Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas / Kalpana Gas agency - Vijaynagar, Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas / Kalpana Gas agency - Vijaynagar, Bangalore

darjun
 
Jun 6, 2018

Delivery guy asking for tips

We are taking Indane gas cylinders through Kalpana Gas Agency, Vijaynagar. Their cylinder delivery guys everytime take Rs 40 - 80 extra. When we ask for reason, he always reply that these are delivery charges, mandatory to be paid. In case, we dont give, his attitude and way of talking becomes harsh & rude.

This issue has been raised by everyone in our locality (Nagarbhavi).

Kalpana Gas Agency is advised to view this issue seriously and direct their delivery guys not to ask for tips forcefully. This is sheer harassment of the customers. If this issue will not be resolved, then i will raise this issue to Indane Gas Authorities & Conumer Affairs Authorities.

Intentionally i have not mentioned the name of delivery guy. But in future this issue will be viewed seriously.
Amitgk
 
Sep 1, 2017

CYLINDER NOT DELIVERED

I Have booked cylinder on 14-Aug-2017 (from Kalpana Gas Agency). Cash memo got generated on same day and booking reference number is 330779. Cylinder is not yet delivered. And tried to call multiple times and no one is picking the call.
Anusha B N
 
Jan 24, 2017

cylender not delivered

I am Nagaraj B.T my consumer no cx19987989 i have booked on 10/01/2017. i have not yet received the cylinder until today. on 23/01/2017 message about cash memo no 3000298540 of amount # 596.99 . being cancelled was received , the reason being door closed but no one had visited to deliver the cylinder. on being complained about the same, the response was worst . please do consider the problem . waiting for your response.
sreekanth prasadns
 
Sep 20, 2016

Over charging

I am sreekanth residing in Balaji Layout, Malathahalli, Nagarbhavi. whenever a cylinder is being delivered we are over charged. Even today it happened. We were supposed to Pay Rs. 476 for and i gave Rs.500 to him. When i requested for a change he told that we have to pay extra of 24 rupees and he just went away.

This happens every time.

I work in an electronic media and its very easy for me to create stories on your gas agency and can create hell for you. Be careful. Please call me back on 9900788277 if you think that you are responsible.

If you are genuine you will call me or email me at [email protected]



Sreekanth Prasad
Mamtha Nataraj
 
Mar 16, 2016

Subsidy of lpg gas

Hello, i have opted for giveup subsidy by mistake, wanted to know how i can get back my subsidy. Please help. My consumerno. Is 90566.
Prarthana kiran
 
Oct 24, 2015

Extra charge

The supplier Mr raju takes extra 100 to 50 rupees all time we ask he say we need to bring cylinder from vijaynagar I never understand is this guy carry a cylinder on head and walk till my home ? And we conpliend also but no use beware of Mr raju supplier
Vasudevachar
 
Jul 6, 2015

Blocked the a/c due to resubmit of KYC

Kalpana GAS agency is not helpfull and solving the issues, I have given KYC paper and they updated records, now they asked again for the papers, when I submitted for 2nd time account got blocked, now they are telling to to visit main office which is too far from the place, for their mistakes I have been turning around and around to solve this issue, Kalpana GAS agency persons not lift the phone and not sololving my issue since 2 months now. I need someone to take action again with them, they are poor in supplying cylendar as well. please help.

Annapoornamma
9632341000, GKW layout. Vijayanagar, Bangalore.
maheshmd7
 
Jan 21, 2015

gas cylinder not received

Hi,

I am Mahesh
Indian gas costomer # 59844
I have boked Gas Cylinder on 17.12.2014, still not recevied gas cylinder
Please send me urgent
Gas boking # 428860
To
Kalpana gas agencey
Vijayanagar bag.560040
Navibhai
 
Dec 10, 2013

CYLINDER NOT DELIVERED

My consumer id is 51754 i have booked my refill on 05th November, on 26/11/2013 i received a message saying your cylinder shall be delivered shortly. later I got one more message on 30/11/2013 saying cylinder has been delivered. but still i haven't got cylinder, I have tried calling land line but they won't pick the call. later I went to tat office and they said they'll deliver in 2 days, its already 2 weeks I haven't received cylinder. its really a worst agency, people are waiting in queue in there office everyday, worst customer service, pls cancel there licence and let some better agency handle it.
my refill booking no. is 954852
shobha r gowda
 
