Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Prem0070
 
Oct 9, 2019

Theft of Income tax

Dear Sir/madam,

This complaint is regarding Mr. Anand Babu R/O who is running his restaurant near Arvind hospital delhi and daily sale is approx Rs.4,000 and he have spent more than 15 Lakh in his daughter's marriage which 15 lakh expenses list is attached he is not filling IT return , not paying any kind of tax. kindly inspect and take an action.

Anand Babu Address: A-75, Gali no. 8, Nathu colony Ashok Nagar, Near Tyagi dairy Shadhra, Delhi- 110093
cont.

Rahul (son)- 7042228283.
riteshv1987
 
Oct 3, 2019

Income Tax Evasion

Sir,
This is to inform you that one of the guy in laxminagar is running 4 pg.He takes rent in cash only without issuing any receipt.He does not show it as his business income and is not paying income taxes.
Details are below:-
PG Name - Bhav PG
PG Address - Mangal Bazar Road,Block K and also in Block F,Laxmi Nagar,New Delhi,Delhi 110031
PG Owner Name - Vineet
PG Owner Mobile No. - 09654395936
PG Rent - 6500/bed (Non-Ac), 7500/bed (Ac) + Electricity Bill @ Rs 10 per unit

Thank You
marata1947
 
Oct 2, 2019

a dr rajendar prasad had a lots of black money

Balaji institute of technology and science college is running on the name of Dr,rajendar prasad who is a doctor and a person with full money minded one and had a lots of property but in 20 year he had not came through income tax ride once if have a ride you can get something .

state : telangana
district: warangal
place :narsampet
Ajinath123
 
Oct 2, 2019

umresh rayte black money and gold silver

Black money again Mr Umresh Rayte
Requested Sir,

Mr. Umresh Rayte plot no 18 near guru tech bahadur usmanpura aurangabad Mr umresh rayte earned lots of black money during demonetization. He purchased new banglow in osmanpura near gurutech bahadur plot no 18 which costs 10 core .lot of property in beed he deposit 5 core cash available in home now and 7 kg gold and silver .
He has only small shop in aurangapura his parans was doxtor gst fraud etc After sometime he quit his job also and started his own business in aurangapura .His mobile number is umresh rayte 9822061444
You will get all information when you raid home all property document you will find home I promise to pay you above information is true and correct sir .
I request you take some action against him, might be there are more people in his contact who involved in this.

Thanks
Ajinath123
 
Oct 1, 2019

Black money again Mr Umresh Rayte

Requested Sir,

Mr. Umresh Rayte plot no 18 near guru tech bahadur usmanpura aurangabad Mr umresh rayte earned lots of black money during demonetization. He purchased new banglow in osmanpura near gurutech bahadur plot no 18 which costs 10 core .lot of property in need he deposit 5 core cash available in home now and 7 kg gold and silver .
He has only small shop in aurangapura he helped people to convert black old currency into new currency during the demonetization. After sometime he quit his job also and started his own business in aurangapura .His mobile number is umresh rayte 9822061444
You will get all information when you raid home all property document you will find home I promise to pay you above information is true and correct sir .
I request you take some action against him, might be there are more people in his contact who involved in this.

Thanks
mohd. yameen
 
Sep 23, 2019

Enquiry about properties and illegal money

Hello sir,
I want to inform about Mr. Parvaiz Ahmad Saifi. & His Company name is SAIFI ART & CRAFT, B168 Kabir Nagar, front of baba Ramdev petrol pump jodhpur( raj.)& another company is Soor Sagar bypass jodhpur ( raj.)
SAIFI ART & CRAFT (jodhpur) Total Employee working there 11 and they get a salary in cash.
Soorsagar (jodhpur) – Total Employee working there 22 and they get salary in cash.. & Supervisor Mohd. ASLAM gives salary to the employee
They are editing in Gst bill. Gst no. is 08AFWPK8021N1ZP.they are doing fraud in the GST bill of 6 % interest. They are bringing this company name is viratra hardware & samdari & every month they get fraud income of GST 2 lakh.
recently he has purchased many properties in fifteen months.
Details-Kabeer Nagar(jodhpur) plot no. B169, B170, B172 Total amount of 2 million rs.
Laticia
 
