Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

India Post

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about India Post

sumitkmr57485
 
Apr 18, 2019

Speed Post article not delivered

My parcel with tracking no. SYMY109294054 has reached guwahati RMS on 1st March 2019 morning and today it is 4th March 2019 and it didn't forward my parcel to next station. Already it took more than 30 days to reach India and now guwahati rms is further delaying the process. I request you to kindly do the escalate the matter to appropriate level. India Post is the oldest in India and Indian subcontinent therefore I agreed to send my parcel by India Post but now I'm regretting it. I should hv chose DHL ect.
RAJESH SOREN
 
Apr 17, 2019

ATM CARD not received

ATM CARD Not Received
My speed post consignment no.EB475586007IN in which my ATMCARCard has been sent from Chennai on dated 26/3/2019 but it's till date not be received by me.
In oline tracking it's show not show the status only show date not found further information.


Regarding
Rajesh Soren
Harminder786
 
Apr 16, 2019

Not got my consignment

Sir/mam, m consignment/parcel which is my pan card has bagged to ludhiana rms(crc) on 7 april and today is 16 april...can you please tell me how many more days does it take to get my pan ...its urgent please send my consignment and my consignment no is RM571307067IN and this is my contact no 7973550704

Not got my consignment

AbhishekPriyadarshi
 
Mar 19, 2019

Item stuck at Kolkata Exchange

Hi,

My parcel with tracking id RX431763349CN is stuck at India Post from past 25 days and no update on reason. Please help.

Thanks
Abhishek
9886206001
Karli Nyori
 
Mar 5, 2019

Non delivery of Parcel

My parcel with tracking no. SYMY109291054 has reached guwahati RMS on 1st March 2019 morning and today it is 4th March 2019 and it didn't forward my parcel to next station. Already it took more than 30 days to reach India and now guwahati rms is further delaying the process. I request you to kindly do the escalate the matter to appropriate level. India Post is the oldest in India and Indian subcontinent therefore I agreed to send my parcel by India Post but now I'm regretting it. I should hv chose DHL ect.
mailvarunm
 
Feb 1, 2019

Non delivery of international registered post

Non delivery of international registered post
Tracking no. RV144732143GB

A registered post sent by UKNARIC has been received in India (DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE) on 28th January and there has not been any update on it ever since. The tracking tool on India Post website says the next office is BANGALORE SUB FGN POST.

I need this letter on an urgent basis for visa purposes, please help.

Regards,
Varun

Non delivery of international registered post

niranjanrode
 
Jan 25, 2019

Delay in Delivery of Speed Post

I had sent two couriers via India Speed Post service on 12/01/2019 to Canada. Till date, these couriers have not been delivered. I checked the status on India Post and IPS website and there is no status update after 13/01/2019. I have sent multiple emails to India Post, raised a complaint on their website and also have called the helpline number. But no one is providing an update.

This is very frustrating as the standard delivery timeline has already been exceeded and no one is providing any updates. I want to know where are my couriers and when will they be delivered.

Given below are the tracking and complaint numbers. Hope for a resolution at least through this forum as I have not received any resolution so far. No response at all from India Post. This is very frustrating and unprofessional service on behalf of India Post.

EM392432731IN - 10009097499
EM392582740IN - 10009097531
niranjanrode
 
Jan 25, 2019

India Post

I had sent to speed posts to Canada on 12/01/2019. Till date, they have not been delivered. I have sent multiple emails and already have registered complaints and have also called the customer helpline. I am not getting any help or any update from any of the sources. The Inda Post and IPS website tracker only shows status till 13/01/2019. There is no status update after that. I have no idea where my speed posts are and what is the status. This has already exceeded the standard delivery time for speed posts.

Please advise on the status of my couriers. Given below are the tracking numbers and complaint numbers.

