Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

India Post

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about India Post

mailvarunm
 
Feb 1, 2019

Non delivery of international registered post

Non delivery of international registered post
Tracking no. RV144732143GB

A registered post sent by UKNARIC has been received in India (DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE) on 28th January and there has not been any update on it ever since. The tracking tool on India Post website says the next office is BANGALORE SUB FGN POST.

I need this letter on an urgent basis for visa purposes, please help.

Regards,
Varun

Non delivery of international registered post

niranjanrode
 
Jan 25, 2019

Delay in Delivery of Speed Post

I had sent two couriers via India Speed Post service on 12/01/2019 to Canada. Till date, these couriers have not been delivered. I checked the status on India Post and IPS website and there is no status update after 13/01/2019. I have sent multiple emails to India Post, raised a complaint on their website and also have called the helpline number. But no one is providing an update.

This is very frustrating as the standard delivery timeline has already been exceeded and no one is providing any updates. I want to know where are my couriers and when will they be delivered.

Given below are the tracking and complaint numbers. Hope for a resolution at least through this forum as I have not received any resolution so far. No response at all from India Post. This is very frustrating and unprofessional service on behalf of India Post.

EM392432731IN - 10009097499
EM392582740IN - 10009097531
niranjanrode
 
Jan 25, 2019

India Post

I had sent to speed posts to Canada on 12/01/2019. Till date, they have not been delivered. I have sent multiple emails and already have registered complaints and have also called the customer helpline. I am not getting any help or any update from any of the sources. The Inda Post and IPS website tracker only shows status till 13/01/2019. There is no status update after that. I have no idea where my speed posts are and what is the status. This has already exceeded the standard delivery time for speed posts.

Please advise on the status of my couriers. Given below are the tracking numbers and complaint numbers.

EM392432731IN - 10009097499
EM392582740IN - 10009097531
ankit.prusty1998
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delay in shipment

I have sent a document through india post to US having tracking number EO451177440IN since 10 days have been past it has not been delivered kindly expediate the shipment.it been harassing service given by so hyped goverment india post they should bring more efficient in their delivery system than advertising.As goverment organisitaton people have faith on you but due lack of cooperation and illict manner people are losing trust in such organisation .i hope you will take prompt action help me .Looking for postive action from your side.
ravijha327290
 
Jan 17, 2019

Regarding the delivery of the consignment

I sent my article on 27/12/2018 10:26:30 and the tracking is showing that item bagged since 28/12/2018.

Can you please deliver my order as soon as possible.

Tracking number:--ED148922253IN

Regarding the delivery of the consignment

ruchiraravi
 
Dec 31, 2018

Parcel not delivered

My parcel with consignment number EB795621766IN has not been delivered to the given address at Hyderabad. On tracking, it shows delivered to some Chennai address. Please resolve the issue.
Gholam
 
Dec 6, 2018

consignment did not received

My consignment from my SBI, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi was dispatched on 5/11/2016 with dispatched Number: EB260354350IN. But I did not received it till date.
Rich Kumar
 
Dec 6, 2018

Parcel not delivered

My speed post No. EE488375562IN booked on 26/11/2018 from Kohima for Ahmedabad. I am waiting from last 10 days this parcel is at Palam TMO from 28/11/2018 and not moving from last 8 days. Why this parcel is stucked at Palam TMO. When will I receive my parcel. Already complaint About it But no response from India post.
Imran Aziz Ahmed
 
Dec 6, 2018

Parcel not delivered.

Greetings,

I had sent a parcel to Bangalore (India) from Saudi Arabia (Thuwal post office) on 21st November 2018. The package has not yet

been delivered to its recipient. The Saudi Post tracking number is CP070984598SA.

The tracking website has not been updated since 23rd November 2018:
https://sp.com.sa/en/Electronic/Pages/TrackShipment.aspx?k=CP070984598SA

Please can you provide an update?

Many thanks and kind regards,
-Imran Ahme
Shivkumara Chauhan
 
Dec 6, 2018

my courier no delevar

sir my courier no EK544558176in no DELIVAR mi resiver my name is SHIV KUMAR CHAUHAN deliver address- KISUNPURA POST-RAMPUR BALBHADRA JAKHANIA GHAZIPUR UTTAR PRADESH INDIA 275203 courier deliy
VISHAL KUMAR MEENA
 
Dec 2, 2018

Consignment not delivered

Consignment no:- EU680242013IN
Sir,I have send my parcel through India post speed post on 27 nov 2018 from RMS mirzapur but last status shown on 30 nov 2018 at TMO Palam but now not online tracking not updated.my parcel have Govt job regarding documents if not reached at destination address till 03 Dec 2018 on 5 PM than my govt job candidature may be cancelled.please delivered my consignment immediately.thanking you
Mob no:- 9406270045

Consignment not delivered

VISHAL KUMAR MEENA
 
Dec 2, 2018

Consignment not delivered

Consignment no.:- EU680242013IN
Sir,I have send my parcel on 27 dec 2018 from RMS mirzapur but till now showing parcel by online tracking at Palam TMO.sir my parcel has govt job related documents if my parcel not send at destination address till 03 dec 2018 than my govt job candidature may be cancelled.so please immediately send my parcel.thanks
Mob no.:- 9406270045


subham101010
 
Dec 1, 2018

Delay in passport delivery

My passport dispatch status is "Bag Despatched to SILIGURI" for past 5 days. Consignment number is PP6322271963IN How long it takes to deliver a passport from kolkata to siliguri (pin-734001)? Kindly do something. Its very urgent..
rajivprasad
 
Nov 26, 2018

EU453222708IN Speed post

Dear Sir,
Till date my parcel is not delivered to its destination point below is the tracking record for my parcel booked by speed post India postal service.

