Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

India Post

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about India Post

Sanjeetlukram
 
Sep 9, 2019

Parcel delayed/stuck in transit

My parcel from AliExpress with tracking no RB801501190SG has been stuck with the status "Item Dispatched Air LGBI AP TMO" since august 31st with no further update. Plz update and send the parcel to its final delivery address. Thanks
ankurggn
 
Sep 6, 2019

Parcel Not Delivered

Hi,

This is to report that, my parcel coming from US via Germany vide tracking number CG012969485DE is not delivered since 29th August 2019 after being released by Indian Customs.

The online tracking status shows that the item has been dispatched from Delhi FPO to next office Gurugram HO but it is not yet delivered.

After contacting the Indian Post Office Customer Care Toll Free Helpline, I was advised to wait for 3-6 working days for delivery but parcel was not delivered.

Then after contacting Indian Post Office again in 05-September-2019, the customer care executive logded my complained (number 10706000477) and advised me to contact Gurugram HO for further information.

I then tried to contact Gurugram HO via telephone 01242320392 several times on 05-September-2019 but nobody answered.

Then, I visisted Gururgam HO to further check on my parcel, the officials at Gurugram HO told me that the parcel is not with them, please check with Delhi FPO.

Now, there no further status on my parcel and I do not know when it will be delivered.

Please help to sought out this issue.

Parcel Not Delivered

nandusv1
 
Aug 27, 2019

Delay in delivery

My parcel with tracking id RP635138774CN is held up in Kolkata foreign LCAO since 16-7-2019 without any information or update please process the parcel and ensure a quick delivery
[email protected]
 
Aug 19, 2019

Tracking status is not updated from August 3, 2019

Dear Officer,

My package from USA sent through DHL is stuck and showing the same status DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE since 3rd August. Please can you check what is the problem and when can I receive my package. The tracking reference number is RX132840052DE. I do not know how to contact the post office as no phone numbers work.

Thanks and Regards
Rachna
pcapca
 
Aug 12, 2019

ATM CARD NOT RECIEVED

my Atm card send at 29/07/2019 have not reached its destination now 12/08/2019 and the track Consignment showed it has been dispatch from silchar 5 days ago.
pcapca
 
Aug 12, 2019

Item delayed

My package EH604583246IN has been stuck in Silchar TMO Event:Item Dispatched for 5 days now. The package was sent from Gurgaon at 29/07/2019 and have not reached its destination Aizawl till now it should have taken 3-5days.
Vandana Mallaredy
 
Aug 5, 2019

Delay in International Speed post service

My documents from University of Hyderabad was sent through Indian Post as FGN SP (i.e., International Speed Post service) with Tracking no. EN420935887IN on 23/07/2019 to an address at New York, USA for my degree evaluation.
Today is 05/08/2019, still I have no clue where my documents are heading as the Tracking system online showed no info post 24/07/2019.
Please look into this matter ASAP as I need these documents in urgency as my Visa is due for extension in Sept. 2019, very close.

Also,the enormous delay in delivery of these international packages in sickening and frightening as we got important official documents in transit for no set time frame by paying a lot. I would be in serious trouble if these documents don't reach on time.

A humble request, please look in this matter ASAP.

Delay in International Speed post service

Manjunath,p1985
 
Aug 5, 2019

Parcel stuck for more than month

Parcel from Singapore with RP805668535SG stuck in Mumbai sorting office more than a month..
Manjunath,p1985
 
Aug 5, 2019

Parcel stuck for more than month

Parcel from Singapore with RP805668535SG stuck in Mumbai sorting office more than a month.
Manjunath,p1985
 
Aug 5, 2019

More than 30 days still stuck in mumbai

My parcel is stuck in Mumbai sorting office from past 30 days. The tracking number is RP573359685CN.
sudhir55gr
 
Jul 22, 2019

Non receipt of my mail

Dear sir/ madam,

There is an urgent speed post of mine which was posted by my brother on 15 Jul from dehradun. The speed post has reached NSH 1 CBPO on 17 Jul. The reference number of the mail is EV826754800IN. The post is yet to reach me at my address.
The speed post is very important and urgent. Request please dispatch the same to my address at the earliest.

My address

GS Ops Br
HQ 15 Corps
C/O 56 APO
Pin 908515
asareen1313
 
Jul 15, 2019

Tracking status is not updated from april 2019

Hi,

My package from china is stuck from april 2019 and showing the same status (Kolkata sorting center). Please can you check what is the rpoblem and when can I recieve my package. The tracking reference number is UR310948353CN.

Thanks and Regards//
Amit Sareen
Manav Dahiya
 
Jun 14, 2019

17 Days Package stuck at KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

It's been 17 days and my product stuck at KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO. No update on India Post website too. Tracking # RP578365909CN
Manav Dahiya
 
Jun 14, 2019

Package stuck for 24 Days at KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

Its been 24 days and my package stuck at KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO.
No updates on India Post website too. Tracking # RP573359685CN
zafrul
 
Jun 12, 2019

Speed post status not updated

Hi

I booked my consignment from Aurangabad BH HO to Kulathoor SO Thiruvananthapuram having consignment number-EF388451575IN on 30th May 2019 but it is not showing any update after Gaya NSH since last 10 days.I sent a mail to Kerla post also to Aurangabad post but there is no response from there.I am worried about my important document.Can you please help me out for this.
amansidhu
 
Jun 10, 2019

Item stuck at Ludhiana RMS

Hi,

My parcel with tracking id RI268356590BG is stuck at LUDHIANA RMS from past 08 days and no update on reason. Please help.

