Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

India bulls dhani personal loan

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about India bulls dhani personal loan

Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jul 16, 2019

Concern

Dear Sajeev501,

We hope that our team has contacted you regarding your concern. Furthermore, we would request you to please connect with us on our toll-free number 1860-419-3333 for any future assistance.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jul 16, 2019

Concern

Dear Shivraj s patil,

Our team tried to contact you but was unable to reach you . Furthermore, we request you to provide an alternate number along with the suitable timings so that we can assist you further on this.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jul 15, 2019

Concern

Dear Easydial Cdm,

Our team tried to contact you but was unable to reach you . Furthermore, we request you to provide an alternate number along with the suitable timings so that we can assist you further on this.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jul 15, 2019

Concern

Dear Supriyo Sengupta,

We would request you to please provide us your contact number so that we can assist you in a better way.
Shivraj s patil
 
Jul 12, 2019

loan was lead closed want to reopen it

respected sir/madam

i am shivraj patil that i applied a personal loan of 10500rs but it was lead closed that i want to reopen again that when trying to call customer care there are not responding properly,please reopen my loan application of 9028553522 please reopen ny loan application
Sajeev501
 
Jul 10, 2019

Customer support

Indiabulls Dhani Personal Loan (Application No. PL20218665) for an amount of Rs. 21400.00, I submitted my documents on July 21st and after making numours calls they're telling will be credited with in 48 hrs every alternate days I am hearing same thing
nirmala s raghuwanshi
 
Jul 10, 2019

FORCLOSE

Loan ID:IPRIND01568432
I have taken loan of amount rs 19999 LOAN Dated 26/12/2018
I already settled my whole loan amount on Date 10/06/2019 with transaction ID: - MOB/TPFT/INDIABULLSCONS/97102003339160 but still the loan status is showing Active till now.
Easydial Cdm
 
Jul 9, 2019

Personal loan

Complaint registration.
K.RAMU 9487380759. [email protected] try to India bulls personal loan but still he didn't approved and still he dont get any loan. But indiabulls customer care called he get loan for may month lost due payment not paid. I am verified (Ramu Chandran have loan for this Ramu name and address). This is cyber crime issue so only I inform that " kindly action to refer partner. +918838147096 raja he is try to indiabulls personal loan. Thanking you
Supriyo Sengupta
 
Jun 7, 2019

Overdue Payment Charges

02.06.19 is Due EMI payment date, but i am unable to paid,so next date 06.06.19 but on that day amount was not deducted by my A/C. Please Ensure in which date amount will be deducted. If anything wrong payment done then i m taken action against that . Please Contact Asap.
Thank you
Supriyo Sengupta
 
Jun 7, 2019

Customer Ignorance

02.06.19 is my date to paid EMI. For some causes i am unable to submit . Next submission date 06.06.19 but they can't deduct any amount and taken bounce Charges . When I am wanted to contact with customer care service . But no response given to me .
Please look at this issue
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
May 30, 2019

please open my application

Dear Customer (arockiyasamy),

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account no. so that we can proceed further with your concern.
arockiyasamy
 
May 27, 2019

please open my application

I have waiting for 1 month please open my application... I have got the necessary details..you need...please fix the appointment..
youritsavior
 
May 10, 2019

Disaster Service

Whoever applying for loan beware if they are giving you interest free then too please don't take loan from this useless bank.

They will kill you with their service, they wont pick the call, for any kind of help, once loan is disbursed they will increase interest rate and wont reply on the phone, customer service is disaster, better beg money from someone rather than taking from this scammers, useless peoples.

You have to call them 100time and they will reply with same answer sir you have to wait for 24hours and back to square.

If you got free time in life you can apply for loan or better try any other bank rather than this useless bank.
giribabu.s
 
May 9, 2019

Not accepted my pancard

Sir am enter to pan number but not maching details show. Correct dettails enter re start my application help me sir
soumendu09
 
May 6, 2019

A applied for Personal Loan

I applied for personal loan application showing it's in progress may I know the time you need to validate. Contact me at 9915135448
raghusingh
 
May 6, 2019

Customer care team disconnecting the calls & Not providing Loan Statement

Hi,

I have requested for the loan statement on 14th April and shared email as well but i have received reply that same can be down load from Dhani app .
Currently in Dhani app down load option is not available but only we can view .

when i am raising same concerns with your customer care they are replying that same will be done by back end team so we dont know this

Even today also I have called 3times to customer care for the same ,they have received my call and disconnected after listing my concern by not even responding which is radicalus and bad service .