Event Details For : EU453222708IN Current Status : Bag Despatched to NSH MUZAFFARPUR
Date Time Office Event
20/11/2018 20:15:39 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to NSH MUZAFFARPUR
20/11/2018 18:09:24 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
19/11/2018 22:27:41 NSH NOIDA Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHI
19/11/2018 21:12:53 NSH NOIDA Item Bagged for NSH MUZAFFARPUR
19/11/2018 18:40:53 NSH NOIDA Item Received

Kindly help me out to get the current status of my parcel where it is stucked & when shall it will get delivered to my destination point.
Enao
 
Nov 23, 2018

Parcel not yet received

Sir, my registered parcel no CP179089319IN has not been received even after more than 1 month.
My parcel has been sent from Chandigarh to Imphal on 13/10/2018.
Kindly do the necessity steps to send me my parcel soon as it is very important for me.
Thanking you
shivam11_
 
Oct 23, 2018

Stuck speed post

My ATM card has applied on 22/09/2018. It's recieved at Tinsukia ICH on 27/09/2018.Tinsukia ICH takes 20 days to dispatched it. But now 22/10/2018 (one month ago) it's still stop on Tinsukia ICH. Please report them, ATM card should not be stolen by someone.

Stuck speed post

geeta das gupta
 
Oct 11, 2018

Registry not reach at proper time.

Respected Postmaster, GPO Patna
I submitted my Registry, which detail no. is - RJ159148446IN dated - 29-09-18. This is very unfortunate to say you that my registry not reach at Flat no. 402, Atma Smriti Apartment, Opposite Hiteshi Happyness Home, Buddha Colony, Patna, pin- 800001 till now (dated- 11-10-18). I personally contact at GPO, Patna, but there is no response for this. I request you to kindly deliver the post at proper place.
Amit.214
 
Oct 11, 2018

Delay passport despatch

My passport dispatch status is "Bag Despatched to ICH HOWRAH" for past 5 days. Consignment number is PP626416130IN. How long it takes to deliver a passport from HOWRAH to East Midnapore (pin-721454)? Kindly do the needful. It's urgent.
moni yadav
 
Oct 10, 2018

MAKSHEET NOT RECEIVED

name: Nisha yadav
roll no. 1381010033
add: B-603 sector-77 Antriksh Society Noida
pin:201301


sir i applied for my marksheet of btech 3rd and 4th yr from aktu website online on july and on tracking detail it is showing that product is received to the address given by me as B-925 GD COLONY ,MAYUR VIHAR PHASE -3 , DELHI-110096 ,but your postman named-Mr. Vipin from vasundra enclave office Delhi-110096 said that he deliver your post on your house not to any person he kept the post to your house not to any person. He does not complete their responsibility to give the post to person and also take the signature he left my post in the house without the presence of any one or even not called me for the post.
I called him then he said that mam everytime i am doing the same thing and i forget about that post and then i went to the post office told postmaster for this his behaviour was very rude and no one helped me for that post .Please help me for my marksheets.

Post tracking number :EB207999366IN
Nairamrita
 
Oct 4, 2018

Speed post

My consignment : EC130664871IN
Had reached Kolkata on 1st of October. There hasn't been any updates after that.
[email protected]
 
Sep 25, 2018

Speed Post article not delivered

EM492350099IN is my tracking no
Its been booked on 14.09.2018, but still not delivered
Its very important to me to reach the article within time limit, otherwise i will lose one academic year , Delhi GPO is not delivering my article, its with them only.
shashank priyadarshi
 
Sep 25, 2018

postman returned my post

Dear Sir my post containing ATM card was returned by area postman.When I contact him then he gave reply that mentioned address is wrong but this is the true reason because some days past he had given my adhaar card on that address. When I again contact him then he said that he had returned by giving reasons that address is not correct and when I said that I will do complain against him then he talked very rudely.This is very shameful.
shelly chakraborty
 
Sep 22, 2018

delay to recive percel

BOOKING NoCM055199158IN booked from Mombai to Arunachal so &bag despatch to GAWAHATI on Sep6 but till now no tracking updates & item recived. pls.....take n/a.
Mousumi123
 
Sep 18, 2018

Speed post didn't delivered and can't track my consignment

My tracking ID is -EW183781225IN.. I have sent a consignment last Monday 10th September 2018 from agarpara s.o to Karimganj h.o but the consignment didn't delivered and also can't track .. there were no updates after 11th September.. plz deliver it as soon as possible .
Aadi Dev
 
Sep 15, 2018

Delay in delivery of registered parcel

My Registered parcel which was sent from hyderabad to kerala hassn't yet been delvered .There is no further updates after 1st of September 2018 .
Consignment No : CA103137460IN
Please do the needfull

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username