EM392432731IN - 10009097499
EM392582740IN - 10009097531
ankit.prusty1998
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delay in shipment

I have sent a document through india post to US having tracking number EO451177440IN since 10 days have been past it has not been delivered kindly expediate the shipment.it been harassing service given by so hyped goverment india post they should bring more efficient in their delivery system than advertising.As goverment organisitaton people have faith on you but due lack of cooperation and illict manner people are losing trust in such organisation .i hope you will take prompt action help me .Looking for postive action from your side.
ravijha327290
 
Jan 17, 2019

Regarding the delivery of the consignment

I sent my article on 27/12/2018 10:26:30 and the tracking is showing that item bagged since 28/12/2018.

Can you please deliver my order as soon as possible.

Tracking number:--ED148922253IN

Regarding the delivery of the consignment

ruchiraravi
 
Dec 31, 2018

Parcel not delivered

My parcel with consignment number EB795621766IN has not been delivered to the given address at Hyderabad. On tracking, it shows delivered to some Chennai address. Please resolve the issue.
Gholam
 
Dec 6, 2018

consignment did not received

My consignment from my SBI, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi was dispatched on 5/11/2016 with dispatched Number: EB260354350IN. But I did not received it till date.
Rich Kumar
 
Dec 6, 2018

Parcel not delivered

My speed post No. EE488375562IN booked on 26/11/2018 from Kohima for Ahmedabad. I am waiting from last 10 days this parcel is at Palam TMO from 28/11/2018 and not moving from last 8 days. Why this parcel is stucked at Palam TMO. When will I receive my parcel. Already complaint About it But no response from India post.
Imran Aziz Ahmed
 
Dec 6, 2018

Parcel not delivered.

Greetings,

I had sent a parcel to Bangalore (India) from Saudi Arabia (Thuwal post office) on 21st November 2018. The package has not yet

been delivered to its recipient. The Saudi Post tracking number is CP070984598SA.

The tracking website has not been updated since 23rd November 2018:
https://sp.com.sa/en/Electronic/Pages/TrackShipment.aspx?k=CP070984598SA

Please can you provide an update?

Many thanks and kind regards,
-Imran Ahme
Shivkumara Chauhan
 
Dec 6, 2018

my courier no delevar

sir my courier no EK544558176in no DELIVAR mi resiver my name is SHIV KUMAR CHAUHAN deliver address- KISUNPURA POST-RAMPUR BALBHADRA JAKHANIA GHAZIPUR UTTAR PRADESH INDIA 275203 courier deliy
VISHAL KUMAR MEENA
 
Dec 2, 2018

Consignment not delivered

Consignment no:- EU680242013IN
Sir,I have send my parcel through India post speed post on 27 nov 2018 from RMS mirzapur but last status shown on 30 nov 2018 at TMO Palam but now not online tracking not updated.my parcel have Govt job regarding documents if not reached at destination address till 03 Dec 2018 on 5 PM than my govt job candidature may be cancelled.please delivered my consignment immediately.thanking you
Mob no:- 9406270045

Consignment not delivered

VISHAL KUMAR MEENA
 
Dec 2, 2018

Consignment not delivered

Consignment no.:- EU680242013IN
Sir,I have send my parcel on 27 dec 2018 from RMS mirzapur but till now showing parcel by online tracking at Palam TMO.sir my parcel has govt job related documents if my parcel not send at destination address till 03 dec 2018 than my govt job candidature may be cancelled.so please immediately send my parcel.thanks
Mob no.:- 9406270045


subham101010
 
Dec 1, 2018

Delay in passport delivery

My passport dispatch status is "Bag Despatched to SILIGURI" for past 5 days. Consignment number is PP6322271963IN How long it takes to deliver a passport from kolkata to siliguri (pin-734001)? Kindly do something. Its very urgent..
rajivprasad
 
Nov 26, 2018

EU453222708IN Speed post

Dear Sir,
Till date my parcel is not delivered to its destination point below is the tracking record for my parcel booked by speed post India postal service.

