Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

India bulls dhani personal loan

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about India bulls dhani personal loan

atharv89
 
Jul 18, 2018

PL01547829

I applied loan from Dhani Application PL01547829 & my loan got approved on 4th July . On 7th July i submitted my documents & was told that it will take 24-48 hrs for amount disbursement . I kept on calling to get a proper reply but got only one thing every time i called poor customer service of India Bulls Dhani " it will take 24-48 hours more as verification team is verifying documents ". I called on 12th July & was told will be done on 13th July . called on 13th July & as per them it will be done by 17th or 18th July . & today when i called it will take 2-3 working days more . I have received multiple calls from customer service asking to apply loan but they do not check my records that how many times i have called & followed up with them , when i inform that my application is still under process they have same reply sorry for inconvenience caused & will be done soon
Rajeev Khanna
 
Jul 17, 2018

Disbursement of loan

Application No. PL02787872

I am waiting for my loan amount since 1 month.

My documents were collected on 18th june along with the signed cheque..

Awaiting your response

Rajeev Khanna
9920202055
Rajeev Khanna
 
Jul 17, 2018

Disbursement of loan

My Application No. PL02787872

My documents were picked on the 18th of June along with a signed cheque.. whenever i call the customer care department i get to hear 24 to 48 hours.

I need a clear understanding regarding the same..

Rajeev Khanna
9920202055
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jul 14, 2018

ACCOUNT NO UPDATE

Dear Goverdhan,

We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your concern and shared the requisite information in this regard. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.
Goverdhan Verma
 
Jul 12, 2018

Change my moble number

sir mere account se kisst nhi kat ri h plz aap mera account update kar dijiye jise apane aap kisst account se kate mera name GOVERDHAN VERMA ( LOAN A/C NO.. 30613539 ) HAI REG.
vnvvpavankumar
 
Jul 11, 2018

Delay in Loan amount disbursment

Sir, My Indiabulls Personal Loan ID is PL04376431. I have submitted all my documents on 27th June 2018 to Mr. Naga Raj (His mobile no is 8309553367). Till today (After 15 days) my loan amount was not credited in my Bank Account. I have called so many times to customer care executives. But they told me "we don't know any thing ". What is the Problem ? Whey are you not disbursing loan amount in my account. If I am not eligible, please return my documents and close the issue.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jul 9, 2018

personal loan

Dear Prasanth,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jul 9, 2018

Personal Loan Pathetic Experience

Dear Mari M,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jul 9, 2018

ACCOUNT NO UPDATE

Dear Goverdhan,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Goverdhan Verma
 
Jul 6, 2018

ACCOUNT NO UPDATE

sir mere account se kisst nhi kat ri h plz aap mera account update kar dijiye jise apane aap kisst account se kate mera name GOVERDHAN VERMA ( LOAN A/C NO.. 30613539 ) HAI REG.. MOBILE NO ---9314587189
Mari_Mani235
 
Jul 5, 2018

Personal Loan Pathetic Experience

Hello Sir/Madam

Seek your support on my below concern

I have been following up with the team and none of them have courtesy to reply to mail/ resolving my problem

Almost more than 20 days from the day 1 of loan amount disbursed I'm not able to login App to get other details checked and repayment schedule details

I have escalated on the same day at contact centre and then sending mails

None of them have worried about and always saying some technical reason

Got two calls from backend and they told it's rectified

They are not even responding to my mails also

Please find below trail mail on my follow ups

Whenever I seek supervisor support at contact centre everytime customer support executive saying taht all are in meeting I don't know how these people will be in meeting all the 24/7

I'm seriously fed up with India Bulls at my first relation itself and I will never ever consider and refer to anyone

Today one guy suggested to use website for downloading..but in website there is no option to login itslef


Seek your advice and support to get my repayment schedule alone



Regards Mari M
9841003129/8124242293
kuth100ran
 
Jul 4, 2018

personal loan

Hi Team
In Ad IT IS SHOWN WITHIN THREE DAYS LOAN AMOUNT will be deposited into the account, and now given document to the executive on 20 days back, and called executive, his higher authority and customer care every time they will make query about contact number , name, personal details without fail and later under process within 48 hours is the reply. Now it is nearing a month, nothing happening why to cheat giving such ads and if loan cannot be sanctioned can reply immediately and return the documents, so that they can approach other good institution.

