Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas Agency

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas Agency

Anis kassar
 
Oct 29, 2018

Extra charge

Dear sir
I have booked gas cylender on 6 sept 2018.after booking i recived a message from indane you have to pay 820 rs. My gas no. Is 7032368122.after 10 days of booking they deliverd gas cylender with sleep of rupees 880rs i said why i paid 880 rupees when i recived the message after booking 820rs after one month i have booked gas cylender but they not deliverd .they said first you have to pay 60rs of last month balance .then we deliverd the cylender.and they stopped my cylender..
Pls do the same .............
Name...nafees
subhababulal
 
Oct 1, 2018

Gas refil not delivered

Gas refil is not delivered but we have received a message saying it has been delivered
This is being repeated since 2-3 times
Delivery boy demands excess of amount on the bill we have been paying him 30 rupees but still he demands more everytime
My consumer number is 7051535526
BCS Enterprises
Pls do kindly cooperate and did the needy thing
Thank you
arunjacobabraham143@gmail.com
 
Aug 3, 2018

Gas Cylinder leakage

Dear Sir,
I would like to put into your kind notice that its been intimated to the dealer of our area for Indane Gas that the cylinders which they are supplying , the leakage is there most of the time when we change the cylinder the leakage is felt . told to the delivery person also but onone is listening . Customer care number by god is always not getting ... any incident happens then you all will realise . you wont loose any thing an individual will loose his life as well as the property . they are taking charges for the annual check up but only coming and cleaning the gas stove and going and routine changing of the gas pipes and charging 300 or 400 for every visit . If regulator is having no one is advising to change it nor giving proper response in all.
i dont know what sort of the services you all are providing . Application already submitted for the correction of my name with respective Adhar Card Copy but that work also not done till date.
your kindness will be there to look into this matter in urgent manner.
Details as follows:
Arun Jacob Abraham
Consumer no-25600
Asal Durg ,Vaishali Nagar,
Gandhi Path,
Jaipur.
Rajasthan
Mob-9799842170

Your immediate action in this regards will be really admired in humanitariun ground.
Thanks

Arun Jacob Abraham
mob-9799842170
email id -arunjacobabraham143@gmail.com
indae
 
Aug 2, 2018

over charging and gas daily

dir sir,
mai godawari gas agency darbhabga ka custumer hu
gas agency ke dowara ret se jada paisa lene ke bad bhi time par gas nahi pahuchaya jata hai vender ko kahne par o office me samperk karne ki bat karta hai jab mai office jata hu to ye kha jata hai ki phuch jayega par aaj 6 dino se yahi ka kar tal diya jata hai mai seal officer anjani kumar se bhi bat ki par unhone bhi yahi kha ki pahuch jayega par nhi pahucha

consumer number - cx5327938

thanks &regard
baneswar banerjee
 
May 28, 2018

cylinder not booked but says delivered

I am a consumer of Indane (consumer no. 68) under Maa Tara Indane services, Manbazar, Dist- Purulia (WB).
For the last few months the above said gas agency is sending a message that the gas cylinder is delivered in spite of the gas cylinder is not booked. This fact is being brought into the notice of the above mentioned gas agency but was of no use. Instead the agency has misbehaved with me. I am surprised that how can a message be delivered without a gas being booked.

plz take all the required action against the agency to stop all this sort of malpractices.


regards

Moyna Banerjee
Customer no: 68
Maa Tara Indane Services
Manbazar
Dist: Purulia
9474667841
minakhi.jnu
 
May 8, 2018

the agency is not delivering cylinder after full payment has been done

I have paid full amount and the agency (Kausalya Indane, Bhadrak) staff said they will deliver it within few hours. But it’s been more than 10 days and I am still waiting to get cylinders delivered. They are giving absurd reasons now and behaving very rudely. The staff’s phone number is 8908752649. Please sort this matter out as soon as possible.

Minakhi
7978487851
RAVI KIRAN SAXENA
 
Apr 10, 2018

non receipt of subsity

MY CONSUMER ID OF INDANE GAS AT PANTNAGAR GAS AGENCY IS 12918.
I BOOKED A CYLINDER IN 12.03.2018 WHICH WAS REGISTERED WITH REF NO 394677 AT 01:43:28 pm.THE CYLENDER WAS DELIVERED BY DELIVERY BOY OF INDANE GAS IN THE FORENOON OF 14.03.2018. THE SUBSIDY OF THIS CYLINDER HAS NOT REACHETIN MY ACCOUNT TILL DATE.
PLEASE LODGE MY COMPLAINT AND RELEASE MY SUBSIDY.
THANKS

Dr. RAVI KIRAN
9411320536
Ogar425
 
Feb 15, 2018

Online payment

Online payment Karne ke baad v payment mang rhe hai




Mob-8651099490
Thungasrini
 
Dec 25, 2017

Viswambara agency

One mr.Suresh work in above agency is giving torcher asking for the empty cylinder he takes revenge please take immediate action on him
mathur806
 
