Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

India bulls dhani personal loan

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about India bulls dhani personal loan

Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Dec 14, 2018

Request No- 00506584 forcloser letter

Dear Saurabh,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
ABHISHEK443
 
Dec 13, 2018

Forecloser My Loan Account No - #IPERDEL01099308

Dear sir

I want to Forecloser My Loan Account No - #IPERDEL01099308

I have trying to long time but I have not received any response .
I also call to customer care for 20 times but nobody giving me solution .
when I taking loan then told me you can foreclose your loan any time with paying 5 % charges .
I want to foreclose my loan with paying charges . please help me to providing foreclose letter .
I was mail to service__dhani@indiabulls.com,
service_dhani@indiabulls.com,
dhaniloan@indiabulls.com,

But not getting any response last i Month
ravirai0369
 
Dec 10, 2018

Foreclosure

Hi,

I have been trying to foreclose my loan from past 45 days.
First I was not getting Foreclosure letter. Then after following up with the nodal officer and call center daily I got it.
I paid the amount very next day and now from past 1 month i am daily following up with the call center where people dont understand what the customer service is.
Till now the loan is not closed, neither i got my NOC. My next emi also got debited and i don't know when i will get refund.

iI will make sure that no one on my contacts ever take loan from Indiabulls dhani.
Nishant1217
 
Dec 4, 2018

Loan closure

I had availed a personal loan did full payment for foreclosure on 26/11/18. After payment I have sent emails with payment reference to formally close the loan account. Raised several NoC request via mobile app. Called customer care people on daily basis. Even after 5 complete working days, no mail or phone call received from the bank or loan department regarding closure of loan. please take immediate action to close the loan account at the earliest
Aneeshbabu
 
Nov 30, 2018

Loan lead closed. I want to re-open it

My name is Aneeshbabu G
Mob - 8129198616


I opened loan in Dhani app. For some reason's my loan is declined. I want to re-open my loan. Please help me to avail loan.
Aneeshbabu
 
Nov 30, 2018

Loan declined . I want to re-open it

My name is Aneeshbabu G


I opened loan in Dhani app. For some reason's my loan is declined. I want to re-open my loan. Please help me to avail loan.

Mob - 8129198616
jaffer2shariff@fadv.com
 
Nov 29, 2018

Stop ECS and wave off charges

Hi Team,

I have made numbers of call and sent email from 4 months to stop my ECS with my old HDFC bank which I have stop using.

I’ll make payment offline to you agent or through dhani app, till I update my new bank details.

I’m really unhappy after make so many calls and sending email from 4 months, you approach my old account and there are charges on my dhani/ Indiabulls account.
Please wave off charges because it is not my mistake I have informed you that Im no longer using my old account.

And if you can tell me correct process how to update new bank details.

My mobile number : 9538667700
Email ID : Jaffer2shariff@gmail.com
raghumys4
 
Nov 27, 2018

loan not yet closed

I had availed a personal loan and on 20-Nov-18 did full payment for foreclosure. After payment I have sent emails with payment reference to formally close the loan account. Raised several NoC request via mobile app. Called customer care people on daily basis. Even after 5 complete working days, no mail or phone call received from the bank or loan department regarding closure of loan. please take immediate action to close the loan account at the earliest
SaiduluR
 
Nov 20, 2018

18-112018 Paid the 1416/-

Dear sir/My name is Ramasaidulu, Iam India Bulls dhani personal loan customer, my loan a/c no:IPERGUN01247308, last 2days back paid the 1416/- paid the money in SBI internet banking. Bank ref no: 647836465IGAEUDZPQ7, your received for IVL Finance limited at the time 8:24 pm, Not respond the customer care and service_dhani@indiabulls.com, please help me my loan clear or refund the my money. My bank details: name: Ramasaidulu, State bank of India a/c no: 34165764171, IFSC code: SBIN0011093, koretipadu branch, Please reply my mail id: ramasaidulumarripudi@gmail.com Thank you sir.
Janardhan Reddy K
 
Nov 18, 2018

Loan closed 2 months back but NOC not received

Hi, I have paid the loan amount fully for foreclosure. After paying the amount also this bank people call me asking to pay EMI. And I did not even receive any NOC letter as for my loan foreclosure.