Event Details For : EU453222708IN Current Status : Bag Despatched to NSH MUZAFFARPUR
Date Time Office Event
20/11/2018 20:15:39 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to NSH MUZAFFARPUR
20/11/2018 18:09:24 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
19/11/2018 22:27:41 NSH NOIDA Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHI
19/11/2018 21:12:53 NSH NOIDA Item Bagged for NSH MUZAFFARPUR
19/11/2018 18:40:53 NSH NOIDA Item Received

Kindly help me out to get the current status of my parcel where it is stucked & when shall it will get delivered to my destination point.
Enao
 
Nov 23, 2018

Parcel not yet received

Sir, my registered parcel no CP179089319IN has not been received even after more than 1 month.
My parcel has been sent from Chandigarh to Imphal on 13/10/2018.
Kindly do the necessity steps to send me my parcel soon as it is very important for me.
Thanking you
shivam11_
 
Oct 23, 2018

Stuck speed post

My ATM card has applied on 22/09/2018. It's recieved at Tinsukia ICH on 27/09/2018.Tinsukia ICH takes 20 days to dispatched it. But now 22/10/2018 (one month ago) it's still stop on Tinsukia ICH. Please report them, ATM card should not be stolen by someone.

Stuck speed post

geeta das gupta
 
Oct 11, 2018

Registry not reach at proper time.

Respected Postmaster, GPO Patna
I submitted my Registry, which detail no. is - RJ159148446IN dated - 29-09-18. This is very unfortunate to say you that my registry not reach at Flat no. 402, Atma Smriti Apartment, Opposite Hiteshi Happyness Home, Buddha Colony, Patna, pin- 800001 till now (dated- 11-10-18). I personally contact at GPO, Patna, but there is no response for this. I request you to kindly deliver the post at proper place.
Amit.214
 
Oct 11, 2018

Delay passport despatch

My passport dispatch status is "Bag Despatched to ICH HOWRAH" for past 5 days. Consignment number is PP626416130IN. How long it takes to deliver a passport from HOWRAH to East Midnapore (pin-721454)? Kindly do the needful. It's urgent.
moni yadav
 
Oct 10, 2018

MAKSHEET NOT RECEIVED

name: Nisha yadav
roll no. 1381010033
add: B-603 sector-77 Antriksh Society Noida
pin:201301


sir i applied for my marksheet of btech 3rd and 4th yr from aktu website online on july and on tracking detail it is showing that product is received to the address given by me as B-925 GD COLONY ,MAYUR VIHAR PHASE -3 , DELHI-110096 ,but your postman named-Mr. Vipin from vasundra enclave office Delhi-110096 said that he deliver your post on your house not to any person he kept the post to your house not to any person. He does not complete their responsibility to give the post to person and also take the signature he left my post in the house without the presence of any one or even not called me for the post.
I called him then he said that mam everytime i am doing the same thing and i forget about that post and then i went to the post office told postmaster for this his behaviour was very rude and no one helped me for that post .Please help me for my marksheets.

Post tracking number :EB207999366IN
Nairamrita
 
Oct 4, 2018

Speed post

My consignment : EC130664871IN
Had reached Kolkata on 1st of October. There hasn't been any updates after that.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOP4 CALL DRIVERS - Outstation Billing - Exorbitant
    Top 4 Call Drivers charge an Exorbitant Rate for...
    Hathway cable - Wrong information on packages given
    My Cust I'd is 000042889501 I was told that Hathway...
    Told by him Harry - Fraud happen for mobile
    I want to tell u I met with person on Instagram and he...
    Gsrtc volvo - Late coming
    Today i am travelling from Palanpur to adalaj in GSRTC...
    APSRTC - Driver Rude behaviour
    HI Team, Last 10 years am travelling from Anantapur to...
    JAGUAR SANITARY FITTING - Toilet Flush It bad quality
    Our Toilet Flush it not working since 2 years. Many times...
    MAGNUM TECHNOLOGIES,VIJAYANAGAR - Fraud Company Magnum Tech
    Don't ever get I to these people, They are Frauds....
    Independent tv - My connection not working
    My connection not working. The complaint no shown in...
    One Assist - icici bank - ICICI Bank One assist - cancel icici bank one assist
    DEAR ICICI My name Chandra Bhushan Upadhyay. I just...
    online Cheating - Received a call that U sale RO on olx And payment but he...
    Received a call becuse i want to sale RO on Olx But Some...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username