Sep 21, 2019

not paying income tax & GST

Paalam Kalyana Sundaram at New No16, 46th street, 9th avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai 600 083, is running a monthly magazine called "Anpup paalam".It is magazine of 60 to 100 pages per month with many high paid colour advertisements. Monthly he publishes and sell over 5,000 copies by mail and directly. It is about a person in the front cover page. The magazine is filled with many false messages about the person, who pays lakhs and crores of money to Paalam Kalyana Sundaram. He does not collect any GST and pays to the government. He do not keep any account or records for the receipts and payments. In the name helping for education, he gives the money to prostitites for sari, jewels etc… This is going on for the past 10 years. WHY ???????.
A Press reporter.
20150AAA
 
Aug 6, 2019

Regarding blank money

Requested Sir,

Mr. Alok resident of house no 14 second floor ,Guru Angad Nagar EXTN earned lots of black money during demonetization. He purchased one 2bhk flat cost of 65-70 lakh in guru Angad nagar extn and one top variant echo sports car.

He was a small employee in ICICI bank he helped people to convert black old currency into new currency during the demonetization. After sometime he quit his job also and started his own business in Laxmi Nagar with that money.

I request you take some action against him, might be there are more people in his contact who involved in this.

Thanks
20150AAA
 
Aug 6, 2019

Black money

Respected Sir,

Mr. Alok residence of house no 14 second floor Guru Angad Nagar EXTN, earned lots of black money during demonetisation. He purchased one 2bhk flat worth RS 65to 70 lakh and one echo sports car top variant. He quit his job also and started own business in Laxmi Nagar.

Request you take some action against him might be you will get more link through him.
Sagar028
 
Jul 24, 2019

Black money

Abdul bashir s/o chowdary abdul R/o rethal is recently retired from municipal depaltment from the post of EO. I am very much sure he has done very big froud during his service and definitely he has lots of black money he bought property in different areas and constructed 3 houses. And he is also involved in some other illegal activities too
Vishal Yadav123
 
Jun 25, 2019

Having black money

June 26, 2019


Black Money And Benami Sampatti

This is for your kind information Mr.O P Yadav and his son Vishal Yadav rasident of MEERA Collony (Infront of CIVIL COURT )- SANGRIA,DISTT HANUMANGARH-(RAJ) He is govt teacher and Having More Black Money and so many acres land and so many plots ,i in Sangria and so many acres land in Bikaner and somany Benami sampatti and Black money and Cash and Jwellery in House and Lockers wife of O P Yadav is a govt Teacher she is not given proper details in his I.T. Returns and not mention his husband s income and Property. So kindly take proper action and Proper investigation all family members ,.All property in the name of his son and his son's no income .
udpatel1974
 
Jun 2, 2019

Doubtful Land Sale Agreements

Respected sir,

I have a doubt about 2 sale deed of Land near vadodara . I have number of Registered sale dead i.e 9927 and 9928 of Year 2017 registered in GORWA 4 VADODARA sub registrar office.

this sale dead is done under value and land divided in parts to save taxes and to finish transaction at district level only....

You are requested to arrange for scrutiny of these transactions.
ramakrishnan1900
 
Jun 1, 2019

Illegal money

I want to notice Mr.Pakkiyaraj son of Tamilarasu having Junkyard shop in Gopalpatty, Dindigul, TamilNadu, and Mr.Dhamodaran son of Periyasamy having a photo studio in Gopalpatty itself, recently they both bought asset worth Rs.20Lakhs each. They both recently visited Delhi through flight so I suspect they together doing some illegal business that against our nation. Nearest month they bought so many assets but not even having that much income from their business. So definitely they are doing some unlawful things that breach our rules of the nation with the partnership. I kindly request you to take necessary action against them to save my village
deysutapa
 
May 16, 2019

holding of black money

In Guwahati at the railway gate no:02, A firm namely JAI ELECTRONICS at Al- Hayat complex have generated lots of black money from there electronics business with under value of sales invoice and purchase less quantity from the dealer with manupulation in the actual quantity and also from the without invoice purchase and sales invoice. they also shown extra expenses for the tax evasion in the income tax return filled every year.
Mihir Bhavnagar
 
May 8, 2019

Not giving fee recipient of original amount

In gyanmanjri vidyapith they are taking total fee of 3 to 4 lakh and giving fee recipe of 15000 per semester
1738
 
Apr 27, 2019

About not paying the tax and taking the heavy rent from the students

Hello sir/madam,
I am here by complaining about not paying tax for the commercial complex and boys pg from last 2 years. I am the one of the renter where I am paying 1900 per Month for a room, and I am staying with 4 roommates. Here we are not getting a proper security and facility although paying the rent. I heard that they are not taking any bank transfer rents from the students because of tax payment.they are taking only cash and not giving any bill for that.i am here by requesting to free us from this heavy renting.

