Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

20150AAA
 
Aug 6, 2019

Regarding blank money

Requested Sir,

Mr. Alok resident of house no 14 second floor ,Guru Angad Nagar EXTN earned lots of black money during demonetization. He purchased one 2bhk flat cost of 65-70 lakh in guru Angad nagar extn and one top variant echo sports car.

He was a small employee in ICICI bank he helped people to convert black old currency into new currency during the demonetization. After sometime he quit his job also and started his own business in Laxmi Nagar with that money.

I request you take some action against him, might be there are more people in his contact who involved in this.

Thanks
20150AAA
 
Aug 6, 2019

Black money

Respected Sir,

Mr. Alok residence of house no 14 second floor Guru Angad Nagar EXTN, earned lots of black money during demonetisation. He purchased one 2bhk flat worth RS 65to 70 lakh and one echo sports car top variant. He quit his job also and started own business in Laxmi Nagar.

Request you take some action against him might be you will get more link through him.
Sagar028
 
Jul 24, 2019

Black money

Abdul bashir s/o chowdary abdul R/o rethal is recently retired from municipal depaltment from the post of EO. I am very much sure he has done very big froud during his service and definitely he has lots of black money he bought property in different areas and constructed 3 houses. And he is also involved in some other illegal activities too
Vishal Yadav123
 
Jun 25, 2019

Having black money

June 26, 2019


Black Money And Benami Sampatti

This is for your kind information Mr.O P Yadav and his son Vishal Yadav rasident of MEERA Collony (Infront of CIVIL COURT )- SANGRIA,DISTT HANUMANGARH-(RAJ) He is govt teacher and Having More Black Money and so many acres land and so many plots ,i in Sangria and so many acres land in Bikaner and somany Benami sampatti and Black money and Cash and Jwellery in House and Lockers wife of O P Yadav is a govt Teacher she is not given proper details in his I.T. Returns and not mention his husband s income and Property. So kindly take proper action and Proper investigation all family members ,.All property in the name of his son and his son's no income .
udpatel1974
 
Jun 2, 2019

Doubtful Land Sale Agreements

Respected sir,

I have a doubt about 2 sale deed of Land near vadodara . I have number of Registered sale dead i.e 9927 and 9928 of Year 2017 registered in GORWA 4 VADODARA sub registrar office.

this sale dead is done under value and land divided in parts to save taxes and to finish transaction at district level only....

You are requested to arrange for scrutiny of these transactions.
ramakrishnan1900
 
Jun 1, 2019

Illegal money

I want to notice Mr.Pakkiyaraj son of Tamilarasu having Junkyard shop in Gopalpatty, Dindigul, TamilNadu, and Mr.Dhamodaran son of Periyasamy having a photo studio in Gopalpatty itself, recently they both bought asset worth Rs.20Lakhs each. They both recently visited Delhi through flight so I suspect they together doing some illegal business that against our nation. Nearest month they bought so many assets but not even having that much income from their business. So definitely they are doing some unlawful things that breach our rules of the nation with the partnership. I kindly request you to take necessary action against them to save my village
deysutapa
 
May 16, 2019

holding of black money

In Guwahati at the railway gate no:02, A firm namely JAI ELECTRONICS at Al- Hayat complex have generated lots of black money from there electronics business with under value of sales invoice and purchase less quantity from the dealer with manupulation in the actual quantity and also from the without invoice purchase and sales invoice. they also shown extra expenses for the tax evasion in the income tax return filled every year.
Mihir Bhavnagar
 
May 8, 2019

Not giving fee recipient of original amount

In gyanmanjri vidyapith they are taking total fee of 3 to 4 lakh and giving fee recipe of 15000 per semester
1738
 
Apr 27, 2019

About not paying the tax and taking the heavy rent from the students

Hello sir/madam,
I am here by complaining about not paying tax for the commercial complex and boys pg from last 2 years. I am the one of the renter where I am paying 1900 per Month for a room, and I am staying with 4 roommates. Here we are not getting a proper security and facility although paying the rent. I heard that they are not taking any bank transfer rents from the students because of tax payment.they are taking only cash and not giving any bill for that.i am here by requesting to free us from this heavy renting.

Details of the complex:
Angel guarden boys pg
Merlapadavu,valchil, Mangalore,574143



Please take the soon ..