I will wait for another 5 days and will file a police complaint and let us face it in the court.
Contact me on 9980589878
greaterash@gmail.com
 
Nov 13, 2018

Lac of reverse communication

I got loan sanction for INR 50K....all are done well except KYC ... coz' of fingerprint mismatch ...so person ask to get it updated from ADHAR office and call back ...I did and since last Thursday till today I was following @ call center & getting mad for daily new appointment fixing and waiting and noone turns back ...I wanted to transfer funds for patient in solapur ...and is postponing his further treatment ....

And I top of it i am getting new calls for new business loan from same India Dhani people team but no one is paying attention and I m worrying about my documents which i gave self attested ...

There is no system is working @ backoffice who are controlling & proactive assertive enough why my case is not completed under 3 categories either verified / executed / cancelled loan disbursement process ....no one has control over DSA / agencies who are working on their behalf....staff only offers sorry and not results

They dont have agencies contact details & not sharing with clients so as to reduce time wasting and 1 is to 1 contact directly
Indiabulls Personal Loan Dhani
 
Nov 13, 2018

Request No- 00506584 forcloser letter

Dear Saurabh,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
saurabhdelhi3762
 
Nov 11, 2018

Request No- 00506584 forcloser letter

Dear sir

I want to Forecloser My Loan Account No -PL01458571

I have trying to long time but I have not received any response .
I also call to customer care for 20 times but nobody giving me solution .
when i taking loan then told me you can foreclose your loan any time with paying 5 % charges .
i want to foreclose my loan with paying charges . please help me to providing foreclose letter .
i was mail to service__dhani@indiabulls.com,
service_dhani@indiabulls.com,
dhaniloan@indiabulls.com,

But not getting any response last i Month
chakravarthi#
 
Oct 18, 2018

loan was lead closed want to reopen it

respected sir/madam

i am deepika that i applied a personal loan of 9999rs but it was lead closed that i want to reopen again that when trying to call customer care there are not responding properly,please reopen my loan application of 7731841023 please reopen ny loan application
Akkipakhare
 
Oct 16, 2018

Cancellation

This is Akshay. I just had a curiosity about taking a bike loan and to check all the information I had a thought that I might need to register to the loan part and afterwards got to know that it is the direct sanction which I am not interested in now.

Please look into the issue as I am not interested now in taking any loans and hence the loan which is showing me in progress needs to be either cancelled or deleted.

Check and resolve this issue as soon as possible as I won't be able to take any further benefits of the other services you guys provide.

Check your customer service team because they as well don't respond to the calls.

Will wait for some good solution.

Thanks!
Kpromod821
 
Oct 9, 2018

Number

Number is accidentally registered in Indiabulls app number is 9206502639 please remove it
Kpromod821
 
Oct 9, 2018

Unregistered my number

I want to unregistered my number 9206502639 accidentally registered in Indiabulls app
sandipbpatil83
 
Oct 7, 2018

repeated failure in document collection

Hi,

My self Sandip, Mob No 9822327539, I have applied Pl through IB dhani apps. I got approval of 1.5 Lacs amount but since a month, I am getting only commitment for collecting supporting documents. As on date no one collected the documents.

Very worst response getting from customer care.

Regards,


Sandip Patil

Mob No 9822327539
puneeth222
 
Oct 6, 2018

Loan amount not credited

Dear sir/madam I puneeth Kumar v from bangalore contact number is 9535772758 my personal loan number is PL10722463 I had applied for a loan of RS 50000 on 8th of September and submitted my documents on 11th of September and today is 6th of October 1 day less one month completed but still no loan amount is credited i have called customer service more than 8 times they are telling the same answers all the time I called they are talking stupidly same answers that sorry sir now I have taken complaint and I have escalated the case to higher official and will get amount within 2 working days but after one month also I did not get amount when I call now again same stupid answer wait for 2 days please reply me when will I get my loan amount please reply to my mail puneeth222@gmail.com
subratswain2018
 
Oct 6, 2018

ECS Auto debit issue

Worst service.. they asking ecs penalty charge even I have maintained balance till the due... They r saying that they will cross check with Icici bank as the bank is denying for the sufficient balance,.They force me to check with bank and as per bank the instruction is not there with them and they have shared the statement where in it is clearly mentioned that no bouncing charges charges by bank.Now they have come up with a new reason please ask bank to share the same over the email customer satisfaction is worst.. behavior is not gud one of the India bulls dani customer service staff disconnected the call,Grievance desk team member Namrta is so sarcastic that she is not ready to accept the mistake however every month they used to share confirmation that it's only bank mistake... I never expect this much of worst service... My request for every one ... Don't go for loan in india bulls dhani ever.
Last thing even if i have marked the mail to their CEO/CFO/Head of Operations still no action taken that means the company is clueless of their customer service part & they are least bothered too
jayakar7
 
Sep 30, 2018

Loan declined . I want to re-open it

My Name is P. Jayakar.

