Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane LPG Gas

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane LPG Gas

unnikrishnanp
 
Nov 18, 2017

DEACTIVATE OF GIVE UP SUBSIDY

Iam Unnikrishnan a consumer of Indane oil gas . By mistake Iam wrongly clicked give up subsidy . Iam not getting any subsidy then . I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy . I want to avail subsidy cylinders . So please deactivate from give up subsidy .

Consumer Name - Unnikrishnan P

LPG ID - 37500000036808755

Consumer No - 18316

Contact No - 9605551730

Email - unniariyannur@gmail.com

Distributor Code - 127443

Distributor Name & Address - Room No . 332 , KANNAMCHIRA ROAD , MILLUMPADY STOP , THAIKKAD POST , THAIKKAD - 680104
Mundrika kumar
 
Jul 14, 2016

About subsidy

Why am i not receiving my subsidy in my account since adhar card is not necessary in accordance with the suprme court . In fact we are not satisfied to this .
Cu no KN00666
Lpg id 37500000096214120
Dealer khusi indane
Sonpur
Saran
Bihar
841101
Mundrika kumar
 
Jul 14, 2016

About subsidy

Since adhar card was not necessary in accordance with the supreme court but due to non receipt of adhar card subsidy was not paying in bank account. So please do not cheat customer.
pantocrator
 
Apr 19, 2015

Get back my subsidy

Dear Sir ,

I am E.Rajasekar a consumer of IOCL . I have wrongly clicked the option for give up subsidy and i realized later that it will deactivate my subsidy scheme.I want to deactivate the scheme and wish to avail cylinders with subsidy. So please deactivate me from "give up subsidy.

LPG ID 3 ############ 0649
Consumer No CX13578686
Consumer Name Rajasekar . E
Address NO D2-B NO 9,46TH ST,NANGANALLUR
City / Town Nanganallur
Contact details 9884319521
Email Id rs.pantocrator@gmail.com
Give Up Subsidy Yes
Distributor Code 278724
Distributor Name VEERA ANJENEYA INDANE GAS AGEN
Distributor Address 99/56, NEHRU HIGH ROAD,BAKTHAVATCHALAM NAGAR,NANGANALLUR, CHENNAI- 600061
Distributor Phone 04422241095
Kishore Ghai
 
Aug 4, 2012

no knowledge of new conection

sir
I ( Kishore) aply of new conection before some time in(Vijay ratan kumar enterprises; karkar duma delhi110092) they have not got us full knowlege about my new conection they had taken us 32 Rs. postel order.now we want to knowlege my new conection but their staff member's behaviour has very rude they insult me please help me

thank you
kishore kumar
2,old anarkali krishna nager
delhi-110051
Mo.9811552155
User182717
 
Oct 7, 2010

non delivery of gas cylinder on time

sir,
i m lpg consumer in ashta .i booked lpg cylinder refill on 24/9/2010on phone, my custmer no. is 4780.
on enquiring from vendor on 5/10/2010 and 6/10/2010 he says it would take another days to get my refill.next day i give complant but he not taken.
i was unable to contact the distributor.
i want to know the cause of delay and quick action to be taken as it is about already 34 days from my last refill and it is really difficult to wait for another days.

Akkatai Waghmare
a/p Ashta (gandhinager)
tal-walwa dist-sangli
pin-416301

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username