Sep 20, 2013

CYLINDER NOT DELIVERED

my name is shobha my consumer id is 97240 i have booked my refill on 25th august. Sep 10th i received one massage your cylinder shall be delivered shortly.but still i have not revived refill I have tried to land line but they have not picked the call.so many times am tried but no use .We are not getting the proper service from this agency.very worst agency so please take action immediately.Useless agency and no customer focus.
Indane should cancel their license so that some others who can better in a better manner can make business and support consumer.
If Indane keep silent on this, this never ends.
ananthanah kr
 
Aug 21, 2013

complant

My name is ananthanag
Indian gas costomer # 108508
I have boked last 26 dsys back still not recevied gas cylinder
Please send me urgent
Gas boking #895347
To
Kalpana gas agencey
Vijayanagar bag.56004
jayanthipower
 
Aug 1, 2013

Not given the Confirmation of booking

My consumer ID No .is 49135A , I have for Gas on online , on 22 nd August 2013, still we didnt received the confirmation No from Gas Agency. And I Called so many times Gas Agency in vijayanagar , Kalpana Indane Gas Agency , they were not lifting the calls,and there is no any response to our call ,please tell me what can we do , how we can book for gas Cylinder
John Jdeep
 
Mar 11, 2012

gas not deliverd

My consumer Id is 12320. Service of the Kalpana gas agency is not only bad,
I booked on 18-02-2012 stating bill is not receieved yet but we will be able to deliver the cylinder on your complaint.
today 10 march ..i not got d gas... they told we will grtting on 7th of march only ...
refill booking 461677. n cash memo. 7128 is generated . but i didnt get gas.
Several times it happned.After booking they don't deliver the cylinder for more than 15 days. Even after booking we need to do call them until we get the cylinder. They don’t respond in the office , service is very poor..The kalpana gas agency manager
(Mrs. Sathya) I kindly request the representatives to take action immd'tly. My mobile # 845270632,
User485880
 
Jun 29, 2011

Bribe asking without bill

My consumer Id is 31572. Service of the Kalpana gas agency is not only bad, The employees and there languages are volger. Today they are asking 52 Rs extra which is booked on 23-06-2011 stating bill is not receieved yet but we will be able to deliver the cylinder on your complaint. I already complained and have hard copy regarding the same on 2007 Several times it happned.After booking they don't deliver the cylinder for more than 15 days. Even after booking we need to do call them until we get the cylinder. They don’t respond in the office , service is very poor. They even don't have email id's for complaint or for suggetions. It is very much necessary for Indian gas representative of Karnataka state to provide the rules and regulations of individual distributor. Distributors are smart and acting like private organizations without giving proper response. Its time to use RTI rules against such people and to restrict. The kalpana gas agency manager (Mr. Mahesh) Ph. No 9448454346 provided by tr representative is also not correct. Mr. Jaganatha (9448454342) no. is also not available. I kindly request the representatives to take action immd'tly. My mobile # 9986765003

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA - Unauthorised transaction through Google Proxima Beta
    On 19/05/2019 at 5:10pm an unauthorised transaction...
    Mahindra First Choice - LOAN NUMBER: 22367314- FOOLING CUSTOMER IDFC BANK IS FRAUD
    This is my complaint against your team about my loan, i...
    Red Bus - Bus not reached at boarding Point and moved from another...
    Hi Redbus Team, I am very disappointed with today's...
    Apsrtc narasaraopet bus service - Cheating passenger
    Subject: Booked super luxury bus ticket from Narasaraopet...
    PURANIK BUILDER CONSTRUCTION - without any reason they add late payment interest
    we have purchase flat in vartak nagar thane ,we paid all...
    Vijay tv super singer 7 - Biased judge Anuradha sriram
    Anuradha sriram doesn't deserve to be a judge...
    SBI BANK ATM - SBI ATM cancel button glues & fixed
    Hi, I went to SBI ATM on 19/5/2019 at 9:00 PM. After...
    Pub g mobile - Not got uc
    - Sir I am parchasing uc ( pubg mobile)on 17may2019...
    TATA Capital - Not receiving the No DUES letter after making the payment
    Dear Sir/ Mam, This is regarding the Personal Loan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username