Oct 26, 2017

Gas cylinder not recieved

Gas agency Mohan & Mohan
Dear Sir
उपभोक्ता सं.MM 22406की बुकिंग सं 303427 दर्ज हो गई है। संभावित रिफिल डिलीवरी:5-7दिन।
आपकी बुकिंग 303427 के लिए रु.644 का कैशमेमो 3000165985 बनाया है, सिलिंडर शीघ्र पाहुचाया जाएगा।
कैशमेमो सं.3000165985 द्वारा सिलेंडर डिलीवर हो गया है, इंडेन रिफिल भुगतान ऑनलाइन उपलब्ध।

Ye sms mere mobile par aaye h
Lekin cylinder abhi tak nhi pahuncha h.
D.k.mathur
9212517806
SK kalam
 
Oct 25, 2017

Not delivered cylinder

Not delivered cylinder con.no-cx5553063 is register with ref.no.-433729 he say to gas delivered to 2to4 days but he will not properly delivered.the massage will be sent gas & novelties serampore hooghly dt 18/11/2016.now till date 25/10/2017 is not delivered.
And case memo no. Not receive till instant me granted to booking no. 433729 send to my mob. no-9883120675 and email id-abdulkalam243@gmail.com

Please take the necessary action and reply to this mob.no and email I'd

Thanking you

Abdul Kalam
9883120675
anand mohan sharma
 
Jan 31, 2017

not delivered cylinder

dear Sir

not delivered cylinder Con.No - 06570 is register with ref.no 2000051160 he say to gas delivered to 6 to 7 day but he will not properly delivered . the massage will be sent Bhardranag gas agency Bhadrawati dt 14/01/2017 . now till date 31/01/2017 is not delivered.
and cash memo no - 3000044632 granted to booking no 2000051160 send to my mob. No. 9422135971
and my email id is anandmohansharma74@gmail.com.

Pl. take the necessary action. and reply to this mob.no and email id

thanking you

Anand Mohan Sharma
9422135971
d.b.panchal
 
Jan 31, 2017

Cylinder delivery

Con.no.7036632009
Name.Babubhai.b.lavar
Cylinder booking no.404802 on23 Jan 2017
Online status 24 jan 2017 delivered
By. Naimish gase agency,radhanpur,patan
Land line no.02746 277636
mohammed .rauf
 
Jan 3, 2017

LPG gas chori krne aur leakage gas cylinder consumers ko dene k liye

Sir,
Udaipur gas agency Ambamata gas services apne grahako ko kam gas wale cylinders supply krta h. Yeah agency apne haukers k sath mil kr gas chori krte h. Har gas cylinder me se 1-2 kg gas kam hoti h. Gas cylinder se nikalne ki wajah se kafi saare cylinders k gas valve bhi kharab ho jate h jiski wajah se cylinders se gas leakage hoti h. Is wajah se koi gambhir durghatna ho Jane ka dar bana rehta h. Kai baar agency ko bolne PR bhi koi uchit kadam nhi uthaye gye. Indian gas k customer care number PR kabhi call nhi lagta. Kisi zimmedar adhikari ya vyakti se sampark krne ka koi madhyam indian gas nhi deti.
Apse anurodh h k is vishay ko gambhirta se lete hue ap koi uchit karyavahi kre. Aur ambamata gas agency Udaipur Rajasthan ko paband kre .

Dhanyawad
mahendra sonkar
 
Oct 26, 2016

gas chori karne k samaband me

Dear Sir,
Allahabad me manju chandra gas agency ka office Bahugna Market me hai. jaha par mera gas connection hai. har bar gas bharane par keval 10 se 15 din hi gas chalti hai. ye log gas chori karte hai. Manju Chandra Gas Agency ka distributer jiska naam TENY hai vo daily CDA Pension Office, Draupdi Ghat Allahabad ke pass lagbhag 10.30 baje k baad Gas Distribute karta hai. saare cylender ki seal tooty rahti hai. Aapse vinamra nivedan hai ki aap achanak nirikchan kar distributer aur Gas Agency k khilaf shakt karrvai karne ka kast kare.
Vicky singh thakur rambagh
 
Oct 20, 2016

गैस एजेंसी पर कंप्लेन

सर हमारी
माता जी सरिता सिंह के नाम गैस कनेक्शन है .जो बैरहना अश्विनी गैस एजेंसी में है सर हम लोग मोबाइल से गैस बुक करते हैं लेकिन उसके बाद भी गैस नहीं आती है एजेंसी जाने पर वह लोग कहते हैं आप लोगों की गैस बुक नहीं हुई है वह हमारी गैस बेच देते हैं कृपया इस पर कुछ उचित कार्यवाही करें धन्यवाद सरिता सिंह
bishnu_maju@yahoo.com
 
Mar 29, 2016

Non receipt of Subsidy

Myself Bishnu Pda Mjumder, having Customer ID 37500 ############has received delivery of Gas Cylinder from M/s, Smriti Gas House, Lucknow ,vide their Cash Memo No. 3000114077 dated 16.03.2016,
Till date the subsidy has not been credited to my Bank Account.
I would request to do the needful so that I receive the Subsidy at the earliest .