Details of the complex:
Angel guarden boys pg
Merlapadavu,valchil, Mangalore,574143



Please take the soon ..

Thanking you
Parveen,
 
Mar 30, 2019

Holding two pan cards

Bhupinder Singh s/o Tirath sing, resident of 5210 b ,sec 38 west, chandigarh. Holding two PAN cards 1)AAACH8755L 2)BVOPS6114F .He is fraud person and his son Gurdit singh resident of above mentioned address also holding two PAN card,but I can provide you only one PAN card detail of gurdit singh 1) DINPS3805K.
viditb05
 
Mar 19, 2019

Complaint Against Mr. Rajiv Garg for tax theft

Respected Sir/Mam,

I want to inform you about a tax stealing case happening in Meerut (U.P).
Mr. Rajiv Garg resident of 243, Saraswati Mandir, Suraj Kund Road Meerut (250002), U.P, is a government employee working in Controller of Defense Accounts (CDA), Meerut Cantt.
He recently claimed in a FIR that he spent around 40 lac in marriage of his daughter. The marriage happened on 14th April 2012.
In year 2017-18, he spent around 15 lac rupees for renovation of his house. He spent around 6 lacs rupees for bachelor’s degree of his son in year 2014-17.
I have been close observer of this family. Mr. Rajiv’s financial background has been not so good. He is not having any ancestral financial support.
As he belongs to CDA department, he may be having some scope of money laundering. By looking his current life style, I suspect that he is indulge in some illegal activity.

On the ground of the things mentioned above, I appeal to you for a strict investigation of Mr. Rajiv Garg.

Details of FIR filed by Mr. Rajiv Garg
Police station: Mahilla thana, Meerut (Code:1249)
Date of FIR: 05/12/2018
FIR number: 0164
Details of Mr. Rajiv Rarg:
Address:
243, Saraswati Mandir Suraj Kund Road Meerut, U.P
Pin: 250002
Ph: 09997145611

PAN Number: ADZPG4009P
SBI Acc Number: 30222645717

I request you for your earliest response.

Thank you!
123AZAZ123
 
Mar 17, 2019

BLACK MONEY

HI SIR,,,


I WANT TO INFORM YOU ABOUT VIPUL MOTORS PVT. LTD. PLOT NO. 504, UDYOG VIHAR, PH-3 GURGAON.....

THIS IS A MARUTI DELAERSHIP.....

EVERY MONTH WASTE MATERIAL LIKE BODY PARTS OF CARS, MECHANICAL PARTS & OLD OIL OF CARS IS SOLD OUT IN CASH AND NO RETURN IS FILLED FOR THIS AMOUNT.

SECOND THEY ARE RECEIVING EXCESS PAYMENT THAN INVOICE AMOUNT FROM INSURANCE COMPANIES IN CASHLESS CLAIMS.....

PROCEDURE

SUPPOSE ANY CAR IS REPAIRED IN RS. 10000/- VIPUL MOTORS WILL HANDOVER THE INVOICE COPY TO INSURANCE SURVEYOR PAYMENT PROCESS AND AFTER THIS VIPUL MOTORS WILL CANCEL THE SAME INVOICE AND THEY WILL REDUCE THE LABOUR AMOUNT OR THEY WILL RETURN ANY PARTS FROM INVOICE AND SAME INVOICE WILL BE GENERATED. LABOUR CAN BE REDUCED BECAUSE IF ANY PART IS MINOR DAMAGED WHICH CAN BE REPAIRED IN HALF PAINTING THEY WILL FORCE TO THE SURVEYOR TO APPROVE FOR FULL LABOUR AND AFTER APPROVA FULL LABOUR'S INVOICE IS SUBMITTED TO SURVEYOR BUT AFTER SENDING THE INVOICE THEY ARE CANCELLING THE INVOICES AND REGENERATING FOR EXCESS AMOUNT. SECOND WAY TO GET THE EXCESS AMOUNT IS THEY WILL REPLACE ANY PARTS RELATED TO ACCIDENT AND THAT PART IS SHOWN TO SURVEYOR AS THIS IS DAMAGED IN ACCIDENT AND CUSTOMER IS ASKING FOR REPLACE THE SAME. SURVEYOR WILL ALLOW NEW AND THEY WILL GIVE THE INVOICE OF NEW PART BUT ACTUALLY THAT PART WAS NOT REPLACED.....IF YOU WANT PROOF THEN VISIT THE VIPUL MOTORS AND CHECK THEIR INVOICE AMOUNT AND PAYMENT RECEIVED FROM INS. COMPANIES.
panther1234
 