Thanks
Aliexpressuser777
 
May 23, 2019

My parcel stucked in same place

My international parcel with tracking id RF711923331SG coming from china is stucked at the same place from months. It is showing me the same place ( transferring to sultan puri c block). Kindly look into this matter.
Ragnarc
 
May 8, 2019

No update no delivery

Delhi ems released my registered letter but after that no update.
Nobody has a slightest of clue about my letter coming from overseas.
People working HERE ARE CLUELESS.
Kindly help locating my letter and getting it delivered.
LB275088655GB
Meenakshisetiya
 
Apr 25, 2019

Non Delivery of Registered Post / MOST URGENT

I have sent the Registered Post on 4th April for Netherlands and post office people told me it will be delivered to the destination within 10 days but till today it is not delivered and when I checked the status I came to know my parcel is lying on Netherlands Airport. My documents are very important but no one is taking responsibility. When my parcel will be delivered plz let me know.

Consignment number is RD957607795IN

Meenakshi Setiya
sumitkmr57485
 
Apr 18, 2019

Speed Post article not delivered

My parcel with tracking no. SYMY109294054 has reached guwahati RMS on 1st March 2019 morning and today it is 4th March 2019 and it didn't forward my parcel to next station. Already it took more than 30 days to reach India and now guwahati rms is further delaying the process. I request you to kindly do the escalate the matter to appropriate level. India Post is the oldest in India and Indian subcontinent therefore I agreed to send my parcel by India Post but now I'm regretting it. I should hv chose DHL ect.
RAJESH SOREN
 
Apr 17, 2019

ATM CARD not received

ATM CARD Not Received
My speed post consignment no.EB475586007IN in which my ATMCARCard has been sent from Chennai on dated 26/3/2019 but it's till date not be received by me.
In oline tracking it's show not show the status only show date not found further information.


Regarding
Rajesh Soren
Harminder786
 
Apr 16, 2019

Not got my consignment

Sir/mam, m consignment/parcel which is my pan card has bagged to ludhiana rms(crc) on 7 april and today is 16 april...can you please tell me how many more days does it take to get my pan ...its urgent please send my consignment and my consignment no is RM571307067IN and this is my contact no 7973550704

Not got my consignment

AbhishekPriyadarshi
 
Mar 19, 2019

Item stuck at Kolkata Exchange

Hi,

My parcel with tracking id RX431763349CN is stuck at India Post from past 25 days and no update on reason. Please help.

Thanks
Abhishek
9886206001
Karli Nyori
 
Mar 5, 2019

Non delivery of Parcel

My parcel with tracking no. SYMY109291054 has reached guwahati RMS on 1st March 2019 morning and today it is 4th March 2019 and it didn't forward my parcel to next station. Already it took more than 30 days to reach India and now guwahati rms is further delaying the process. I request you to kindly do the escalate the matter to appropriate level. India Post is the oldest in India and Indian subcontinent therefore I agreed to send my parcel by India Post but now I'm regretting it. I should hv chose DHL ect.
mailvarunm
 
Feb 1, 2019

Non delivery of international registered post

Non delivery of international registered post
Tracking no. RV144732143GB

A registered post sent by UKNARIC has been received in India (DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE) on 28th January and there has not been any update on it ever since. The tracking tool on India Post website says the next office is BANGALORE SUB FGN POST.

I need this letter on an urgent basis for visa purposes, please help.

Regards,
Varun

Non delivery of international registered post

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whirlpool Fridge - Complaint against technician
    We called technician from customer care services, because...
    Redmi note 7 pro - Mobile Stolen Yesterday at GPO Bus Stand Old Delhi Railway...
    Hello Sir/Ma'am, Kindly help me in getting my Phone...
    HP - Otg Pendrive related
    I had bought a otg supported pendrive of HP. But it's...
    Fake escort service - Fake escorts services in Delhi
    I got the number from online 095999 66494 ( Aman Singh)....
    CSD CANTEEN JALVAYU VIHAR SEC 21 NOIDA - Guards Misbehaviour
    Drear Sir, It made me very sad seeing the behaviour of...
    Intercity travels - Did not pickup
    I have booked tickets from Bangalore to coimbatore on 14...
    [email protected] - refund ammount for cancelled air ticket
    Hi, I bought the ticket from Mumbai to Jeddah on...
    UIDAI validation letter - Not delivered
    JM068666980IN My velidation letter
    QNET - Qnet refund
    Hello friends I was also a victim of qnet , I also...
    Singapore Travels - Fake agent. Lost our money 1 lak 60 thousand
    Myself and friend applied job in Singapore travels in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username