Prasanth K
8884262500
Harish Muddan
 
Jul 3, 2018

Loan

Hi Team

Loan was approved on 8th June and Document submitted on 15 Jun, calling customer care waste of time and mailing to Grievance_dhani@indiabulls.com another wast of time, hope you could provide the details asap.

PL05982643

Regards,
Harish
8050515427
Prateekss
 
Jul 3, 2018

Loan emi related

Dear Dhani Team

Loan was approved on 18th June and from Last 25th May. I wasn't initimated regarding the non auto debit or ECS from my account. This is the second time I called in n second emi had to be paid via app. I was charged with penatly which isn't my fault as no one from your team informed me regarding that. Kindly waive off the charges as you guys failed on your part keeping the coordination with the bank and me. I should not be the victim of your failed services. Kindly resolve the issue ASAP(#IPERCHA01060345)

Prateek Sehgal
9878467307
pkumarg
 
Jul 2, 2018

No response

No response
my name is Pradeep Kumar Gupta cell number is 9650590484

I have submitted all my documents to Mr.Rahul (8920979737) on 21st jun 18
and till now there is no correct reaponse from customer care service
I want to cancel my loan.
please return my all documents within a week.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jun 28, 2018

Persnol loan

Dear Dilbahadur,

Our team tried to contact you but your number was not contactable. Furthermore, we request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.
gauravshorey05
 
Jun 27, 2018

Delay in pick Loan Documents

Dear Dhani Team
Loan was approved on 18th June and from Last 21st June i was waiting for loan document pickup and nobody came and i called many times to the customer care but no one had given me the proper response..(Application No. PL03433549)


Gaurav shorey
9971101808
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jun 25, 2018

Persnol loan

Dear Dilbahadur,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jun 19, 2018

No response

Dear Sathyachaithu,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Sathyachaithu
 
Jun 19, 2018

No response

I applied for personal loan through India bulls dhani application. My loan application no is PL07331372 loan has sanctioned and all the relevant documents and cheques submitted on 13.06.2018. But till now i did not received loan amount. i called so many times to Customer care executive were telling always wait for 24 hours to 48 working hours, it is under verification you will get a call from our back end team. But nobody giving actual status . Still I didn't get any response or call from your team You are wasting my time .
Am very dissatisfied about your services
bhanu864
 
Jun 15, 2018

no response

my name is bhanu prasad cell number is 8008648784
loan application number is PL05648842

i have submitted all my documents on may 21st
and after 2 weeks they asked me to submit one more cheque
and till now there is no correct reaponse from customer care service
my india bulls app is showing that your application is closed and if u want to reopen please call our cc rep
but from.my.number its is not connecting
if i try from other number its connecting they are saying to cooperate and wait for 48 hrs
worst experience with india bulls
waste of time
i want my two signed cheques back in a week
if not iam gonna proceed legally
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jun 14, 2018

DELAY IN AMOUNT DISBURSAL

Dear Vishal,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Dilbahadur
 
Jun 13, 2018

Persnol loan

I applied for personal loan through India bulls dhani application. My loan application no is PL04898201 loan has sanctioned and all the relevant documents and cheques submitted on 08.04.2018. But till now i did not received loan amount. i called so many times to Customer care executive were telling always wait for 24 hours to 48 working hours, it is under verification you will get a call from our back end team. But nobody giving actual status and assurance. Now showing you are application is closed so again I called customer care executive they said u will get a call from our back end team. Still I didn't get any response or call from your team You are wasting my time .
Am very dissatisfied about your servicesPL04898201
SURYA PRAKASH AN
 
Jun 13, 2018

DELAY IN AMOUNT DISBURSAL

I applied for personal loan through India bulls dhani application. My loan application no is PL04983489 loan has sanctioned and all the relevant documents and cheques submitted on 02.05.2018. But till now i did not received loan amount. i called so many times to Customer care executive were telling always wait for 24 hours to 48 working hours, it is under verification you will get a call from our back end team. But nobody giving actual status and assurance. Now showing you are application is closed so again I called customer care executive they said u will get a call from our back end team. Still I didn't get any response or call from your team You are wasting my time .
Am very dissatisfied about your services

Surya prakash AN

PL04983489

suryaan215@gmail.com
9620055464
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Jun 12, 2018

HOW MANY DAYS WAITING???

Dear Sandeep,

We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information in this regard. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username