Thanking you
Parveen,
 
Mar 30, 2019

Holding two pan cards

Bhupinder Singh s/o Tirath sing, resident of 5210 b ,sec 38 west, chandigarh. Holding two PAN cards 1)AAACH8755L 2)BVOPS6114F .He is fraud person and his son Gurdit singh resident of above mentioned address also holding two PAN card,but I can provide you only one PAN card detail of gurdit singh 1) DINPS3805K.
viditb05
 
Mar 19, 2019

Complaint Against Mr. Rajiv Garg for tax theft

Respected Sir/Mam,

I want to inform you about a tax stealing case happening in Meerut (U.P).
Mr. Rajiv Garg resident of 243, Saraswati Mandir, Suraj Kund Road Meerut (250002), U.P, is a government employee working in Controller of Defense Accounts (CDA), Meerut Cantt.
He recently claimed in a FIR that he spent around 40 lac in marriage of his daughter. The marriage happened on 14th April 2012.
In year 2017-18, he spent around 15 lac rupees for renovation of his house. He spent around 6 lacs rupees for bachelor’s degree of his son in year 2014-17.
I have been close observer of this family. Mr. Rajiv’s financial background has been not so good. He is not having any ancestral financial support.
As he belongs to CDA department, he may be having some scope of money laundering. By looking his current life style, I suspect that he is indulge in some illegal activity.

On the ground of the things mentioned above, I appeal to you for a strict investigation of Mr. Rajiv Garg.

Details of FIR filed by Mr. Rajiv Garg
Police station: Mahilla thana, Meerut (Code:1249)
Date of FIR: 05/12/2018
FIR number: 0164
Details of Mr. Rajiv Rarg:
Address:
243, Saraswati Mandir Suraj Kund Road Meerut, U.P
Pin: 250002
Ph: 09997145611

PAN Number: ADZPG4009P
SBI Acc Number: 30222645717

I request you for your earliest response.

Thank you!
123AZAZ123
 
Mar 17, 2019

BLACK MONEY

HI SIR,,,


I WANT TO INFORM YOU ABOUT VIPUL MOTORS PVT. LTD. PLOT NO. 504, UDYOG VIHAR, PH-3 GURGAON.....

THIS IS A MARUTI DELAERSHIP.....

EVERY MONTH WASTE MATERIAL LIKE BODY PARTS OF CARS, MECHANICAL PARTS & OLD OIL OF CARS IS SOLD OUT IN CASH AND NO RETURN IS FILLED FOR THIS AMOUNT.

SECOND THEY ARE RECEIVING EXCESS PAYMENT THAN INVOICE AMOUNT FROM INSURANCE COMPANIES IN CASHLESS CLAIMS.....

PROCEDURE

SUPPOSE ANY CAR IS REPAIRED IN RS. 10000/- VIPUL MOTORS WILL HANDOVER THE INVOICE COPY TO INSURANCE SURVEYOR PAYMENT PROCESS AND AFTER THIS VIPUL MOTORS WILL CANCEL THE SAME INVOICE AND THEY WILL REDUCE THE LABOUR AMOUNT OR THEY WILL RETURN ANY PARTS FROM INVOICE AND SAME INVOICE WILL BE GENERATED. LABOUR CAN BE REDUCED BECAUSE IF ANY PART IS MINOR DAMAGED WHICH CAN BE REPAIRED IN HALF PAINTING THEY WILL FORCE TO THE SURVEYOR TO APPROVE FOR FULL LABOUR AND AFTER APPROVA FULL LABOUR'S INVOICE IS SUBMITTED TO SURVEYOR BUT AFTER SENDING THE INVOICE THEY ARE CANCELLING THE INVOICES AND REGENERATING FOR EXCESS AMOUNT. SECOND WAY TO GET THE EXCESS AMOUNT IS THEY WILL REPLACE ANY PARTS RELATED TO ACCIDENT AND THAT PART IS SHOWN TO SURVEYOR AS THIS IS DAMAGED IN ACCIDENT AND CUSTOMER IS ASKING FOR REPLACE THE SAME. SURVEYOR WILL ALLOW NEW AND THEY WILL GIVE THE INVOICE OF NEW PART BUT ACTUALLY THAT PART WAS NOT REPLACED.....IF YOU WANT PROOF THEN VISIT THE VIPUL MOTORS AND CHECK THEIR INVOICE AMOUNT AND PAYMENT RECEIVED FROM INS. COMPANIES.
panther1234
 
Mar 11, 2019

black money

Mr, Bhikhari agrawal s/o bechan lal
residence- kharhatti mohal near bhadohi urban bank, gopiganj, bhadohi- sant ravidas nagar U.P
business details 1- Readymade retail & wholesle of min turnover of Rs. 1 crore / annum at his residential adress of KHARHATTI MOHAL .
business details 2- SHIVAM VATIKA (a big & max booking marriage lawn of min generating revenue of Rs. 1 Lack per booking,
average SHIVAM VATIKA marriage lawn bookings seasons & revenue are,
FEBRUARY- 15 bookings * 1 lack = 15 lack
MARCH- 10 bookings * 1 lack= 10 lack
APRIL + MAY + JUNE -50 bookings * 1 lack = 50 lack
JULY + AUG - 20 bookings * 1 lack = 20 lack
NOV + DEC - 40 bookings ! lack = 40 lack