Mar 11, 2019

black money

Mr, Bhikhari agrawal s/o bechan lal
residence- kharhatti mohal near bhadohi urban bank, gopiganj, bhadohi- sant ravidas nagar U.P
business details 1- Readymade retail & wholesle of min turnover of Rs. 1 crore / annum at his residential adress of KHARHATTI MOHAL .
business details 2- SHIVAM VATIKA (a big & max booking marriage lawn of min generating revenue of Rs. 1 Lack per booking,
average SHIVAM VATIKA marriage lawn bookings seasons & revenue are,
FEBRUARY- 15 bookings * 1 lack = 15 lack
MARCH- 10 bookings * 1 lack= 10 lack
APRIL + MAY + JUNE -50 bookings * 1 lack = 50 lack
JULY + AUG - 20 bookings * 1 lack = 20 lack
NOV + DEC - 40 bookings ! lack = 40 lack

TOTAL REVENUE = 1.35 CRORE PER ANUM
SHIVAM VATIKA IS RUNNING SINCE 2001 ( TOTAL YEARS= 18)
GROSS INCOME GENERATED TILL 2018 = 1.35 * 18 = 24.3 CRORE


NOTE:
Above revenues generated are net income excluding all expenses & rent paid to workers.
total transactions made are in cash, no any bank transaction
NO VAT , NO GST
Residential power connection of 1kw each at both business place.
NO FSSAI LICENSE, Since lots of food served in each bookings.
Naryanareddy
 
Mar 9, 2019

Lot of block money

I've been observing this man called venkateshwarlu since many years. He had only one cement shop from many year's. But recently he has purchased many properties and still. I'm doubting this man has some illegal activities and surely he's not having any kind of proper documents for all this money.
Adress:
Telangana
Mahabubabd (dist.) )
. Kothaguda. (Mandal)
Kothaguda. (village)
Lavanya traders, main road, kothaguda
Aditya Kumar Kohli Adityagujjar
 
Feb 13, 2019

Black money

sandeep sharma s/0 suresh sharma village kasampur khola tahsil jansath muzffarnagar
Aditya Kumar Kohli Adityagujjar
 
Feb 13, 2019

Black money

dear sir,
kasampur khola village muzffarnagar district mei padta hai usme Sandeep Sharma s/o suresh Sharma ka ladke par ekdum se bhaut Paise aa gye hai. NOTE bandi ke baad. Jo kabhi Khane ke liye bhi majbur the aaj unke pass 1 BMW, 1 BALENO, 1 i10 Car 1 Tractor and 2 Bike hai Mujhe sak hia ki ye Black money chupakar INCOME TAX ki chori kar rahe hai
Faiyazalammedia
 
Feb 10, 2019

Not given salaryslip or any proof

￰आदरणीय सर ,
मैं मोहम्मद फ़ैयाज़ आलम कौमितंज़ीम उर्दू समाचारपत्र ,पता -अमिन मंज़िल ,सब्जीबाग , बांकीपुर पोस्टऑफिस पटना 4 में सब एडिटर के पोस्ट पर कार्यरत हूँ .कौमितंज़ीम प्रबंधन द्वारा सभी कर्मचारियों का वेतन कैश के माध्यम से किया जाता है ,दो बार में वेतन दिया जाता है .प्रबंधनद्वारा आर बी आई ला का घोर उलंघन किया जाता है अतः आप श्रीमान से नम्र निवेदन है की इसकी जाँच कर उचित करवाई करने की चेस्टा की जाये
भवदीय
फैयाज़आलम
सबएडिटर,दैनिक समाचारपत्र कौमितंज़ीम,पटना
मोबाइल 8210464156
[email protected]
 
Feb 3, 2019

Black money

Dear sir,
Iam from Vijayawada Krishna dt,andrapradesh
I have a information about black money holder in Vijayawada city there r Mitra group chairman m Subramanyam he had highly influenced person at govt official he now everything in govt sector not only that his sons are very influenced in that group.
Please read following companies,
1.mithra agencies
2.radhamadav Toyota,vja, Guntur, Ongole.
Lelakrishna Toyota, Rajahmundry, Kakinada, Vizag.
3.radhakrish aToyota,hyd,kammam,hyderguda,Uppal,so verify the companys, other companies r Sridhar rubber factory at veravalli , Mitra coaches at verapanenigudem,mithrakyokoto verapanenigudem,Mithra tag verapanenigudem.
Radhamadav builders in Vijayawada,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username