Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INCOME TAX REFUND CPC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about INCOME TAX REFUND CPC

Raomanesh
 
Nov 13, 2019

NOT YET RECEIVED REFUND AMOUNT TILL TODAY

NOT YET RECEIVED REFUND AMOUNT TILL TODAY
My pan number is CJXPK5801R. I have filed my income tax in the month of july 2019. It was e-verified. But till today I have not received refund amount.Till date it has not been processed.


acknowledge number is: 746485620310719
ppswalia09
 
Oct 14, 2019

ITR Not yet Processed

Sir,

I have submitted my ITR 1 on 28/6/2019 and e-verified on 04/07/2019.

My acknowledgement no. is 539093760280619.

Till date it has not been processed.

My PAN no is ABLPW4805F.

Pushp Pratap Singh
ppswalia09
 
Oct 14, 2019

ITR Not yet Processed

Sir,

I have submitted my ITR 1 on 28/6/2019 and verified on 4/7/2019.

My acknowledgement no. is 539093760280619.

Till date it has not processed.

My PAN no is ABLPW4805F.

Pushp Pratap Singh Walia
shivashankarns
 
Sep 23, 2019

NOT YET RECEIVED REFUND AMOUNT TILL TODAY

Not yet received refund amount till today.

My pan number is : ALPPS2138B

ACKNOWLEDGE NUMBER: 513098160180619

N S SHIVASHANKARA
9481901727
shivashankarns
 
Sep 23, 2019

NOT YET RECEIVED REFUND AMOUNT TILL TODAY

My pan number is ALPPS2138B. I have filed my income tax in the month of june 2019. It was e-verified. But till today I have not received refund amount.

acknowledge number is: 513098160180619
Navpreet1988
 
Sep 19, 2019

DID NOT GET INCOME TAX REFUND YET

I did file my personal income tax return on 09-08-19 but it is still pending after one and half month till today 19-09-19 and I have not get my refund back into my account PAN NO-EJMPS1845E refund my money back which was extra Deducted from my salary.
magalhband
 
Aug 17, 2019

Refund not received

Sir ,
I have submitted my ITR 1 on 17/7/2019 and verified on same day.
My acknowledgement no. is631232260170719 .
Till date it is not processed. Please look into...
My PAN no is BDXPB5861M.
Mangal H Band .
Tirthankar Rana
 
Aug 2, 2019

ITR NOT CREDITED

Respected sir/ma'am
I have efill my ITR-1For the year 2019-2020on 07 Jun 19 and e -verified by income tax department on 09 Jun 19 with acknowledgement number 495310300070619
Till the date the amount of Rs 9690 not credited in my account.sir what is the reason for delayed and how long it will take PL info me.

My PAN no-AQIPR8938C
[email protected]
Bipin Amin
 
Aug 1, 2019

REFUND NOT RECD.

RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE SUBMITTED MY ITR-1 ON 18/6/2019 AND e-VERIFIED ON SAME DAY. MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO. IS 512690660180619. TILL DATE IT IS NOT PROCESSED PLEASE LOOK IN TO...
MY PAN NO..ADKPA4173H.
Bipin Amin
 
Aug 1, 2019

REFUND NOT RECD.

RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE SUBMITTED MY ITR-1 ON 18/6/2019 AND e-VERIFIED ON SAME DAY. MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO. IS 512690660180619. TILL DATE IT IS NOT PROCESSED AND REFUND NOT CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT .
MY PAN NO..ADKPA4173H.
roshni.j2319
 
Jul 17, 2019

Refund not processed

PAN Number - CDVPS1805B

JUGAL M SHAH

This is to inform you that IT return for assessment year 2019-20 is yet not processed though it got e-verified in 26th May 2019

How much time it will be taken for it?

Please look into
Sharad Thorat
 
Jul 7, 2019

Refund not processed

Return not processed
Sir,

This is to inform you that IT return for assessment year2019-20 is yet not processed though it got e-verified in 8th june 2019

Pan no :AJXPT5652R

Please look into.

Regards,
SHARAD DATTATRYA THORAT
Nithyanand Mk
 
Mar 11, 2019

Greetings. Your Support and Coordination with regard to refund chq of ADZPN3913F for the year 2018 -2019 is Highly apprecaited.

Greetings. It has been Great being part of TAX PAYER FAMILY. Kindly help me to receive refund chq for PAN CARD NO: ADZPN3913F FOR THE YEAR 2018-19. I HAVE FILED MY tax Returns in June 2018 and yet I have not received my refund chq. Pl do the needfull . Your support and coordination in this regard is highly appreciated.

Regards,

Nithyanand (Nithya)
9995680123
roydelhi1234
 
Mar 10, 2019

Not processing IT Return

This is a complaint against CPC Bangalore. One person Zameer Hussain is extremely rude while talking to tax payer.He did not provide the information, spoke rudely and disconnected the call. I have other examples but this particular guy was very bad. Its necessary for ITD and the CPC to get rid of bad employees like this. Additionally, ITD , CPC must behave professionally with tax payers. My IT return is still not processed and everytime I call CPC , they behave rudely , asking me to wait. CPC and ITD are harassing tax payers because of their corruption and incompetency. Take necessary stern action against these pathetic employees of ITD,CPC and stop harassing tax payers.Raising grievance does not help , since the grievance is closely shamelessly without providing solution.
v.k.siadasan nair
 
Feb 8, 2019

Refund not received Ass. year 2018- 19

PAN No. ABRPN2196E
E Filing ACK No. 744665920100718 ft 10.07.2018
Name V.K. SIVADADANA VADAKKADATH NAIR
ASS. YEAR. 2018-19.
Refund Amount Rs. 770.00.