I opened loan in Dhani app. For some reason's my loan is declined. I want to re-open my loan. Please help me to avail loan.
Dr Syed hamid raza razvi
 
Sep 27, 2018

Cancellation of my loan amount for closure

Request you to foreclose my loan amount please contact me my mobile phone no is 6300496180
Dr Syed hamid raza razvi
 
Sep 27, 2018

Cancellation of my loan amount for closure

Respect sir I want to foreclose my loan amount
Monish Chintu
 
Sep 24, 2018

### Customer Support

Are you running out of funds? If it is so, please dont have IVL-India Bulls Dhani as an option to get a Loan. They are a Piece Of Shit.

The Customer Service is horrible. I just wanted to Pre-close my existing loan which is for 50,000 RS. I borrowed it from IVL and I had a plan to close it within two months. I had my funds available to close the loan before my second month EMI but when I called up and asked they said that it cannot be closed before 6 months. Ya fine I agreed. Now its been seven months and I had to close my existing loan because its 50000 rs and the EMI was 1541 rs opted for 48 months with an Interest rate of 21%. It was my stupidity. I called up Customer Care and asked them about the procedure to close my existing Loan. The representative Sitting in the Contact Centre are useless and they cant even respond back there Language is just Horrible that you cant even Understand what they are up to. They are not even trained in there soft skills, Language, and mainly they are not polite to the customers. A Lady I believe they sit somewhere in northern part of India. She is not able to understand what my query is I had to repeat her more than four times whereas I got highly frustrated to that. I opted for a supervisor call and she stated that her Supervisor is not available (which is a standard script for Domestic Customer Support). Ya I can understand that we cant expect an International Standard at least acknowledging the customers query wont be a big deal. She promised me that a call back can be arranged from a Supervisor within 15 mins and I dint receive any call back from them as regular. And I dint have any other choice I called the support team back from the number 1860 419 3333 Now this were it started. I was already pissed off by entering the details again and again in the IVR which took me 15 mins to get connected to the Contact Centre Team. Now here the Man the best and Customer Support Representative Asshole Mr. Shoiab or Shaib or some shit picked the call. I was still polite even after listening to his horrible opening script felt like Hinglish. He asked me for my contact number I just said I have already entered that in the IVR why cant you just put me through to your Supervisor . His answer was just upfront on my face stating that it is not possible to do it. I even informed him that there was a call back promised to me and I had to speak to a Supervisor regarding my issue, he just repeated the same. I had no other choice and really got frustrated and had to ### SERIOUSLY and still gave a comment that just listening to these words are you gonna disconnect the call stating that the Customer was UNPROFESSIONAL on the call. I believe he did the same thing too me..... A Customer being abused literally for 16 mins and seriously I was ### up totally. When someone mocks you on your language do we still need to stay calm Only because there is Note stating that THIS CALL IS BEING RECORDED FOR QUALITY AND TRAINING PURPOSES. My FOOT, The call was literally a very bad experience in my life time that we both were abusing each other for 15 mins constantly.

IVL- India Bulls you just SUCK I dont have an option to attach the Call recording in this page if there is an option that would be really great. People please do not even have an option to take Loan form India Bulls Dhani and plssss Mr. Dhoni's fans please dont a stupid, because i have one of my stupid friend who loves dhoni and cries now choosing this platform for Loan..................
Roabin
 
Sep 20, 2018

Personal loan

I applied personal loan from dhani application no PL.11568791 amount of 175000&got approved on 17th August and told me one agent will come Nd collect the signed document also they fixed an appointment on 19th before 2p.m..but nobody came and cald me til now..I cald several times to customer care very bad response from ur side..there is an emergency for the loan so took ur loan but I don't know y so much delay... please please help me I beg u...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username