Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane

M KRISHNA KUMAR
 
Feb 13, 2019

LPG SUBCIDY NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir,

I am M Krishna Kumar presenty serving in Army my LPG subcidy not credited in my bank account last two times LPG filling (17 August and 13 November 2018). I have already complaint through phone to distributer but no response.

My LPG I'D 7057673128, distribute r address Thushara Indane services , Nedumencad, Trivandrum, Kerala (distributer code 287366).

Request take action accordingly.

Thankyou

Yours sincerely
M Krishna Kumar
Mob No 9466237185 and 9649800230
SATHY G R
 
Aug 25, 2016

gas cylinder delivery

No proper delivery of gas cylinders. My consumer No. is 17454 Gas Agency is Capital Gas Agency. They never gives the cylinder in my house. We are kept the cylinder near by house(500 meter distance from our house) for getting the cylinder. In my house my two daughters and me. I complaint this matters with the gas agency but they never take any positive action. pleas take any action for this. In the bill they are adding delivery charges in addition to that we are giving extra money also. Some times after getting the cash memo messages, the agency cancelled . When we enquired about this they never gives any proper reason for that. Please help us.
VIJAYAN T.K
 
Apr 17, 2016

Gas cancelled without attempting to deliver

Sir,

Iam Mr. Vijayan T.K. (Mob. No. 9020047383) Indane Gas Consumer No. 13311. gas booked on 28-3-2016 Ref. No. 693048 and cash memo 3000008377 generated on 11-4-2016 against gas booking no 2000005155. The agency name is NIRMAL INDANE VENJARAMOODU Thiruvananthapuram Kerala telephone number 04722875255. Without attempting delivery they have cancelled the cash memo on 15-4-2016 itself saying no money. while we were very much available at home with sufficient money . When we called they said to make a fresh booking and the delivery gas will be on priority basis . Kindly note we are senior citizens please make sure do not trouble us.

This is not the first time they are doing like this....
sreetvm
 
Jan 27, 2016

Cancellation

This is a complaint against Guhan Gas Agency, Trivandrum, Kerala.
Several days after booking, they will cancel the booking, unexpectedly.
If there is a delay in obtaining the cylinder, its dispatching or delivery is understandable, but why they are cancelling the booking ?
Please inquire into this and take necessary actions.

Thanks
Sree
mohite krishna
 
Nov 22, 2013

TV Number not found

Respected sir,
I am consumer of your indian gas, i was posted in jammu city, cunsumer No ################. Now i am going to posting bikaner city in Rajasthan. i recd TV from Tiger agency Jammu, TV No 200000040153173 dt 25 Oct 2013, I submit my TV in 524 ASC gas agency in Bikaner city, They send request online KYC conform, request number recd but give error TV Number not found.

I kindly requested to you please solve my above domestic problem.

Thanking you sir,

your,s fauthfully,

Mohite Krishna Shripati
chandramma
 
Sep 19, 2013

Profuse gas leakage from newly delivered gas cylinder

Dear sir,
I am a customer of Indane from a very long time. My TIN No : 32010182774 , CST No: 1101-6056. A gas cylinder was delivered to our home today and from the same time onwards there is been profuse leak from the same. We tried to contact the Aravind gas agency but the number is not getting connected. Please revert on an urgent basis as it a matter of grave i portance. Also please make arrangement to replace the same urgently.

Chandramma k . C
Ph 04712355488
lalc
 
Sep 17, 2012

Gas leaking

Sir,

My consumer No.14786. Frequently our gas cylinder is leaking while opening the regulator. Is it happening due to faulty washer or regulator? With every new cylinder we have to change the washer. Please provide the washer/change the regulator immediately.
lal
9447750048
User668319
 
Feb 11, 2012

delay in Supply of refills

Sir, I am a DS category domestic consumer of indane. My Consumer number with Aravind Gas , Poojappura is 23554. I have booked for refill on 06.01.2012 and my booking no is 1905. Refill has not yet supplied and on personal inquiry every time they reply that supply will be only in the next week. Mean time they are supplying refills to customers taking delivery directly from the agency out of turn Please make adequate inquiry and inform the reason for the delay and out of turn distribution .

Harikumar K
User271667
 
Feb 8, 2011

not delivery after 45 days

booked for my refill 7-1-2011 (consumer no.2940, capital gas agecy,chalakuzhy road trivandrum.)not supplied till date. kindly take action to delivery. secondly please transfer my connection to sabu gas trivandrum. which is nearer to me.
User166168
 
Sep 22, 2010

DELAY IN DELIVERY OF REFILLED CYLINDER

Dear Sir,
I had booked for refilling my gas cylinder ( Consumer No.23918) on 20-08-2010 at GUHAN GAS SERVICE, Behind Thonnal Devi Temple,Pallippuram, Trivandrum. I had taken last delivery on 18-08-2010. But till this date they were not ready to supply the cylinder. They were reminded several times over phone ,but their response was very harsh.
In my house a gas cylinder lasts for 22 to 25 days and I think it quiet normal in the case of a 4 member family. This agency never deliver the gas on time. Each time they are taking more than 35-40 days. Because of this delayed supply , as of now, both of my cylinder are empty. When I communicated this to them, they said that they are not supplied with sufficient cylinders by the company and there were consumers waiting for more than 45 days. So they are not able to supply me cylinder as of now.
I came to know that the company rule for delivery of refilled cylinder is 20 days ( maximum 30 days) after last delivery.After 35 days ,they frankly said that I will get the cylinder only after 45 days of booking.
Both of us, me and my wife , are bank officers (living far from our native place in connection with our career) are suffering a lot due to this problem. I do not know how to solve this and whom should I meet.
I request that necessary steps may kindly be taken to solve my problem and take arrangements to get the cylinder refilled immediately. Also to get the cylinder refilled at least once in 25 days in future.

Yours faithfully,

S M A Khader , Cos.no 23918
User163503
 
Sep 20, 2010

non delivery of indiane gas cylender

DEAR SIR,
MY MOTHER IN LAW HAVING A INDANE GAS CONNECTION WITH GUHAN GAS AGENCY, THONAKKAL, TRIVANDRUM, KEREALA CONSUMER NO. 2145 IN THE NAME OF SUSANI GEORGE. SIR THE GAS CYLENDER ALREADY BILLED YET WE ARE NOT RECEIVED THE CYLENDER. WE ALREADY CONTACTED THE GAS AGENCY ON THEIR TELEPHONE NO, 0471 2757001 "THEY ANSWERED THE CYLENDER IS ALREADY DESPATCHED THROUGH OUR DRIVER PLEASE CONTACT OUR DRIVER ON HIS MOBILE NUMBER " SINCE LAST TWO WEEKS WE ARE CONTACTING THE DRIVER & THE GAS AGENCY NO RESPONCE FROM THEIR SIDE PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AT TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AT THE EARLIEST

THANKING YOU
WITH REGRADS
WINSTON REYNOLDS
09645613844
09037952841

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username