Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

india post - agent login

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about india post - agent login

pritilata mandal biswas
 
Jan 28, 2020

Login Problem

My Dear Sir/ Madam
My agent login ID is DOP.MI7421210100009 ,for today I am unable to login my account . Please solve my problem as soon as possible .

my Contact No. -09732665523

Email ID : [email protected]
Moumita Adhikari
 
Oct 16, 2019

Password problem

Dear
Sir,
My agent login ID is dop.mi7126110100006.from yesterday I am unable to login my account. Please solve my problems as soon as possible and my email address is [email protected]
Moumita Adhikari
 
Oct 16, 2019

Password problem

Dear; sir.
My agent login ID is dop. Mi7126110100006.from yesterday I am unable to login my account .please solve my problems as soon as possible. My email address is [email protected]
Moumita Adhikari
 
Oct 16, 2019

Password login

My agent login ID is dop.mi7126110100006.from yesterday I Am unable to login my account. Please solve my problems as soon as possible and my email address is [email protected]
arpita Vyas
 
Oct 12, 2018

Agent Login Issue

Dear Sir,

Required password.

Login ID - DOP.MI############

I forgot my password. kindly provide me password as below mention mail Id

[email protected]
Anita2101
 
Mar 12, 2018

Login problem

Sir
My agent login ID is dop.anita25000211. From yesterday I am unable to login my account. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
My email id is [email protected]
Prince Basotra
 
Mar 10, 2018

Unabe to open the account

Dear Sir/Mam,

My agent login id is dop.mi1842010100002 I had registered my new password, but after entering this password it is still not opening,
due to this I am not able to log in the account. Please resolve this problem.
Email id - [email protected]
c,no 9596666101


Thanking you,

with regard,

Prince basotra
M.INDRAGANDHI
 
Dec 12, 2017

india post agent login

Forgot my password . login Id-DOP.MI6128030100001-agent NAME -M.INDRAGANDHI -mobile [email protected] Kindly give me other password.Locking MY AGENT LOGIN PORTAL. Please remove it.
Kamalakar Amrutkar
 
Dec 9, 2017

Provide password

Kindly provide password for agent id : DOP.MI4220050100061. kindly send it to [email protected]
Sanika More
 
Jul 8, 2017

PASSWORD

Dear Sir,

Required password.

Login ID - DOP.MI4000830200007

I forgot my password. kindly provide me password as below mention mail Id

[email protected]
Badri singh yadav
 
Jun 2, 2017

Reset password

Plz reset my password
My id is dil.mi2505020100003
Password is [email protected]
Brijesh anand sharma
 
May 28, 2017

Forgot password

forgot password
Dear sir,
my india post agent login id is DOP.MI############, before some time i changed my password and now i am not able to remember it.
so please help me to access it again

my phone no is 9868115376
send me otp
OR
EMAIL ME AT [email protected]

sir it will be very good of you
thanking you
Brijesh sharma
jayesh22
 
Apr 16, 2017

forgot password

Dear sir,
my india post agent login id is DOP.49200109REETASANGHVI before some time i changed my password and now i am not able to remember it.
so please help me to access it again

my phone no is 7415794280
send me otp
OR
EMAIL ME AT [email protected]

sir it will be very good of you
thanking you
Dilip Kr Sanghvi.
GLOLIGHT
 
May 31, 2016

password login

Dear Sir,

My agent login id is DOP.MI3900010000004, I had registered my new password, but after entering this password it is still not opening,
due to this I am not able to give my schedule. Please suggest the alternative for this.

Thanking you,

with regard,

Shanti N. Pillai
chanchal gelda
 
May 13, 2016

regarding link failor of india post agent login site

sir
we are unable to create r,d, lot because india post agent site is not working scenes yesterday. today is the last day of deposit for the r.d. a/c before 15th.
if we are unable to create r.d. lot then we have to pay unnassesary late fee
so please solve this problem as soon as possible

thanks

regards
vanita gelda
dop.mi4584410100007
b.no19 neemuch
9425106084
vakati nageswari
 
May 13, 2016

trying to open agent login

Dear sir/mam

my agent login id is DOP.MIG0037700 when i am trying to open dop-agent login site it showing some error.would you please give me a solution or alternative .because i have only one day for paying my schedules

regards
nageswari vakati

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username