TOTAL REVENUE = 1.35 CRORE PER ANUM
SHIVAM VATIKA IS RUNNING SINCE 2001 ( TOTAL YEARS= 18)
GROSS INCOME GENERATED TILL 2018 = 1.35 * 18 = 24.3 CRORE


NOTE:
Above revenues generated are net income excluding all expenses & rent paid to workers.
total transactions made are in cash, no any bank transaction
NO VAT , NO GST
Residential power connection of 1kw each at both business place.
NO FSSAI LICENSE, Since lots of food served in each bookings.
Naryanareddy
 
Mar 9, 2019

Lot of block money

I've been observing this man called venkateshwarlu since many years. He had only one cement shop from many year's. But recently he has purchased many properties and still. I'm doubting this man has some illegal activities and surely he's not having any kind of proper documents for all this money.
Adress:
Telangana
Mahabubabd (dist.) )
. Kothaguda. (Mandal)
Kothaguda. (village)
Lavanya traders, main road, kothaguda
Aditya Kumar Kohli Adityagujjar
 
Feb 13, 2019

Black money

sandeep sharma s/0 suresh sharma village kasampur khola tahsil jansath muzffarnagar
Aditya Kumar Kohli Adityagujjar
 
Feb 13, 2019

Black money

dear sir,
kasampur khola village muzffarnagar district mei padta hai usme Sandeep Sharma s/o suresh Sharma ka ladke par ekdum se bhaut Paise aa gye hai. NOTE bandi ke baad. Jo kabhi Khane ke liye bhi majbur the aaj unke pass 1 BMW, 1 BALENO, 1 i10 Car 1 Tractor and 2 Bike hai Mujhe sak hia ki ye Black money chupakar INCOME TAX ki chori kar rahe hai
Faiyazalammedia
 
Feb 10, 2019

Not given salaryslip or any proof

￰आदरणीय सर ,
मैं मोहम्मद फ़ैयाज़ आलम कौमितंज़ीम उर्दू समाचारपत्र ,पता -अमिन मंज़िल ,सब्जीबाग , बांकीपुर पोस्टऑफिस पटना 4 में सब एडिटर के पोस्ट पर कार्यरत हूँ .कौमितंज़ीम प्रबंधन द्वारा सभी कर्मचारियों का वेतन कैश के माध्यम से किया जाता है ,दो बार में वेतन दिया जाता है .प्रबंधनद्वारा आर बी आई ला का घोर उलंघन किया जाता है अतः आप श्रीमान से नम्र निवेदन है की इसकी जाँच कर उचित करवाई करने की चेस्टा की जाये
भवदीय
फैयाज़आलम
सबएडिटर,दैनिक समाचारपत्र कौमितंज़ीम,पटना
मोबाइल 8210464156
[email protected]
 
Feb 3, 2019

Black money

Dear sir,
Iam from Vijayawada Krishna dt,andrapradesh
I have a information about black money holder in Vijayawada city there r Mitra group chairman m Subramanyam he had highly influenced person at govt official he now everything in govt sector not only that his sons are very influenced in that group.
Please read following companies,
1.mithra agencies
2.radhamadav Toyota,vja, Guntur, Ongole.
Lelakrishna Toyota, Rajahmundry, Kakinada, Vizag.
3.radhakrish aToyota,hyd,kammam,hyderguda,Uppal,so verify the companys, other companies r Sridhar rubber factory at veravalli , Mitra coaches at verapanenigudem,mithrakyokoto verapanenigudem,Mithra tag verapanenigudem.
Radhamadav builders in Vijayawada,
Pramod Narayana
 
Feb 2, 2019

Enquiry about properties

I've been observing this man called MOULA since many years. He had only one cement shop from many year's. But recently he has purchased many properties and still. I'm doubting this man has some illegal activities and surely he's not having any kind of proper documents for all this money.
yadavjimunna8
 
Jan 14, 2019

Black money, income tax theft, electricity bill theft and property over income

Anil Kumar Singh, who is a sub-registrar in Gazipur district, has the potential of having more wealth and black money. Some time ago, they had tampered with their electric meter, which had been caught by the electrical inspector, and also imposed a penalty of 4 lakh on them, but they did not submit it too. Please, please take the necessary action on them.
Thank you.


Residential address
ANIL KUMAR SINGH
HIG - 56
SHASTRIPURAM COLONY
RAJENDRA NAGAR, GORAKHNATH
GORAKHPUR (U.P.)