I hv filed the IT return in July 2018 and as of date I hv not received the truth refund or hv not received any intimation regarding the non refund of the payment. Kindly look into this & arrange to refund the same at the earliest.

Email mail. [email protected]
Mob. 9825686022
Manan2592
 
Jan 23, 2019

Return not processed

Sir,

This is to inform you that IT return for assessment year is yet not processed though it got e-verified in month of june.

Pan no : EUTPS3621G

Please look into.

Regards,
Manan Shah
priyajit1987
 
Jan 19, 2019

ITR NOT RECEIVED AY 2018-19

Income Tax Refund
AY- 2018-19
PAN Number - CGCPS6652N

ACK NO-706502160030718

NAME- PRIYAJIT SAHOO

E verification accepted on 10/07/2018, still ITR not processed and refund not received.

Please look into it
NICCO UCO ALLIANCE CREDIT LIMITED
 
Jan 17, 2019

NICCO UCO ALLIANCE CREDIT LIMITED

PAYMENT OF INTEREST ON REFUND UNDER SECTION 244A OF THE INCOME TAX ACT,1961 ON DELAYED REFUND OF TDS FOR THE A.Y. 2010-11.PAN: AABCN5012H. AS PER INTIMATION UNDER SECTION 143(1) WE HAD BEEN PAID INTEREST OF RS.62489 ONLY ON 09.10.2017 WHEREAS AT THE RATE OF 6% PER ANNUM THE INTEREST WORKS OUT TO RS.350979.
PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER ON AN URGENT BASIS AND ARRANGE TO REMIT US THE BALANCE INTEREST TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT AS DETAILED BELOW:

BANK-IDBI BANK
ADDRESS-17, BRABOURNE ROAD, KOLKATA-700001
CURRENT A/C NO.-################ AND
RTGS CODE-IBKL0000060
kavita2kavita
 
Jan 16, 2019

ITR NOT RECIEVED

My ITR was submitted way before time, in September 2018 when I received a sms that ITR not recieved at CPC, so submitted it again in November 2018 with the second message ITR not received at CPC so send it by speed post only to find out it is not received again.
Therefore finally send it by speed post again when I got the message in January 2019. Which obviously has been received after due date.
The customer service people keep on transferring my number to another department for clearance of this which conveniently gets disconnected and if you try this number 18001030025 it does not exist.

Name : Kavita Kamath
My Pan Number is : ABMPK8137B
Assessment Year : 2018-19
Acknowledgement Number : 128536730180818

Honestly fed up of all this. I need a clarification about this harassment or will take it to the media with proof.

Regards,
Kavita Kamath
Head Of Media.
New Delhi.
BHANWAR Singh Nitharwal
 
Dec 31, 2018

ITR refund not received

I have submitted my ITR on 22 Jul 2018 for AY 2018-19 ( e-veryfied successfully on 26 Jul 2018) but my refund not credited to my account and ITR processed not completed till date. Please do needful. Thanks. PAN No. ENOPS1828D . Sarojkumari
NAIRRITESH1975
 
Dec 26, 2018

Income tax refund

I filed my income tax return for 2006-17 in October 2018 but even after more than one year there is no update on refund.. PAN : ACIPN 5246M
sujiprs
 
Dec 17, 2018

Income Tax Refund

PAN Number - ASJPR9702P

Sujith Padinjarepoorthil Rajagopal


E verification accepted on 24/05/2018, still ITR not processed and refund not received.

Please look into it
jaggi_gk
 
Dec 17, 2018

CPC still not processed my AY-2017

AY: 2017-18 returns is still not processed by CPC
Its been nearly 18 months since the return has been filed. Calling the CPC Call-centre is of no-use , where we get a standard-robotic answer from Humans.

It looks like we must start the protest outside the CPC -office, else nothing will happen from CPC side.

We can create a Whatspp group and escalate it , what u all say ?
cadipikagupta
 
Dec 12, 2018

Refund not issued

I have filed my return for AY2018-19 on July 1,2018 and the file is till now not processed and refund is not initiated
Please do it soon

PAN-APGPG2034P
Ack no :698442980010718
[email protected]
 
Dec 12, 2018

REFUND NOT RECEIVED YEAR 2018-19

Dear Sir,

More than 3 months over, i have not received my income tax refund.

PAN NO = ALSPK1761D YEAR 2018-19.

Online refund status always shows the below message

"Your assessing officer has not sent this refund to Refund Banker.
If this refund has been sent by your Assessing Officer within the last week, you may wait for a week and again check status."

Please process and return my refund ASAP.

Thanks
Ravikumar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mamy Poco paints - Leakege
    Leakage..!!!! I have used mamy Poco Pants for my baby boy...
    KSRTC, Kerala - Seat for ladies at night
    Im Althaf travelling in ksrtc RPC 444 (KL 15 A 1234)...
    Landmark forum - It’s all fake just focusing on making of money
    One of my best friend intruduced landmark forum event at...
    Bteup lucknow - Mistake in total number
    Sir Mere mere total marks counting m glti h Mere total...
    BMTC - Not having correct ticket
    Hi, I travelled today from 500S from Karthik Nagar to b....
    Unwanted transaction - Refund
    My icici account is debited with rs 2,399 to vin*google...
    Rummy circle. Com - rummy circle not opened
    My games not opened pl opened my game
    Airdrop - my airdrop item
    i got a airdrop of rupees 29 and i purchase it and it...
    Idea - sim not working
    i am in saudi arabia.my idea sim not working name-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username