Can some one respond on me this.

Regards,
Raghavendra Singh
9731644666



Raghavendrasingh_9731644666_ PL08829616
Palwindersingh578
 
May 4, 2019

Document verification

Hello i submit my docs to ur associate he will also upload the docs but not provide verification update to dhani customer care said that i have to wait how long I have to wait my name is manna singh 9222480008
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Apr 26, 2019

Ecs auto debit issue

We hope that your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Apr 26, 2019

Worst service - Dhani loan NOC letter not recieved and loan not closed

Dear Suveb,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Suveb Thakur
 
Apr 23, 2019

Worst service - Dhani loan NOC letter not recieved and loan not closed

I have paid my full loan amount as per enclosure letter, but still I have not recieved NOC letter and my loan is showing active in Dhani app . I have paid loan on 16 april . Also when I mailed to [email protected] there is only auto reply . I have called customer care executive with even they are not giving timelines and only telling to wait .

My lead ID is PL09104611
Name - suveb thakur

Please help me to resolve the issue and get back to me

Regards
Suveb
9930454827
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Apr 22, 2019

Apply for another loan.

Dear Sandeep,

We would like to inform you that our team tried numerous times to get in touch with you but your contact number is not contactable. Kindly share your alternate number and convenient time so that our team can get in touch with you.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Apr 20, 2019

Charges after preclosure of loan

Dear Chaitanya,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Apr 17, 2019

Apply for another loan

Dear Sandeep,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon
ssinha1209
 
Apr 16, 2019

Apply for another loan

Dear dhani,
Thanks for closing the active account and providing NOC.
Now the new problem which I am facing is I cannot apply for the new loan. The option for applying for new loan is not coming and if u opt for another loan example travel loan a pop up is coming saying your previous loan is in progress please complete to avail another loan
Regards
Sandeep sinha
Mobile number -9758580842
Closed loan account number- #IPERKOL01042103
raj112233
 
Apr 16, 2019

Ecs auto debit issue

Hi,

I have taken a personal loan from Indiabulls about 7 months ago bearing loan account number .
I have availed the facility for an ecs for the repayment every month from my savings account. But it is very annoying that the re-payment was done through ecs only for the first 3 emi’s alone and later on I am paying it only through the app as the ecs is not working out. And for every emi I am paying a late fee along with it. I contacted your manager Mr. Kothandapani(mobile number-9092005882) who assured that would be sending his executive Dinesh to process the ecs again. But the way Dinesh speaks to me is very irritating and I need an explanation that why you people are so arrogant and hard on the customers. The way Dinesh speaks seems that he has lent his own money to me. I am income tax assesse and a prompt payee in repaying my debts.
Hope you reply and take necessary steps required.

Sent from my iPhone

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Official work
    My region seuri, kalka has come under MC but the buildings...
    FRIENDS CABLE SERVICE - No cable connection
    Sir, we are the costumers of Friends Cable DTH...
    My SBI Account - Cyber Crime
    I, Ahmad Abdullah Salih Muhammad, having SBI Account No....
    Essar_mercy rajan fuels - Not allowing to use toilet
    While traveling with family ,fuel -Mercy Rajan fuels...
    Sangrose laboratories - Regarding delivery complaints
    This is my previous compliant following details AWD...
    Pramod Kumar Mishra - DA ARIYAS JANUARY 2018 SE MARCH 2019 TAK BHUGTAN BABAT
    PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA DA ARRIYAS NOT RECEVED 1/1/2018 TO...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Kochikame
    Please do add our old kochikame again please please I am...
    Auto Drivers in Navi Mumbai - Charging extra money than regular
    Respected Sir, I am Yogesh Shinde living in New Panvel...
    Indane - Indan gas servicing staff tgreatens to disconnect our...
    I am a consumer of indane gas and using it from past 10-12...
    Employment - Forgot Password Reset not Working
    Dear Sir, I had Forgotten my password for login ,I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username