Thanks and regards,
Bishnu Pada Majumdar,
leonardm
 
Dec 18, 2015

false booking messages

I am receiving false Indane gas booking messages , even though I don't have any active gas connection from Indane. it is very annoying to receive messages about someone booking refill. Please let me know how to stop it..
ujjainwal
 
Oct 1, 2015

Subsidy

Dear
Sir...madam
Iam Indian gas customer my gas .no...CX 5775572
And my subsidy not send last..5..and 6 months we request kindly processes
Thanks.
ruchimakhija
 
Feb 9, 2015

MISBEHAVIOUR OF INDANE AGENCY STAFF

Sir.
This is kindly to inform you that I am a user of ur services since 2010 in Padam gas agency mutthiganj. As now days the system of Indane is streamlining the details of users through KYC and all; my surname need to be change. For which the staff is keep on telling me either cancel your connection or give me 2000 rs. I told him to give the form and do the procedure. After so many refuses he finally gave me the form. I filled it and handed him over . He told to come after a week. After a week when i went there when i questioned about my form he mis behaved with me. And grabbed coller of my husband. He abused and told that your job will not be done. Is this the customer services you people are bound for? Is this the code of conduct? Sorry sir but if it is so then this kind of staff will never serve the compony or customer. They will make both suffer. If u feal that this should not be . Then pls take any action. Your any initiate will let these people start thinking once before further any misbehave.


Awiting for your action . A humble request from your consumer.
Dharmendra R Yadav
 
Oct 6, 2014

Indane Distributor compulsorily ask to purchase stove, lighter, Pipe with new connection

I have visited one of the Indane distributors regarding a new connection 75 days back. I was asked to purchase a gas stove, lighter & hose pipe compulsarily alongwith the new connection & assured for new connection within a week.
When i told for a connection without these accessories, initially they denied. On insisting later they agreed but told the process will take 10-15 days & i need to pay 1500 extra.
Almost one & half month passed, nobody turned, when i contacted they told inspection has to be done for the gas stove, i am using. Even after 1 month of inspection, i neither got a connection nor any call from the agency.
I think they are least interested in alloting any new gas connection.
i seek clarification & help for the same.
nilay deshmukh
 
Aug 2, 2014

Getting false gas booking sms

Hi,

I am getting false Indane gas booking sms on my number, however I don't have any gas connection of Indane. Please let me know how to stop it.
bsjadeja
 
Jan 25, 2013

not get new gas connection

Dear Sir,

I am from Jam-Khambhalia and I want to a new gas connection ,

I have alredy apply for new connection on 2010. but till date I have not got it,

When I am going to deler's office to check the status they are trate me very rudely,

I am helpless , Pl. give me the way that I got the connection.
BBJ
 
Dec 15, 2012

FALSE BOOKING THROUGH MOBILE OF GAS REFILLING

I am a consumer of NATIONAL GAS AGENCY OF INDANE Attersuiya, Allahabad. Recently Indane has started booking of gas cylinder through mobile phones. I had been booking this through mobile. Now the number of subsidised cylners from Sept 2012 till Dec 2012 was given as THREE. I booked one in October, second on 10th November and third is yet to be booked by me. However on 29th Nov. I got a message that a cylinder has been booked and also receipt was generated. Since I had not booked any cylinder on 29th Nov 2012, I made a complaint to the local agency i.e. NATIONAL GAS AGENCY but no satisfactory response we given to my questions as to how a cylinder was booked without my consent. SURPRISINGLY EVEN NOBODY CONTACTED FOR DELIVERY OF THIS THIRD CYLINDER TO ME TILL DATE WHICH I PRESUME HAS BEEN DELIVERED TO SOME OTHER PERSON FOR OBVIOUS REASONS. This MEANS THAT I GOT ONLY TWO CYLINDERS ON SUBSIDISED RATE AND I WILL HAVE TO PAY UNSUBSIDISED PRICE FOR THIRD CYLNDER. THIS HAD HAPPENED EARLIER ALSO BUT SINCE THEN THERE WAS NO QUESTION OF SUBSIDISED OR UNSUBSIDESED CYLINDERS I DID NOT WANTED TO MAKE ANY COMPLAINT. MAY I EXPECT INDANE OFFICALS TO LOOK INTO THIS

ANANYMOUS
ALLAHABAD
surendra kumar patel
 
Nov 12, 2012

close my cannection

dear sir

please check my gas connection issued so tell me why close my gas connection
i am gas connection holder sece 2005 till now but i am chenge sate and con't ues connection

thanks &regard
surendra kumar patel

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username