Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

India bulls dhani personal loan

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about India bulls dhani personal loan

VAMAS
 
Apr 26, 2018

Loan not credited

I applied for loan, provided documents and cheque on 16th april 2018, Till now i didnt receive the amount.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Apr 25, 2018

NOT CREDITED

Dear Asisha,

We haven't heard from you in a while. Request you to share your contact details so that we can connect with you at the earliest.
VUDATHA VENKATESWARARAO
 
Apr 24, 2018

loan amount not credited

I applied for personal through India bulls dhani application. My loan application no is PL04446749.My loan has sanctioned for Rs. 50,000/- and all the relevant documents and cheques submitted on 21.4.2018. But till now i did not received loan amount. when i called to Customer care from to till date, they are telling always wait for 24 hours, it is under verification and barcode is only pending. But nobody giving actual status and assurance.

Please help to get disbursement.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Apr 24, 2018

Very Very Worst App

Dear Customer (Kirthikapn),

We are sorry to hear this. We would be glad to connect with you to understand and help with any issues that you have. Request you to share your contact number or your loan account number via private message. Our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Apr 24, 2018

Service

Dear Nishant (Nishant7755),

We are sorry to hear this. We would be glad to connect with you to understand and help with any issues that you have. Request you to share your contact number or your loan account number via private message. Our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.
kirthikapn
 
Apr 20, 2018

Very Very Worst App

I have applied loan on 4th April. Till now i didn't get my funds. I have tried many times to customer care peoples. They r telling ur application is under process.. No proper response from them.. 200 % Fake app. Don't believe them..




Very very very very Worst App. Fraud Customer Care peoples. They r playing with others life..
Nishant7755
 
Apr 18, 2018

Service

I applied for personal through India bulls dhani application.My loan has been sanctioned Rs. 1,40,000 /- and all the relevant documents and cheques submitted on 10nd 04'18. But till now i did not received loan amount. when i called to Customer care from they are telling always wait for 24 hours, it is under process. But nobody giving actual status and assurance.According to their advertisement i thougt that really amazing thing which can help for our urgent requirement. But now i think its creating more tentions and hopeless.my email id= nishantkhatri00@gmail.com
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Apr 17, 2018

NOT CREDITED

Dear Asisha,

We deeply regret the delay in your personal loan process. Please help us with your contact details or Loan Application Number and we shall call you to resolve your issue at the earliest.
Asisha
 
Apr 6, 2018

NOT CREDITED

I applied for personal through India bulls dhani application.My loan has been sanctioned on 11th Feb'18. for Rs. 1,24,000 /- and all the relevant documents and cheques submitted on 22nd Mar'18. But till now i did not received loan amount. when i called to Customer care from 11th Feb'18 to till date, they are telling always wait for 24 hours, it is under process. But nobody giving actual status and assurance.According to their advertisement i thougt that really amazing thing which can help for our urgent requirement. But now i think its creating more tentions and hopeless.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Mar 30, 2018

PL03672979 - Loan amount not credited

Dear Senthil,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Mar 29, 2018

Payment not received

Dear Customer (Maydamehul),

We request you to share your exact concern along with your contact details via private message / DM and our team shall get in touch with you at the earliest.
Senthil sanjay
 
Mar 28, 2018

PL03672979 - Loan amount not credited

I applied for personal through India bulls dhani application. My loan application no is PL03672979 my loan has sanctioned on 7.3.2018 for Rs. 50,000/- and all the relevant documents and cheques submitted on 12.03.2018. But till now i did not received loan amount. when i called to Customer care from 14.02.2018 to till date, they are telling always wait for 24 hours, it is under process. But nobody giving actual status and assurance. A lot of doubts raising in my mind. According to their advertisement i thougt that really amazing thing which can help for our urgent requirement. But now i think its creating more tentions.
Maydamehul
 
Mar 27, 2018

Payment not received

This is the fack indiabull dhani i complain in police my pless my documents are return
logan89
 
Feb 26, 2018

Giving customer information to debit agencies

After submitting my details in dhani app, i am getting so many calls from different debt agencies.
Dhani App is providing their customer information to fraud agencies. Do not trust these guys.
SandipD
 
Feb 25, 2018

Scam or Bug ???

Hi,

Ref PL03558696 . Amount Rs 50,000.

What : When I opted the amount in App the EMI was showing Rs 1366 for 48 months. - And Got approved. But post approval when I just tried to check the EMI on Principal change. Suddenly My EMI got increased to Rs1686 and neither I m able to edit tenure months.

Called CC , they failed to check the matter. I wonder if in APP we are getting this type issue, then in future might be have to face scam. please solve it . or delete may account details from Database and cancel the application.
SandipD
 
Feb 25, 2018

Bug or Fraud ??? How EMI amount got chnaged

Hi, Related to PL03558696 .

When my Loan amount @ 50K got approved - that time emi was Rs1366 for 48 months. and post I just tired to edit amount to check how emi is getting increased . When I reset the amount EMI got changed to Rs 1686 . Called CC they denied completely .

If in your app this is going on I am sure in future how you will scam people.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Feb 21, 2018

Disbursement issue

Dear Customer (7799153555),

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Feb 21, 2018

Disbursement issue

Dear Sachin,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Feb 21, 2018

Disbursement issue

Dear Reshma,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Feb 21, 2018

Disbursement Issue

Dear Tushar Dutta,

This is to inform you that due to some inevitable constraints we are unable to be part of your personal loan journey, do let us know if we can assist you with anything else.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Feb 21, 2018

disbursement issue

Dear M. Vara Prasad,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Feb 21, 2018

Disbursement issue

Dear Ravi (Ravichsndra),

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Feb 21, 2018

Disbursement issue

DearCustomer (7799153555),

We deeply regret the delay in your personal loan process. Be assured, your remarks will reach out to the concerned team and you will be contacted soon in this regard.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Feb 21, 2018

disbursement issue

Dear Customer (kvdurgarao),

We deeply regret the delay in your personal loan process. Be assured, your remarks will reach out to the concerned team and you will be contacted soon in this regard.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Feb 21, 2018

Disbursement issue

Dear Sachin,

We deeply regret the delay in your personal loan process. Be assured, your remarks will reach out to the concerned team and you will be contacted soon in this regard.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username