Rajiv Rathinam
 
Jan 11, 2019

This Employer is not returning TDS of employees despite of the deduction done every month

Onedata Software Solutions Pvt Ltd, 65, AA Arcade First Floor, Main Road, Subramaniam Avenue, Villankurichi, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641035

This company is deducting TDS every month from the employees and they are not returning it anytime proper to the government which is a complete shock for the employees who leave this company post resignation as company's management is not ready to do so.

They are also a huge scammer of EPF who are deducting huge sum of money in the name of PF and nothing is getting deposited into employee's EPF account..

Kindly take action on this scam group as there is a huge chance that they are doing a very big scam with the other export businesses which they are internally operating from the same office location.
Mr. Javed
 
Dec 24, 2018

cash transactions and black money

Just want to complaint about P.G. Plywood located at W.H.S 1/125 Kirti Nagar, Delhi, owned by Mr. Pradeep Gambhir.
This company is dealing in cash majorly whether its vendor payments or payments from the clients. They force to deal in cash only so that transactions can not be revealed in their books.

Please take the necessary and immediate action against them.
[email protected]
 
Dec 24, 2018

black money

Dear Sir,

National Industries a partner ship firm are making a aluminum profile, last 10 years they are manufacturing in a aluminum business,
Mr. Vipul Chalodia & Ishvar Chalodia both are brothers are running this business. they have another 2 unit surround in surat,
like shayona Aluminum at Kim-Pipodra & Indona Industries at Panoli GIDC. alreday they have sales shop at Surat name is
National Aluminum at Udhna-Khatodra Soma Kanji Ni wadi, Varachha-Kapodra, Katargam in surat.
National Aluminum at Vapi/Navsari/Baroda/Ahmedabad, another shop at Rajkot is Chailtanya Enterprise & Quality Trading at Surat, Sosyo circle.

they have another office near at udhna is called to 108 its totally illegal transaction office. another office at dangi sheri shreenathji cassets, station road, his partner mr rasik he running both office.
more than one year 100 CR illegal transaction of all offices in last 10 years,

please check all mobile phones with whattsapp , email. please attend key person Arvind/pawan/nilesh/ dhiren & darshan all are
involve but main players is piyush & collection manager mr. nilesh desai, they have illegal locker at varachha laxcami safe in mini bazar, more than 5 cr are cash illegal on market at interest by mr ishvar chalodia
i have all evidence to illegal transaction
aroraraj
 
Dec 17, 2018

black money

Davinder Singh Sethi ,resident of B-321,New Friends colony,New delhi and his company M/s. Skytone Electricals India Limited,42-43 Industrial Area,NIT, Faridabad this family have so many residential property,much gold jewellery,cash total of about 100 crore wealth in under his resident. He is 420 chor. company employees are very trouble. he is not any paying the payment,gratutity, PF,ESI,GST and all dues are pending. Sir please immediate take any action otherwise he is going to out of country. His properties in Austrilia, England and NCR, Uttarkhand .They are basically 2 no business fellows ,their cash are dispersed in many banks ,take action against them,pls. raid immediate. His company already in NPA of Canara Bank. His mob.9810123558
Ajinath123
 
Dec 13, 2018

Black money

Dr. Rajjesh savji
I am providing details about Black Money:

Name - dr. Rajjesh savji address bharat nagar darga road plot no 6 back side more mall aurangabad maharashtra

Contact - 9822979009 they huge 50 core cash and lot of property and buyer several plots and banglow in aurangabad city 9 cores cash available with him now home in locker safe all note are 500 and 2000 cash and 10 kg gold and silver with them they are hide this black money their relative Mr deepak saoji number of policy taken I promise to give you above information is correct my name is santosh and number is 9130892103 o request you take action emidately thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Unable to login after registration on ssc site
    sir/mam I have already registered om 12/08/2019...
    Jio - Payment done Rs498/- but not get Recharge
    Sir I have made payment of Rs498/-on 24.08.2019 for 2GB...
    Cartoon Network India - No more motu patlu and chota bheem
    What hell you are doing guys why are you not bringing back...
    Avalon Unisex salon and Spa - Sex racket in Spa
    There is spa center named Avalon Unisex salon and Spa,...
    manoj kumar - Complaint against conductor to miss guide me
    My name is Pankaj works at delhi . My residence address is...
    Green trends - Incorrect amount green trends
    offer for haircut shown in flex board and asked inside ...
    [email protected] - I want Lic Agent App (ID & Password)
    my name ritesh kumar agent coad 5352/513 patna ,...
    Farha Maloo - Stray dog nuisance
    I’m living in Sector 10, Kharghar. This complaint is...
    Ep badge - Not received purchased badge
    I have purchased 30Ep badge on mysterious shop,but I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username