Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

India Post

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about India Post

Adarsh4695
 
Oct 15, 2020

Status not available

Consignment Number-EU266134136IN
Destination Address-OIC Records MIRC
Ahmednagar
From - Zila Sainik Kalyan , Varanasi

: Current status is not shown on official
Website
: Please someone help me it's very important document.
Contact No.-7007250861
DeepSapna
 
Aug 19, 2019

Speed Post not Delivered

I have completed my graduation in Jun 2018 and IGNOU New Delhi had sent my Graduation Certificate by India Post (Speed Post) with consignment no RD185149524IN. It received at Post Office Varanasi RMS (CRC) on 16/09/2018 but not reached to my address yet. I have sent emails and make calls to IGNOU and Post Office many times but still not get any solution. So i request you to resolve my problem as earliest as possible and help me out to get my Marksheet and Certificate given below :-

My Address :
Amit Kumar Gupta
S/O Visheshwar Prasad
Vill.+Post - Bairia (Champasati)
Dist.- Ballia
State - Uttar Pradesh
Pin - 277201

Regards,
Amit Kumar Gupta
Mob No - 7376527046
DeepSapna
 
Aug 19, 2019

Speed Post not Delivered

My Parcel (Certificate) send by IGNOU New Delhi via India Post (Speed Post) not delivered from last one year. It is showing in RMS Varanasi(CRC) Post Office and Speed Post Consignment No is "RD185149524IN". I am facing a big problem and I have send many emails to IGNOU and RMS Varanasi but still my problem not resolved.

Regards,
Amit Kumar Gupta
Mob No - 7376527046
Email Id - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jun 28, 2019

My speed post not to reach me

Sir my speed post is your post office my speed post no is RU454999705IN dated 25 JUNE 2019.plz sir dispach my unit address plz send my address urgent

Address
Sunil Yadav
6613 main flight
C/o 56 APO,
Pin-926613
Mkmkdubey
 
Nov 12, 2016

Loss of Article

Transaction & Complaint Registered Parcels - Loss of Article
Transaction Number CD657361630NO
Transaction Date 29/06/2016
Transaction Office Posten, Norge under DELHI INTL. CCC
Country of Origin NORWAY
Destination Office HINDU VISHWA VIDHYALAYA S.O-221005 under DELHI INTL. CCC
Registered As Public Complaint
Registered On 16/07/2016
Other Information My friend from Oslo send me a Swiss wrist watch as gift by postal service on 29 July 2016 . I got it on 15th July 2016 but the package was tore and tampered with the watch missing (Stolen). I am very

Sender/Applicant Details Addressee Details
Name Rufilyn Rose Sofio Address Ravnkollbakken 35 City Oslo, Norway - 0971 Mobile +4740582069 E-mail [email protected]
Name Manish Kumar Dubey Address Banaras Hindu University City Varanasi - 221005 Mobile 9415034246 E-mail [email protected]
Complaint Correspondence
Office Name Information Date of Entry
COMPLAINANT Respected sir, What happen to my complain. Please take strict action against all those culprits involved in stolen and pitting the image of India Down. 23/07/2016


User378494
 
Apr 1, 2011

non delivery of speed post

speed post no. EJ062120935IN dtd. 28.03.11 has been sent from Tata Nagar, Jharkhand. Till date 01.04.11 has not received in DLW varanasi (pin-221004).
User239313
 
Nov 28, 2010

Non delivery of parcel to Dubai

I did not receive my two parcels which were sent on 27th October 2010 from Varanasi to Dubai. The consignment no is CP698261137IN and CP698261123IN. I am not able to track the status also on Indiapost.gov.in. Its very urgent, please help me out.

Devpriya

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username