors.
Take immediate action pls...
Thank you
Don't show my name...
jaihindustan
 
May 26, 2017

Illegal selling of gold Bandu Suryam Shop in khammam,telangana

Dear Sir,

I am a resident of Khammam town,telangana (Pin: 507002) and it is being noticed that there are Jewellery shop in Khammam named After "Bandu Suryam Jewellery" selling gold with duplicate receipt and Black gold and Black money in huge sector which helps them to evade taxes.

Since being a main market area in gandhi chowk there are lakhs and crores of turnover daily during this marriage season which is totally illegal.the owner of this shop is having so many buildings,lands and assets obtained through this method

Hope necessary action will be taken.

Will be happy if you avoid this type of frauds in the market.


bharat mata ki jai,Jai Jawan, Jai Kisan.



Kind Regards
ASHISH GHARAT
 
May 24, 2017

Illegal Selling of Gold in Kalyan

Dear Sir,

I am a resident of Kalyan city (Pin: 421301) and it is being noticed that there are many Jewellery shops in Kalyan market selling gold with duplicate receipt which helps them to evade taxes.

Since Kalyan city being a main market area there are lakhs and crores of turnover daily during this marriage season which is totally illegal.

Hope necessary action will be taken.

Kind Regards
satyaranjan patra
 
May 24, 2017

black money

Dear Sir,
Shirshti electromech pvt.Ltd.naam Ka company
hyderabad main hai.jo bina contractor licence balo ko
bina agrement main contract deta hai.Company main 350/400 worker kam kar rahe hain.Company main 7/8
contractor hai.kisi ke pass contractor licence nahin hai.
Sab contractor worker ko ESI. PF. BONOUS kuch bhi
nahin dete hain.Company main 18 years se kam umar
bale 10/15 workers kam kar rahe hain.Company or
contractor Sath milkar apna black money badhate hain.
Contractor monthly bill main company 50% rate cut
karne original bill banata hai jo govt. ko dikhata hai or
50% bill plane paper main banakar black money kamate
hain.agar original bill main 3lakh hai to black money bhi
3 lakh kamate hain.7/8 contractors esa bill banate hain.
jis se contractors or company monthly 14/15 lakh se uper black money kamate hain.kisi contractors ne bhi
income tax nahin deraha hain.jis se contractor apna
mean mani karke monthly 1lakh se uper kama rahe hain.am Tapan kumar Jena naam ka contractor yearly
bank transaction 90lakh se uper hai.Tapan kumar Jena
me personal 5/6 bank accounts hai or family ka 4/5
accounts hai.jis se woh apna black money family account main transfer karta hai.2years main 20lakh se uper black money transfer kar diya hai.abhi 5/6 days ke
under black money ko white karne ke liye village ja kar
15lakh ka house banaraha hai.main chahata hoon ki pehele Tapan kumar jena ,or 6/7 contractors or company ke uper vigilance lagake bank account siz karke unse black money ko lake desh ke sahi kam main
lagaiye.main desh ke ek aam janta hoon.desh ke hit ke baremain sochta hoon.mera naam samne nahin ana
chahi hai.mera pass much poor hai.much dout hai to
mujhe mail kare ,mob no- 7989206745 per massege
kare.yaad rakhiye 5/6 days ke under action ligiye.Tapan
ke under 35/40 workers kam kar rahe hain.
Company adress -
SHRISHTI ELECTROMECH PVT.LTD.
53/54 phase-Il, road no.11,S.V.C.I.E ,balanagar,
hyderabad - 500037
satyaranjan patra
 
May 24, 2017

black money

Dear Sir,
Shirshti electromech pvt.Ltd.naam Ka company
hyderabad main hai.jo bina contractor licence balo ko
bina agrement main contract deta hai.Company main 350/400 worker kam kar rahe hain.Company main 7/8
contractor hai.kisi ke pass contractor licence nahin hai.
Sab contractor worker ko ESI. PF. BONOUS kuch bhi
nahin dete hain.Company main 18 years se kam umar
bale 10/15 workers kam kar rahe hain.Company or
contractor Sath milkar apna black money badhate hain.
Contractor monthly bill main company 50% rate cut
karne original bill banata hai jo govt. ko dikhata hai or
50% bill plane paper main banakar black money kamate
hain.agar original bill main 3lakh hai to black money bhi
3 lakh kamate hain.7/8 contractors esa bill banate hain.
jis se contractors or company monthly 14/15 lakh se uper black money kamate hain.kisi contractors ne bhi
income tax nahin deraha hain.jis se contractor apna
mean mani karke monthly 1lakh se uper kama rahe hain.am Tapan kumar Jena naam ka contractor yearly
bank transaction 90lakh se uper hai.Tapan kumar Jena
me personal 5/6 bank accounts hai or family ka 4/5
accounts hai.jis se woh apna black money family account main transfer karta hai.2years main 20lakh se uper black money transfer kar diya hai.abhi 5/6 days ke
under black money ko white karne ke liye village ja kar
15lakh ka house banaraha hai.main chahata hoon ki pehele Tapan kumar jena ,or 6/7 contractors or company ke uper vigilance lagake bank account siz karke unse black money ko lake desh ke sahi kam main
lagaiye.main desh ke ek aam janta hoon.desh ke hit ke baremain sochta hoon.mera naam samne nahin ana
chahi hai.mera pass much poor hai.much dout hai to
mujhe mail kare ,mob no- 7989206745 per massege
kare.yaad rakhiye 5/6 days ke under action ligiye.
Company adress -
SHRISHTI ELECTROMECH PVT.LTD.
53/54 phase-Il, road no.11,S.V.C.I.E ,balanagar,
hyderabad - 500037

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username